1 (800) 555-0666

Commercial Ranges Reviews

Range, 36" Restaurant, Gas Range, 60" Restaurant, Gas Range, 24" Restaurant, Gas Range, 36" Restaurant, Electric Range, 48" Restaurant, Gas Range, 16"-17" Heavy Duty, Gas Range, 60" Restaurant, Electric Range, Stock Pot, Gas
  1. Garland/US Range G60-4G36RS Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • G60-4G36RS has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Cathryn D (Jackson, WY)
    3/24/2021
    Very happy with this purchase. We can do a lot of cooking on this range. It forms a large cooking station where we crank out many of our menu items. We love how easy it is to maintain as well. Gives us more time to just cook and serve customers. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (5)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  2. Garland US Range M5S Master Series Heavy Duty Range
    • M5S has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Russell D (Duluth, MN)
    8/5/2021
    We needed extra cooking power in the kitchen and this was the right range to get. It's very compact and easy to add to our existing cooking space. It is exactly what we needed. The storage base is very handy. We keep many supplies there for quick access.
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  3. Garland/US Range X60-10RR Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • X60-10RR has 6 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 42 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time4
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly4
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Austin Sutton (San Antonio, TX)
    4/25/2020
    Excellent! The stove is exactly as claimed. Delivery was fast, arrived with no damage. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good commercial gas stove.
    Orval M (Denver, CO)
    11/11/2020
    This oven from Garland manufacturer is truly great. It’s large and durable. Burners are fantastic, heat up fast. No problem with maintaining at all. Ckitchen offered us a great deal and we immediately agreed. I can say for sure it’s definitely worth the money spent. Thank you, guys, I’ll do business with you again.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    David J (Indianapolis, IN)
    9/16/2021
    Totally exceeded my high expectations! Very powerful equipment. Looks beautiful. Easy in usage. No issues with it so far. Ordering was super easy, and price is right. So happy with the purchase.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly
    Jeffry Bot (Louisville,KY)
    6/29/2021
    Well.. the unit is professional. I’m very satisfied with the quality – solid, well-built, efficient. Looks great & works great. Cooks evenly, heats up quickly. We often use one oven for warming plates, and the other - for cooking. Very convenient. Definitely a great commercial range to have around!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly
    Taylor M (Cedar City, Utah)
    2/15/2019
    This Garland 10 burner stove is just awesome! Functions great. I like when using all the burners the same time, the flame amount is still the same for each burner. Setting up took no problem. The oven is easy to clean. 5 stars for sure.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly
    Kirby D (Utica, NY)
    9/24/2019
    I am extremely pleased with the design and quality of this range. The stove is huge and impressive; this is our go to piece of equipment. A good price point from Ckitchen. Hope to have it for decades.
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  4. Garland/US Range G24-2G12L Restaurant Gas Range, 24
    • G24-2G12L has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Haze T (Stamford, CT)
    7/12/2021
    I often see this range model in restaurants’ kitchens, so bought it for my own business. The best investment so far - works absolutely perfect. It’s amazing to have everything I need in one stove! I would definitely buy again.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  5. Garland US Range S684 Sentry Series Restaurant Range
    • S684 has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Leone Dottie (Detroit, MI)
    7/29/2021
    The best commercial range that we had for a very reasonable price. You won't be disappointed with this range. The entire burners work great and the ovens are absolutely perfect for roasting chicken. I would definitely order this model again for our second restaurant. Thank you so much.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  6. Garland US Range S686 Sentry Series Restaurant Range
    • S686 has 2 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 14 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time2
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly2
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Donald Simon (Overland Park, KS)
    5/19/2021
    Satisfied customer - highly recommended. So far, the entire burners work fine and the oven is amazing. Easy to clean and nice design. One thing I would love is for them to have lower prices on shipping. Thanks
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Dominic Darcy (Omaha, NE)
    3/17/2021
    I love this electric range. Perfect for our small restaurants and we prefer electric type range than gas. We've been using this for a while now and I have no complaints rather than grateful for buying this product.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  7. Garland/US Range SS686 Sentry Series Electric 6 Element 19 kW Electro-Mechanical Oven Restaurant Range
    • SS686 has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Lettie Demetria (Park City, UT)
    8/18/2021
    I would absolutely recommend this product and this website. Great price and fast delivery. I appreciate how they respond to a few of my delivery requests and to the abrupt change of delivery address. So far, I'm loving this range, and fits nicely in our kitchen.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  8. Garland/US Range G24-4L Restaurant Gas Range, 24
    • G24-4L has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Nicholas Chaz (Carson City, NV)
    7/22/2020
    Very good item in terms of Price and Design. I'm so impressed with the overall function and capabilities of this range. And so far, everything works well. No negative comment on this range. Thanks by the way for the fast delivery. I'm definitely recommending this product.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  9. Garland/US Range G24-4S Restaurant Gas Range, 24
    • G24-4S has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Kaidan Dawe (Lubbock, TX)
    6/17/2020
    Love this range. We opted for the unit with storage base for our own use. It has a sturdy build, it can handle a lot of use for sure. It's worth every penny.
