1 (800) 555-0666

Commercial Fryers Reviews

Fryer, Gas, Floor Model, Full Pot Fryer, Electric, Countertop, Full Pot Fryer, Electric, Countertop, Split Pot Fryer, Electric, Floor Model, Full Pot Fryer, Gas, Floor Model, Split Pot Fryer, Gas, Chicken / Fish Fryer, Gas, Countertop, Full Pot
  1. Frymaster MJ1CF Performance Fryer
    • MJ1CF has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Denise W (Fayetteville, NC)
    4/6/2021
    Such a fantastic fryer. It works extremely well, we haven't had any issues so far after using it nonstop since we got it. We also love how easy it is to clean! Takes a lot off our plate. We highly recommend this fryer to anyone looking for a good capacity fryer for high demand or to upgrade your existing setup
    Carolyn D (Montgomery, Alabama)
    5/31/2016
    I will request that other restaurants purchase it.
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Compare to similar products
  2. Imperial IFS-50-OP 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Thermostatic Controls - 140,000 BTU
    • IFS-50-OP has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    George H (Palm Bay, Florida)
    9/20/2019
    Love these fryers. Recovery speed is impressive. Everything is well made so it feels durable and long-lasting. Love frying on this every single day. Very happy with this purchase. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  3. Vulcan 1GR85M 51 - 90 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Thermostatic Controls - 150,000 BTU
    • 1GR85M has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Jason C (Lincoln, NE)
    12/16/2019
    We're getting a lot of use out of this fryer already and it's just awesome. Great design and features. The best fryer we've had so far. Hope it will last
    Bill B (Stuart, Florida)
    4/23/2021
    Vulcan builds the most reliable equipment that's out there. MADE IN THE USA!
    Joe S (Piedmont, West Virginia)
    8/24/2020
    Needed a bigger fryer that will last. This Vulcan fits that bill!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  4. Vulcan 1TR45A PowerFry3 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Solid State Controls - 70,000 BTU
    • 1TR45A has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Mary H (Bismarck, ND)
    3/16/2021
    We are super happy with this fryer. It is really well designed. The oil heats very fast and it can maintain the proper temperature consistently as well. We don't have to worry about dumping a large batch of frozen food items in it. The result is always perfect!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  5. Pitco SG14T-S Solstice™ Fryer
    • SG14T-S has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Daniel D (Vancouver, WA)
    6/2/2021
    Quality of the fryer is top-notch. It's working smoothly since we installed it. We haven't had any issues yet. It's been very reliable. Experience with CKitchen was also fantastic. They shipped the item safely and within schedule
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  6. Copper Beech CBF-2525 Fryer
    • CBF-2525 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 13 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    William T (Richardson, TX)
    10/4/2021
    This is the fryer we needed to keep up with the higher demand for fried food in our restaurant and it really gets the job done. It's so impressive how quickly it heats up. Before we know it, we're cooking batch after batch, fulfilling orders like a rockstar and each one is perfectly crisp and golden
    Carter M (Madison, WI)
    1/17/2020
    Our food is cooked to perfection on this fryer. The heat is distributed really well so each item was fried evenly. No overcooking worry about. We're so glad we went with this one.
    Jon E (Fort Myers, FL)
    11/3/2018
    A great value for money. For the price, you get so much more with this fryer. Heats evenly and quickly so everything is cooked thoroughly and comes out golden brown. This fryer really improved our restaurant in many ways
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  7. Frymaster GF40 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Controls - 122,000 BTU
    • GF40 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 13 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Eugene V (Washington, DC)
    11/19/2018
    Very satisfied with this fryer. Heats up so fast so there's really very little waiting time between firing it up and cooking batches of fried foods. You would imagine a fryer of this size will be hard to clean, but this is not the case. In fact, it's so painless. Might be my favorite thing about this fryer. It is indeed a great investment that offers so much value to our business. Highly recommended!
    Joshua S (Austin, TX)
    1/12/2021
    The only fryer I will ever use. There's really no comparison to the old one I had before. Quality, performance, and maintenance, all so much better. This fryer can handle all our daily needs like a pro.
    Scott B (Colorado Springs, CO)
    8/24/2020
    A well designed fryer. It really made batch frying so much easier. The temperature is consistent and steady throughout, it's unbelievable. And not just that, even the cleaning and maintenance part requires much less effort, which just helps us save time and labor.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  8. Frymaster GF14 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Controls - 100,000 BTU
    • GF14 has 6 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 30 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Alexander P (Louisville, KY)
    10/16/2021
    This fryer exceeded our expectations. It's the perfect fit for our business. CKitchen delivered the exact product promised on their website. We are very happy with it and we are constantly using it.
    Jasper G (New Orleans, LA)
    3/7/2020
    This fryer is the epitome of durability. Right out of the box, you'll immediately notice the premium build. Then upon using it, it's even better. You'll see just how well it really holds up to all the frying
    Ben A (Greensboro, NC)
    5/15/2018
    This is a versatile fryer. We installed it without hassle. It can cook pretty much every fried food you can think of. Throw it on here and you'll get a perfectly cooked piece of food you'll be proud to serve
    Ralph N (Virginia Beach, VA)
    8/12/2019
    This fryer is used in our kitchen all the time, yet it's in this pristine condition. Blows me away. It stands up very well, it's unbelievable. Makes kitchen life so much easier
    Helena B (Sacramento, CA)
    11/30/2020
    This fryer is certainly well worth the price. Everything about it is just great. I think this fryer is built for ease because from cooking to cleaning, everything's just simple.
    Clara W (Rochester, MN)
    9/1/2018
    We get all our frying done on this fryer. It maintains the temperature consistently! We haven't had any issues, we always meet our daily volume of orders with it. We're faster and smoother than ever in the kitchen, thanks to this one
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  9. Admiral Craft BDGF-150/NG Black Diamond 51 - 90 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Thermostatic Controls - 150,000 BTU
    • BDGF-150/NG has 4 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 19 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Fred E (Henderson, NV)
    9/1/2020
    We got a lot of use out of this fryer already and it's always been amazing! Everything cooks perfectly and the temp is steady. The cleaning is painless, which saves us so much time
    Brian T (Grand Rapids, MI)
    3/13/2019
    We see impressive power and heating on this fryer. It gets the work done with zero issues, helps us get orders out on time throughout the day. It's really made high-volume frying such a breeze for us
    Howard H (Toledo, OH)
    12/4/2019
    We got this fryer within the timeframe specified. It came in perfect condition and was working just as described. We've been using it every day and we are very happy with it
    Darryl J (Fullerton, CA)
    10/14/2017
    Love this fryer. Price is great for what you get. It's so easy to use and it can handle any frying task you throw at it. We fully recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  10. Admiral Craft BDGF-150/LPG Black Diamond 51 - 90 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Thermostatic Controls - 150,000 BTU
    • BDGF-150/LPG has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    William L (Baltimore, MD)
    7/17/2019
    Food from this fryer is always high quality. The texture, the flavor, and the crispiness, we can achieve very easily with this fryer. We can't count how many times we've used this fryer, but it still feels like we just got it
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  11. Atosa USA ATFS-75 CookRite 51 - 90 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Thermostatic Controls - 150,000 BTU
    • ATFS-75 has 2 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook1
    +Safe and easy to use 1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Dave M (Mesa, AZ)
    4/10/2021
    Great fryer for our kitchen. Really good quality and great to use. Fries food really nicely. We were able to expand our menu and cook orders fast thanks to this fryer
    Pros: Easy to cook, Safe and easy to use
    Tony K (Palmdale, CA)
    8/25/2020
    Love the cooking capacity on this thing. We can cook a large amount in one go. It's very easy to use, which makes back to back frying so much easier. Fast heating time and accurate temp.
