1 (800) 555-0666

Commercial Sinks Reviews

Sink, (3) Three Compartment Sink, (1) One Compartment Sink, Hand Sink, (2) Two Compartment Underbar Sink Units Sink, Drop-In Underbar Ice Bin/Cocktail/Sink Combo Unit Mop Sink Cabinet
  1. Krowne Metal HS-1317 20 Gauge Stainless Steel 10
    • HS-1317 has 3 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 14 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Durability2
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Portia St (Cleveland,OH)
    2/10/2018
    This sink is a perfect fit on our countertop. What I really like is that it came with faucet assembly, which is of good quality. The sink feels sturdy, seems to last a long time.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space, Durability
    William E (Salem, Or)
    7/19/2018
    Great quality stainless steel sink with deck mounted gooseneck faucet. Looks and works as described. The measurements were ideal for our space. Would recommend this if you are looking for a quality and affordable one compartment sink. 5 stars!
    Pros: Durability
    Chris D (New Middletown, Ohio)
    7/12/2017
    Quality Product
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  2. Krowne Metal HS-1515 20 Gauge Stainless Steel 12
    • HS-1515 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Anna R. S (Olympia, Wa)
    10/21/2021
    So glad I bought this sink. We use it for prepping. I needed to get a different faucet because the faucet that comes with it broke very soon. Other than that, it is a really good product for a good price.
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  3. Advance Tabco CRC-73C-L Underbar Basics
    • CRC-73C-L has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Randy B. W (Meridian, MS)
    5/6/2021
    We bought this Advance Tabco to replace our old sink, which had served us for over twenty years. This sink with 2 drainboards and built-in ice bin is working great for us so far. We’ve had it for almost 2 years and satisfied, though it is not as strong as our previous one. Anyway, it does the job well. Looks as described. Great value for the money.
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  4. IMC/Teddy MSC Mop Sink Cabinet
    • MSC has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Alita E. (Lincoln, Ne)
    12/14/2020
    Got a sweet deal on this sink. For the price, the quality is beyond what we expected. The stainless steel is really solid and heavy duty. Very spacious and overall well thought out design. Would happily recommend this mop sink!
    FAQs (3)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Mop Sink
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  5. Advance Tabco 7-PS-56 Hand Sink with Side Splashes
    • 7-PS-56 has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food1
    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Arthur H. Ed (Rutland, VT)
    9/3/2021
    I really like this Advance Tabco hand sink. It's just the perfect size for use in the professional kitchen at our shop. It doesn't take up a lot of space which is very ideal. The staff can use it safely and easily with the rounded corners of the side splsh guards. I highly recommend this one.
    Pros: Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food, Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  6. Advance Tabco 7-PS-61 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-61 has 4 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 21 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability3
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Omer M (Norman, Ok)
    5/11/2019
    This hand sink with an automatic faucet is truly great – washing hands is so comfortable now. Perfect solution for a safer, more hygienic washing experience. We installed it easily and had no issues with the sink or faucet for now.
    Pros: Durability
    Michael L. W (Charlottesville,VA)
    1/25/2019
    Looks good & works great. We use this constantly on a daily basis and it works like a champ. Touchless design provides simple and convenient operation. So far everything is working well, I am satisfied and recommend it to everyone!
    Pros: Durability
    Daniel Corbin (Cheyenne, Wy)
    11/17/2018
    Amazing unit! I really love the sensor touch-free feature, it does make a difference. Easy to adjust the temp. It will surely save us hundreds if not thousands of gallons of water. I’m so excited we did this upgrade.
    Pros: Durability
    KENNETH K (Aptos, California)
    8/28/2018
    As advertised, excellent quality. There is a lead time from the manufacturer, but they shipped when they said they would when I ordered.
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  7. Advance Tabco 7-PS-59 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-59 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Raymond B. M (Morgantown,WV)
    6/4/2020
    Super convenient! Hands free design is the best, especially with the covid situation. Plus, it provides effective sanitation and prevents cross-infection. A must have in a food service establishment. Highly recommended
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  8. Advance Tabco 7-PS-85 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-85 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jeffry L. O (Minot, ND)
    8/21/2020
    This hand sink is the best. Has everything needed for hand washing like the paper towel and soap dispenser. Very compact but makes great use of the small space it takes up. Very happy with it
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  9. Advance Tabco 7-PS-62 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-62 has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Doesn’t take much space1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Frances R (New York, NY)
    12/2/2021
    The staff that handles food in the facility uses this sink for handwashing and the ability to operate it with the knee is brilliant. So far, it's been amazing. The delivery was also pretty swift. No damage or anything. Very happy, no complaints
    Dominick A. (Albuquerque,NM)
    9/18/2021
    The best thing about this hand sink is the knee valve. It not only helps us regulate the usage of water to save on expenses, but it acts as an extra feature for health and safety
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  10. Advance Tabco 7-PS-79 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-79 has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Doesn’t take much space2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Kenneth B. Wi (Ogden, Ut)
    7/9/2021
    This hand sink meets our expectations. Fits quite nicely and was easy enough to install. Comes with soap and towel dispensers so it's really a complete hand washing station out of the box
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    Howard V. R (Asheville, NC)
    3/5/2021
    This is a small sink so it fits right into our kitchen. Makes it very convenient for our staff to wash their hands as needed. The dispensers for towels and soap are very useful, everything is in one place
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  11. Advance Tabco 7-PS-72 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-72 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Bree N (Muskogee,OK)
    7/9/2020
    We bought a few of these sinks for our shop and they're great. It needed us a while to get used to modifying the timing of how long the water runs for, once that's said and done the sinks work great. No problems anymore really. And there's no need for purchasing pricey sensors which is just ideal for our budget right now.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  12. Advance Tabco 7-PS-66W Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-66W has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents2
    +Doesn’t take much space2
    +Durability2
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Susan P. Sh (Fayetteville, Ar)
    12/2/2021
    It's a good-working hand sink. It has side splash guards to avoid water going everywhere. It came with a really nice faucet that you can just install effortlessly. The stainless steel looks great too.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Daniel S. Sch (Lansing, Mi)
    6/18/2021
    The sink was very easy to install. For your business this is great as it's a commercial standard sink. It includes these side splash guards that plays a huge role in it passing health inspection. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  13. Advance Tabco 7-PS-45 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-45 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Leslie Sch (Kansas City, KS)
    4/1/2021
    This Advance Tabco sink is absolutely perfect for our shop. It works very well, the faucet is nice. Sink fits just right and the bowl is huge. It was also pretty easy to hook up to the wall.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  14. Advance Tabco 7-PS-64 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-64 has 2 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 14 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Doesn’t take much space2
    +Durability1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Bekka Brown (New York, NY)
    10/12/2021
    Great addition to our kitchen. It works and functions as expected. The sink comes with faucet. I love the sink, it’s really useful and handy. It set up easily to the wall. This is very good alternative to expensive pedestal mount sinks. Shipped fast.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    Percy Kr (Boston,MA)
    5/28/2021
    I got this one to replace our old sink and it fitted very well the space. The sink seems built to last. We use it every single day and it looks new. The install was easy and straight forward. I love the simplicity of the product. Very pleased with the purchase.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space, Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  15. Advance Tabco 7-PS-66R Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-66R has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Diego S (Tulsa, Ok)
    9/27/2020
    Durable, stunning and very well designed. We bought several of these for our restaurant. They are very convenient. The splash guard on the right side is super helpful. Stainless steel is high quality. Great value for what you pay!
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  16. Krowne Metal HS-7 Hand Sink
    • HS-7 has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Doesn’t take much space1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Tracey D (Vancouver, Wa)
    5/22/2020
    This sink is perfect for what we need. The size was just right for our small kitchen. Very easy to install. I like the quality, looks pretty well made. Really nice option if you are limited in space for a hand sink.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  17. Advance Tabco 7-PS-23 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-23 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Maximus H (Portland,OR)
    2/26/2021
    Good quality hand washing sink. I’m extremely happy with performance of the sink, it’s been serving us for over a decade and looking beautiful after so many years of use. Advance Tabco is a trustworthy brand.
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  18. Krowne Metal HS-26L Hand Sink
    • HS-26L has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jenny Wh (Topeka,KS)
    5/14/2021
    We give this sink 5 stars! It is a very good sink even with the small size, the surrounding space doesn't get wet. Quality is good as well. We highly recommend this sink!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  19. Krowne Metal HS-9L Space Saver Hand Sink
    • HS-9L has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Cohen R (San Bruno,CA)
    1/29/2021
    Excellent sink for the price! The quality exceeded my expectations because it has much better quality compared to similar sinks in its price range. Definitely a great deal. Very happy with this purchase.
    FAQs (3)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Compare to similar products
  20. Eagle Group BPS-1854-3-18-FE Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, Construction with and - 90.00
    • BPS-1854-3-18-FE has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food1
    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Bryson W (Bethesda, MD)
    6/17/2020
    This Blendport sink is very well-made and looks very sturdy. The look fits great in our professional kitchen and it's the perfect size as well. It does what it's supposed to do and the overall quality makes the price well worth it.
    Pros: Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food, Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  21. Advance Tabco CRB-43R Underbar Sink Unit, 3 Compartment, Stainless Steel, with 4
    • CRB-43R has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Norah L (Jonesboro,AR)
    10/29/2018
    Love the size of this sink. It's small but it does make a big impact on our speed and efficiency behind the bar. Very happy we went with this unit. Fully recommended!
    Chandni Boo (new york,ny)
    9/11/2019
    The sink fits the space perfectly. It has 3 wells and a drainboard in such a compact size. So we are more productive even with the limited space we had. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Bar Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  22. Advance Tabco FC-3-1818-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 59
    • FC-3-1818-X has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Elissa M (El Paso,TX)
    12/5/2020
    We love using this sink. Various accessories can be added so it becomes even more functional and can adapt to our needs. Cleaning the sink itself also doesn't take much. The design helps with simplifying the maintenance process. Definitely a 5-star product!
    Javier J (Newark, NJ)
    2/21/2019
    This sink is incredible. Much better than other sinks in its category. It is a good value for money. It's also very sleek and it looks good in our area.
    Ritik Mc (Oregon City,OR)
    1/8/2021
    Extremely satisfied with this sink. Build quality is great and is excellent for the price. Hoping it will do well with frequent use because we plan to use it every day
    FAQs (3)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  23. Advance Tabco FC-3-1620-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 53
    • FC-3-1620-X has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food1
    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Ray G (Edmond, Ok)
    8/6/2021
    We easily set this up in our café to wash different kitchen appliances and dishes and it has been working super well. Afterwards cleaning it is a breeze. The material of it doesn't rust too. It's a very good sink.
    Pros: Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food, Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  24. Advance Tabco SLB-43R Underbar Sink Unit, 3 Compartment, Stainless Steel, with 4
    • SLB-43R has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Blythe C (Oklahoma City)
    9/25/2020
    The sink has a great size. It takes up a small space but it provides adequate room for us to wash our wares. It has been a really useful addition to our bar. Would highly recommend it!
    FAQs (3)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Bar Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  25. Advance Tabco CRB-33C Underbar Sink Unit, 3 Compartment, Stainless Steel, with 4
    • CRB-33C has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Alvin St (Portland, Or)
    3/4/2021
    We have this behind the bar and it really improved the workflow there. There's not much space for a sink to begin with but this one really helped us make the most of what we had. It was easy to install too
    FAQs (3)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Bar Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Compare to similar products
  26. Advance Tabco SLB-43L-X Underbar Sink Unit, 3 Compartment, Stainless Steel, with 4
    • SLB-43L-X has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jamie Sh (Minnesota City)
    10/3/2020
    The sink has the exact dimensions mentioned so it fits to a T in our bar. The stainless steel is of good quality. Product was packed and delivered safely. It came complete and ready to install. 5/5!
    FAQs (3)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Bar Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  27. Advance Tabco 6-3-54-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 54
    • 6-3-54-X has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 2 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jayce E (Champaign,IL)
    2/19/2021
    Well worth the money. We can do all our manual washing in this 3 compartment sink. Haven't had any issues. Workspace is enough for our needs. Highly recommend this sink!
    FAQs (2)
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Compare to similar products
  28. Blue Air BS3-18-12/N Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 60
    • BS3-18-12/N has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Layton H (Erie, PA)
    11/2/2021
    Extremely satisfied with this product. It's exactly what we expected. Also CKitchen did a good job with the delivery. It was shipped safely, no dents or any damage. We got it quickly too
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  29. Advance Tabco FE-3-1515-15R-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Right-hand Drainboard - 62.5
    • FE-3-1515-15R-X has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Archie M Leach (Bridgeport, CT)
    7/17/2020
    I can tell this sink is really well made. It looks amazing and the material feels superior compared to others similar to it. We got it safe and sound within the expected delivery date and we're loving it!
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  30. Advance Tabco FE-3-1515-15L-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Left-hand Drainboard - 62.5
    • FE-3-1515-15L-X has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Durability1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Leigh Mc (Pocatello,ID)
    9/16/2020
    We manually clean dishes on a daily basis so we wanted something that's durable, spacious, but also one that can fit in the limited space we had. This sink was the best choice as it ticked all those boxes. It's extra durable too. Another huge plus is that cleaning the sink itself is a breeze
    Pros: Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  31. Advance Tabco FE-3-1515-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 50
    • FE-3-1515-X has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Ronnie F (Cambridge, Ma)
    12/4/2021
    This sink works well in our kitchen. It is the center of our manual dishwashing station and it's been very helpful in keeping everything spick and span. Very happy as well with how well built it is
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  32. Advance Tabco FE-3-1812-18R-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Right-hand Drainboard - 74.5
    • FE-3-1812-18R-X has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Adeeb T (Reno, NV)
    2/13/2020
    A very good, sturdy and durable three compartment sink. The bowls are the perfect size for all of our washing needs. We recommend it, and we would certainly buy it again.
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  33. Advance Tabco FC-2-1620-18RL Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and with 2 Drainboards - 68
    • FC-2-1620-18RL has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Bob J (Clifton, NJ)
    7/17/2021
    So happy we went with this sink. It looks really good, spacious, and very functional. Certainly a very useful part of our kitchen that we will be using every single day
    FAQs (3)
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  34. Advance Tabco FC-2-1818-18R-X Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and With Right-hand Drainboard - 56.5
    • FC-2-1818-18R-X has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Skye S (Hattiesburg,MS)
    11/19/2020
    As we expected, the sink is amazing. The quality is topnotch. It looks really good and is really durable. The shopping experience was also fast and smooth. Couldn't be happier
    Pros: Durability
    Benny P (Kent, Ohio)
    3/5/2021
    I love the seamless design of this 2 compartment sink. Very functional and really works well for us. It's very sturdy too, definitely heavy duty and well made. I would highly recommend this!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  35. Advance Tabco 4-2-36 Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 36
    • 4-2-36 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Arnas C (Lansing, Mi)
    5/22/2019
    Works great for light industrial use. It’s been 5 years since we bought it, looks and works well. No complaints so far. Good decent price. Received fast, well packaged, and no damage in shipping.
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  36. Advance Tabco 4-42-48 Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 48
    • 4-42-48 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Lance H (Florida City)
    2/19/2020
    I love the sink. It makes a great addition to our residential kitchen. Very functional and convenient for washing produce. Looks good. Legs are easy to hook up. Happy with the purchase.
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  37. Eagle Group 412-16-1 Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 23.25
    • 412-16-1 has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Skylar C (Harrisburg, Pa)
    10/9/2021
    Great commercial sink from Eagle brand has quite simple design but works absolutely fantastic! We’ve been using this for over a decade and 100% pleased with it. As it happens quite often in a busy kitchen the sink is not always maintained the proper way but the unit hasn’t rusted even closely. It’s all because high quality 430 type stainless steel which the sink is built of. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a top quality sink to last for years.
    Pros: Durability
    Dana N. (Bellevue, Ne)
    2/14/2020
    This is an incredibly sturdy and heavy-duty sink. We've been using it for many years and it's still going strong. No doubt the perfect sink for our needs. We fully recommend it to anyone that needs a one-compartment sink.
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  38. Advance Tabco 6-42-48 Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 48
    • 6-42-48 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Neal Q (Bentonville,AR)
    8/27/2021
    Love this sink so much. It fit perfectly in our kitchen and serves us well every single day. The quality of the stainless steel is excellent, especially for the price.
    Jermaine L (San Antonio,TX)
    5/8/2020
    This is the exact sink we needed in our kitchen. Out of the box, we can tell it is really well made, the stainless steel feels very solid and premium. Very happy we went with this sink
    FAQs (3)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Compare to similar products
  39. Advance Tabco 4-2-36-X Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 36
    • 4-2-36-X has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jaya N (Dearborn, Mi)
    9/10/2021
    This sink has been with us for several years at this point and it virtually doesn't have a scratch on it. We don't use it heavily, but it can handle easy or standard washing jobs
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  40. Advance Tabco FE-2-1812-18RL-X Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and with 2 Drainboards - 72
    • FE-2-1812-18RL-X has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Tony R (Kansas City, KS)
    3/12/2021
    A high quality sink. It arrived in flawless condition matching the description and dimensions stated on the website. It looks really great in our kitchen and more importantly, it helps us out a lot in washing stacks of plates. Great way to expand or upgrade the kitchen
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  41. Advance Tabco FE-2-1812-X Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 41
    • FE-2-1812-X has 7 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Durability1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Patrick Ben (Norman, Ok)
    12/19/2017
    This sink is very useful for us during food prep. It's crazy how much we use it on a daily basis and we're very happy it is reliable. Plus, it's really well made.
    Pros: Durability
    Donnie V (Colorado Springs)
    2/20/2020
    Have had this sink for a while now and mainly use it for washing fruits. And I must say, it's amazing! Couldn't be happier with it. Will give it 5 stars!
    Bree Matthews (Scottsdale,AZ)
    11/11/2019
    We got this as a separate sink at the house, which helps us keep the kitchen sink clean. We get a lot of use out of it and are impressed by how well it holds up
    Cory R (Little Rock, Ar)
    8/24/2019
    We use this for washing vegetables, which makes our food prep much faster and smoother. So glad we have this in our kitchen. Best addition to our prep station hands down
    Owen Castro (NY,New York)
    2/15/2019
    We had this installed as a second sink at our home. We wanted something that can handle heavy cleaning and one that will last a long time so we thought that a commercial sink like this one was the best choice. It arrived quickly and in pristine condition. Confident with the build quality of this thing. Very happy with it so far.
    Tyrese Q (Nashville,TN)
    2/16/2018
    We needed a two compartment sink that can fit in our small kitchen so we're glad we found this sink from Advance Tabco. It's well built and it is overall a very good deal for the price.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    Klara R (Edmond, Ok)
    11/2/2021
    The best thing about this sink is that it is very easy to clean. It's also very sturdy and reliable. We use it every single day without any issue. Would highly recommend it!
    Pros: Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  42. Advance Tabco FE-1-1620-18L-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 18 Gauge Galvanized Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Left-hand Drainboard - 36.5
    • FE-1-1620-18L-X has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Ray Gagne (Memphis,TN)
    2/6/2021
    Exactly what I was looking for. A nice compact well-made sink. The bowl is deep enough to clean fruits, veggies and other products comfortably and easily. I like it and would buy again!
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space, Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  43. Eagle Group 314-16-1 Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 23.25
    • 314-16-1 has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Rachel D (Dubuque, IA)
    12/2/2021
    We've had this sink for as long as I can remember! Has a super solid construction, always blown away by how good it still looks after all these years of daily use. 10/10!
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  44. Advance Tabco 4-81-18-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 18
    • 4-81-18-X has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Cheryl A. D (Bloomington, In)
    4/24/2021
    Great, high quality product at a really good price. We assembled legs really quickly and the sink works as expected. Looks nice in our kitchen area. Just the perfect size for us! I would recommend this sink as it is a quality piece of equipment.
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  45. Advance Tabco FE-1-1812-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 18 Gauge Galvanized Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 23
    • FE-1-1812-X has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Doesn’t take much space1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Luke S. Jun (Ames, IA)
    2/11/2020
    Very pleased with this 1 compartment sink. It’s really convenient for our vegetable and fruits washing. The sink doesn't take up much space but big enough for cleaning without making a mess. Looks great too. Well worth the money.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  46. Advance Tabco 4-41-36 Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 36
    • 4-41-36 has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Durability2
    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Sean S (Yankton,SD)
    6/15/2019
    Heavy duty and solid. This sink is quite huge and can take on so much stuff we throw in for cleaning. The quality is amazing , it would seem like it costs a lot more but it doesn't! Definitely worth it to buy.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Kurt E. P (Saint Paul, MN)
    5/21/2021
    This sink is one of the best in this price range. It is sturdier than most of what you'll find due to the stainless steel material. Makes for easy cleaning too. