1 (800) 555-0666

Commercial Grills Reviews

Griddle, Gas, Countertop Griddle, Electric, Countertop Griddle, Electric, Built-In Teppanyaki Griddle, Gas
  1. Star 636TF Star-Max® 36'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 84,900 BTU
    • 636TF has 5 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 30 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Romana N (Biloxi,MS)
    9/13/2021
    Perfect in every way! We constantly use it in our kitchen, it’s been amazing! No complains so far. Delivered on time, easy to cook on. The executive chef in our restaurant is very glad with this griddle. Will purchase one more soon.
    Kester Mcder (New Orleans,LA)
    4/23/2021
    We love the Star griddles – have three of them in my restaurant kitchen. They look nice and work professionally. So easy to use & clean. Never disappoint. I trust Star brand and I trust CKitchen.
    Ajay Mc (Saginaw,MI)
    1/6/2021
    Product is built for durability. It’s powerful and effective. Very simple set up. Great value for a reasonable price. Everything as advertised. The unit comes with 2-year warranty.
    Dylon M (Mankato,MN)
    11/14/2018
    This is an absolutely fantastic grill in this price range. A real workhorse. Does its job very well. The controls work great. Set up was easy. The product is exactly as described.
    Kanye Fer (Memphis, TN)
    6/25/2020
    I've been using this griddle for several years and can say for sure that it is a very good helper in a pro kitchen. Highly recommend. The product is of really good quality.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  2. Garland US Range GTGG36-GT36M 35.44'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 84,000 BTU
    • GTGG36-GT36M has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Joshua n (Westport, CT)
    3/26/2020
    The range fully meets the demand in our kitchen; cooking has become much faster and easier. Big thanks to the customer service! They helped me to choose this beautiful Garland griddle. I’m very satisfied with the item quality and how it works.
    Jevon Ed (Rockford, IL)
    2/19/2020
    Before buying this griddle I wanted to make sure that it was the perfect fit for our needs. Thanks, CKitchen, for helping and answering all the questions. It does its job very well and makes cooking easier. The temperature is even. It keeps up with our busiest days. It is also easy to clean up. High-quality product.
    Mike B (Deridder, Louisiana)
    1/15/2016
    Have not received garland equipment yet but sure it will be awsum
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  3. Vulcan MSA36 36'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 81,000 BTU
    • MSA36 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Marley H (Orlando, Florida)
    5/13/2021
    Very happy with this product. It is exceptional and it's just the right partner to my oven. The controls are amazing because they are very accurate and respond very quickly. Temperature adjustment is fast and precise. The food always comes out amazing.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  4. Star 648TF Star-Max® 48'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 113,200 BTU
    • 648TF has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 11 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Kellan Co (Worcester, MA)
    12/16/2020
    Excellent griddle. Couldn't be happier with the product. It works really well. No issues, no hassle. It was delivered safely as well. It came in flawless condition. Performance is awesome. Great customer service too!
    Samera P (Ottumwa, IA)
    5/2/2019
    The entire process from placing the order to delivery was smooth. CKitchen did an exceptional job with the shipping. The griddle itself is perfect! It's exactly what we expected. 10 out of 10!
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  5. APW Wyott GGT-36S Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls
    • GGT-36S has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Luca M (Covington, KY)
    3/13/2019
    Absolutely love it. Helps us out with take away orders. It’s very easy to operate. Great size! Really good investment for our business. Totally worth its price.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Conal Wh (Rexburg, ID)
    9/30/2020
    It’s rather small in size but does a great job on various foods we offer. We haven't had any issues with the grill so far. Very happy with the grill.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  6. Imperial ITG-24 24'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 60,000 BTU
    • ITG-24 has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    T-Jay E (Bristol, CT)
    8/4/2021
    Bought this Imperial 24" griddle about 2 months ago and it’s been operating well. Cook top heats up evenly. I use it for about 12 hours every day – cooks really great. It appeared to be way better than I thought it would. I like it.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  7. Wells G-196 Griddle
    • G-196 has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    +Energy-efficient1
    +Overheat protection1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Reanna M (Colorado Springs,CO)
    8/12/2020
    This griddle is amazing, it surely exceeded my expectations with how it performs. Heats up nice and even, it has a lot of room on the surface to cook multiple stuff. I really love it!