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  12. Admiral Craft BDGF-120/NG Black Diamond 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Thermostatic Controls - 120,000 BTU
    • BDGF-120/NG has 3 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook1
    +High-quality stainless steel 1
    +Safe and easy to use 1
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Alison F (New York City, NY)
    12/1/2021
    There's no better fryer we could have picked for our restaurant. It's so well made and works fantastically. There's really no flaw I can see at the moment, it's amazing
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Jason G (Tucson, AZ)
    8/20/2021
    This fryer heats quickly and produces crunchy, great tasting food every single time. Makes our daily frying so much easier now. Don't know how we got through without it. We highly recommend it!
    Douglas R (Jackson, MS)
    3/3/2018
    Whether you're frying chicken, fries, seafood, catfish, what have you, this fryer can cook it all perfectly. Great for restaurants especially since it's pretty easy to clean. We're very happy with it.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  13. Admiral Craft BDGF-120/LPG Black Diamond 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Thermostatic Controls - 120,000 BTU
    • BDGF-120/LPG has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jena P (Las Vegas, NV)
    5/7/2021
    Outstanding fryer. Quality is superior. It's the only fryer we use for all our frying needs and we haven't been disappointed. It's very reliable and not to mention a breeze to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  14. Vulcan LG300 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Thermostatic Controls - 90,000 BTU
    • LG300 has 7 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 35 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook3
    +High-quality stainless steel 2
    +Safe and easy to use 1
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Henry D (Bellevue, WA)
    11/12/2021
    Very happy with this fryer. It arrived in flawless condition. Haven't had any issues since we got it out of the box and set it up in our kitchen. Highly recommended!
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel
    Eddie P (Winston-Salem, NC)
    9/29/2020
    We don't use it very often but when we do, it's just a pleasure to fry in. It's amazing. It has more capacity than we need but we anticipate we will need to upgrade anyway so it was a good investment. The construction is pretty great too so I know it's going to stand up exceedingly well to occasional use
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Craig E (San Antonio, TX)
    4/10/2018
    Great fryer. Gets the job done in a reliable manner. Shipping was very fast, it was delivered safely. Been using it for a while now and haven't had any issues so far
    Pros: Easy to cook
    Jack J (Duluth, MN)
    8/31/2017
    Money well spent. This fryer is a great investment for us and is a tremendous help in our kitchen. We've fried food so many times on this fryer already and haven't encountered a problem
    Warren D (Waltham, MA)
    7/20/2021
    Very very amazed with this fryer. It's the perfect unit for a small restaurant like ours. Meets the demand without trouble, keeps us moving fast. Orders come out quickly and they are all high quality
    Ryan O (Chicago, IL)
    2/4/2020
    Glad we went with this fryer. The difference between this one and the one it replaced is just night and day in terms of speed, temp consistency, and quality. The fryer was also shipped fast, so we were able to install it early
    Wayne W (New York City, NY)
    5/28/2019
    These fryers are the best! What else can I say? They're well made, very durable and reliable. They fry large batches of food perfectly and overall just make it easy for us to fulfill order after order without delay. Super happy with these fryers. Would wholeheartedly recommend!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  15. Dean Industries SR162G Super Runner Value 51 - 90 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Controls - 150,000 BTU
    • SR162G has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Kim L (Atlanta, GA)
    5/11/2021
    Of all the fryers we saw, we thought that this one from Dean Industries was the best for our restaurant. We thought right, they've been reliable cooking equipment that we use every day. The temperature is stable and cooking is a breeze with them. Cleaning is fairly simple too.
    Dean Bentile
    10/3/2015
    We ordered this unit as our old one was on its way out and so far it has been a great addition. Heats up very quickly and allows us to keep up with large orders much better than the previous unit.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  16. Globe GFF35PG 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Controls - 90,000 BTU
    • GFF35PG has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Hugh N (Bridgeport, CT)
    12/23/2020
    This fryer is just amazing. Can't find any fault in it. Meets our needs every single time. Haven't had any problem with it even once. A wise purchase for sure
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  17. Admiral Craft BDGF-90/NG Black Diamond 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Thermostatic Controls - 90,000 BTU
    • BDGF-90/NG has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    William J (Cleveland, OH)
    2/19/2020
    Awesome fryer. Great size and has lots of power. Fast and efficient heating. This fryer is so much better than any fryer we've ever had. We're very impressed with it
    Pros: Easy to cook
    Brandon T (San Jose, CA)
    12/18/2019
    Excellent quality, excellent performance, and excellent service. Couldn't ask for more. Everything was smooth from start to finish. The gas fryer is working precisely as described! We highly recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  18. Admiral Craft BDGF-90/LPG Black Diamond 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Thermostatic Controls - 90,000 BTU
    • BDGF-90/LPG has 3 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook1
    +Safe and easy to use 1
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Lee R (Buffalo, NY)
    7/22/2021
    This was the fryer we needed for our kitchen. Everything about it is just awesome. Great features, solid construction, and amazing performance. Love the controls as well. Very highly recommended!
    Mary C ( Hilton Head, SC)
    1/5/2021
    Fully recommend this unit. Fries really fast and uses oil efficiently. We save on oil by using this and the quality of the food it produces is so much better too
    Pros: Easy to cook, Safe and easy to use
    Alan G (Philadelphia, PA)
    8/30/2019
    This fryer was perfect for us. We have a lot of fried items on the menu and zero problems frying each one in this fryer. Very happy with this unit.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  19. Dean Industries SR152G Super Runner Value 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Controls - 120,000 BTU
    • SR152G has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Kaylee F (Arlington, VA)
    5/17/2021
    This gas fryer is fantastic. It's got a large capacity to meet our daily demand. Everything we fry on it comes out crisp. It recovers fast even after every piece of food I put into the oil
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  20. Atosa USA ATFS-40 CookRite 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Thermostatic Controls - 102,000 BTU
    • ATFS-40 has 5 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Matt F (Naperville, IL)
    10/15/2021
    Amazing fryer. Couldn't be happier. Fits well in our kitchen, functions just as it should, and can cook a lot in one session. One of the best additions in our restaurant and one of the most used
    Sean J (Kansas City, KS)
    3/27/2021
    This fryer is a beast and we're very happy we have it in our busy kitchen. Excellent build quality, can keep up with large demand. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a gas powered fryer for cooking a large batch of food back to back
    Ashley N (Madison, WI)
    4/4/2019
    Really well made gas fryer. Good capacity and great performance. We can fry a large batch on this, no problem. Looks like a long-lasting equipment too. Very happy with this purchase.
    John T (Garland, TX)
    6/29/2018
    Great quality fryer. It works really well and delivers great results. Haven't had a bad day with this one. It meets our expectations every single day. Very glad we purchased this one
    Susan I (Moreno Valley, CA)
    9/10/2018
    The fryer was delivered safe and sound within the expected delivery date. No damage or dents. And it was working as described, with no issues whatsoever. Would highly recommend it
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  21. Frymaster 11814E Fryer
    • 11814E has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook1
    +High-quality stainless steel 1
    +Safe and easy to use 1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Darren E (Battle Creek, MI)
    5/13/2021
    Fantastic fryer for our bakery. The temperature is steady throughout the entire frying session. Makes it easy to produce high quality consistent results every single time. Would highly recommend it!
