1 (800) 555-0666

Commercial Faucets

Faucet Wall / Splash Mount Faucet
  1. Krowne Metal 12-816L Krowne Commercial Series Faucet
    • 12-816L has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Matt S (Honolulu, HI)
    4/8/2021
    5/5 stars for this amazing faucet! It serves its purpose in the kitchen very well, it makes so much difference. Haven't had any issues from start to finish including the ordering process, delivery, and customer service.
    Jim B (New Haven, CT)
    10/16/2020
    The faucet is amazing, the installation was very very quick. And it was working like a charm since then. Super satisfied with it. Will certainly recommend it to anyone who needs a good quality faucet
    FAQs (5)
    What type of faucet is it?Kitchen
    What Type of Faucet Cartridge does it have?Ceramic
    How many Mounting Holes does it require?2
    What type of kitchen faucet is this?Swing Faucet
    What sink type faucet is it?Compartment Sink
    Compare to similar products
  2. Krowne Metal 12-812L Krowne Commercial Series Faucet
    • 12-812L has 10 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 41 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to Use 3
    +Reliable and robust2
    +Easy Installation1
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Ed H (Nashville, TN)
    8/11/2021
    Perfect fit for our sink. The faucet is high quality, really well built, easy to install, and easy to use. It's been really great so far. Haven't run into any issues yet
    Jeremy J (Colorado Springs, CO)
    4/29/2021
    The perfect faucet for our sink. No headaches as far as installation and actual use. Looks solid, cool design. Very happy we went with this one after browsing so many. Highly recommended!
    Victoria T (Philadelphia, PA)
    7/27/2020
    We're loving the faucet so far. We will have to wait and see how long it can hold its own with frequent use but for now, we think it's great
    Pros: Easy to Use
    Dylan C (Oklahoma City, OK)
    3/2/2020
    We installed the faucet fairly easily. It works really well, it doesn't leak and the valves are smooth and easy to operate. Very nice product. Will wait to see how durable it is
    Pros: Easy Installation, Easy to Use
    Kevin Z (Little Rock, AR)
    1/22/2020
    Been having a hard time with the existing faucet we had in the 3 compartment sink so we finally got this. The difference is astounding. Smoother use, seems very durable too
    Pros: Easy to Use , Reliable and robust
    Julie P (Fayetteville, NC)
    11/8/2019
    Product has good quality. We got it as a replacement for our old faucet that we thought would last longer. Hope this one does better. For now, it's working really well
    Bobby E (Houston, TX)
    4/12/2019
    The faucet exceeded my expectations. The quality is very impressive considering the price I paid for it. Smooth operation, nice design, and overall just a reliable product. Very highly recommended!
    Pros: Reliable and robust
    Juan L (San Diego, CA)
    2/19/2018
    With this amazing quality paired at this price, this faucet is a steal. So glad we found it. The water flow could be stronger but it's not so bad that it bothers me. Highly recommended!
    Lauren B (Seattle, WA)
    8/23/2017
    The quality of this faucet makes it a winner immediately. Really very sturdy. So much better than other commercial faucets I've seen that are priced way higher. Love love love this product
    Wayne O (Baltimore, MD)
    3/14/2017
    Great value for money. This faucet is built to be used in a commercial setting. Heavy duty and high quality yet it's so much cheaper than the ones in the same category. Definitely recommend it! We will buy this exact one when we need more!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of faucet is it?Kitchen
    What Type of Faucet Cartridge does it have?Ceramic
    How many Mounting Holes does it require?2
    What type of kitchen faucet is this?Swing Faucet
    What sink type faucet is it?Compartment Sink
    Compare to similar products
  3. Krowne Metal 12-808L Krowne Commercial Series Faucet
    • 12-808L has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Tony H (Medford, OR)
    12/11/2019
    This is a superb quality faucet. So impressed by how easy it is to actually install and operate. Really couldn't ask for more. It's durable and functional. Highly recommend it!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of faucet is it?Kitchen
    How many Mounting Holes does it require?2
    What type of kitchen faucet is this?Swing Faucet
    What sink type faucet is it?Compartment Sink
    Compare to similar products
  4. Krowne Metal 12-806L Krowne Commercial Series Faucet
    • 12-806L has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jack M (Cedar Rapids, IA)
    5/26/2021
    This faucet is really great. It is well built and it was very easy to install. We used it right away, works like a charm. Would highly recommend and will definitely purchase again!