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient, Overheat protection
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  8. Admiral Craft BDCTG-48T Black Diamond 48'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 120,000 BTU
    • BDCTG-48T has 3 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty3
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Boris Slater (Wichita, Kansas)
    9/16/2020
    Professional piece of equipment. We placed it on a prep table, in this way converted unused prep space into a productive cooking area. 4 burners produce enough heat to prepare almost any item on the menu. Worthy purchase!
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Tia R (Manchester, CT)
    10/12/2020
    Completely satisfied with the griddle. Provides the even temp within the plate. Serves well for our purposes. Excellent deal and buy from CKitchen. Fast and free ships. I will order again
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Fabien Sherman (New York,NY)
    10/25/2021
    Being a chef in the restaurant I can’t imagine my everyday cooking without this griddle. It saves me during the busiest shifts. Burgers, pancakes, French toasts, bacon, eggs, and more – all done well and super fast. Unit is just so as described on the website. Love it in my commercial kitchen!!!
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  9. APW Wyott GGT-48S Countertop Gas Griddle with Controls -
    • GGT-48S has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jodie Lees (Muncie, Indiana)
    2/25/2021
    I did quite a lot of research before I purchased this grill. It's worth it because it's incredible. Nice features, solid build, overall a reliable cooking equipment I can use every day. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  10. Wells HDTG-4830G 48.13'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 120,000 BTU
    • HDTG-4830G has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Kelan B (Wilmington, DE)
    10/8/2020
    We upgraded our old grill to this one, and it's infinitely better. We cook a large batch of meats daily and we immediately noticed how quickly it responses to temp changes. It heats and sizzles the food perfectly so not only do orders go out fast but they are also cooked just as we and our diners like them. A solid purchase I would highly recommend!
    FAQs (4)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  11. Star 824TA Ultra-Max® 24'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 60,000 BTU
    • 824TA has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Kaylie Travis (Dothan, Alabama)
    2/3/2021
    Very nice countertop griddle. The unit is very versatile and fits perfectly for a limited space kitchen. Heats nice and even. Burners are easy to control. I'm glad I chose this Star griddle.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  12. Garland US Range E24-24G E24 Series 24'' Countertop Electric Griddle with Thermostatic Controls, 208 Volts
    • E24-24G has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Kelan Bone (Pueblo, Colorado)
    10/21/2020
    Excellent griddle. You can cook whatever you like (fish, meat, pancakes, etc). It is efficient and sturdy. The griddle is good even while some mass events when you need to cook a lot and fast.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  13. Imperial IMGA-4828 48'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 120,000 BTU
    • IMGA-4828 has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    +Energy-efficient1
    +Overheat protection1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Tia Haney (Fairmont, WV)
    2/24/2021
    Very good, large griddle with a spacious cooktop. It's just the perfect unit we've been looking for our restaurant. It cooks very well and heats up evenly all throughout the surface.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient, Overheat protection
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  14. Star 548TGF Star-Max® 48'' Countertop Electric Griddle with Thermostatic Controls, 208-240 Volts
    • 548TGF has 4 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty3
    +Energy-efficient3
    +Overheat protection2

    Cons

    Takes longer to heat up1
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Ari Foster (Kent,OH)
    6/27/2019
    The griddle works very well. The thermostat is very reliable, it keeps the temperature steady which means it uses less energy than a typical griddle. Helps a lot in saving me money in electric bills. The only issue I have is the griddle takes quite a bit of time heating up but it's not too big of a deal.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient, Overheat protection
    Cons: Takes longer to heat up
    Haiden G (Bismarck, ND)
    11/10/2020
    This is the perfect griddle to buy if you have no idea how to hook up a gas stove. Doesn't take up a lot of energy for an electric griddle. This is very worth buying for restaurants, I highly recommend it.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient
    Avleen K (Shawnee, OK)
    9/9/2021
    We had such a nice experience purchasing this griddle. There was an issue with the first unit, called up the company for a replacement and they offered one free of charge. Now we have our griddle in the kitchen working no problem. This was excellent service, 5 stars!
