1 (800) 555-0666

Dish Washing Equipment Reviews

Dishwasher, Undercounter Dishwasher, Door Type Glasswasher, Undercounter / Underbar Glasswasher Dishwasher, Pot/Pan/Utensil, Door Type Dishtable, Clean Straight Dish Cabinet Glasswasher, Brush Type
  1. CMA Dishmachines CMA-180-TC Dishwasher, Pot/Pan/Utensil, Door Type
    • CMA-180-TC has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 11 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Mark P (Lincoln, NE)
    8/15/2021
    This dishwasher is one of the best purchases we ever made. The difference at our shop is night and day. It saves us so much time, it's unbelievable. Love that it is very spacious so most of our sheet pans fit without issue.
    Patricia L (Cincinnati, OH)
    3/18/2022
    This is a very fantastic dish machine. It's a game changer for our business, it's able to fit all the pots and pans we use in the kitchen. This is a great time and labor saver. I recommend getting it for your business as well.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  2. Hobart LXER-2 LXe Advansys Dishwasher
    • LXER-2 has 2 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 2
    +Heavy duty 2
    +Space saving 2
    +Versatile 2
    +Good sterilization1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Michael N (Pittsburgh, PA)
    9/27/2021
    The dish machine works fantastic. It's big help in saving time doing the dishes manually, saving water, electricity and money spending on dishwashing liquid. Very worth it especially for big businesses.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Paul B (New York, NY)
    7/11/2018
    This dish washer was easy to set up and cleans a whole load of dishes very easily. It does a great and fast job cleaning and sanitizes dishes. And dries them properly.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  3. Stero SUH-1 Dishwasher
    • SUH-1 has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Evelyn M (Akron, OH)
    10/2/2020
    We bought this dish machine for a little daycare. It does its job very quickly and efficiently. We don't load it with a lot of dishes and use it mainly for sanitizing dishes. It works very well and so far we like it.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  4. Hobart LXEH-2 LXe Dishwasher
    • LXEH-2 has 2 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 2
    +Good sterilization2
    +Heavy duty 2
    +Space saving 2
    +Versatile 2

    Cons

    High upfront cost 2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Raul F (San Diego, CA)
    6/8/2019
    This dish machine arrived in our place earlier than scheduled and was well packaged. It's a great dishwasher, cleaning cycle is short but the dishes are perfectly clean. Hobart dishwashers always work great and are some of the best in the market.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Howard B (Greensboro, NC)
    3/20/2017
    We have had this dish machine for our business for almost ten years. It's a time-saver and very efficient. The staff finds it easy to use. We recently sold it for what we paid for which we're very pleased with. We planned on buying the same unit for our new location.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  5. Hobart LXEC-3 LXe Dishwasher
    • LXEC-3 has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Robert K (Austin, TX)
    11/3/2020
    My dish machine is still pretty new, it's just been here for a week. It looks well-built and works good so far. But it's still new so I'm not very sure about the durability of it yet.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  6. Jackson WWS DISHSTAR HT-E-SEER DishStar® HT-E-SEER Dishwasher
    • DISHSTAR HT-E-SEER has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Victor K (Syosset, NY)
    4/20/2021
    This is a great and solid dish machine. I planned on having someone else set it up for me because I thought it would be pretty difficult but I tried doing it myself in the end and it was actually pretty easy to install.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  7. Champion UH130B Dishwasher
    • UH130B has 5 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 2
    +Heavy duty 2
    +Space saving 2
    +Versatile 2
    +Good sterilization1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 2
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Brian Z (Sterling Heights, MI)
    9/17/2019
    We have had this dishwasher for over 10 years before burning out on us. We decided to buy it again since it was very good and perfect for our business. The machine itself is easy to clean as well.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Kelly D (Orlando, FL)
    12/15/2017
    This dishwasher was a replacement for our old one, which was also from Champion, we have had for almost 20 years. The machine works great to clean dishes fast until they are spotless and sanitized. That's highly necessary since we use this at a preschool.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Milton R (DUMONT, New Jersey)
    2/3/2021
    love the brand my favorite.
    Harriett R (Davidson, North Carolina)
    11/8/2016
    This dishwasher is being used in a church kitchen. It's easy to use and cleans quickly.
    William C (Latrobe, Pennsylvania)
    11/16/2015
    Product used at a Club bar
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?No
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  8. Champion UL-130 Dishwasher
    • UL-130 has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Scott C (Birmingham, AL)
    8/6/2018
    I like this dish washer. It works very well for our business and the size is perfect for our commercial kitchen. I appreciate that it got shipped to our business properly packaged and undamaged.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?No
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  9. Jackson WWS DISHSTAR HT-E DishStar® Sani-Sure™ High Temperature 1 HP 27 Racks/hr HT-E ENERGY STAR® Dishwasher
    • DISHSTAR HT-E has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Ann H (Fishers, IN)
    7/23/2021
    This dishwasher is very great. It works just as good as the dishwasher we had before this one which was much pricier. And it works great and I haven't experienced any issue with it so far.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  10. Jackson WWS DISHSTAR HT DishStar® Dishwasher
    • DISHSTAR HT has 4 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 4
    +Good sterilization4
    +Heavy duty 4
    +Space saving 4
    +Versatile 4