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  10. Garland/US Range U36-6R Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners Burners and Standard Oven - 230,000 BTU
    • U36-6R has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 14 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Kingsley Leech (La Crosse, WI)
    1/29/2021
    Nice oven. Works great for our purposes. No issues. Perfect size without taking up too much space. Excellent service from Ckitchen. We got free and fast shipping on the stove. Very happy with the whole experience. I won't hesitate to shop from them in the future.
    Benedict Case (Burlington, Vermont)
    10/22/2020
    Our old oven came to the end, so we replaced it with this model. I had some concerns buying large equipment online, but when the range was delivered, it looked exactly as advertised on the website. So, I’m very pleased with the purchase. Installation was no problem. The build quality is very good. Works well. Definitely 5 stars!!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?No
    Compare to similar products
  11. Garland/US Range X24-4L Restaurant Gas Range, 24
    • X24-4L has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Lesley Willis (Norwalk, CT)
    5/20/2020
    This is a highly recommended unit! We needed an additional range to handle the greater load of orders we have. And this unit was just the right size for us. Setup was without hassle. We got a good deal on it too! I have to mention that the customer service was also excellent. Very satisfied!
    Leighton Poole (Murfreesboro, TN)
    7/27/2021
    The range is very compact but it's got a lot of power and functionality to it. We can cook up lots of food at a time now, makes the kitchen run more efficiently.
    Branden Pate (Rockford, IL)
    2/11/2021
    Very happy with this unit. CKitchen service was topnotch from start to finish. The range was packaged securely, it arrived without any damage. The unit itself works like a dream. Fully recommend this unit and CKitchen as well!
    FAQs (5)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  12. Southbend S60DD Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • S60DD has 2 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 14 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time2
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly2
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Niam Yu (New York, NY)
    7/19/2021
    Very Impress with this commercial range. Great combo and the overall design is very nice. Works very well though sometimes the oven knobs are hard to turn off and on. Thanks anyway for the fast delivery.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Nico Swift (Norfolk, VA)
    3/18/2021
    This is an amazing Range. Lots of burner and the ovens are great. Everything works fine and no problems so far. Such a great choice for our restaurant. Highly recommended!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  13. Southbend X-4361D Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners and Standard Oven - 243,000 BTU
    • X-4361D has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Judy Lin (Roanoke, Virginia)
    12/9/2020
    Amazing Commercial Range. Compact and easy to install and saves a lot of space. Nice to have this range as our second oven to warm or prep things. Good price by the way and delivered on time. Thanks!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  14. Wolf C36S-6B Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners and Standard Oven - 215,000 BTU
    • C36S-6B has 3 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 21 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time3
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly3
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans3
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Erin Oneill (Irvine, CA)
    7/22/2020
    Love this Range. We have a small kitchen so it’s perfect for us. Works very well. A great purchase since it had many features that most small gas ranges do not have. Worth recommending!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Dilan Richmond (Portland, OR)
    5/20/2020
    Quality commercial range for a good price. Burners and ovens work well and are very efficient. This range does its job well. A combination of open-top burners and a spacious oven.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Allan Black (Olympia, WA)
    7/31/2021
    Good Quality Range. Works great for the intended purpose. A great addition to our kitchen that doesn't take much space. If you need a compact and efficient range, consider this one!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  15. Southbend S60DD-2RR Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • S60DD-2RR has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Mateo Grimes(Macon, GA)
    5/16/2021
    This is a tremendous addition to our kitchen. We've had it for a little while and it's a true workhorse. We haven't had any issues. It is extremely easy to use. Oven packs a lot of power. Griddle is perfection. Doesn't take a lot to keep it clean as well.
    Barney O'Quinn (Des Moines, IA)
    2/3/2021
    The product was shipped in amazing condition. No damage and it's working really well. Customer service is also exceptional. We had a problem with one part of the range, but it was handled right away. CKitchen and Southbend were both very professional.
    FAQs (5)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  16. Southbend S60DD-3GR Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • S60DD-3GR has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Timur Benson (New York, NY)
    3/17/2021
    This range exceeded our expectations. It helps us out significantly in the kitchen especially when things get really busy. Very powerful burners and topnotch griddle. We love using this unit. Can't get enough of it.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time
    FAQs (5)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  17. Southbend 4361D Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners and Standard Oven - 243,000 BTU
    • 4361D has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 11 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Sheldon Lim ( Princeton, NJ)
    6/3/2021
    Very happy with this range. High quality build all around, it really feels premium. Works exactly as described. Delivery was fast and smooth. Highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a heavy-duty range!
    Darnell Cullen (Stamford, CT)
    12/16/2020
    This has to be one of the best ranges we've ever had. We've been using it for more than 5 years now with zero problems! Shipping was handled well, CKitchen staff was excellent!
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  18. Southbend S60DD-2GL Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • S60DD-2GL has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Eesa Mccall (Birmingham, AL)
    9/7/2021
    Impressed with this stove! It’s got everything we need – burners (6!!), griddle, and 2 standard ovens. Works absolutely fine, it keeps up with the demand we have and never lets us down. Truly great asset to a commercial kitchen.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?No
    Compare to similar products
  19. Vulcan 36S-6BN Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners and Standard Oven - 215,000 BTU
    • 36S-6BN has 2 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 13 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time2
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly2
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Alister Bowman (Greensboro, NC)
    8/11/2021
    This Vulcan oven and range is working very well so far. It's very reliable and simple to use. I have no regrets choosing a Vulcan brand. Highly recommend this one especially for restaurants.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Princess Brooks (Richmond, Virginia)
    2/11/2019
    This gas range and oven has been a neat little addition to our restaurant. And it's just the perfect size, doesn't crowd our kitchen so much. We use the oven for our baked goods and it's been wonderful. Such a great, quality product!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  20. Imperial IR-4 Restaurant Gas Range, 24
    • IR-4 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Roma Conrad (San Antonio, Texas)
    3/12/2021
    Awesome! This high quality range with 4 open burners and space saver oven does its job well. Efficient, durable. Fits perfectly in my kitchen. Great price from Ckitchen. I’m very pleased with my purchase.
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  21. Turbo Air TARG-2B36G Restaurant Gas Range, 48
    • TARG-2B36G has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Gregor Humphries (Atlanta, Georgia)
    6/21/2021
    This range from Turbo Air is awesome. Looks great and works great. Easy installation. Excellent customer service and arrived faster than we thought it would. Thank you for a very pleasant experience!
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?No
    Compare to similar products
  22. Vulcan 36C-6BP Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners and Convection oven - 215,000 BTU
    • 36C-6BP has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Robbie Chaney (Savannah, Georgia)
    7/20/2021
    This is a great product! It is working good but the top rusts easily. You should put effort to keep it clean all the time but this unit is definitely worth it.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  23. Vulcan SX60F-6B24GN Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • SX60F-6B24GN has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Eilidh Colley (Pittsburgh, PA)
    2/25/2021
    I've been searching for a new oven for so long and I finally found this unit. Thanks, CKitchen, for helping me. Your customer service is on the highest level. Super fast shipping. Five stars.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Asim Choi (Plattsburgh, NY)
    8/18/2020
    Indeed worth the money spent. I haven't used it that much yet but despite this, I can say that this is a high-quality product.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  24. Vulcan 36S-6BP Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners and Standard Oven - 215,000 BTU
    • 36S-6BP has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Tim QUILLIN (Macon, Georgia)
    2/5/2021
    Customer service was excellent! The staff I contacted was so helpful. I had to change something up till the last minute and they handled it so well. I highly recommend this company to any restaurant!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  25. Vulcan SX24-4BP SX Series Restaurant Range  LP gas
    • SX24-4BP has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Stewart Campbell (Aurora, Colorado)
    9/23/2020
    When this space saver Vulcan arrived to me I was surprised because it looked huge! This stove is actually way bigger than it looks in the photos. It's quite impressive. It was also very simple to assemble all the parts.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  26. Vulcan SX36-6BP Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners and Standard Oven - 198,000 BTU
    • SX36-6BP has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Mary Avery (New Orleans, Louisiana)
    2/17/2021
    It sure is a nice looking unit, with the stainless steel. Works great too. It's the perfect stove to have in our restaurant. A really great, quality piece of equipment for the price.
    Pros: Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  27. Vulcan SX36-6BN Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners and Standard Oven - 198,000 BTU
    • SX36-6BN has 2 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 14 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly2
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Sean HEINSELMAN (Billings, Montana)
    4/13/2021
    Purchased this to replace a stove we've had in our restaurant for over 10 years. We're very happy with it! It's very well made and seems very sturdy. It's the best equipment we have in our kitchen by far.
    Pros: Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Alan Keepling( Warren city, Michigan)
    5/20/2020
    I bought this stove on this website. I've only had it for a few months but it's been a great stove so far! Works well and heats well. It's very worth the price!
    Pros: Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  28. Turbo Air TAR-36G-LP Restaurant Gas Range, with (1) 36
    • TAR-36G-LP has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Gavin Berry(Sterling Heights, Michigan)
    6/7/2021
    One of the best Ranges of Turbo Air. Elegant looking with smooth operation out of the box. Perform nicely as expected. The overall design is such a great work of art. I'm really happy with this product. Thank you guys for the prompt delivery.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  29. Turbo Air TARG-12G6B Restaurant Gas Range, 48
    • TARG-12G6B has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Ella Breman(Hollywood, Florida)
    3/12/2020
    We love this range so much. Such a great all-in-one range with a beautiful stainless steel design. You won't regret buying this kind of range. Heat controls are brilliant with balanced heat distribution.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?Yes
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  30. Turbo Air TARG-4B24G Restaurant Gas Range, 48
    • TARG-4B24G has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly1
    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Blake SLINKMAN(Augusta‑Richmond County, Georgia)
    1/13/2021
    Great deal with fast delivery. I like its modern design and the entire functions are fantastic. Adds more beauty to our kitchen and fits perfectly in our kitchen space. Thank you so much Ckitchen. Worth recommending!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly, Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  31. Turbo Air TAR-4 Restaurant Gas Range, 24
    • TAR-4 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jim GOLDBERG(Corvallis, OR)
    1/8/2021
    This range definitely makes things easier around our restaurant. Burners offer a lot of power and it's a breeze to operate the knobs. Meals come out great. Our production is significantly better.
    FAQs (4)
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  32. Garland/US Range X60-6R24RR Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • X60-6R24RR has 9 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 51 question(s) answered.
    4.89
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    Customers Reviews (9)
    Harvey El (Helena, MT)
    6/23/2020
    This cooking range is amazing. But I am removing one star because I had a slight problem with the griddle. Thankfully, it doesn't cause too much trouble. Other than that, this range is superb.
    Jackie T (Hoboken, NJ)
    3/4/2021
    Very happy with this commercial range. CKitchen was great to work with as well. Customer service was professional and helpful. Delivery was a breeze. The unit came safe and sound. Set it up right away and it's working like a champ!
    Reagan D (Grand Rapids, MI)
    9/14/2021
    This is one amazing range. The build quality is really impressive. It is very robust, it can handle everything we throw at it. Food comes out amazing every single time.
    Belle G (Kalamazoo, MI)
    7/20/2021
    We've always love Garland. We've got cooking equipment with them over the years and they never failed us. This one is one of them. It still works excellently, we still use it every single day after many years. For the price, it's a steal!
    Laverne E (Poughkeepsie, NY)
    3/23/2021
    This range has everything we need for our restaurant in one powerful package. The price tag is amazing considering everything it has to offer! We thoroughly enjoy using it everyday, it's very reliable.
    Charles El (Williamsburg, VA)
    11/30/2020
    After using it for a little over a year, I can say with confidence this is a workhorse. It's very powerful, the griddle, the burners, and the ovens all work flawlessly. Will not hesitate to get this again.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time
    Headley Anderson Rennell (Waterbury, CT)
    12/25/2019
    What a powerhouse of a range. Every cook we have loves this unit. It looks premium and it can handle a lot of cooking at a time. Works wonders in the kitchen especially when during busy hours.
    Astor Shantelle Tr (Astoria, OR)
    11/20/2019
    This range can definitely take a beating. We've been cooking and baking with it for several years for our small restaurant and it's as amazing as the day we got it! Highly recommended!
    Aston Cade (Providence, RI)
    5/21/2019
    Without question one of the finest cooking equipment we've ever used. Construction is topnotch, it's a long lasting unit for sure. Haven't had any issues so far with our unit.
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  33. Garland/US Range X36-6R Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners Burners and Standard Oven - 213,000 BTU
    • X36-6R has 6 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 29 question(s) answered.
    4.83
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time2
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Rodrigo King (Paterson, NJ)
    1/12/2021
    This range is one of the first equipment I purchased for my restaurant. It works really well, although I occasionally have some trouble when cooking at low heat because the flame gets too weak.
    Michaela O'Ryan (Grand Rapids, MI)
    6/23/2021
    Everything about this range is perfection. Burners have a lot of power and the oven delivers excellent heat. The construction is also impressive. We can rely on this unit every single day for many years.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time
    Zaid Sinclair (Sacramento, CA)
    5/4/2021
    This range is money well spent. It's the best possible fit for our restaurant. It feels premium as well, you can tell it's going to last. Highly recommend this model to restaurant owners on a budget.
    Arlo Warner (Appleton, Wisconsin)
    9/29/2020
    Fantastic cooking range. Burners heat really nicely and temperature is pretty spot on. Cooking on high settings is perfect. Hard to lower the flame sometimes, but overall an amazing purchase.
    Caitlan Mellor (Bellingham, Washington)
    4/17/2020
    Range is working exactly as described. Very powerful burners and hassle-free cleaning and maintenance. Oven can reach hot temperatures. This is a highly versatile unit that offers a lot of versatility to our kitchen. Fully recommend!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time
    Kaya Flores (Rome, GA)
    11/21/2019
    We got an amazing deal on this range, and it exceeded our expectations! Quality and performance are superb! It's been working well since the day we got it and we couldn't be happier.
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  34. Imperial IR-6-E Restaurant Range
    • IR-6-E has 5 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 35 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time5
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly3
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Madison Mcgee (Destin, Florida)
    3/13/2021
    Indeed worth its price. This is a high quality range. We chose the range mainly because it’s electric what means much safer. Works absolutely great. I’m very glad with the investment. Easy ordering & FREE shipping. I will certainly look to Ckitchen again when ordering equipment online.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly
    Kristofer Miles (Macon, Georgia)
    7/14/2021
    This Imperial Pro Series Restaurant Range exceeded all of my expectations. I was looking for the electric stove to cook in the professional environment with no worries, as I’m not operating with open fuel burners. And this one performs fantastic! We use it every day and it fully meets our restaurant needs. Very functional.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time
    Jodie Weeks (San Jose, CA)
    11/11/2020
    Enjoying our new stove! Great addition to our restaurant kitchen. Works very well for us; performs a variety of tasks the same time. Good size without taking up too much space. Completely satisfied with the quality and the price.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly
    Ralph Greer (San Francisco, CA)
    3/18/2020
    Love everything about this stove. I wanted the electric one for my restaurant as it’s safer than the ones powered by gas. Very durable. Working great. Got a great deal from Ckitchen.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly
    Anwar Michael (Syracuse, NY)
    2/19/2021
    So far so great. I'm absolutely satisfied with the range. The build quality is very high. This is a real space saving unit and super functional. Placing the order was extremely easy. Plus, the shipping was free!!! Would purchase again from this website.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Electric
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?No
    Compare to similar products
  35. Turbo Air TASP-18-D Radiance Gas 158,000 BTU Dual 3-Ring Burner Stock Pot Range
    • TASP-18-D has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 14 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Thea Steele (Roanoke, Virginia)
    4/10/2021
    Great stove from Turbo Air at great price from Ckitchen. I was really impressed with the value and solid construction of this equipment. Performs perfectly. Totally exceeded my expectations. 100% recommend this one!
    Marshall Hills (Pensacola,FL)
    5/8/2019
    Good quality stove. Well-made, solid, great performer. No issues with installation. I wanted to adjust this model for high altitude, and the manufacturer sent me some parts directly. Awesome service! Excellent experience!
    Anthony V (berlin, NJ)
    4/18/2018
    I use in my clam bar to steam 60 quart pots of clams , also to sautee crabs, heat up soups. the only issue is the plastic knobs that we hit with our knees when we walk by in a tight space. they protrude out too far. for the price it sure works for us\n
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?No
    Is it energy efficient?No
    Compare to similar products
  36. Turbo Air TAR-6 Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners Burners and Standard Oven - 227,000 BTU
    • TAR-6 has 3 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time2
    +Instant control of heat from high to low instantly2
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Evan ALSTATT(Columbus,Georgia)
    10/16/2019
    Bought this for my restaurant and happy to say it holds up to my daily use. Had some issues with one of the burner but not much of a hassle. Overall an amazing product.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time
    Dominic Gonza(Hialeah,Florida)
    2/10/2021
    Everything about this range is amazing. The design is premium and high quality. The burners are powerful, we cook everything on them. Oven is fantastic as well. It bakes at proper temperature. Food looks and tastes great!
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time, Instant control of heat from high to low instantly
    Anthony Green(Montgomery, Alabama)
    8/20/2020
    I love this range. I've had my eye on it for a really long time and it didn't disappoint. Once I received the unit, it exceeded my high expectations. Very happy with this purchase. A worthy investment indeed.
    Pros: Instant control of heat from high to low instantly
    FAQs (5)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  37. Southbend S36D Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners and Standard Oven - 203,000 BTU
    • S36D has 5 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 35 question(s) answered.
    4.60
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans5
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Jaeden Kline (Stone Mountain, GA)
    11/29/2019
    It works well. Efficient and reliable. I love the features and design of this unit. It is exactly the same as it was presented. Overall, it is a great range.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Ruby-May Bean (Hartford, CT)
    9/8/2021
    This is our second SouthBend oven. They both are great. This oven is very spacious. Fast cooking, nice exterior. We love using it. You will never regret buying this oven.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    David Mcmanus (Aspen, CO)
    6/30/2021
    It is exactly what I needed. This range fits nicely in my restaurant. Assembled very well. I have no complaints about its work. I'm fully satisfied. Five stars from me.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Jerry Campbell (Scottsdale, AZ)
    3/11/2021
    I do recommend this product. It is a high-quality stove. I like the exterior. The construction is well assembled. Had to order an extra oven rack, coz it comes with one. Thank you, guys for helping.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    Karis Witt (Reno, NV)
    4/15/2020
    Got a call quickly. Customer service is amazing. Shipping was super fast. Arrived in perfect condition. I'm completely satisfied with this unit and this website. I give it 5 stars.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?Yes
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?No
    Compare to similar products
  38. Garland/US Range X60-6G24RR Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • X60-6G24RR has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 11 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Omar Shelton (Tallahassee, FL)
    3/18/2021
    Very pleased with this range. I got it for a good price and the service from CKitchen was flawless. Haven't had any issues since I placed the order. It was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Fully recommended this range and this website.