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient, Overheat protection
    Glen R (Washtucna , Washington)
    3/17/2020
    Very good product
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  15. Toastmaster TMGE36 36'' Countertop Electric Griddle with Thermostatic Controls, 208-240 Volts
    • TMGE36 has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Sue Vickers (Miami, FL)
    9/25/2019
    Perfect for commercial use. It’s efficient and reliable, provides even cooking. Burners are simple to control. The unit is exactly as advertised. Amazing purchase, improves our service. Was delivered in a timely manner.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Kai Murray (Naples, Florida)
    6/10/2020
    The griddle is great to cook versatile foods on it. I like the size (neither large nor too small), I like how fast it works and easy to clean; No complains since we bought it. Suits our needs. I recommend this countertop griddle from Toastmaster.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  16. APW Wyott GGM-18S Griddle, Gas, Countertop
    • GGM-18S has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Zane Mcguire
    2/26/2020
    Nice countertop griddle especially if the space in your kitchen is limited. We use it every day and it’s been working fine. Good value for the price! I’m glad we chose this griddle.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  17. Grindmaster-Cecilware EL1636 36'' Countertop Electric Griddle with Thermostatic Controls, 240 Volts
    • EL1636 has 4 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Jae Goodwin (Tacoma, Washington)
    4/5/2021
    Overall, the griddle is good. It takes around 20 min to heat up; distributes heat well, however some spots are hotter. Simple to use. For now, I love it. Great piece of equipment to have in the kitchen.
    Freyja Ryder(Scranton,PA)
    2/26/2020
    I was looking for a good quality griddle. This medium duty commercial griddle cooks anything. It’s stainless steel, with removable grease drawer. Great for our limited kitchen space. Keep up well with the demand we have. Would recommend!
    Alba Es (Stowe, Vermont)
    7/27/2018
    Great griddle. Heats nice and even. Performs really good. Thermostatic controls are very convenient. Grease tray is front mounted. I like everything about this unit! It's a must for every kitchen! The item was shipped fast. Thank you.
    Carwyn B (Ogden, Utah)
    10/1/2019
    Sturdy product. Fits nice in my kitchen. Use it every day and no complains so far (have it almost a year). Couldn’t be happier with this griddle. Good buy! 5/5 Recommend
    FAQs (5)
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Compare to similar products
  18. Vulcan VCRG24-T 24'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 50,000 BTU
    • VCRG24-T has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Marcos J (Morristown,NJ)
    8/25/2021
    Excellent griddle! Heavy-duty unit, we use it all the time. It's especially helpful during peak hours. Incredible how fast it reaches cooking temperatures after each batch. Very happy with this one
    FAQs (5)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  19. Star 624TF Star-Max® 24'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 56,600 BTU
    • 624TF has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Selin D (Columbia, MO)
    3/16/2021
    This was our griddle of choice for our restaurant, and it is just fantastic. We set up a large cooking station with several units and we use them constantly without zero issues. Definitely recommend this griddle. Easily 5 out of 5 product
    FAQs (5)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  20. Turbo Air TAMG-24 Radiance 24'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 44,000 BTU
    • TAMG-24 has 5 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 30 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty5
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Asha PP (Asheville,NC)
    3/14/2021
    Fantastic! Have 2 of these units – one in my restaurant, the other at home. They are very reliable, heat up fast, cook evenly. Got a real deal from Ckitchen. I would recommend this for both commercial and home kitchen use.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Rick Cotton (Lubbock,TX)
    12/30/2020
    I love the griddle! Not only met but also exceeded my expectations. Easy to move around and easy to clean. We use it on a food truck – it’s been amazing! Makes the best steaks!
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Aryaan Haney (Roseburg, OR)
    2/12/2020
    Excellent griddle. Well made, works the way it should. Easy to use. Great for pancakes, bacon and steaks. Haven’t had any issues with it so far. Worth every cent. I am very happy with it.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Selin D (Owensboro,KY)
    6/20/2018
    Very good 24"" gas griddle with flat top that heats evenly and warms up quickly. I’m really impressed with the quality. Great experience ordering from Ckitchen. Customer service was excellent, the delivery was fast, and I am very satisfied. Highly recommend this product and this website.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Myla D (Saginaw,MI)
    3/19/2019
    I like it’s simple to operate. Griddle is indeed great. It’s stainless, manual, with 2 burners, and 3/4" polished steel plate. Works like a champ. It was easy to hook up as well. No doubt, I would recommend this item.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  21. Toastmaster TMGE48 48'' Countertop Electric Griddle with Thermostatic Controls, 208-240 Volts
    • TMGE48 has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Terry EN (princeton, nj)
    12/3/2020
    Without question, this is a top of the line griddle. It is flawless and reliable and works very well. It arrived in perfect condition. The shipping was pretty fast. 5 stars from me.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  22. Globe GG36TG 36'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 30,000 BTU
    • GG36TG has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Miguel Macleod (Las Cruces,NM)
    3/17/2021
    This griddle is the best unit you can find for this price. It is truly commercial grade. The griddle is very well assembled. You need to learn how to light the burners.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  23. Imperial ITY-24 Teppan-Yaki Griddle
    • ITY-24 has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    +Energy-efficient1
    +Overheat protection1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Lewie B (Joliet,IL)
    6/11/2020
    This is a really good Imperial griddle. It works like it should, and the cooktop heats nice and fast. You have to keep in mind the size of your countertop, make sure it's all set up on there just right.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient, Overheat protection
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  24. Globe GEG36 Griddle
    • GEG36 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Bryn Brown (Mankato, MN)
    7/18/2019
    I got an awesome deal on this griddle on this website. I was able to save precious dollars and still got an absolutely amazing and high-quality product. Definitely a great purchase. It is a very useful piece of cooking equipment for us here in the kitchen.
    FAQs (4)
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  25. Vulcan VCRG36-M 36'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 75,000 BTU
    • VCRG36-M has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jett M (Wichita ,KS)
    3/18/2020
    Just the upgrade we needed for our kitchen. The quality of this griddle is just outstanding. All our bestselling breakfast items are cooked on this workhorse of a griddle. Performance is amazing! Extremely satisfied with this product.
    FAQs (4)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  26. Admiral Craft BDCTG-36T Black Diamond 36'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 90,000 BTU
    • BDCTG-36T has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    +Energy-efficient1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Minnie D (Lynchburg,VA)
    10/21/2020
    Ordering and delivery process was straightforward and excellent. We installed the machine pretty easily, at first use I didn't see any problems. The griddle has been working perfectly so far. All in all, a very good buy.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  27. Globe GG36G 36'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 30,000 BTU
    • GG36G has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Donnell B (Flagstaff,AZ)
    5/13/2021
    Excellent griddle. It's the perfect size for our busy kitchen. Large cooking area so we can cook a large batch at a time. Holds up well to our daily use. For the quality, performance, and price, can't go wrong with this one!
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?No
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  28. Star 636MF Star-Max® 36'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 84,900 BTU
    • 636MF has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Crystal Yu (Concord, NH)
    8/4/2021
    I was surprised when this griddle was delivered to me. It is much larger than I anticipated. So I am very happy with that. The appearance and design of the unit are not bad either. In fact, they're pretty great! Very satisfied with this griddle. Thanks, CKitchen!
    Cayden H (Henderson, NV)
    10/24/2019
    Fantastic griddle. It is one of the most used cooking equipment in my kitchen. I can cook tons of recipes on it, so I am glad that it is built really well, has a thick steel plate that can cook evenly, and can retain the heat for a long period. With the amount I have to cook daily, I might even upgrade to the wider version of this!
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?No
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  29. Toastmaster TMGT36 36'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 60,000 BTU
    • TMGT36 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Brodie B (Springfield, MO)
    6/3/2021
    Griddle has excellent quality. It arrived safely with zero damage. Love using it every single day. The construction is strong so I have a feeling this one's going to last.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  30. Toastmaster TMGM36 36'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 60,000 BTU
    • TMGM36 has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Lewis Clegg (Omaha, NE)
    3/18/2021
    It's been working great since I installed it. This griddle met all of my expectations. Can't do without it in my kitchen. The shipping was very fast. 5 stars from me.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?No
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  31. Vulcan VCRG24-M 24'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 50,000 BTU
    • VCRG24-M has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Energy-efficient1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Marlie Cook (Grand Rapids, MI)
    1/7/2021
    I love dealing with CKitchen. Thanks, the customer service for helping me to choose. The process of ordering was easy and the shipping was super fast. The product is extremely good.
    Pros: Energy-efficient
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?No
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  32. Toastmaster TMGT24 24'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 40,000 BTU
    • TMGT24 has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jovan C (Cambridge, MA)
    7/15/2020
    This griddle is fantastic. I can't imagine my kitchen without it. The griddle works excellent and is pretty good assembled. The product is of very high quality.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  33. Toastmaster TMGM48 48'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 80,000 BTU
    • TMGM48 has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Abigale Sparks (Rochester, NY)
    3/31/2021
    That's for sure an excellent product. It is much cheaper than the other griddles and works absolutely fine. I have no complaints. It goes with the lp conversation.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  34. Grindmaster-Cecilware EL1624 24'' Countertop Electric Griddle with Thermostatic Controls, 240 Volts
    • EL1624 has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    +Overheat protection1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Zi H (Henderson, KY)
    6/9/2021
    We run a diner and this griddle has been super reliable for cooking food especially our breakfast menu. Pancakes, french toast, sandwiches, sausages, etc. Maintaining the surface regularly and this griddle will last you for several years.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Overheat protection
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  35. Atosa USA ATMG-24 CookRite 24.00'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 60,000 BTU
    • ATMG-24 has 5 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 30 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty5
    +Energy-efficient5

    Cons

    Not suitable for home usage5
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Gerrard W (Atlantic City, NJ)
    2/19/2018
    I purchased this griddle for our little restaurant and it does what it needs to and does it amazingly. Feels very good to have it to level up our service. I sure am happy to have bought this piece of equipment.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient
    Cons: Not suitable for home usage
    Blake Torres (Fairfield, CT)
    2/18/2019
    The money spent on this Atosa griddle is so worth it. We have this unit in our restaurant for grilling and it cooks the food quick and easy. Also it was shipped to our location so fast! We're so satisfied with this product.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient
    Cons: Not suitable for home usage
    Amalie G (Terre Haute,IN)
    10/2/2019
    This Atosa griddle is so great for the price. So far it works so well and has been very reliable and quick to make grilled food on it for our restaurant. So happy to have come across this product.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient
    Cons: Not suitable for home usage
    Laith S (Peoria, IL)
    9/16/2020
    It's a very nice griddle, it works well and is a very nice equipment to have in our restaurant. I have no issues with the performance of the griddle itself. It just uses up a lot of gas.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient
    Cons: Not suitable for home usage
    Scarlett-Rose Lozano (New Orleans,LA)
    7/22/2021
    This is a really great griddle for the price you get. At first, I was expecting a lesser quality because of the cost but the performance and the build of the griddle blew my expectations away. It's very reliable, sturdy and heavy duty for the size. Cleaning it isn't such a chore too.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient
    Cons: Not suitable for home usage
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  36. Atosa USA ATMG-36 CookRite 36.00'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 90,000 BTU
    • ATMG-36 has 5 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 30 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty5
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Billy C (Scranton, PA)
    2/13/2019
    Top-quality griddle. It cooks awesome. It is great that the hot plate is made not of carbon steel but stainless steel which prevents it from rusting. Very pleased with this purchase.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Donell L (Rio Rancho,MN)
    5/9/2019
    It is as great as I expected. The grill does its job as it should and is perfect for the needs of my small cafe. I'm satisfied. The shipping was fast.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Franky D (San Antonio, TX)
    6/3/2018
    Works beautifully. This griddle is versatile and reliable. It can cook all the things we need in our cafe. The heat distributes evenly. Well-built. This purchase was definitely worth it.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Chay R (New York, NY)
    2/10/2021
    Great compact griddle! It is the best unit you can find for this price. Super functional and sturdy. Easy to clean. The heat is even. Can't do without it in my kitchen.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    Tomas B (Tacoma, WA)
    5/27/2020
    This grill met all of my expectations. It's reliable and efficient. To my mind, the price could be a bit less due to the model is quite basic. Nevertheless, it works absolutely great.
