1 (800) 555-0666

Commercial Mixers Reviews

Mixer, Planetary Mixer, Spiral Dough Mixer, Vertical Cutter VCM Mixer, Drink / Bar
  1. KitchenAid Commercial KSMC895NP KitchenAid® Commercial Stand Mixer
    • KSMC895NP has 11 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 55 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (11)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful4
    +Quick and Easy to Use1
    Customers Reviews (11)
    Troy H (Lawton, OK)
    10/27/2021
    I am ecstatic to own such a wonderful mixer like this one. It's got a great capacity and since it's heavy-duty, it is very stable when in use. It's a very powerful unit, mixing dough is a piece of cake
    Daniele B (Cedar Rapids, IA)
    7/9/2021
    It's a pure delight to use this mixer. It has all the power I need to make most dough and batter, and there doesn't seem to be any sign of strain on the motor. It's a well rounded, versatile mixer and would definitely be one of the most useful pieces of equipment in your kitchen or bakery
    Donald R (Kansas City, KS)
    3/15/2021
    I can finally make larger batches of my recipes, thanks to this 8-quart mixer! It's so easy to use and it's surprisingly much quieter too. The mixing performance is a winner, every recipe is mixed to utter perfection. One of the best purchases I ever made!
    Pros: Quick and Easy to Use
    Alex G (Portsmouth, VA)
    11/18/2020
    This mixer's got a lot of punch to it, really keeps up with the more demanding jobs where we try to maximize the capacity. This is one of the best investments a baker can make, it's powerful and long-lasting
    Pros: Powerful
    Theodore D (Colorado Springs, CO)
    1/31/2020
    It's amazing how much power KitchenAid was able to pack in such a beautiful package. This mixer is both a beauty and a beast, it has that trademark KitchenAid design combined with just tons of amazing features and superior mixing power. I'm able to do at least thrice the recipes I've been making in my older smaller humble mixer.
    Pros: Powerful
    Karla N (Atlanta, GA)
    10/11/2019
    Love the features of this mixer. They go a long way in helping me perfect each recipe and not to mention keeping our space clean after each use. For the money, I didn't expect to get a mixer of this caliber because I've had mixers more expensive than this but offer much less
    Eric C (Yonkers, NY)
    6/25/2019
    Been using this mixer for a couple of years and it's been a delight. It has a lot of power and versatility that allows me to just make pretty much everything I need to make. It's an all-around mixer and it really gets a lot of use around the kitchen.
    Pros: Powerful
    Charles C (Fishers, IN)
    9/4/2018
    I'm making larger batches of cookies and bread now, and this mixer is perfectly capable of handling the volume. I've been using KitchenAid mixers since I began baking and this is no doubt another home run from them. It's got everything I love about my old mixers, only it is much bigger and more powerful. It takes me less time and effort to make high-quality food. This mixer is simply amazing!
    Pros: Powerful
    Penny J (Chattanooga, TN)
    7/6/2018
    This is an excellent well made mixer. It's very solid and it works really well for everyday use. Haven't had any bad quality product from this one, it's all smooth and perfect. Would highly recommend it!
    Jake A (Walnut Creek, CA)
    3/16/2018
    The performance of this mixer is just superb. It's got a lot of power and a great size. Can hold its own even on the tougher mixing jobs. Plus, it doesn't even make too much noise despite how powerful it is. Couldn't be happier
    Russell H (Gresham, OR)
    5/1/2017
    I love my mixer. I've had an old KitchenAid that I've relied on for many many years and this marked my upgrade after decades and it's just more than I could ask for. It's a dream to be able to use this mixer, the way it just works tough dough like it's nothing. No-stress baking guaranteed!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  2. KitchenAid Commercial KSM8990NP Mixer, Planetary
    • KSM8990NP has 7 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 34 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful6
    +Quick and Easy to Use2
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Josh R (Brooklyn, NY)
    12/7/2021
    If you're a pro baker, you gotta have this mixer! It's a versatile unit so it can keep up with you without trouble. Since this is a commercial unit, the level of quality and performance was on full display the moment we unpacked it. You really can't go wrong with this amazing mixer
    Pros: Powerful
    Haidee G (Salt Lake City, UT)
    8/27/2021
    The best mixer for the professional baker. This one's got everything you need to meet your daily needs. Love that it is very easy to use, it's pretty straightforward so right away you'll be using it like you've had it forever. I highly recommend it!
    Mathew V (Miami, FL)
    11/4/2020
    If you run a small business, I think this mixer is a great starting point. It's significantly more powerful than mixers with smaller capacity so you can safely increase the amount you make for each batch. Very glad I have this mixer. It's very helpful and just reliable
    Pros: Powerful
    Tim F (Madison, WI)
    2/12/2020
    A commercial mixer really is the way to go for someone like me who bakes cookies and bread every day. When I got this one, it instantly felt like an upgrade just by the premium design and more so when I got to see it in action. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to make baking less tedious and still be able to make amazing stuff
    Pros: Powerful
    Samantha P (Columbus, OH)
    7/29/2019
    What a beauty. This is one of the best purchases I've made as a home baker. I've been amping up my baking game and this was the step-up I need in terms of capacity, performance, and quality. Haven't had any issues with it and with how well it's built I don't expect to see any anytime soon
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Melvin R (Clifton, NJ)
    4/8/2019
    I've used KitchenAid mixers for as long as I can remember so this one was a no-brainer for me when it came time to upgrade. Love the speed and the low noise levels. The build quality is top-notch. This is the best mixer for making cakes and cookies.
    Pros: Powerful
    Chad J (Erie, PA)
    9/20/2018
    I especially love the aesthetic of this mixer. It fits well in my kitchen. In the performance department, it doesn't fall short either. In fact, it works very very well. Very glad I found this mixer. I think this one will last!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    FAQs (5)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  3. Eurodib USA LM50T Mixer, Spiral Dough
    • LM50T has 6 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +High efficiency1
    +Powerful1
    +Quick and Easy to Use1
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Richard J (Corpus Christi, TX)
    8/15/2021
    Budget-wise, this mixer was the best for us. It offers the most for the money compared to the others we looked at. And it turned out to be one of the best purchases we ever made. While there aren't many fancy features on this mixer, it does get all the basics right, which was the main thing we were looking for. We would highly recommend this mixer!