    Cons

    High upfront cost 4
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Travis P (Richmond, VA)
    11/7/2021
    This is a very powerful dish machine. Water pressure is powerful, it cleans any dish very well and quickly. Very satisfied that with this dish machine and would recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    George Y ( Cape Coral, FL)
    1/31/2021
    I'm very pleased that this dishwasher is quite easy to set up and use for the staff. We can also use any dishwasher liquid with it which is great. Customer support is fantastic and will help you and answer every inquiry you have.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Kristen T (Hartford, CT)
    10/28/2019
    This is an amazing and very impressive dish machine. It's very helpful in cleaning loads of dishes and saving us time. It's pretty easy to use and the machine sanitizes everything very fast.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Martin E (Kansas City, MO)
    5/22/2019
    This dish machine is great. It can clean and get any mess that's on the dishes, I don't have to think about rewashing them because they're already sanitized. I highly recommend buying this for your business.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?No
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  11. Moyer Diebel 201HT Dishwasher
    • 201HT has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Walter R (Chicago, IL)
    3/15/2020
    This might be the best undercounter dishwasher you can buy. It has everything I want in a great dishwasher. You can put loads of dishes in it, it sanitizes very well and thoroughly with the high temp. It cleans dishes very fast too. I recommend it.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?No
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  12. CMA Dishmachines UC65E Dishwasher
    • UC65E has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (7)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Risk of damage to flatware and plastics1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jordan F (Winchester, IN)
    7/30/2019
    We bought this dishwasher for our commercial kitchen which we use for canning and prepping meals from our farm. This got delivered to us quickly undamaged. Customer support was great to talk to. As for the machine itself it cleans the dishes very fast and thoroughly. I recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  13. Eurodib USA F92EKDPS Dishwasher, Undercounter
    • F92EKDPS has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (7)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Risk of damage to flatware and plastics1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Dan G (Pomona, CA)
    3/8/2022
    I was looking forward to getting this dishwasher and use it for my business. This dishwasher got shipped to me on schedule and most importantly works amazing. All the dishes are perfectly clean now and I'm very satisfied with it.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  14. CMA Dishmachines UC50E Dishwasher/Glasswasher
    • UC50E has 4 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (7)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 4
    +Good sterilization4
    +Heavy duty 4
    +Space saving 4
    +Versatile 4

    Cons

    High upfront cost 4
    Risk of damage to flatware and plastics4
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Linda K (Brooklyn, NY)
    9/12/2021
    We bought this dishmachine for our community church hall dinners. There are a lot of dishes to clean after so this machine is very reliable. Super happy with how great it works.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    Jack P (Cleveland, OH)
    12/20/2019
    We have this dish washer installed at our bar and it works great. It can be very busy in our location so this helps us keep up with the customers. The machine itself is great and cleans the dishes thoroughly.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    Frank W (Queens, NY)
    5/14/2019
    This is such a great dish machine. It can fit a lot of dishes, it cleans and sanitizes them super well. It can free up time for the staff in our business which can be very busy.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    Jeff S (Tulsa, OK)
    10/3/2018
    I have 2 each of these for all of my businesses. It's great for putting and cleaning a lot of dishes and can be a great time-saver for the staff. I like that it's a high temp dishwasher so these machines can really sanitize every dish.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  15. Eurodib USA DSP4DPS Dishwasher, Undercounter
    • DSP4DPS has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (7)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Risk of damage to flatware and plastics1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    John S (San Marcos, TX)
    4/9/2019
    This dishmachine works very well. It's recommended you replace the filters every 6 months which I wish I knew initially before buying this machine. I could have bought the filters together with it.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  16. Blakeslee UC-18-1 Undercounter Dishwasher
    • UC-18-1 has 2 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (7)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 2
    +Good sterilization2
    +Heavy duty 2
    +Space saving 2
    +Versatile 2