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Compare to similar products
  22. Globe GF30G Fryer
    • GF30G has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Rebecca K (Atlanta, GA)
    7/29/2020
    Very happy with this fryer. It works as it should. It's a great value for the money. For the price, it's pretty solid in terms of capacity, performance, construction, and overall quality
    Will B (Huntington, NY)
    9/19/2019
    This is an excellent fryer. It arrived in perfect condition and was working as described after a quick setup. Very happy we have it in our kitchen. Would highly recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  23. Wells F-1725 Fryer
    • F-1725 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Billy M (Portland, ME)
    9/21/2020
    Been using this fryer for years and gotta say it's nothing short of amazing. After years of heavy use, it's still kicking like we just got it. Very happy with the quality of this thing. It was the right purchase for sure. An excellent investment
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  24. Garland US Range ED-15F Designer Series Fryer
    • ED-15F has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Eric W (Des Moines, IA)
    8/10/2021
    Very pleased with this fryer. Even with the small footprint, it can keep up with the demand we have at the restaurant. Especially since it is built really well too. We've cooked a lot of products on here including the usual fries and chicken wings. Everything is fantastic!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  25. Star Mfg. 530TF Star-Max Fryer
    • 530TF has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Linda K (Oakland, CA)
    10/14/2021
    I would highly recommend this countertop fryer. It's pretty awesome. Love the dual cooking tanks, I can fry a good amount of food, no need to worry about flavor transfer.
    Eddie B (Richmond, VA)
    6/8/2019
    Love the size of this fryer. It's perfect for our kitchen. Doesn't use up a lot of counter space but it helps big time during peak hours. Very highly recommended!
    Donald J (Columbus, OH)
    12/15/2018
    Very good fryer. Great size, very sturdy, and amazing results. Fries like a champ, everything is crispy and delicious. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a small countertop fryer!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  26. Star Mfg. 530FF Star-Max Fryer
    • 530FF has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Kelly F ( Billings, MT)
    12/13/2018
    We're getting a lot of use out of this unit. We pretty much fry on it every single day and we haven't encountered any issue. In fact, it's holding up really really well, we're very impressed. Would highly recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  27. Star Mfg. 515F Star-Max Fryer
    • 515F has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Rob S (Colorado Springs, CO)
    4/23/2021
    I had high expectations for this fryer and I'm very happy to say that it shattered them all once we finally got our hands on it. It's incredible especially for the size, it works like a charm. Would highly recommend it!
    Ching H (Linthicum , Maryland)
    5/10/2021
    This is my third 515F Star-Max Fryer our restaurant is 30 years old and second one was fine nothing wrong just old I want a new that’s all.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  28. Wells LLF-14 Electric 14 lb. 2 Half-Basket Countertop Fryer
    • LLF-14 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Jim P (Minneapolis, MN)
    6/18/2020
    Durable fryer. It's got a solid construction that's definitely going to last! Plus, cleaning is easy and straightforward. Excited to cook batch after batch of food in the years to come with this amazing fryer.
    Howard F (Phoenix, AZ)
    10/2/2018
    Excellent fryer. Good value for money. We have this set up at the restaurant where it is used regularly. We haven't had any problems so far. In fact, it's very good!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  29. Grindmaster-Cecilware EL2X15 Countertop Split Pot Fryer
    • EL2X15 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Karen M (Paradise, NV)
    9/4/2018
    Frying on this thing is a blast. Even when I keep putting raw food into the oil, the temp is maintained basically until the cooking session is complete. The dual tank design helps us cook different foods at the same time, saves us precious minutes and hours
    Alex W (Gulfport, MS)
    1/16/2018
    Really love this fryer. Good capacity for the size. Can recover very quickly. Produces crispy food. Durable build and easy cleaning. A dedicated plug for each tank is great. Very happy with it
    Jess P (Richmond, VA)
    5/23/2017
    Impressed with this fryer. It's small but the cooking tank itself is surprisingly large. It can cook a good size batch no problem. Simple cleaning process too. Very highly recommended!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  30. Grindmaster-Cecilware EL2X6 Countertop Split Pot Fryer
    • EL2X6 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Paul T (Montgomery, AL)
    6/30/2019
    This fryer is portable and easy to use. Very convenient to have any time you need to fry a small batch of fries, chicken wings, or any other fried food you love. The cleanups after are surprisingly very easy.
    Robert K (Boston, MA)
    10/7/2018
    Excellent fryer. Very compact and doesn't take a lot of room. It heats very quickly and is very reliable. It's just what we needed to support our existing setup. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  31. Grindmaster-Cecilware EL25 Countertop Fryer
    • EL25 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Ewa F (Brooklyn, NY)
    7/11/2020
    It is perfect for a small frying station. We were able to cook batch after batch without running into any issues. Good quality overall. It looks sturdy and well made. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  32. Admiral Craft DF-12L Countertop Deep Fryer
    • DF-12L has 8 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 40 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (8)
    Sam W (Madison, WI)
    6/15/2021
    The fryer was delivered on time and is working as expected. Very happy about that. Customer service is also great. Everything was easy and smooth. Overall a good experience. Would highly recommend!
    Christopher A (Newark, NJ)
    1/20/2020
    Love everything about this fryer. Recovery is phenomenal. Temp is maintained pretty much from start to finish. Can always expec amazing fried food from it. Would highly recommend this fryer!
    Pete J. (Jersey City, NJ)
    10/22/2019
    Blazing fast cooking time and the results are really impressive. We get the crispiest and crunchiest fries and chicken wings in just a matter of minutes!! This is definitely what my kitchen needed. Massive upgrade to regular stove frying
    Leroy J (Beverly Hills, CA)
    8/2/2021
    We are very happy with this fryer. We use it to cook fried foods for a large number of people on a regular basis and it works without problem. Highly recommended!
    Todd G (Portland, OR)
    11/29/2019
    Excellent fryer. Serves its purpose very very well. It also looks durable, cleanups are short and sweet, and most of all, the fried food you get is delicious and high quality
    Mari A (Chicago, IN)
    9/10/2020
    Highly recommended fryer! The faucet at the front is really handy for draining. Maintenance is so much easier. When it comes to frying, it really does a great job. Food is tasty and has that beautiful golden crisp!!
    Clyde R (Stamford, CT)
    3/17/2018
    Amazing fryer. Superb performance, temp is stable, build is solid, and cleaning is a cakewalk. Extremely satisfied with this fryer and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a compact but dependable fryer!
    Jason C (New York, NY)
    4/20/2018
    The best fryer I've had. The one thing I love the most about it is that it recovers quickly as I add new items to the oil. Maintains temperature quite nicely and cooks everything to perfection. We were very very impressed with how amazing the food turned out. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  33. Grindmaster-Cecilware EL15 Countertop Fryer
    • EL15 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Kevin B (Winston Salem, NC)
    9/3/2021
    Very happy with this fryer. Gets the job done with flying colors! Can fry a good amount of food in one session. Exceptional customer service too. Would highly recommend both Globe and CKitchen!
    Chad G (Memphis, TN)
    10/9/2018
    We needed this to supplement our existing fried food station and it works really well. It really helps us fill more orders. Great capacity for the size and very portable. Highly recommended
    Tina K (Charleston, SC)
    6/27/2020
    We only do occasional frying so this was the perfect size for us. But we are still able to make a massive amount with this little fryer. So we are very happy with it. Cleaning is not an issue, it takes little effort and time too!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  34. Grindmaster-Cecilware EL6 Countertop Fryer
    • EL6 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Sam P. (Akron, Ohio)
    4/8/2019
    Even though this fryer is very compact, which is one of the things we love about this fryer, it is one of the most used equipment in our kitchen. Even then it holds up to daily use and keeps us supplied with scrumptious fried foods. Plus, the cleaning is almost effortless!