    Erika C (Des Moines, IA)
    2/17/2021
    When we were looking for a mixer, this one immediately stood out to us. We decided to purchase it and haven't regretted it one bit. It's massive, the mixer can very easily keep up with our daily production. It's safe, secure, and easy to use even when we punish this thing day in day out. This mixer will be the only one we will be using from now on until we need a major capacity upgrade.
    Max Y (Vancouver, WA)
    11/5/2020
    Glad I chose this mixer. It does a phenomenal job with bread dough. Time-saving and just mega-powerful. Capacity is exactly what we wanted. The product meets our expectations and we couldn't be more pleased!
    Gregory S (Lexington, KY)
    4/27/2019
    Our pizza dough is unbelievable and it's all the work of this amazing mixer! We can really feel the benefit of the spiral mixer, the dough really is mixed to perfection! We're sticking with this one for a while, I can guarantee that!
    Allen W (Fort Myers, FL)
    1/9/2019
    Coming from a stand mixer, this mixer was the best thing to ever happen to us. The ease of use and just the overall quality and efficiency of this mixer can't be matched. The pizza dough made with this is really high quality, not even close to what we had in the past. We're extremely happy with this purchase!
    Pros: High efficiency, Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Ruth B (Manchester, NH)
    7/22/2017
    For our needs, this mixer is perfect. We've had it for several months at this point and it's been a real treat to use. It is quite a workhorse with excellent mixing power. We try to mix at max capacity and it doesn't strain at all. Unfortunately, the cleaning can be a bit tedious, but it's still a great mixer overall!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of mixer is this?Dough/Spiral
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  4. Hobart HSL220-1 Hobart Spiral Mixer
    • HSL220-1 has 2 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful2
    +Quick and Easy to Use1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Jay K (Topeka, KS)
    10/1/2020
    Excellent mixer! We can make all the pastries in the world with ease thanks to this amazing mixer. Incredible power and just great design, the dough comes out so smooth and consistent
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Devin A (Kent, WA)
    12/20/2018
    This is by far the best mixer I've used so far. There's no comparison with the mixers I previously had. It can power through the tougher ingredients like nothing. It's just so good! This was a wise investment that's worth every penny
    Pros: Powerful
    FAQs (5)
    What type of mixer is this?Dough/Spiral
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  5. Eurodib USA M20ETL Mixer, Planetary
    • M20ETL has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Ebony Varg (Roanoke, VA)
    5/18/2018
    This was the perfect mixer for us. It fits our needs, our space, and our budget. Can easily do large batches on it, making the prep workflow much faster and smoother. We highly recommend this mixer!
    Billy C (Augusta, GA)
    2/22/2019
    A solid, powerful mixer. Mixing and kneading can be done so fast with zero trouble or effort. The batter is smooth and nice so our products come out perfect all the time
    Ainsley L (Springfield, Missouri)
    8/21/2019
    We have this at our little shop where it gets a lot of use every day. This mixer is so great for the price, it is definitely a good value for money. Would have no problem recommending it to anyone looking for a large-capacity powerful mixer on a budget
    FAQs (5)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  6. KitchenAid Commercial KSM8990ER KitchenAid® Commercial Stand Mixer
    • KSM8990ER has 10 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 58 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful2
    +Quick and Easy to Use1
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Aaron T (Wichita, KS)
    9/7/2021
    No need to make a large recipe in multiple batches, I can do it in one go with this mixer. The results are spectacular, which is what I expected, this being a KitchenAid. I've probably tried everything I could try on this mixer, and every single time, it rose to the occasion!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Ken S (Little Rock, AR)
    1/11/2021
    If you run a small business, your prep station needs this mixer. It's got enough power to handle your needs, at least that's the case for us. The motor doesn't falter at all even under the strain of heavy loads. We try to push the limit of this thing and it's been a trooper
    Pros: Powerful
    Lois B (Nashua, NH)
    5/5/2020
    This mixer delivers excellent mixing power but the noise level is kept to a minimum, which we were very impressed with! It is a heavy-duty unit, can get a lot done on it. Love the quality of the parts especially the bowl and attachments
    Steven H (Billings, MT)
    10/29/2019
    I had high expectations for this mixer being from KitchenAid and still, it blew me away. It's superb and it's great for business. It can work a good amount of dough without struggling. The dough produced on here is nice and smooth too, very happy with it!
    Dan S (New York, NY)
    9/20/2019
    For all the power this mixer has, it's very very quiet! I was afraid it won't be able to handle the workload on here, but I'm very impressed so far. It's why I got it in the first place as I already outgrew my old mixer. So far it is holding up rather well. Since it's a commercial-grade mixer, I expected nothing less though. This mixer is indeed the whole package: great performance, great design, and great build.
    Jane L (Omaha, NE)
    3/30/2019
    Very impressed with how quiet this thing is! Even on full power, it makes nowhere near the noise I thought it would make. This is definitely something I didn't expect and I'm very happy about it. Keeps my workspace at home relatively quiet
    Rolando E (Concord, CA)
    6/12/2018
    The ultimate mixer, at least to us. We've used an untold number of mixers and this one is the best for our needs, it's not even close. The power and performance are just mind-blowing. Everything comes out perfect. Very happy with it!
    Luis B (Allentown, PA)
    2/27/2018
    Been using this consistently for almost a year and it's been working like a charm. No problem at all. Very happy with everything. CKitchen's service was great as well as KitchenAid's. Don't regret getting this mixer
    Derrick S (Washington, DC)
    10/20/2017
    Upgrading to this mixer was the best decision I've ever made. It's exceptionally powerful than what I had and couldn't believe how effortless it became to make those large batches that will take so much longer to do in my old unit. Love the size of the mixer as well, fits well in my kitchen. This is probably the best you can get in its class
    Tanya K (Fort Myers, FL)
    8/9/2017
    I am not new to KitchenAid so I know they are very capable of heavy tasks. In fact, I've been using one for many years basically nonstop. I decided to finally upgrade so I can make larger batches and I'm so glad did. In true KitchenAid fashion, it mixes smoothly and neatly. It's got a durable build quality and tremendous mixing power! One of the best purchases I've made online
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  7. Varimixer V60P 60-Quart Planetary Pizza/Food Mixer with Variable Speed Drive
    • V60P has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Devin C (Asheville, NC)
    4/2/2021
    Definitely worth the extra bucks. This is a mixer that's going to last you years. It's built for longevity. You will get a lot of use out of it. I think that once you upgrade to this mixer, you won't have to buy another one for a while.