    Cons

    High upfront cost 2
    Risk of damage to flatware and plastics2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Harley S (Newark, NJ)
    1/4/2022
    We are very satisfied with this dish machine. We use it for our business and it works great. The size is just perfect for the place we work in. Staff is able to use fairly easily.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    Marie A (Roswell, GA)
    11/18/2020
    I bought this dish machine as a present for my husband. We have it set up in the office and it looks great alongside the wooden furniture and steel look of the appliances.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Undercounter
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?No
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  17. Eagle CDTR-48-16/3 Clean Dishtable
    • CDTR-48-16/3 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 2 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Leroy E (San Antonio, TX)
    7/21/2021
    A highly recommended dish table. The stainless steel is solid and durable and should be able to handle our day to day washing. This one offers a lot of space and definitely made us more organized.
    Diane P (Grand Rapids, MI)
    8/11/2019
    This dishtable is exactly as promised. Well made and functional. We've been using it since day one with zero issues. Maintenance is a breeze, which makes everything much easier and faster for us
    FAQs (1)
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  18. John Boos EDSC8-1548 Dish Cabinet
    • EDSC8-1548 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Rick C (Las Vegas, NV)
    10/9/2020
    This dish cabinet is sleek and looks good in the kitchen. More importantly, it serves its purpose. It offers a good amount of space and can hold heavy items safely.
    Michelle A (Aurora, CO)
    11/16/2018
    We couldn't be happier with this cabinet. It's everything we needed to complete our workstation. The size is just great, can fit plenty of flatware, and the stainless steel is pretty solid.
    Joana K (Wichita, KS)
    6/4/2018
    This is an excellent dish cabinet. Great value for money. With just one look, you'll see that it's very durable. I like the way it looks too, it fits well in my kitchen. Extremely satisfied with it and would totally recommend it!
    FAQs (1)
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  19. Moyer Diebel MD2000HT Dishwasher
    • MD2000HT has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (7)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Risk of damage to flatware and plastics1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Alan J (Jonesboro, AR)
    10/9/2021
    Ordering this dishmachine was very easy. It arrived to our location right on schedule. All the specs and other information are complete and accessible so I know what machine I'll be buying. We have just set it up recently and we like it so far.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  20. Jackson WWS TEMPSTAR TempStar® 1 HP 58 Racks/hr ENERGY STAR® Dishwasher
    • TEMPSTAR has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (7)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Risk of damage to flatware and plastics1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Martin I (Fort Wayne, IN)
    5/30/2018
    This dishmachine is well-built and designed. I really like how it's less pricey than other brands I have been checking out online. This is a high heat dishwasher so it requires a condensing hood.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  21. CMA Dishmachines CMA-180-C Dishwasher, Door Type
    • CMA-180-C has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (7)

    Pros

    +Dishes dry faster 1
    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Risk of damage to flatware and plastics1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Bari K (Jacksonville, FL)
    4/27/2020
    We have had this dish machine for over ten years. It's amazing and can take multiple loads of dishes in a very busy restaurant. I have only had a little bit of an issue once and it was easily fixable, other than that it's great.
    Pros: Dishes dry faster , Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost , Risk of damage to flatware and plastics
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  22. Jet-Tech F-16DP Glasswasher
    • F-16DP has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Kelly N (Oklahoma City, OK)
    2/8/2020
    Well-made is an understatemnent for this glasswasher, it's a beast! We've been using it for several years and it still works like magic. We get so much use out of it, it's unbelievable. This is easily one of the best purchases we ever made and we would not hesitate to get this same model should we need another
    FAQs (5)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Glassware
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) No
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  23. Jackson WWS CONSERVER XL-E Conserver® Dishwasher
    • CONSERVER XL-E has 4 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Good sterilization4
    +Heavy duty 4
    +Versatile 4
    +Space saving 3

    Cons

    High upfront cost 3
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Kristin F (Oakland, CA)
    3/14/2022
    This Jackson dishmachine works great. It fits right in our kitchen and is a time-saver for the staff. The machine cleans and sanitizes dishes very thoroughly which is of course a must for our business.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Dave H (Pueblo, CO)
    9/25/2019
    This dishwasher machine is very good. It's great for our business. It works well to clean pots and pans thoroughly and the machine itself is very easy to maintain and clean.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Jack S (Richmond, VA)
    5/1/2018
    This dish machine is very easy to maintain and clean. It cleans the dishes super well, cleaning cycle is very quick. We had an old dishwasher that was great and super easy to use and this machine is comparable to that one.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Tyler G (Lawrence, KS)
    10/17/2016
    This is a great dishwasher machine. The whole machine is well-made and durable, cleaning and maintaining it can help with a lasting machine and health inspection. It can clean any dish very thoroughly which is pleasing to me. I recommend it.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  24. CMA Dishmachines EST-AH-EXT Energy Mizer Dishwasher
    • EST-AH-EXT has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Good sterilization2
    +Heavy duty 2
    +Space saving 2
    +Versatile 2

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Samuel D (New York, NY)
    7/19/2021
    It's a very good dish machine for sure. It cleans all the dishes properly and thoroughly, it works very well for our business. We are very happy with this purchase so far.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Shanta L (Toledo, OH)
    1/22/2018
    I have used this dish machine for almost ten years now and it still works great. It still holds up after all these years and does its job very well. I recommend buying this for business.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  25. Jackson WWS DELTA 5-E Delta® Underbar Dish/Glasswasher
    • DELTA 5-E has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Chase R (Salt Lake City, UT)
    8/28/2017
    We looked at a lot of washers before we went with this one and we're so glad we found it. It's perfect for us. The best bang for our buck! Solid quality stainless steel and it works like a charm. Haven't had a single issue so far and would highly recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Glassware
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) No
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  26. Eurodib USA DSP3 Glasswasher, Undercounter / Underbar
    • DSP3 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jena C (Pasadena, CA)
    12/7/2019
    Eurodib exceeded our expectations of this glass washer in terms of quality and performance. We'll never run out of clean glasses for sure. It's tucked under the bar but washes tons of glasses like a champ. Zero trouble so far and looking forward to many years of us. Highly recommended
    FAQs (3)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Glassware
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) No
    Compare to similar products
  27. CMA Dishmachines GL-C Energy Mizer Glass Washer
    • GL-C has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Terry W (Salem, OR)
    8/6/2018
    This glass washer is exactly what we needed. It's got a massive washing capacity and it's cut a large chunk of the cleaning we had to do on a regular basis. Definitely a worthy investment for our business.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Glassware
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) No
    Is it Energy star?No
    Compare to similar products
  28. CMA Dishmachines CMA-181 GW Energy Mizer Glasswasher
    • CMA-181 GW has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Jim E (Las Vegas, NV)
    9/27/2021
    This glass washer is just superb. It does what it's supposed to do and it does so exceptionally and really barely any effort is needed from us. We can feel its impact on our workflow. So glad we have it. We are extremely satisfied and will not have any problem recommending it
    Brian K (Jackson, MS)
    10/20/2020
    Glass washing is now a total breeze thanks to this washer! Everything became much simpler. This one can wash a large number of glasses at a time and they can be accessed with minimum effort. It's also so easy to operate so there wasn't any learning curve. It's also so versatile in terms of what can be washed due to the available accessories.
    Nick Pierce
    9/17/2015
    I've never seen such clean and shiny glasses! So happy with this equipment!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Glassware
    What temperature dishwasher is it?High temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) No
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  29. CMA Dishmachines EST-C Energy Mizer Dishwasher
    • EST-C has 2 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Good sterilization2
    +Heavy duty 2
    +Versatile 2