    Eddie O. (Springfield, MO)
    12/7/2019
    So far very impressed with this fryer. We've tried it for a variety of fried food, each one with the same tasty delicious results! We're looking to get one more! We highly recommend it.
    Julie C (Dalton, New Hampshire)
    2/22/2018
    The perfect size for our food truck!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  35. Admiral Craft DF-12L/2 Countertop Deep Fryer
    • DF-12L/2 has 9 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 45 question(s) answered.
    4.89
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook1
    +High-quality stainless steel 1
    +Safe and easy to use 1
    Customers Reviews (9)
    Rick S (West Jordan, UT)
    11/18/2021
    We fully recommend this fryer. It's a good quality unit that we can use every single day. The size of the baskets is great. We can cook large batches very quickly. Super super happy with it!
    Matt R (Ft Lauderdale, FL)
    1/3/2019
    This fryer deserves 5 stars. It's really well made and designed to make the entire process of frying including cleaning very safe and easy. And of course, it produces crispy delicious food. Fully recommended!
    Jeffrey D (Columbus, OH)
    12/27/2018
    Can be tough to clean but nothing that we can manage. Other than that, this is a solid good quality fryer I would highly recommend to those who have a small cafe or concession stand, need a backup fryer, or home chefs
    Young F (New York, NY)
    6/12/2019
    This fryer meets my expectations in terms of quality and performance. We use it frequently for frying every fried food we can think of and it always rose to the occasion
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Mary J (Oakland, CA)
    9/6/2020
    Excellent fryer. It works really well. Many many pros: Good temp, large capacity, easy cleaning. Simply put, it's a reliable high quality product! I would highly recommend it to a small food business owner.
    Jeremy F (Colorado Springs, CO)
    8/29/2021
    We added this to our stand to serve more fried foods and gotta say it's just incredible. It's an instant hit. Best addition to the business hands down, sales are up!
    Megan R (Los Angeles, CA)
    12/15/2020
    This fryer is unbelievable. Fast heating time plus easy maintenance and cleaning. We put this through the wringer the moment we got it and it was working like a champ!
    Tim G (Lexington, KY)
    4/25/2019
    Couldn't ask for more. This fryer is simply the best. Capacity is good, temp is steady. And the best part, the valves! They save us a whole lot of time and labor from the regular cleaning and maintenance. It's perfect. Would highly recommend it!
    Edward S (Chicago, IL)
    2/26/2018
    We added this fryer to our restaurant for our fried orders. Glad we did. It's amazing. We really feel its presence because it helps us out big time especially during peak hours
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  36. Waring WDF75RC Countertop Deep Fryer
    • WDF75RC has 24 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 120 question(s) answered.
    4.88
    out of 5
    5
    (22)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook8
    +High-quality stainless steel 8
    +Safe and easy to use 7
    Customers Reviews (24)
    Ruth W (Hartford, Connecticut)
    8/23/2021
    Love this deep fryer. Helps us a lot even with its small size. It fits perfectly on the counter. Performance is good and the construction is very solid. Will highly recommend it!
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Jay C. (Sunrise, FL)
    4/14/2020
    This is a good fryer especially the construction and the actual features, but sadly it is not the one for my needs. If the capacity is just right for you for small use, then it should work fine.
    Pros: High-quality stainless steel
    Tim O (Los Angeles, CA)
    1/17/2020
    For small time frying, this is a great fryer to have. You can cook basically anything in this. And the batch is large enough for a group or small orders. Love it so much, will highly recommend!
    Pros: Easy to cook, Safe and easy to use
    Charles W (Richmond, VA)
    12/22/2017
    10 out of 10! This fryer is just so amazing! Food comes out wonderful. The temperature is always just right, which is why I never worry about the taste and quality of the food that comes out of it
    Dave S (Austin, TX)
    8/15/2021
    So amazed by this fryer. I cooked a large batch of food for a party without any hassle at all. Everything came out perfect. Everyone loved the food. Very happy with it!
    Maria F. (Santa Clarita, CA)
    1/30/2021
    We never have to settle for soggy fries ever again, thanks to this amazing fryer. It really helps us cook french fries that are crispy on the outside. Would highly recommend it!
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Arthur P (Rapid City, SD)
    3/12/2019
    Small fryer with excellent performance. We couldn't believe the results from this one compared to the one we had before. We're really glad we made the upgrade, it's well worth it. Everything we serve is higher quality.
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Rob P (Springfield, MO)
    10/25/2019
    Probably the best countertop fryer, certainly the best one w've had. Everything happens so fast, the heating, the cooking. And the temperature does stay stable even when tossing in more items into the oil. Love the fact that it is so small, it only needs a small spot on our counter to deliver some of the most delicious fried foods we've had
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel
    Brett F (Phoenix, AZ)
    11/21/2020
    This fryer is unbelievable. The heating time is very very short and so is the actual cooking time! We can enjoy crispy fries in just a short amount of time. The food does not come out too greasy. The temperature is consistent, which really impressed us.
    Toni G (Fort Wayne, IN)
    7/5/2021
    5 stars for this amazing fryer. The quality is really topnotch, it's heavily used at our home now and we can enjoy more restaurant-food quality with the help of this fryer
    John H (Henderson, NV)
    2/4/2019
    I think this deep fryer is just the best. Super safe to use and AMAZING heat recovery time. It maintained the same temperature as I added more into the baskets. Anything cooked on this fryer is simply divine
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Denis B (Montgomery, AL)
    9/20/2018
    If you don't have a large space for a fryer, this one will do. It is compact, fits easily on a countertop. Temp stays consistent and it's overall very easy to use and clean. It's well built too
    Ann H (Memphis, TN)
    5/14/2021
    We couldn't believe how fast this fryer heats up and recovers. We have crisp fries in literally a manner of minutes. Definitely glad we got this amazing fryer! Very highly recommended!
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Craig D (San Francisco, CA)
    6/6/2018
    If you are looking for a small fryer that's built well and can fry your daily fried foods in a good-size batch, you'll love this one. We have it and use it every day without issue
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Alan F (Kansas City, KS)
    1/21/2019
    This is one fantastic fryer! Love the size of it, just right for our every day needs. It functions well, can handle everything we throw at it. Very happy with it and would absolutely recommend it!
    Christopher P (Clifton, NJ)
    5/19/2020
    Despite the small size, this fryer is really able to hold its own in a commercial setting although very limited use only. Excellent performance and easy operation. Food fried in it is high quality!
    Kenny R. (Detroit, MI)
    1/15/2020
    This is a small but mighty fryer. Great power and capacity for the size. Heats up very quickly and recovers pretty quickly as well. Removable parts make for time-saving cleanup
    Ed L (Johns Creek, GA)
    9/24/2021
    This fryer is great to use at home. Superb build quality. Extremely easy to operate and clean. Can easily fry super crunchy french fries! Very happy with it and would totally recommend it!
    Henry B (Concord, NC)
    3/10/2021
    Love the size of this fryer. Fits perfectly on our countertop. Even then it has a pretty decent cooking capacity. We've used it many times and really appreciate the consistent performance, amazing cooking results. Would highly recommend it!
    Linda C (Oklahoma City, OK)
    4/19/2019
    This fryer is great for cooking small orders but can also be really helpful when things get extra busy around the restaurant. Heats up very quickly and can be cleaned with less effort.
    Michael K (Fort Collins, CO)
    10/26/2017
    The fryer has been pretty solid so far. It heats fast and cooks really fast too. Would highly recommend it to those looking for a durable fryer for small use
    Susan D (Hialeah, FL)
    7/11/2019
    Fast heating and consistent temperature throughout the cooking session. It's very easy to use and clean. Couldn't be happier with it. Hope it holds up well for many many years
    Scott T (Houston, TX)
    3/2/2020
    We put this fryer to the test the moment we got it. Several hours later, it's working like a champ even after nonstop use. Very impressed! We definitely recommend it!
    Larry G (Seattle, WA)
    12/6/2018
    Very happy with this fryer so far. We mainly fry spring rolls with it and it doesn't buckle or anything. Just gets the job done without a problem. Heating time is very short, products are fried quickly
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  37. Pitco SG14-S Solstice Series 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Controls - 110,000 BTU
    • SG14-S has 7 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 35 question(s) answered.
    4.86
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Travis D (Worcester, MA)
    3/11/2020
    This is seriously an A+ fryer. It is a reliable piece of equipment, it performs extremely well. Does the job immaculately. Has high quality, and is just plain amazing. A highly recommended product!
    Liz R (Omaha, NE)
    8/1/2021
    This was an excellent fryer. It got us through every day in our restaurant where we regularly served fried foods. We used it for several years, and now we're ready to upgrade
    Clifton B (Spokane, WA)
    1/13/2021
    Impressed with how fast it was shipped to us. No damage or anything. The fryer is so easy and fun to use. The chicken and fries cooked on it are just the best
    Juan H (Memphis, TN)
    6/4/2019
    The fryer arrived in flawless condition and is working just as promised. Quality is superb. Our fried food is fresher, crispier, and more delicious than ever. We are very happy with this purchase
    Linda P (Tallahassee, FL)
    5/31/2018
    Solid fryer, it is the best choice for us, budget-wise and design-wise. Capacity is good for our needs. Cleanups are such a breeze! Love, love, love this fryer. We highly recommend it
    Albert D (St. Paul, MN)
    10/18/2021
    Excellent fryer. It's so easy to cook with and heats up quickly. The cleaning is not as difficult as we expected with this kind of cooking equipment. We highly recommend it!
    Dan S (Albany, NY)
    12/8/2020
    We've had this fryer for years now and it's going strong. The best investment we made for our kitchen. It's just not worth it to save a few bucks on fryers that are just going to fail after a few years of use. This one was made to last even with regular use
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  38. Dean SR114E Super Runner Value Fryer
    • SR114E has 6 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    4.83
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook2
    +Safe and easy to use 2
    +High-quality stainless steel 1
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Carol L (Tampa, FL)
    2/3/2021
    This fryer is a powerful addition to my restaurant kitchen. It does a lot for us in the frying station. Glad to have it especially during busy days. Also very happy with safe and fast shipping
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Peter O (Birmingham, AL)
    10/27/2020
    Not much to say except that this fryer is fantastic. It's been working smoothly since day one. No complaints! Hope it would last many years. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a floor type electric fryer
    Pros: Easy to cook, Safe and easy to use
    Marco S (Los Angeles, CA)
    5/16/2019
    The speed at which this fryer heats up is astounding. It supports us every single day, cuts down on the oil as well as the labor and time for sure. A great purchase
    Amanda J (Seattle, WA)
    12/10/2018
    Love how this fryer lets us fry a large batch of food in one go. If you need a fryer for high volume use, this might be it. Plus, it's very durable too!
    Stewart R (Farmington, NM)
    3/31/2018
    A 5-star fryer no doubt. Solid value for the price. Looking at the premium build and overall just amazing quality, I know this one's going to last. I highly recommend it!
    Albert P (Denver, CO)
    7/3/2017
    Heavy-duty fryer. Reaches the proper temp fast and cooks everything perfectly. It has a solid build as well. Can handle quite a beating. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good capacity electric fryer
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  39. Globe PF32E Fryer
    • PF32E has 8 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 37 question(s) answered.
    4.75
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook1
    +Safe and easy to use 1
    Customers Reviews (8)
    David M (Allentown, PA)
    5/6/2021
    Very good fryer. Just the right size for us. Separate plugs are brilliant. Now we move much smoother in the kitchen and are able to serve fried foods faster especially on busy days
    Paul R (Wichita, KS)
    8/27/2019
    This is an amazing fryer. Works exactly as described. Looks very sturdy and high-quality. Food is delicious and crisp! Customer service was also great. Couldn't be happier with it. Very highly recommended!
    Ruby W (Macon, GA)
    11/15/2020
    For our frying needs, this was the perfect size and capacity. There are two wells on this so we can cook at least two different types of food without affecting the flavor of each one
    Evan G (Houston, TX)
    3/29/2018
    The best thing about this fryer is the design. Each bucket has its own plug, which made it very easy to set up on our counter, very efficient to use, and easy to clean.
    Jose S (Charlotte, NC)
    9/20/2019
    This fryer really makes frying for a large group of people a breeze. Everybody loved the food we served. It's also so easy to clean, which makes our lives much easier
    Eugene H (Dayton, OH)
    7/21/2021
    The perfect fryer for us. Meets our daily frying needs with ease. It also heats up quickly, we can make quick work of all the food we have to serve for the day. Highly recommended!
    Pros: Easy to cook, Safe and easy to use
    Jerry K (West Los Angeles, CA)
    1/8/2021
    Size is good for our concession stand. Small footprint but decent capacity so that's a plus for us. Will recommend to those looking for a small fryer or a support fryer
    Michael D (Kansas City, MO)
    12/15/2019
    Great to have in the kitchen for backup. It's pretty reliable. Of course, it won't be as powerful as the floor models, but it fits our needs and gets the job done
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  40. Admiral Craft DF-6L/2 Fryer
    • DF-6L/2 has 8 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 39 question(s) answered.
    4.75
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook1
    +High-quality stainless steel 1
    +Safe and easy to use 1
    Customers Reviews (8)
    Doughlas W. (Huntsville, AL)
    10/17/2021
    This fryer is good for the price. Good power and pretty decent power. Overall a good product I would happily recommend to those looking for a fryer they can use for small applications
    Alan D (Jackson, MS)
    5/19/2019
    Obsessed with this fryer, I always find an excuse to use it. It's just so good! We have it at home and thanks to it, we can enjoy restaurant-quality food. Both the cleaning and maintenance are super easy!
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Rick N (Pittsburgh, PA)
    11/24/2017
    We only needed a small fryer to meet the needs of our cafe. This fryer has the perfect size we were looking for. We used this for so many times at this point we've found the best ways to utilize it to the best of its capabilities. The covers are very useful for safety and downtime
    Evelyn G (Castle Rock, CO)
    10/14/2019
    Fantastic fryer. It's very easy to use. It allows us to fry a large batch very quickly and it really keeps up with us fairly well. We fully recommend it!
    Tony F (Oklahoma City, OK)
    2/12/2021
    This is a pretty good fryer. We can get some of the best-tasting fried food we've had with this unit. Although we did have some trouble setting up the fryer. Ckitchen was great for handling the issue promptly
    Jim K (Salt Lake City, UT)
    7/2/2018
    This fryer is such a great addition to our kitchen. It's very safe and easy to use. The quality of the food is incredible. It is pretty sturdy. Couldn't ask for more
    David R (Farmington, NM)
    4/28/2021
    The fryer is precisely how it's described on the website. Lived up to our high expectations. Premium quality, great cooking performance, and an amazing capacity for the small size. Can't complain!
    Greg I (New York, NY)
    12/7/2018
    Very short cooking time. It heats up very quickly. All our fried favorites are cooked on this thing and they've never tasted better. Amazing how easy it is to clean!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  41. Dean Industries SR142G Super Runner Value 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Controls - 105,000 BTU
    • SR142G has 11 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 54 question(s) answered.
    4.73
    out of 5
    5
    (9)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook3
    Customers Reviews (11)
    Alfredo A (Lakewood, CO)
    11/19/2021
    This is the best fryer we've ever had and it's not even close. Our kitchen is so much better because of it. The cooking power and capacity all made our frying area much smoother and faster
    Pete B (Olathe, KS)
    11/3/2020
    Quality is okay, it certainly is not the best. As far as performance, it does get the job done. But it seems to show wear faster than I expected. Overall a decent fryer, might be best for medium use
    Johnny F (Fargo, ND)
    8/13/2021
    Excellent fryer. It was delivered safely to us and it comes with everything stated and is working exactly as claimed. Great design, good quality, and easy to use and maintain. Highly recommended product.
    Lewis G (Philadelphia, PA)
    1/5/2021
    This fryer is a great value for money. It's got everything we needed for your frying station and it's working divine. We're very happy with this fryer and would highly recommend it!
    Jason N (San Diego, CA)
    10/14/2019
    Amazing fryer. We can fry two batches of food at a time, which helps greatly during peak times. It reaches the proper temperature very quickly. Products have that golden crisp. Another amazing thing about it is that it's very easy to clean!
    Martin P (Dallas, TX)
    8/26/2020
    We are very satisfied with this fryer. It can handle quite a lot of daily use because it's very well made. We have no problem meeting the demand. Fully recommended!
    Pros: Easy to cook
    Caitlin B (Long Beach, NY)
    7/13/2020
    Arrived on time and in perfect condition. After the set up, we immediately tried to fry on it and it's working 100 percent. No issues or damage. We're very happy with it
    Pros: Easy to cook
    Joseph W (Jonesboro, AR)
    3/4/2019
    We use this fryer when we get orders for chicken wings and other fried items on the menu, and it works amazingly. Heats up very fast and cooks the food to perfection.
    Pros: Easy to cook
    Kara F (Memphis, TN)
    1/23/2019
    Really high quality fryer. It can handle day to day heavy use, no problem. Durability is impressive, it's sure made to last. The temp recovery is solid on this one too! Highly recommended!
    Mark B (New York, NY)
    10/27/2018
    This is great to start with for those who are looking for a floor model fryer. For our operation, we needed something more heavy duty but we find for light use it will do just fine with this one
    Brian S (Miami, FL)
    12/11/2018
    Fryer is great. Been using it regularly since it was first installed and It has been serving us really well for many years. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a solid reliable gas fryer
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  42. Admiral Craft DF-6L Countertop Deep Fryer
    • DF-6L has 22 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 83 question(s) answered.
    4.68
    out of 5
    5
    (17)
    4
    (3)
    3
    (2)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook14
    +High-quality stainless steel 8
    +Safe and easy to use 6
    Customers Reviews (22)
    Donald S (Jersey City, NJ)
    3/27/2018
    For the price, it did so much for our small business so we're extremely satisfied with this fryer. A great value for money. We get a lot of use out of it and especially love the removable parts. Make it very easy to clean.
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Terry C (Louisville, KY)
    7/1/2019
    Great fryer, great customer service. This is a high quality product that I really can rely on every single day. We cook all of our favorite fried food with it
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel
    Mark P (Huntsville, AL)
    8/19/2020
    This fryer works well although not as good as I expected. My unit takes longer to heat up, but when it does, it fries the food really nicely so it tastes good
    Alice F. (Brookhaven, NY)
    3/3/2021
    If you need a durable long-lasting fryer that can cook a large batch at a time at home, this is the fryer for you. We cook for big groups all the time using this, haven't had any problems so far
    Pros: Easy to cook
    Chris W (Warren city, MI)
    4/21/2018
    We mostly fry chicken in this fryer, and every time they turn out very crisp on the outside but very tender on the inside. It's very easy to clean after use, which is one more thing we love about this fryer. Would highly recommend it!
    Nancy G (Los Angeles, CA)
    8/12/2019
    Very pleased with this fryer. Love the professional design. It's made for commercial use although I opted to get it for home use for the greater capacity, cooking power, and easy cleaning! It's one of my favorite things in the kitchen now!
    Pros: High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Wayne K (Denton, TX)
    5/5/2021
    This fryer is well built and heating time is crazy fast! We use this at home, which helps us cook a large batch of food in one go to feed the family. Though we had to do a lot of tests out of the box to get it to work the way we want it
    Phil M. (Cleveland, OH)
    11/29/2020
    This fryer is excellent. It reaches the desired temp very quickly and then maintains that temp as we add the products. This alone makes this fryer one of the best in its category for me. Because it really helped me produce foods that are very crispy and not at all soggy. Everything is cooked just right. And it does so in just a very short amount of time. Plus, the temperature can be adjusted very easily, which comes in very handy for us!
    Danny A (Manchester, NH)
    1/10/2019
    Fantastic deep fryer. Exceeded my expectations. I planned to use it at home so I was surprised by the size. I can cook a large batch at a time, and since it heats up very very fast, food is done in no time!! The design really helps with the cleaning
    Pros: Easy to cook, Safe and easy to use
    John L (New York, NY)
    12/2/2019
    The size of this fryer makes it great to use at home. The quality is commercial-grade so you know it's going to last and could handle quite a lot of use. Removable parts make the cleaning so much easier
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel
    Jenny T (Boise City, ID)
    7/6/2021
    The basket could be bigger but overall it is an excellent fryer. It works nicely and is easy enough to use, gets the job done without hassle. Will highly recommend it!
    Pros: Easy to cook, Safe and easy to use
    Jimmy C (Durham, NC)
    8/31/2018
    Can't get enough of this fryer. The best part about it is that it reaches the temperature fast and keeps that temp throughout even as I add more. Makes frying such a breeze and the results are always spectacular. Fried different kinds of food in here already, they all come out with amazing crunch but moist inside.
    Pros: Easy to cook
    Jake H (Joliet, IL)
    9/25/2017
    A lot of the parts of this fryer are removable so cleaning it becomes so easy. Love that it hits the set temperature very quickly, saves us a lot of time while producing tasty and crisp snacks!
    Pros: Easy to cook, Safe and easy to use
    Keith H (Fontana, CA)
    12/19/2019
    This was a great addition to our kitchen for special fried orders. Very easy to operate, cooking is fast, temp is accurate, and cleaning is painless. Very satisfied with this purchase
    Caroline S (Madison, WI)
    10/1/2021
    Totally amazed by this fryer. We made some of the most delicious fried foods we've ever had with this one. Food is cooked quickly with amazing results EVERY SINGLE TIME. It also keeps the temperature consistent throughout, which was amazing. Another big plus is the extremely easy cleanup
    Pros: Easy to cook
    Stewart C (Salem, OR)
    8/8/2020
    Have used this a couple of times since we got it. And it's working as described. Very easy to use and clean, super high quality, and overall just a dependable product
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel
    Rob J (Sioux Falls, SD)
    5/22/2018
    The fryer is actually pretty good but not really a fan of the basket handle, it just doesn't fit perfectly. Not a very big deal but it is noticeable. Other than that, a great product
    Alex S (Edison, NJ)
    9/16/2019
    Wasn't really too keen on ordering an appliance like this online but very happy I did. It's better than I expected. It works really well, came safely with amazing quality. Highly recommended!
    Pros: Easy to cook
    Joe D (Greenville, NC)
    4/26/2021
    Love this fryer. Heats u in no time, keeps the party going for sure. It's designed for commercial use so for home use it should be more than enough especially when you host a lot of big parties
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel
    Drew P (Salt Lake City, UT)
    12/9/2019
    Got this fryer for our catering business and it's just amazing. The size is just perfect and cooking time is fast. Products come out crispy but still tender. Temperature was pretty reliable too, I'd say
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel
    Andy M (Phoenix, AZ)
    7/30/2019
    Was able to cook a huge amount of food with this fryer. It cooks very fast and the results are delicious, crisp, but also moist. It can be used for small businesses but will also be great for large parties.
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    David G (Lexington-Fayette, KY)
    6/17/2020
    Even though it is commercial grade, we bought it to use at home. We do a lot of frying so we wanted something durable. And it didn't disappoint. The quality is superb. Cleaning can be done with great ease. Performance was also amazing. It can heat up very quickly. Highly recommended product!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  43. Waring WDF75B Countertop Deep Fryer
    • WDF75B has 9 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 35 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (9)
    Roy N (Overland Park, KS)
    10/14/2021
    This fryer is pretty awesome. We cook a good batch of chicken wings and french fries in it every now and then, and it works very very well. Heat performance is great and temp recovery is pretty good
    William J (Lakeland, FL)
    4/9/2021
    If you love frying, this fryer will be a great investment. It's made for commercial settings, but it will work just as well, if not better and longer, for home use.
    Lisa F (Pittsburgh, PA)
    10/23/2020
    Since we fry a lot, we decided to upgrade our equipment to make frying easier for my family. This one was a great choice. Would love to see how it performs in the long run. So far, so good
    Debra M (Reno, Nevada)
    3/20/2018
    We didn't expect this fryer to be this small for something that's supposed to be used for business. Don't think it will suit a commercial kitchen well, which is what we got it for. Perhaps it will shine best when used at home
    Santiago A (Orlando, FL)
    12/21/2020
    This is a powerful fryer. Gets the temperature right and it's able to maintain it as you add more food into the basket. Very accurate and consistent, easy to use, even easier to clean. Just an amazing product all around!
    Graig K (Dallas, TX)
    3/12/2021
    Fryer works exactly as described. Quick heating and recovery time. Lots of power. Food tastes amazing, just like it came straight from a restaurant. Very solid construction. a 5/5 product indeed!
    Cindy M (New Orleans, LA)
    5/28/2019
    We highly recommend this fryer. Thoroughly impressed with how fast it heats up. You can safely add frozen items to the scorching oil and it will go back to the desired temperature fairly quickly as well. Construction is also excellent
    Adam G. (Aurora, IL)
    8/1/2019
    You can fry pretty much anything in this fryer and it will give you crispy and tender food that everyone will love. The design is pretty neat, makes it easy to monitor the cooking
    Rachel S (Lincoln, NE)
    1/25/2018
    Great for limited commercial use. This fryer heats up really fast! Cleanups are so easy too. We save a lot of time and labor with this one small addition to our kitchen.
    FAQs (4)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  44. Waring WDF1000 Deep Fryer
    • WDF1000 has 18 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 90 question(s) answered.
    4.61
    out of 5
    5
    (12)
    4
    (5)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to cook3
    +High-quality stainless steel 3
    +Safe and easy to use 2
    Customers Reviews (18)
    Jill H (Edinburg, IL)
    9/15/2020
    We wanted a large-capacity fryer to use at home. This one looked like the best choice for us and we were right. It's amazing how well it retains the temperature. Another big plus was how easy it is to clean! We think this will last even with heavy use because it also has a solid build
    Timothy H (Rochester, NY)
    7/11/2019
    Love the construction and overall quality of this fryer as well as the easy cleaning but mine can't seem to reach 390 degrees. For that, it loses one star in my book
    John R (Irvine, CA)
    4/2/2021
    This fryer made large-batch frying much easier for us at home. We often host parties and serve fried foods. Our old setup involved way too much work for inferior results so we finally decided on getting a fryer. Best decision we ever made. Every batch we cooked on here was just on another level. Temp stays consistent most of the time and it's impressive how easy it is to clean this thing!
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Kate N (Grand Rapids, MI)
    3/9/2020
    This fryer is really good. It works exactly as described, can get to the proper temp quickly, and is painless to clean. Still exploring it so I can tailor the results to my specific liking but so far, I'm really loving this fryer
    Harold B (Dallas, TX)
    5/20/2021
    Totally in love with this fryer. It can reach pretty high temperatures, which really helps crisp up the fries and chicken we cook in it. It has a good capacity for its size. Can be cleaned with ease too
    Ryan M (Fayetteville, NC)
    8/7/2021
    The fryer can get very hot very fast and it's amazing. Well worth the money. Although we only purchased it for home use, we anticipate a lot of use so we see it as a major investment that we can use every single day for many many years. Cleanups are a breeze too. We did notice that the lid doesn't seem to fit the basket
    Terry O (Birmingham, AL)
    11/23/2020
    This is a good fryer to use at home, but sometimes, the temperature is slightly lower than indicated. Since this is a commercial-grade unit, my expectations are high as far as durability and longevity go
    Otis S (Greensboro, NC)
    4/16/2019
    Very happy with this fryer. It is really heavy duty. It works really well, keeps proper temp throughout cooking, and produces amazing results. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a small but very capable countertop fryer
    Diane K (San Jose, CA)
    6/10/2021
    Very happy with this deep fryer. We purchased it for home use and the build quality is impressive because it is a commercial unit. The cleaning is super easy, we don't have to worry about it at all and already have a routine that makes this process smooth. Highly recommended!
    Jan L (Chicago, IL)
    3/31/2020
    This is a good fryer, but it falls short when it comes to commercial use. Some parts of it are pretty durable but if you need a fryer that you can use frequently in a commercial setting, you'll have to look elsewhere. However, for limited use, this will be amazing to have. It can fry the most common fried menu items and the results are actually pretty incredible. It is able to maintain oil temperature pretty reliably
    Joe D (Bronx, NY)
    1/24/2021
    Finally broke down and bought a fryer for the house. We needed a fryer that can cook a large amount of food at a time on a regular basis. We use this regularly and so far haven't had any issues. Food is ready in minutes. Love the accessories it goes with, they are very useful
    Nicholas S (Philadelphia, PA)
    5/6/2017
    We fried food with this fryer immediately after we set it up. We're extremely pleased with the result. We've been using it regularly ever since. It's really really good. Love that the cleaning is also very easy so we really don't dread cleaning it after using
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel , Safe and easy to use
    Roger Z (Glendale, AZ)
    8/18/2021
    Just the deep fryer we needed. We can cook a large batch of food with this. Speeds up our frying. The fryer is also well made. Very easy to use and the cleanup takes less effort
    Jillian N (Sunrise Manor, NV)
    3/5/2020
    This is a small and portable fryer that can sit and work wonders from a counter. Super short heating time and easy cleaning. Very satisfied with this purchase. Will highly recommend it!
    Sarah R (Columbus, GA)
    2/9/2021
    Great value for money. We've been using it for quite a while and it feels like day one. The fact that it is so easy to clean makes it very easy to maintain in amazing condition. Love the steady temperature even after each drop of raw items into the oil. Very happy with this.
    Mark A (Spring Hill,TN)
    7/23/2019
    This fryer was great but it sadly couldn't keep up to our demand. But we would like to say that it really was excellent and very easy to use during the time we had it
    Phil M (Denver, CO)
    5/6/2019
    Great fryer to have for a small business. It's got the perfect size to handle small orders. Quick heating, great features and accessories. This one gets us by without any issues
    Pros: Easy to cook, High-quality stainless steel
    Daniel G (Dayton, OH)
    3/14/2018
    Fryer comes with everything needed so we were able to use it immediately, which is great. Construction is alright, not the best. But for the price, it's pretty good already
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  45. Star Mfg. 301HLF QUIK-SHIP Star-Max Fryer
    • 301HLF has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Joseph D (Baltimore, MD)
    2/10/2021
    Kudos to CKitchen for the fast and safe delivery. The fryer came in perfect condition and we were able to use it immediately. It looks really well made and should be able to handle regular heavy use
    Wallace K (Austin, Texas)
    4/20/2016
    Good
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  46. Globe PF16E Fryer
    • PF16E has 7 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 29 question(s) answered.
    4.43
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (4)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Jonathan P. (Indianapolis, IN)
    1/8/2021
    This is a good fryer for us. Great value for money and it fits our needs. Delivery and customer service were also excellent. We're very happy with our choice. Would highly recommend it!
    Clarence A (Buffalo, NY)
    9/22/2020
    The fryer is pretty good. Retains oil temperature and recovers pretty fast, we're really impressed. We just had a bit of a problem with the plug so we didn't get to use it right away
    Dan N (Washington, DC)
    6/24/2018
    The fryer itself is really great. Although we hit a bit of snafu at the start, CKitchen was reliable and easy to reach all the way. Very happy with that.
    Betty K (Mesa, AZ)
    5/18/2021
    Good fryer, has a pretty good size although I thought it would be larger. Other than that, there really is no issue with it. It gets the work done pretty smoothly.
    Scott T (Overland Park, KS)
    2/7/2020
    Space-saving but has great cooking capacity and performance. Very easy to clean too so it cuts labor big time. Seems very durable and I think this one is going to last for a long time
    Sandra S (West Palm Beach, FL)
    1/27/2019
    So far so good, it has no problem cooking for a large family and big groups. Excited to find out if it holds up with regular use. Very happy with it so far
    Michael B (Phoenix, AZ)
    8/23/2020
    Seems like overkill to have at home but our kitchen really was all the better of it. The possibilities are endless with this powerful fryer. And it doesn't look out of place or too large for our countertop. It looks just right. Doesn't take up a lot of space but it makes a big impact on the quality of the food we get to enjoy every day
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  47. Vulcan LG500 51 - 90 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Thermostatic Controls - 150,000 BTU
    • LG500 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    4.33
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Jacob L (Glendale, AZ)
    8/29/2021
    This was an upgrade to our old fryer in terms of capacity, performance, and quality. It's a really good fryer and a great value for the money. We use it regularly
    Nick R (Jacksonville, NC)
    2/1/2021
    We were so excited to try this fryer out the moment we placed an order, glad the installation was fairly fast and easy. It works wonderfully, love the quality of the food from it.
    Debra J (Albuquerque, NM)
    11/21/2019
    This fryer is good, in fact, we use it regularly and haven't had any hiccups. But I think I would upgrade to a unit that's all stainless steel just to make it easy to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  48. Imperial IFS-50-E Fryer
    • IFS-50-E has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    4.33
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Andy P (Fontana, CA)
    7/19/2021
    Recovers really fast, cooks food perfectly, and is very durable from top to bottom. This fryer is everything we ever wanted and more for our little frying station! Would highly recommend it!
    K K (Boston, Massachusetts)
    2/11/2020
    Very good piece of equipment
    brandi I (Milledgeville, Georgia)
    1/24/2019
    Product doesn't come ready out of the box.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  49. Imperial IFS-40-E Fryer
    • IFS-40-E has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    4.33
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Samuel F (Nashville, TN)
    10/11/2021
    Extremely happy with this fryer. Premium quality, great frying performance. Experience with CKitchen was also excellent. Thank you for a great product! We highly recommend the product and this website
    Stephen W (Port St. Lucie, FL)
    4/23/2020
    The construction of this fryer is really solid. I think it can take some beating. Here's hoping it will be up and running like a champ many many years from now even after a lot of use
    Tim L (Milwaukee, WI)
    6/14/2019
    Very happy with the fryer although we had a problem initially. CKitchen was very helpful and good to talk to. Appreciate all the assistance they provided to get the fryer running smoothly
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  50. Grindmaster-Cecilware EL2X25 Countertop Split Pot Fryer
    • EL2X25 has 4 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 17 question(s) answered.
    4.25
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (4)
    James W (Houston, TX)
    7/19/2021
    This fryer can fry all our favorite fried food, it's amazing. We're able to fry much faster and we have greater confidence in the quality of the food we cook. One of the best purchases we made!
    Helen S (Nashville‑Davidson, TN)
    1/5/2021
    This fryer is so easy to use. Food cooks quickly and the temp is always right so the end result is always delicious and top quality. Would highly recommend it!
    Josh H (Jersey City, NJ)
    11/9/2019
    It's good so far. It's kind of hard to clean compared to the other fryer I had but the design seems to help curb the mess that can be created during cooking
    Mark G (Des Moines, IA)
    3/14/2019
    Good budget fryer. It's small but can fit quite a lot of oil in each well. It recovers with amazing speed, was blown away by that. I've tried to cook everything I could think of with it and so far, the results are great. Not the most durable, but for the price, I would think it is good enough.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  51. Globe PF10E Fryer
    • PF10E has 5 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    4.20
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (5)
    James L (Cleveland, OH)
    1/24/2018
    Great for commercial business or home use. We found that it doesn't quite keep up with our demand. It is, however, a great fryer with reliable performance and excellent construction
    Kayla H (New York, NY)
    7/9/2019
    We had a bit of trouble with getting the fryer to work at first, but CKitchen and Globe were really helpful. When it started working, we were very pleased with it
    Larry T (Savage, DC)
    10/30/2019
    This fryer is good, but it doesn't get as hot as 375 degrees. Recovery time is not as fast as I'd hoped. The build seems pretty good, hope it will last a long time. Very easy cleaning
    Peter G (Atlanta, GA)
    12/3/2020
    This fryer is amazing. Temperature is maintained pretty much throughout the cooking session. Great design, makes cleaning a little less labor-intensive compared to other fryers. Good size, very portable, and easy to use
    Richard C (The Villages, Florida)
    11/6/2017
    Great product, well designed.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Countertop
    What Fuel Type does it use?Electric
    What type of burner does it have?Open Pot
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products
  52. Vulcan LG400 15 - 50 lb. Gas Floor Model Full Pot Fryer with Millivolt Thermostatic Controls - 120,000 BTU
    • LG400 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    3.33
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (1)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Rita A (San Francisco, CA)
    11/19/2021
    We got exactly what was promised on the website and we're really loving it. The fryer works really well and hasn't failed since the day we got it. Highly recommended!
    Steven D (Boise City, ID)
    1/13/2020
    We've been using this fryer for several months now, and it's been amazing so far! Gets the job done wonderfully. But it's losing 2 stars because it can be really tough to clean the inside.
    Ernest A (Limington, Maine)
    3/1/2021
    Sharp edges. Should have been deburred much better. Got a minor cut when taking out of package, even with my man hands. Imagine one of my ladies unpacking it. For the price they could have spent a few minutes to make it safer. NOT recommended.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of fryer is this?Floor-Model
    What Fuel Type does it use?Gas
    What type of burner does it have?Tubes & Baffles
    What type of Controls does it have?Manual
    Does it have a built-in filtration system?No
    Compare to similar products