    Alfie Mckee (Astoria, ON)
    9/10/2021
    The range has a lot of cooking surface, heats fast, and is a breeze to clean. It is heavy-duty but also very sleek so it looks good in our kitchen. Highly recommended unit. We'll see how it does over the next few months. But we got to hand it to CKitchen as well for the amazing customer service.
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  39. Garland/US Range G36-4G12R Restaurant Gas Range, with 4 Burners (1) 12
    • G36-4G12R has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Fast stove and oven heating up time1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Alf P (Destin, FL)
    7/20/2021
    Well-made range. More than just satisfied with it! Love it!! The one thing is that we had to wait for it to arrive a bit longer than was planned. But since you don’t need it within 3-4 weeks, then it’s ok.
    Pros: Fast stove and oven heating up time
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  40. Garland/US Range G36-6R Restaurant Gas Range, with 6 Burners Burners and Standard Oven - 236,000 BTU
    • G36-6R has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Works well with many different types of pots and pans1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Rafi Byrd (Paterson, NJ)
    8/11/2021
    Well assembled. The oven heats up to the needed temperature very fast. I love the feature that browning the food. The only problem I've got with this oven is that the burner controls are not so easy to manage. You have to try hard to regulate the flame as you need. But overall, I'm quite satisfied with this range.
    Pros: Works well with many different types of pots and pans
    FAQs (7)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?No
    Does it have griddles?No
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Does it have overheat protection?No
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?No
    Compare to similar products
  41. Vulcan 60SC-4B36GT Restaurant Gas Range, 60
    • 60SC-4B36GT has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    3.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Haaris Prentice(Akron, OH)
    11/26/2020
    Had a bit of trouble getting the unit to work when we got it but thankfully, it wasn't all that bad as it we had it working not long after. Hopefully, no more issues will arise. Will closely monitor it.
    FAQs (6)
    Are the burners sealed?No
    Are the controls easy to use?Yes
    Does it have griddles?Yes
    Is it gas or electric?Gas
    Are the legs adjustable?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Compare to similar products

Learn more about various commercial ranges with commercial ranges reviews.

Our collection of commercial range reviews are from customers that purchased our top-selling ranges, and include valuable information about their power, capacity, type of range, and design-related information to help you make an informed choice. On this page, read more about our popular commercial ranges, and their efficiency and durability. Customers' feedback will help you choose the perfect commercial range for your establishment. Restaurant owners, cafe owners, hotel owners, and catering service owners swear by the best quality commercial ranges. Most commercial ranges are affordable and are designed for long-lasting use. Some commercial ranges come with removable trays for hassle-free cleaning. Our customers prefer commercial ranges for pan-frying meat, chicken, or vegetables. Food service establishment owners prefer versatile commercial ranges perfect for sauteing, grilling, or cooking various food items. Browse through this page to learn more about our customers’ experiences with open-top burners, griddles, and standard ovens. Most commercial range customers opt for two or more burner ovens for high-volume usage. For a wholesome cooking experience, users prefer burner ovens with 30,000 BTU capacity.

Additionally, you can find user reviews on gas or commercial electric ranges. Gas ranges are mostly preferred by high-volume customers like schools, institutions, and large restaurants. Cafes, diners, and low-volume restaurants prefer commercial electric ranges.

Some commercial ranges include additional storage space that is perfect for storing various ingredients, utensils, and equipment. Commercial ranges provide a quick and easy way to serve your high-volume food business. Browse through other customers’ commercial ranges reviews to choose the perfect model for your food business.