    Pros: 1 year warranty
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  37. Waring WGR240X 28.75'' Countertop Electric Griddle with Thermostatic Controls, 240 Volts
    • WGR240X has 7 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 42 question(s) answered.
    4.71
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty7
    +Overheat protection7

    Cons

    Not suitable for home usage1
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Oskar D (Rockford, IL)
    4/18/2018
    The griddle heats up very fast. Once it's warm though I noticed it's not the same temperature all the way around so the food doesn't cook at the same time. Other than that, it works well. We have the griddle in our restaurant and haven't had any problems with it so far.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Overheat protection
    Blythe Warner (Covington, GA)
    6/22/2020
    I just had this griddle today and tried it out, it's working really well so far. It has a lot of cooking surface which was what I've been mainly looking for in a griddle. Now I can make food very quickly and effortlessly. A very good quality equipment. I highly recommend.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Overheat protection
    Romeo S (Hays, KS)
    6/17/2021
    I really like this Waring griddle. It heats up pretty quick and the temperature holds well. We own a little burger shop and the size of the griddle is just right for our kitchen that we still have a ton of space. We might be buying a second one soon. Works so great, 5 stars!
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Overheat protection
    Chace Cole (Ruidoso,NM)
    12/25/2020
    This griddle is very well-made and has good quality for the price. I originally thought it was going to be bigger though, but it works really great. I recommend it for use in restaurants, diners, etc.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Overheat protection
    Cons: Not suitable for home usage
    Vijay Hibbert (New Iberia,LA)
    3/7/2021
    I use this Waring griddle as a back-up for grilling quesadilla and sandwiches. The food cooks pretty fast and even. I say this takes about 20 minutes to heat up, which for me is reasonable. The only issue I have is it doesn't have an on/off switch, I have to unplug it after use every time. Also, shipping is fast. Overall, I'm quite satisfied with this buy.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Overheat protection
    Colm B (Massillon, OH)
    1/23/2019
    This is a very nice Waring griddle. It works great and it's perfect for my restaurant. The temp holds well and it's quite stable. The only con is that it takes about 20+ minutes to warm up.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Overheat protection
    Kia S (Flint, MI)
    11/6/2018
    This countertop griddle has been working well so far, though I think it's smaller than I expected. It needs some getting used to because we used to have a griddle that's bigger than this one. Besides that, it works great.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Overheat protection
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  38. APW Wyott GGM-36S Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls
    • GGM-36S has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Akram SW (Chandler, Arizona)
    2/10/2021
    I’m sure this manual griddle would fit any restaurant. The construction is solid. The unit itself is extremely durable and cooks amazing. Has worked very well for us. It was also nice to deal with Ckitchen again. I’ve already purchased a few times now from these guys and their service is excellent every time.
    Bronwen P (Opelika,AL)
    11/6/2020
    The griddle is practical. Portable and compact; fits small places. Has a nice backsplash and sides, a great grease drawer. Works flawlessly. Requires just wipe cleaning. Legs are adjustable that’s also good.
    Seren Cook
    5/7/2019
    Really pleased with my new APW Wyott griddle. Performs awesome and does a great job – cooks wonderfully from pancakes to steaks and more. My favorite equipment! Top quality product to recommend.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  39. Atosa USA ATMG-48 CookRite 48.00'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 120,000 BTU
    • ATMG-48 has 6 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 33 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Vincent D (Lincoln, NE)
    8/7/2021
    Definitely 100/100! This griddle is topnotch. Great quality, excellent design, and incredibly functional. Gets everything done right and very easy to use. This is a solid addition to our kitchen. Hope it lasts a long time!
    Tamsin K (Sparks, NV)
    2/2/2021
    This griddle is exactly what I need! Our kitchen can get very hectic, but this griddle helps tremendously with cooking speed so things run smoother now. Superb quality and attractive design. 5 stars all around!
    Daisie Simpson (NY)
    6/26/2020
    A portable griddle with excellent cooking power! It's powerful but it wasn't very limiting for us in terms of placement. We're extremely satisfied with what was delivered and the price tag it came in! Very convenient and easy to use. Features are super useful for our everyday use. Definitely happy with this purchase!
    Alfie-Jay Pate (Phoenix, AZ)
    1/16/2020
    This griddle is very good, especially for the price. It has the essentials for most cooking needs, but it is not as flexible as I hoped it would be. I would have liked to see more functions such as precise temp settings. Other than that, it works like a charm.
    Laurie Davila (St. Cloud, Minnesota)
    12/4/2019
    For limited use, this griddle gets the job done. We can cook an array of food on it and cleanups take no time at all. Would highly recommend it to those who own a concession stand or any small kitchen as well as those who need an extra boost in the kitchen
    Mischa Humphrey (Metairie, LA)
    3/6/2019
    I am still in the process of building my kitchen, so I'm holding out on leaving 5 stars until I actually get to install and use it. So far, though, it looks amazing.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?No
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  40. Star 648TSPF Star-Max® 48'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Thermostatic Controls - 113,200 BTU
    • 648TSPF has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Griffin H (Louisville,KY)
    5/21/2020
    Overall a great grill, but I'm not so sure about the safety pilot. It definitely could be designed better, it's not very intuitive or convenient to use. Other than that, this is an amazing product!
    Troy Mc (Moab, UT)
    11/20/2019
    We were able to install this griddle fairly easily and It's working as expected. Very happy with the quality and the performance so far. It's great to have in the kitchen.
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Thermostatic
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  41. Grindmaster-Cecilware GCP48 Cecilware® Pro 48.5'' Countertop Gas Griddle with Manual Controls - 30,000 BTU
    • GCP48 has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    3.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +1 year warranty1
    +Energy-efficient1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Kinga G (Cheyenne, Wy)
    3/17/2021
    This griddle has been really great to use. The price is very nice for the quality and install was super simple. It's a pretty ideal equipment for our restaurant staff. My only issue is it's a bit difficult to maintain a steady temperature on the surface, it gets too hot that it takes quite long for it to cool down after use. Other than that, it's nice and was shipped here quick and intact.
    Pros: 1 year warranty, Energy-efficient
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?Yes
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?No
    Compare to similar products
  42. APW Wyott GGM-24S Countertop Gas Griddle with Controls -
    • GGM-24S has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    3.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Clinton W (Frankfort, KY)
    12/9/2020
    We can cook various food items on this griddle, but the performance can be hit or miss. Heating is not always even and recovery can take longer but most of the time it works well. For limited use, this will no doubt be a good unit to have. But if you are planning to use it daily, a griddle in a higher price range might suit you better
    FAQs (6)
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    What griddle plate material is it?Steel
    Does it have a temperature control?No
    Does it have a grease drawer?Yes
    What control type is it?Manual
    Does it have adjustable legs?Yes
    Compare to similar products

Commercial grills are available in various sizes and capacities. Large-scale food service establishment owners prefer high-volume commercial grills. At the same time, owners of smaller food service establishments prefer low-volume or small grills. Customers mostly prefer countertop grills that come with advanced controls. These high-tech commercial grills come equipped with additional features for cooking or grilling meat, chicken, or pork chops. Some users prefer gas-powered grills over electric grills. Gas grills can heat huge quantities of food quickly and efficiently. Gas grills are preferred by cafeteria owners, high-volume catering service owners, and institutions. Electric and induction grills are preferred by small cafes, diners, and restaurants. Browse through our collection of genuine user reviews on our favorite commercial grills to choose the perfect commercial grill for your establishment. Our commercial grills come in various sizes. Opt for compact grills for food trucks, kiosks, and small food service establishments. Larger grills are perfect for bigger restaurants, offices, and institutions. 

Our commercial grills are highly versatile and economical. Some commercial grills come with aluminum and steel bodies which makes them highly durable. They also come equipped with stainless steel backsplash to prevent the kitchen wall from spillage or damage. Most commercial grills can cook multiple hamburgers, steaks, pancakes, and eggs simultaneously. With 70000 BTU capacity, these commercial grills can reach up to 400 degrees Fahrenheit in a short period.

Commercial grills provide a quick and easy way to serve your high-volume foodservice establishment. These affordable commercial grills are best for all types of grilling needs. You can grill hot dogs, beef steaks, chicken breasts, and fish on commercial grills. Browse through the commercial grill reviews of our top-selling commercial grills and purchase the ideal commercial grill for your foodservice establishment.