    Cons

    High upfront cost 2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Chris S (Norwalk, CT)
    3/2/2022
    This is a really good dish machine. We just got it and it has been a huge help in our business. It's a time-saver, it can take on a lot of dishes and clean them thoroughly. Because of that the staff is available for other tasks around the kitchen. I absolutely recommend it to anyone needing this kind of machine for their business.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Heather R (Detroit, MI)
    6/14/2019
    This CMA dish washer has everything I'm looking for. It got shipped to our place right on schedule and was undamaged. It was very simple to set up and works as great as described. This machine is well-made and looks durable.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  30. CMA Dishmachines EST-AH Energy Mizer Dishwasher
    • EST-AH has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Joseph S (Austin, TX)
    8/24/2020
    I have been looking for the perfect dishwashing machine with a really good price and this machine has those and more. This is a very well-made machine and has very good quality. It was so easy to install as well. I recommend this to anyone.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  31. CMA Dishmachines E-C Dishwasher
    • E-C has 3 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Good sterilization1
    +Heavy duty 1
    +Space saving 1
    +Versatile 1

    Cons

    High upfront cost 1
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Daniel Z (Fort Wayne, IN)
    10/25/2019
    We used to just rent a dishwasher from elsewhere and recently had the budget to just buy a machine ourselves. This corner unit we chose has a great price and works fantastic. You can adjust the timer on it too which is neat for the staff. I highly recommend getting a dishwasher for your business.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Space saving , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Charles T (Cupertino, California)
    4/5/2019
    We had an older model of this unit for 20+ years and were very satisfied with it. So when this one was ready to go, we replaced it with the current model.
    hyun c (norwalk, California)
    3/31/2016
    Would recommend definelty
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  32. Admiral Craft GW-120 The Redhead Glass Washer
    • GW-120 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 16 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Larry A (Philadelphia, PA)
    5/29/2021
    This glass washer is great! It can keep up with the regular washing and really doesn't struggle at all. Haven't had any issue with it in the months that we've used it. Quite the opposite actually, it stands up well to frequent use
    Eilleen W (New York, NY)
    11/4/2019
    For small day-to-day glass washing, it's a great pick. It holds up really well and it works exactly as expected. Makes cleaning so much easier for us, and saves us a lot of time. A solid addition to our cleaning station no doubt
    Max H (Boise City, ID)
    7/17/2019
    So far we're very happy with this glass washer. It does the job quite nicely and it really isn't difficult to use, which is great since we rely on it daily. And the build quality is surprisingly great. Hope it lasts. Would recommend it!
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Glassware
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) No
    Is it Energy star?No
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products
  33. CMA Dishmachines E-AH Dishwasher
    • E-AH has 3 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Good sterilization3
    +Heavy duty 3
    +Versatile 3

    Cons

    High upfront cost 2
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Felicia P (Omaha, NE)
    12/6/2021
    We researched online for a good dish machine at a good price and this is what we went with it. This was shipped to our location very fast. This product gets the job done very well and the size is just right for our kitchen. All in all very happy with this purchase.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Matthew B (Columbus, OH)
    4/10/2019
    This machine arrived on time, it came in packaged well and was undamaged once I opened. Setting this up was super easy and works as described. It's the perfect dishwasher for our business. Me and the rest of the staff find it very easy to use. Overall a very great machine for the price.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Versatile
    Cons: High upfront cost
    Eduardo M (Seattle, WA)
    9/21/2018
    This CMA dish machine works great and is the right equipment for our business. Ordering this was very easy, the price is very good and the product arrived on schedule. Installing this myself was very easy as well, the instruction manual was easy to follow. I had a bit of an issue with the timers and customer support was very helpful with it.
    Pros: Good sterilization, Heavy duty , Versatile
    FAQs (6)
    What type of dishwasher is it?Door Style
    What temperature dishwasher is it?Low temperature
    Is it stainless steel?Yes
    Is it suitable for cleaning and sanitizing oversized cooking? (Large pots, pans etc.) Yes
    Is it Energy star?Yes
    Does it require a condensing hood?No
    Compare to similar products