    FAQs (4)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  8. Varimixer V5 Food Mixer
    • V5 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Fred I (Columbia, SC)
    5/3/2021
    We are extremely satisfied with this mixer. The construction is solid, it's very safe and easy to use, and overall produces great results that we can expect again and again every time we use it. Highly recommended!
    Walter E (Chicago, IL)
    10/8/2020
    Excellent mixer. It is clearly built for long-term use, everything about it screams durability and quality. It mixes very nicely and quickly. It's been a tremendous help in the kitchen!
    FAQs (4)
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  9. Robot Coupe R23T Cutter/Mixer
    • R23T has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Brian W (Seattle, WA)
    3/23/2021
    What a great mixer. We're thoroughly impressed with it! So far, no issues at all, not even the slightest bit of trouble or anything like that. It just works seamlessly and smoothly. Love it!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of mixer is this?Vertical/Cutter
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  10. SP80PL 80 Quart Mixer with 3 HP, 208/60/3, 10 amp Custom Built Motor
    • SP80PL has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Powerful1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Raymond F (Denver, CO)
    7/6/2021
    Tough mixer, very reliable. Made our workflow so much smoother and faster, there's no going back now. We're so used to the speed of this mixer! This is one of the best things we added to the kitchen. Definitely no regrets here!
    Pros: Powerful
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?Yes
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Floor Mixer
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  11. Globe SP30 30 Quart Mixer with 1 HP, 115/60/1, 16 amps Custom Built Motor
    • SP30 has 4 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 23 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (4)
    John T (Bronx, NY)
    11/20/2021
    This mixer is worth every cent. It's got a lot to offer and works impeccably whatever the mixing job is for the day. It's a fantastic product and we think this one is going to last!
    Tyler M (Myrtle Beach, SC)
    3/31/2021
    All the dough we make on this mixer comes out smooth and just plain amazing, and the process doesn't even take long because it's got quite the power and speed. We're delighted to have this mixer and would purchase it again if we need another
    Daniela C (Lincoln, NE)
    7/15/2019
    The mixer came safe and sound in flawless condition. After setting it up, we were so excited to use it and our expectations were met when we finally got to switch it on and test it out. Amazing product as well as customer service we would totally recommend it!
    Lawrence J (Harlingen, TX)
    12/3/2018
    This went in my restaurant where we use it for bread dough. So far, it's been nothing but spectacular. We can rely on it every single day to knead large amounts of dough to perfection. There hasn't been a time when it was hard to use or wasn't up to snuff
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?Yes
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Floor Mixer
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  12. Globe SP10 Planetary Mixer
    • SP10 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    James N (Wilmington, DE)
    11/30/2020
    Have had this mixer for a while and it is still as good as it was on day 1! Everything about it is just painless down to the cleaning. When we initially got it, we knew how to operate it after just a few tries
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?Yes
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  13. Hobart HL1400-1STD 200-240/50/60/3 Mixer; with bowl
    • HL1400-1STD has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful1
    +Quick and Easy to Use1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Morris K (Salt Lake City, UT)
    12/8/2021
    One of the best mixers I've ever had and I've owned quite a lot of mixers. The durability and versatility of this unit are simply incomparable. Needless to say, I am extremely pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone who wants a solid mixer that they can use for basically as long as they wish, with the way this one's built!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  14. Hobart HL300-1STD 200-240/50/60/3 Mixer; with bowl
    • HL300-1STD has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Emma Burton (Wichita,KS)
    11/5/2020
    Incredible mixer. It works really well, it makes so much difference in our bakery. Time and labor related to food prep down by a lot. Now we get to do more work during the day. We think we made the right decision with this one.
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  15. Hobart HL300-3STD 100-120/50/60/1 Mixer; with bowl
    • HL300-3STD has 3 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 16 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Quick and Easy to Use3
    +Powerful2
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Malik H (Brooklyn, NY)
    9/15/2021
    Money well spent! This mixer has an excellent quality. It's very easy to clean as well. We used it right away and it didn't take long for us to get used to it. Couldn't ask for more!
    Pros: Quick and Easy to Use
    Ross D (Maryland Heights, MO)
    2/4/2021
    Excellent mixer! What I love most about it: durability, versatility, and trouble-free cleanups! Mixing and kneading are completed in record time and with great results! It deserves 10 stars in my opinion!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Laura G (Santa Cruz, CA)
    7/20/2018
    A flawless mixer, nothing more, nothing less. It's very easy and convenient to use. The capacity is perfect for our daily food prep needs. Very pleased with it, one of the best purchases we ever made!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  16. Hobart HL120-2STD 200-240/50/60/1; Bench type mixer; with bowl
    • HL120-2STD has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Alexander O (Arvada, CO)
    9/28/2019
    This has to be one of the best mixers out there. It's precisely what we needed for our bakery. The quality is phenomenal and it's easy to use. We highly recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  17. Hobart HL200-1STD 100-120/50/60/1; Bench type mixer; with bowl
    • HL200-1STD has 6 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 33 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful1
    +Quick and Easy to Use1
    Customers Reviews (6)
    David F (Metairie, LA)
    8/20/2021
    We are very pleased with this purchase. The mixer is very useful, it's got great power and features. Experience with CKitchen was also amazing. A highly recommended product and store!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Maurice J (Dallas, TX)
    4/13/2021
    The mixer is working as intended. We haven't had any problems, everything has been smooth. Customer service is also outstanding, made everything a breeze. Will order again should we need more!
    Ayleen S (Jacksonville, FL)
    11/5/2020
    Couldn't ask for more. It has everything we were looking for in a mixer. 5/5 quality, 5/5 performance, 5/5 design! Don't be afraid to order this one, you're not gonna regret it!
    Paul V (Dalton, GA)
    5/23/2019
    Probably the best mixer in its class. Power and speed are both excellent, and the quality of the mixer itself is superior to anything we've had so far. We had high expectations for this one and it still surprised us!
    Brandon F (Cambridge, MA)
    5/9/2019
    This mixer just completely changed the way we work in the kitchen. Everything is so much faster, we get so much food prep done in a short amount of time. We love it so much and use it as much as possible and we haven't had any issues!
    Kristina C (Fullerton, CA)
    12/16/2018
    Been using this for a while and even then it feels like I just got it with the way it runs. It's really good. We got a lot of use out of it at this point but it remains pristine. It's so fun and easy to use. Very very happy!
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  18. Hobart N50-60 100-120/60/1 Mixer with bowl
    • N50-60 has 6 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 26 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Quick and Easy to Use2
    +Powerful1
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Darryl R (Providence, RI)
    5/3/2021
    It's time we upgraded to a mixer to handle the large batch of kneading and mixing we're doing at home. This one was the best choice. Size is right, build quality promises what could possibly be a lifetime of use, and even CKitchen's service was phenomenal. We're very happy!
    Andres G (Des Moines, IA)
    1/16/2020
    This is the mixer we were looking for. It's well made, has awesome features, and is very easy to use. We got in on time and in flawless condition. Would buy again!
    Steven A (Camden, NJ)
    8/31/2019
    Love this mixer. It's the perfect choice for us. Good size, great capacity, excellent quality, and overall just an amazing product all around! Haven't had a problem since we got it. Would highly recommend it!
    Pros: Quick and Easy to Use
    Don M (Brooklyn, NY)
    7/12/2019
    I just know this mixer is made to last. The quality blew me away. The components are made of durable materials. This mixer will easily get us through many years of food prep, guaranteed! We'll mostly use it for kneading dough and we plan to use it every day.
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Nicole W (Denver, CO)
    10/6/2017
    For businesses that do small volume food prep, this mixer is perfect! It has enough power for most of our needs and the speed is impressive as well. It's been a joy to use and even after many months of use, it's still working smoothly
    Johnson A (, )
    10/27/2015
    Highly effective food mixer
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  19. Admiral Craft BDPM-30 Planetary Mixer
    • BDPM-30 has 9 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 54 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (9)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful3
    +Quick and Easy to Use2
    Customers Reviews (9)
    Jordan F (Winchester, IN)
    11/10/2021
    Been using this mixer nonstop for several months and I gotta say there's hasn't been a time that it struggled to keep up with the job. Very very happy with this one and will recommend it with no hesitation
    Katie W (Charlotte, NC)
    1/27/2020
    This mixer exceeded my expectations. Can't believe how much simpler it is for us to work dough now, it's so fast and powerful. Great value for money! I highly recommend it!
    Arthur V (Los Angeles, CA)
    5/18/2021
    Great for business use. Makes quick work of the dough and basically everything we mix in it. A breeze to prep food now. This unit is so good, it keeps up with everything
    Alan M (Little Rock, AR)
    12/5/2019
    Excellent performance and quality. It's seriously unbelievable how durable it is and the way it runs. This mixer is easily one of the best you can buy for your business. Don't hesitate to get one!
    Pros: Powerful
    Bruce Y (Dallas, TX)
    7/19/2019
    The durability of the mixer is beyond what we expected. This one's built like a tank! Worth every cent for that alone, but it really is a beast when it comes to mixing too!
    Henry S (Tucson, AZ)
    3/25/2019
    A MAJOR upgrade to our old mixer. This has a lot of power to it but when it's mixing it almost goes unnoticed because, to our surprise, it doesn't make too much noise. Love this, highly recommended!
    Pros: Powerful
    Pam L (New Haven, CT)
    12/17/2018
    Very happy with this mixer. It's well built and really heavy duty. The design is awesome and it is very powerful. It is a tremendous help around our food prep station
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    William A (Lexington, KY)
    4/3/2018
    The mixer lived up to our expectations. We got used to operating it in no time at all. It's a very good addition to our kitchen, we highly recommend it!
    Pros: Quick and Easy to Use
    Russell F (Oakland, CA)
    8/20/2017
    Love the customer service. Everything was seamless from the get-go. The mixer itself is flawless when it arrived including the packaging. It works really well, no hiccups, just pure speed and power!
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Floor Mixer
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  20. Admiral Craft BDPM-20 Planetary Mixer
    • BDPM-20 has 2 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful1
    +Quick and Easy to Use1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Brittani N (Augusta, GA)
    1/29/2021
    We had higher expectations the moment we took it out of the package because out of the box we were already blown away by the premium build quality. And we're happy it meets our expectations. It can do the job on its own, with minimal monitoring, which goes a long way in our fast-paced kitchen
    Marvin T (New York, NY)
    10/20/2020
    Makes pizza dough effortlessly. With this mixer, we can prep double the amount for a shorter amount of time compared to how we were doing it before. It really helps that it can be cleaned easily, that's more time saved
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    FAQs (5)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  21. Admiral Craft BDPM-10 Planetary Mixer
    • BDPM-10 has 6 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 32 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Robert M (Phoenix, AZ)
    12/11/2020
    This mixer is superior in every way to any mixer we've owned so far. It's built really well, very easy to use, and can be cleaned painlessly. We recommend it to anyone who is looking for a high-quality mixer
    Ellie M (Brooklyn, NY)
    7/10/2021
    Very good mixer. We got it on time and in flawless condition. The product is amazing, it's one extra hand in the kitchen, and a very powerful one at that
    Michael J (Edmond, OK)
    10/1/2019
    Money well spent! This mixer is everything they claimed it to be. Excellent on all fronts, we use it all the time without trouble! We highly recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable easy to use heavy duty mixer
    Carolyn S (Aurora, CO)
    8/18/2020
    Shipped really fast! The mixer itself is very good quality with amazing construction and features. There's really nothing I can find that is subpar in this unit, everything is on point
    Zach R (Houston, TX)
    3/6/2019
    We use this for our small shop and it's very reliable. We make a lot of dough on it and the process is blazing fast and easy. Very highly recommended!
    Julian S (Lancaster, CA)
    6/23/2018
    Didn't expect this mixer to be this good. Installed it right away and put it to use, and it just worked its magic. This mixer cuts our prep time by A LOT. Very happy with this purchase!
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  22. Atosa USA, Inc. PPM-30 PrepPal Planetary Mixer
    • PPM-30 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Keith D (Glendale, AZ)
    8/31/2021
    This is a great mixer. It was delivered safely and within the indicated schedule. We have been using it and it's been nothing short of awesome! It works really well and we haven't had any issues so far
    Anna A (Paterson, NJ)
    3/1/2019
    We are confident in the quality of this mixer. The construction is heavy-duty and you can tell just by holding it how durable it is. Performance-wise, it works just as intended. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  23. Atosa USA, Inc. PPM-20 PrepPal Planetary Mixer
    • PPM-20 has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Powerful1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Joseph I (Great Falls, MT)
    6/22/2021
    This is exactly the mixer we needed. We no longer dread prep days especially when we need large batches of dough. This mixer made everything so unbelievably easy, don't know how we got by without it
    Pros: Powerful
    Darrell H (Charleston, WV)
    10/4/2019
    This is 100% a solid heavy-duty mixer. It's perfect for commercial use, we haven't had any issues so far. In fact, it's been a dream using this mixer. We fully recommend it!
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  24. Atosa USA, Inc. PPM-10 PrepPal Planetary Mixer
    • PPM-10 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    George M (Syracuse, NY)
    1/8/2021
    This is a very powerful mixer. It's built really well and can hold and mix several pounds of dough easily. We can make multiple batches much faster now, all thanks to this mixer. Very good quality
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  25. Waring WSM10L Luna Planetary Mixer
    • WSM10L has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Barbara T (Grand Rapids, MI)
    11/18/2020
    We immediately tested this mixer the moment we received it and it worked like a charm! The build quality is also superb. I can see myself enjoying using this mixer every day
    FAQs (5)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  26. Waring WSM7L Luna Planetary Mixer
    • WSM7L has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Bill E (Nampa, ID)
    4/22/2021
    Makes our food prep so much easier. We don't have to do it manually so we save a lot of time as well. Very happy with this mixer and would highly recommend it!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  27. Robot Coupe R10 Cutter/Mixer
    • R10 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Lisa m (Denver,Co)
    8/5/2021
    This mixer is no doubt a great investment for our kitchen, definitely worth spending the extra bucks. This thing is made to last! The quality is impressive. Would highly recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of mixer is this?Vertical/Cutter
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  28. Hamilton Beach HMD400 Drink Mixer
    • HMD400 has 12 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 37 question(s) answered.
    4.92
    out of 5
    5
    (11)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Quick and Easy to Use3
    +Powerful2
    Customers Reviews (12)
    Joe R (Boise, ID)
    6/23/2021
    The best drink mixer I've ever used. It lives up to the expectations because it can actually handle some heavy use. I've had so-called commercial units that weren't half as good as this one. The difference in performance is staggering. Consistent power and quality all the way, very happy with this one!
    Cecilia C (Saint Louis, MO)
    3/18/2021
    This is great to have in a snack bar. We serve a lot of shakes throughout the day and this mixer can keep up with ease. We tested it quite a lot to get the quality and consistency we want and once we were happy with the results we're getting, it became even faster and easier to use. Each milkshake from this is amazing!
    Logan C (Bloomington, IL)
    10/12/2020
    This is a must-have for a business. It has adequate power to actually handle tougher ingredients, which was almost impossible to do with the units that this one is permanently replacing. It has three augers so you can prepare multiple orders at a time. Plus, it's very sturdy and generally just a high-quality product. This was a worthy investment for my business and I'm glad I finally have it.
    Pros: Quick and Easy to Use
    William Y (Sterling Heights, MI)
    7/30/2020
    First impressions, this drink mixer is well made. It's quality from top to bottom. Would love to see how it performs in the long haul. From what I've seen so far, I think we've got a winner here
    Jenna T (Shawnee, KS)
    7/11/2020
    This drink mixer improved the way we work. We can get orders out much faster now. We save so much time and labor, it's really been one of the most practical and functional additions to our business and we'll recommend it to anyone looking to serve milkshakes and other delicious drinks
    Audrick R (Fort Worth, TX)
    11/14/2019
    This is one of the best appliances we have at the restaurant. It's very easy to operate and it can really handle everything we throw at it. It also helps that it looks very sleek and attractive, so it's kind of like decor in addition to being a functional and reliable drink mixer. When we use all 3 spindles, it stays stable and doesn't struggle at all. This mixer has everything we need to run our milkshake station!
    Pros: Quick and Easy to Use
    Michael M (Stamford, CT)
    9/1/2019
    A great value for money. This drink mixer has improved our workflow drastically in terms of speed and quality. This one will easily pay for itself in no time. Highly recommended!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Ellen L (Henderson, NV)
    5/25/2019
    Hamilton Beach is a brand I came to trust, being a user of their products. This drink mixer features excellent quality and design I came to know from them. Needless to say, I'm very happy with it and would give it 10 stars if possible!
    David B (Salem, OR)
    2/5/2019
    This is a workhorse. We can safely use all 3 spindles, each one with excellent power and performance every time. No more long waiting times or slowdowns, this one is heavy duty!
    Terry S (Honolulu, HI)
    12/17/2018
    We set this up at the bar where it is used practically every day. It gets the job done really well and it's unbelievably fast and powerful! A must-have for any beverage station!
    Paul I (Colonie, NY)
    6/27/2018
    This mixer makes delicious milkshakes with ease! It really exceeded our expectations. It works really well and the fact that there are 3 spindles means you won't ever lag behind any order
    Pros: Powerful
    George R (Columbus, GA)
    4/7/2018
    This mixer makes 3 times the number of milkshakes, we work so much faster and get orders in no time with this unit in our station. We haven't had any problems since we got it, it's been purely awesome and reliable
    FAQs (4)
    Is it cast-iron constructed?Yes
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  29. KitchenAid Commercial KSM8990WH KitchenAid® Commercial Stand Mixer
    • KSM8990WH has 11 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 65 question(s) answered.
    4.91
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful4
    +Quick and Easy to Use2
    Customers Reviews (11)
    Fox F (Flint, Mi)
    9/18/2020
    For any baker, this mixer will be a dream to have. It's very powerful, is a good size for doubling or even tripling recipes, and it's a good looking piece of equipment that really shines even when not in use
    Richard J (Corpus Christi, TX)
    11/18/2021
    This is quite an upgrade for us in terms of size. We can make so much more in it, it's amazing! It performs really well, can really handle demanding mixing without being strained, and produces smooth high-quality dough all the time. High-volume mixing at home and in small commercial applications should be easier with this mixer
    Pros: Powerful
    Erika C (Des Moines, IA)
    8/2/2021
    Love the design and power of this mixer. It's very versatile and so easy to use, our transition from our old KitchenAid mixer to this one was seamless. We use it for our small business and it's been one of the most used and most useful things we have
    Pros: Quick and Easy to Use
    Max Y (Vancouver, WA)
    4/22/2021
    I've yet to find a mixer that's better than KitchenAid. Our bakery relies on this brand for dough and batters. I could make everything I need on this mixer alone, it's so large and powerful. Our prep station runs smooth like butter with it
    Pros: Quick and Easy to Use
    Gregory S (Lexington, KY)
    12/3/2020
    This is my third mixer from KitchenAid at this point and have loved their smaller mixers so it was a no-brainer for me to get this one now that I am ready to do 8-quart recipes. My expectations were high from the get go and this mixer was every bit of the powerful, dependable, and top-quality mixer I was expecting. I use this mixer on a regular basis and it hasn't disappointed me. Love the little things that make it infinitely better such as the long cord.
    Pros: Powerful
    Allen W (Fort Myers, FL)
    9/30/2020
    A mega powerful mixer! I can make 2 to 4 times more batches on this compared to the smaller mixer I had. There's simply no other word for this mixer except "powerhouse". For small business needs, this is the best!
    Pros: Powerful
    Ruth B (Manchester, NH)
    12/11/2019
    This is a great mixer. It's got a large capacity and is really powerful. There's not really much to complain about the performance and quality of this mixer except that it can be cumbersome to use especially when maximizing the capacity. Even then, it's easily head and shoulders above any home mixer out there
    Pros: Powerful
    Lauren D (Hoover, AL)
    4/26/2019
    I've been using a small KitchenAid mixer for a really long time so I went with this brand now that I'm upgrading to a larger size. The transition was smooth and easy. I'm enjoying the same level of quality and performance I've come to expect from KitchenAid. I can easily make double the batch with this one
    Jonathan N (Elizabeth, NJ)
    1/14/2019
    This is a mixer that's built really well. It's been a joy to use at home, but it can easily handle small commercial use. It's got the capacity, power, and design for it. Would highly recommend it!
    Rocco H (New York, NY)
    6/25/2018
    I use this mixer for making cakes in my little bakery and it's been dependable and very very useful especially when it gets pretty busy. I can do twice the batch for each recipe for less time with this mixer and the results are always amazing.
    Omar P (Santa Clarita, CA)
    3/13/2018
    My mixer of choice! Been using it for a couple of years and it's been running like a total champ! This is a commercial grade unit so I have higher expectations of the quality of the motor. I think this was the limitation of the many home mixers I've used. A large batch of dough is no problem to mix in this. It's really powerful and even then, it doesn't take too much space on the counter
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  30. KitchenAid Commercial KSM8990OB KitchenAid® Commercial Stand Mixer
    • KSM8990OB has 11 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 65 question(s) answered.
    4.91
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful4
    +Quick and Easy to Use3
    Customers Reviews (11)
    Matthew J (Merrillville, IN)
    11/8/2021
    This mixer is workhorse, it does so much yet needs only so little in terms of labor and time. Love the attachments because there's one for every conceivable thing I will make, which makes it even easier. Couldn't be happier with this purchase and would gladly recommend it to anyone looking for a heavy-duty mixer to use at home or for a small business
    Joel T (Huntsville, AL)
    4/20/2021
    I can't believe how easy everything has become since I added this mixer to my kitchen. It takes all the grunt work and I can rely on it to produce smooth results. It's holding up really well and it's been nothing less than fantastic
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Ralph G (Las Vegas, NV)
    12/15/2020
    I mainly use this mixer for bread dough and it's simply divine! Having seen KitchenAid mixers in action for many many years, I knew I wanted one for myself. And it didn't fail me. I can make a large amount in a single batch. It's so easy to use and it's very versatile since there are lots of attachments for basically every need I have.
    Francisco V (El Paso, Texas)
    7/24/2020
    I use this mixer a lot and it takes everything like a champ. I basically use it for several hours on a daily basis to make basically everything under the sun from bread to pasta to sauces. It's a solid piece of equipment for sure. I can rely on it to get the job done. If you plan to do this kind of food prep regularly, this will be great to have
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Linda D (Olathe, KS)
    3/3/2020
    This mixer can take on some serious mixing jobs. It is actually very powerful, but it makes almost no noise. It's amazing. The dough comes out really good as well even with the hard ones, it does a great job effortlessly. For my needs, it's the best and superior in my opinion.
    Mitch N (New Orleans, LA)
    8/19/2019
    I've only been using KitchenAid mixers for the past several years and so I was very excited when it came to getting a larger-capacity unit. As expected, it did not disappoint. Excellent power, speed, and performance. This mixer takes care of my mixing needs for bigger batches of bread, cake, and more. Everything mixes smoothly and evenly too. It works really well and I haven't had any problem.
    Jacob F (Savannah, GA)
    1/31/2019
    Completely satisfied with this mixer! It got me through baking a large batch for a huge party the first time I put it to use. Ever since it's worked without issues and has in fact proved time and time again it can handle some heavy-duty mixing tasks. Very happy with this purchase!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Gregory R (Portland, OR)
    11/12/2018
    So far it's working really well. It did a good job making dough and cakes. Would love to see how it performs in the long run, but we have great confidence this one's going to last!
    Michelle E (Gulfport, MS)
    6/27/2018
    I can make large batches using this mixer, it's amazing. And it makes quick work of those large batches as well. Amazed by how this one performs. It makes everything so much easier! Don't hesitate and get this for yourself, you won't regret it
    Ronald G (Amarillo, TX)
    5/16/2018
    Whether you are a home baker or a small bakery owner, this might just be one of the best things you can buy for your kitchen. It's quite powerful and can handle quite a lot at a time. I make every pastry in the book with this mixer without trouble!
    Pros: Powerful
    Gianna P (New York, NY)
    2/8/2017
    This mixer is a powerhouse. It drastically shortens the amount of work I have to do thanks to the excellent power and larger capacity compared to my old mixer. Would highly recommend this amazing product!
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  31. Hamilton Beach CPM800 Planetary Stand Mixer
    • CPM800 has 8 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 48 question(s) answered.
    4.88
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (8)
    Fred L (Wichita, KS)
    5/28/2021
    No complaints about this mixer. It does what it's supposed to do extremely well. We no longer worry about the prep especially on a big day because we know it can keep up
    Linda W (Baltimore, MD)
    12/22/2020
    This is a solid mixer, it performs well so far. Planning on putting this one to the test so we'll see how it goes. So far we are satisfied. It looks like it's going to be with us for years!
    Phil T (Franklin, TN)
    11/3/2021
    What a powerhouse of a mixer this is! Some of the largest batches of frosting we ever made, we made with the help of this mixer, and it's been nothing but reliable!
    Brian J (Spokane, WA)
    9/8/2019
    This is a great quality mixer. We're extremely happy with it so far. We haven't run into any issues yet. In fact, everything has been smooth sailing. We highly recommend this mixer!
    Ernesto F (San Jose, CA)
    8/24/2021
    This is a good mixer. Been using it for a while and it's like day one, everything is smooth and fast. The power and speed of this mixer are just unbeatable!
    Mark L (Philadelphia, PA)
    3/15/2019
    Completely satisfied with this mixer. Gets the job done so well and the design and build are excellent. We are glad to have it in our kitchen and we fully recommend it!
    Joe K (Chicago, IL)
    3/6/2018
    I've always thought that a mixer like this will be an investment so when it came time I really needed one, I made sure to find something that I know will last many years. I made a great choice with this mixer. The difference is night and day during baking prep. Everything is such a breeze, large batch of food is quick and easy to mix in it. Couldn't be happier especially since the build of this one is guaranteed to stand the test of time!
    Willie C (Las Vegas, NV)
    7/21/2020
    Love how this mixer just makes everything so much faster and easier at our home. We do a lot of baking and kneading the dough can take a lot of time. Now, it's as easy as tossing everything in and watching the mixer do its thing. So much time and effort saved for the same quality of food!
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  32. Eurodib USA LM20T Mixer, Spiral Dough
    • LM20T has 4 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    4.75
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Adam F (Elgin,IL)
    8/7/2021
    Been using it for a short time but so far it's pretty good. We noticed an improvement in the quality of the dough we make since we used this mixer. The bowl guard doesn't seem to stay in place when in the up position, overall it does a good job of mixing whatever it is that we mix in it
    Carla T (Oklahoma City, OK)
    3/30/2021
    This mixer does a solid job of mixing most types of dough. Overall very happy with the performance and would gladly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and powerful mixer
    Patricio G (Hempstead,NY)
    8/22/2020
    Love the capacity of this mixer. We make a lot of bread dough with it and so far, it's been holding up quite nicely. It's very easy to operate and produces consistent results. Cleanups aren't too complicated either, overall an excellent product
    Edwin M (Jersey City, NJ)
    9/4/2018
    The mixer arrived in excellent condition. We immediately tried it out and we can really say that it is up to the standard. It's working very well and has shown quite a lot of mixing power. Would highly recommend it!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of mixer is this?Dough/Spiral
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  33. Globe SP20 Planetary Mixer
    • SP20 has 4 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    4.75
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Powerful2
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Pedro H (Orlando, FL)
    9/25/2021
    Got this mixer safely and without any damage. It's great and it actually gets a lot of use in the restaurant. We are very happy with this purchase and hopeful it will be usable for many years
    Pros: Powerful
    Paula B (Tucson, AZ)
    2/4/2021
    Quality mixer, haven't had any problems with it. It stands up well to daily use. This was a solid investment, glad we went with this one. Will highly recommend it!
    Mikael R (Roswell, GA)
    12/5/2019
    This is our favorite mixer now. It's been running like a champ for several years and it is still as reliable as ever. The durable components really make this mixer a tough piece of equipment, it's gone through a lot but it stays strong
    Pros: Powerful
    Karl Marsh
    10/3/2015
    Large and durable, just like we wanted. Excellent product so far. Especially love the digital features on this one.
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?Yes
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  34. Admiral Craft BDPM-60 60 qt. 3 HP Black Diamond Planetary Mixer
    • BDPM-60 has 4 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    4.75
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful1
    +Quick and Easy to Use1
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Irwin T (Fort Wayne, IN)
    6/8/2021
    This mixer is nothing short of a workhorse! It can process huge amounts of ingredients at a time without issue. Plus, even with the capacity, it's easy to operate and just really durable. Very highly recommended!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Collin H (Chicago, IL)
    12/3/2020
    Big thumbs up for this mixer. It's packing a lot of power and can easily work on large batches in a short amount of time. This is an investment we don't regret spending money on
    Isabella G (Pomona, CA)
    9/14/2020
    We are amazed by this mixer with the amount of food we can do in a day with it. It is very versatile and it suits all our mixing needs
    Jack S (Oklahoma City, OK)
    4/25/2018
    This mixer is exactly what was promised on the website. We experimented on how we will get the best results on it, and after a few tries, we really got the hang of it and is using it quickly and without trouble now
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Floor Mixer
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  35. Globe SP05 Planetary Mixer
    • SP05 has 11 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 55 question(s) answered.
    4.73
    out of 5
    5
    (9)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful3
    +Quick and Easy to Use2
    Customers Reviews (11)
    Justin D (Jefferson City, MO)
    11/23/2021
    The quality of this mixer is just miles ahead of some of the most popular mixers out there. It's noticeable from the get-go how premium it feels. And when you actually start using it, this mixer will surprise you even more with how excellent it mixes all that dough and batter
    Frank I (Huntington, WV)
    10/2/2021
    Love this mixer! It's heavy duty and very durable. We use it at home, but it should work with zero issues in a small commercial food business. For a home kitchen, this was a serious investment and it really is worth every penny
    Eric S (Washington, MD)
    4/14/2021
    Instantly you'll notice this mixer is a tough beast! The construction is superior to any mixer I've ever had. It's built for daily use and I can attest to that because I use this thing every single day nonstop and it's working like a charm throughout. This was exactly the mixer I was looking for all this time. I was never satisfied with the mixers I owned over the years and upon using this one, the difference in performance and quality was clear as day.
    Nataly F (Garden City, NY)
    8/26/2020
    Excellent quality mixer. Does what they say it does. Very versatile, so it pretty much can do anything we throw at it and it's going to get done with great results. Would highly recommend this mixer!
    Curtis Y (Detroit, MI)
    3/9/2020
    This mixer meets all my expectations. It's exactly as promised. It's got a lot of power, great speed, and overall awesome performance without much noise. Everything I make on it tastes super great!
    Dominic D (Hollywood, FL)
    9/12/2019
    I made quite a lot of bread and pasta already on this mixer, and it so far has held up really really well. Quality of the finished product is always great. Very good for daily use. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a tough reliable mixer
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Stephen V (Fresno, CA)
    6/26/2019
    I'd say this is an okay mixer. It's great for light use, so for heavy-duty use, we suggest you look elsewhere. This one doesn't seem to be cut out for that
    Sheri L (Durham, NC)
    5/20/2019
    This mixer is crazy powerful. The parts are made of better quality materials compared to other mixers in its category, which made it a quick and easy decision for me to get it. The mixer itself is such as breeze to use. It can hold and mix a large batch of dough with zero struggle and it doesn't make too much noise. This will easily be my mixer of choice should I need more in the future. One of the best investments I ever made for my kitchen, nothing even comes close.
    Pros: Powerful
    Otis W (Birmingham, AL)
    8/7/2018
    Several months in, the mixer is still going strong. It's durable and a good value for money no doubt. This will probably be a mainstay in our kitchen so when it breaks, which is unlikely to happen anytime soon we believe, we'll get another one of this same model
    Craig K (Austin, TX)
    6/23/2018
    We chose this mixer for our regular mixing and we are very happy with it. We bought several and each one runs like a champ. They're very reliable and durable. No issues whatsoever, wouldn't hesitate to get more!
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Joana K (Grand Rapids, MI)
    1/18/2018
    This is a powerhouse mixer. We use it for kneading untold amounts of dough in our little bakery, and it stands up well to daily heavy use like a pro! It's so easy to use and very versatile, it gets the job done every single time. Features are great and very useful to us. Totally recommend this, it's the sweet spot for small commercial needs
    FAQs (5)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Does it have a built-in timers?No
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  36. Globe SP08 Planetary Mixer
    • SP08 has 10 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 53 question(s) answered.
    4.70
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (3)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful5
    +Quick and Easy to Use2
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Serge G (Buffalo, NY)
    10/27/2021
    We've been using this mixer for around a couple of years at this point and have made tons of delicious bread and pasta with it over that period of time. To this day, it holds up pretty well. It offers a lot of value for the money. We've seen how the mixer works and we warn that it won't stay in the same place when in use so you have to make sure you have a way to safely hold it down
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Anne W (Lafayette, LA)
    2/18/2021
    Highly recommend mixer! If you bake a lot of cakes, you won't be disappointed in this one. Performance is amazing and very reliable. It's heavy duty and we really think it will be with us for a really long time
    Edward D (Hartford, CT)
    7/11/2020
    The best thing about this mixer is the price. Being such a premium, featured-packed powerhouse, the price was a surprise to us considering there are other mixers being sold at much higher prices for less! Everything about it is well made, it really is built to handle everything and to last for a lifetime. Mixing and kneading are so simple now. Cakes, bread, and everything else, it does a superb job.
    Roger B (Jacksonville, NC)
    1/23/2020
    Extremely satisfied with this mixer. It took us a while to choose. After some research, this looked like the best for us and all that time and money we spent was worth it because this one blew us away! It's so great and really is a workhorse. Quality like no other and to get this much for the price, it's almost a steal!
    Pros: Powerful
    Eileen P (Minneapolis, MN)
    8/18/2019
    The mixer is exactly what was described on the website. It's very sleek, powerful, and just top-quality. Doesn't struggle one bit when kneading dough, just an all-around tough dependable performance!
    Pros: Powerful
    Noah S (Oakland, CA)
    5/29/2019
    If you do a lot of kneading and mixing on a regular basis, do yourself a favor and get this mixer to make your life a whole lot easier. It can easily knead a good amount of dough in a short amount of time
    George E (Taunton, MA)
    5/4/2019
    This is a good mixer. It's pretty easy and safe to use. Doesn't make too much mess when used and overall makes much of the prep work effortless. Very happy I switched to this one, no issues at all, just pure performance!
    Marley M (San Jose, CA)
    12/22/2018
    If you do a ton of baking as we do, this mixer is exactly the one you need. It's built to handle that daily heavy use where there's dough and batter and then some to work on. It's become one of the most powerful tools in our kitchen and the most used too, and every time, it doesn't disappoint or falter in the slightest. Everything comes together so beautifully in this mixer, it's enjoyable just watching it work. Clearly, this is high up on our "would recommend" list!
    Pros: Powerful
    Rick S (Kansas City, KS)
    3/29/2018
    The perfect mixer for the quality, performance, and most importantly, price. It's got a good set of features, the build we don't even have to worry about because this one almost feels like it's built like a tank. It surprised us when it arrived because it looked so much better in the flesh than in the pictures. So that was awesome. When it comes to actual mixing, it's no slouch either. It makes quick work of everything yet keeps the noise down. Glad we spend the extra bucks on this one. Because we know we're going to have this forever
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    Bradford J (Fort Smith, AR)
    9/15/2017
    I would recommend this mixer for batter. When it comes to dough, it appears to struggle a little bit so I'm wary about using it regularly for that purpose. For batters, you should have no problem and you'll probably love it
    FAQs (6)
    What type of mixer is this?Planetary
    Is it cast-iron constructed?Yes
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What mixer style is this?Countertop
    What type of Drive System does it have?Gear-driven
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  37. Eurodib USA LM30T Mixer, Spiral Dough
    • LM30T has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Omar P (Santa Clarita, CA)
    12/4/2020
    There's a slight learning curve with this mixer, but once we got over that little hump, we were mixing away with such speed and ease. Cleaning it can be tough but nothing that's impossible to manage
    Nicolas R (Chesapeake, VI)
    10/25/2019
    Fantastic mixer, it makes the tedious mixing jobs much easier, saves us a lot of time, cuts labor, and delivers amazing quality. Dough comes out divine from this mixer. We're very happy with it!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of mixer is this?Dough/Spiral
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  38. Eurodib USA LM40T Mixer, Spiral Dough
    • LM40T has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Lauren D (Hoover, AL)
    11/21/2021
    Wish the bowl wasn't fixed because it makes it such a struggle to clean with this design. Other than that, it's a great mixer that can work through the dough with ease
    Jonathan N (Elizabeth, NJ)
    5/8/2019
    Does a fantastic job where it counts but we are only giving it 4 stars because it really can be difficult to clean since the bowl is built into it
    FAQs (4)
    What type of mixer is this?Dough/Spiral
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products
  39. Hobart HSL350-1 Hobart Spiral Mixer
    • HSL350-1 has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Powerful1
    +Quick and Easy to Use1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Scott T (Houston, TX)
    1/17/2022
    This mixer is working well so far. We got it in great condition, no damage at all. The performance itself is also good. It's a really heavy duty unit. Very happy with it so far
    Pros: Powerful, Quick and Easy to Use
    FAQs (4)
    What type of mixer is this?Dough/Spiral
    Is it cast-iron constructed?No
    Does it have a built-in timers?Yes
    What type of bowl does it have?Electric
    Compare to similar products