    FAQs (4)
    What Type of Faucet Cartridge does it have?Ceramic
    How many Mounting Holes does it require?2
    What type of kitchen faucet is this?Swing Faucet
    What sink type faucet is it?Compartment Sink
    Compare to similar products
  5. Krowne Metal 10-406L Krowne Commercial Series Faucet
    • 10-406L has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Alonzo F (San Diego, CA)
    9/7/2020
    We are extremely pleased with this purchase. It is a very good quality faucet and we would not hesitate to recommend it. Excited to see how it stands up to daily use
    Rodney P (Manchester, NH)
    1/20/2020
    This is a really good faucet. It's just what I needed for my kitchen. Price wasn't bad either. Loving it so far and hope it will last a long time
    FAQs (5)
    What type of faucet is it?Kitchen
    What Type of Faucet Cartridge does it have?Ceramic
    How many Mounting Holes does it require?2
    What type of kitchen faucet is this?Swing Faucet
    What sink type faucet is it?Compartment Sink
    Compare to similar products
  6. Krowne Metal 10-410L Krowne Commercial Series Faucet
    • 10-410L has 10 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 37 question(s) answered.
    4.90
    out of 5
    5
    (9)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Easy Installation1
    +Reliable and robust1
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Martha S (Bloomington, IL)
    9/18/2021
    The faucet itself is great but it feels like it's too expensive for the size. It has a good build though. Either way, it works so we're happy with it
    Jack P (Cleveland, OH)
    5/14/2021
    Perfect for our compartment sink. The faucet is super nice and well built. It's very easy to use and even easier to install. A worthy upgrade for sure. Would recommend it!
    Zach J (Irvine, CA)
    8/6/2020
    Love that this faucet wasn't difficult to install. Actually, it was way too easy, didn't expect it but we're very happy to discover that. It's been working impeccably ever since. So pleased with this one
    Carl P (San Antonio, TX)
    7/28/2020
    The faucet works as it should. The build quality is really great, you can notice it out of the box. No leaks or drips. Keep the sink dry when not in use. Amazing faucet
    Roger A (Portland, OR)
    1/9/2020
    The faucet is nice both design and performance-wise. Was most nervous about how it would fit but it turned out perfect for my sink. Love using it, very seamless and smooth
    Andrew C (Sacramento, CA)
    11/25/2019
    This faucet meets our expectations. Good quality and design all around. Pressure can be stronger, but removing the cap could do the trick
    Keith R (Detroit, MI)
    7/3/2019
    So glad we found this faucet. We needed one for our 3 compartment sink. It took us no time at all to install. Very happy with it and will fully recommend it!
    Pros: Easy Installation
    Cheryl G (Fort Myers, FL)
    1/17/2019
    The faucet arrived safely and works exactly as expected. We installed this at our 3 compartment sink. It's very well made, perfect for commercial use. Stays really sleek and shiny after frequent use
    Johnny J (Dallas, TX)
    9/5/2018
    Great experience from start to finish. We got the exact faucet we expected to get based on the information provided on the website. We had it installed in a small 3 compartment sink where it works divine. The installation itself was a breeze. We use it every single day, no problems at all
    Pros: Reliable and robust
    Elijah H (Lexington, KY)
    3/21/2018
    The faucet meets our expectations. We're using it now and we haven't had any problems at all. More importantly, we had an excellent experience and customer service with CKitchen. Very happy with this purchase!
    FAQs (4)
    What Type of Faucet Cartridge does it have?Ceramic
    How many Mounting Holes does it require?2
    What type of kitchen faucet is this?Swing Faucet
    What sink type faucet is it?Compartment Sink
    Compare to similar products
  7. Krowne Metal 10-400L Krowne Commercial Series Faucet
    • 10-400L has 8 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    4.88
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Reliable and robust2
    +Heavy duty tasks 1
    +Easy Installation1
    +Easy to Use 1
    Customers Reviews (8)
    Heather F (Chicago, IL)
    10/29/2021
    Feels very premium so we're confident with the durability of this faucet. Think this is a great investment for us. This will be our faucet of choice from now on!
    Alan S (Wilmington, DE)
    3/11/2021
    This faucet is easily 10/10. We are very happy with it so far. Would definitely stick to this one when we need to get more faucets. We highly recommend it!
    David C (Bronx, NY)
    11/16/2020
    The faucet is great so far. We've been testing it as we want to see how it performs after a few more months. At the moment though, we think it's great
    Pete F (Detroit, MI)
    8/11/2020
    The quality of this faucet is just topnotch, especially for the price. It's the perfect upgrade for our sink. It feels like new again. We would highly recommend this one!
    Pros: Reliable and robust
    Elizabeth K (St. Louis, MO)
    3/2/2020
    We're very happy with this purchase. The faucet fits perfectly in our sink and works really well. No issues at all. It's so easy to use. We fully recommend it!
    Derrick J (Lincoln, NE)
    9/18/2019
    This faucet was perfect for our hand washing sink. We had this very same unit, which lasted almost two decades with frequent use. Made sense for us to just go with this one again. Looking forward to another 2 decades with this amazing faucet
    Pros: Heavy duty tasks , Reliable and robust
    Janet P (Washington, DC)
    2/27/2019
    Love that this faucet has no leaks or drips. It's completely shut off so no excess water comes out. Love the finish as well, it looks really nice. We highly recommend this product
    Pros: Easy Installation, Easy to Use
    Denver B (Fayetteville, NC)
    6/22/2018
    Got this to replace the original faucet that came with our sink. Best decision ever. We struggled to use the original one. Ever since we replaced it with this faucet, things became so much easier for us
    FAQs (3)
    What Type of Faucet Cartridge does it have?Ceramic
    What Type of Faucet Outlet does it have?Aerators
    What type of kitchen faucet is this?Gooseneck Faucet
    Compare to similar products
  8. Krowne Metal 12-810L Krowne Commercial Series Faucet
    • 12-810L has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Warren I (Cincinnati, OH)
    8/31/2020
    We want to wait at least a year to see how good it holds up but in the past couple of months, it's been amazing. We use it very frequently, no issues at all
    Curtis P (Los Angeles, CA)
    11/16/2018
    Satisfied customer here. The product came in immaculate condition. It looks perfect in the sink and works as described. It was shipped quickly too. Overall an amazing experience for us
    FAQs (4)
    What Type of Faucet Cartridge does it have?Ceramic
    How many Mounting Holes does it require?2
    What type of kitchen faucet is this?Swing Faucet
    What sink type faucet is it?Compartment Sink
    Compare to similar products
  9. Krowne Metal 12-814L Silver Series 8
    • 12-814L has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    4.33
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Will G (Frederick, MD)
    12/19/2020
    Got the product within the expected delivery date. The faucet itself is great, the quality is amazing. Great pricing too. Very satisfied with it so far. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a good solid faucet at a good price
    Luke M (El Paso, TX)
    6/2/2020
    It's a good decent faucet but it might not be the best faucet to use for commercial needs especially if you plan to use it heavily on a daily basis.
    Albert R (Buffalo, NY)
    9/24/2019
    The faucet is excellent. We received the product described on the website. Very easy to use. Perfect for our sink. No unpleasant surprises, just an amazing product and service. Thanks, CKitchen!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of faucet is it?Kitchen
    What Type of Faucet Cartridge does it have?Ceramic
    How many Mounting Holes does it require?2
    What type of kitchen faucet is this?Swing Faucet
    What sink type faucet is it?Compartment Sink
    Compare to similar products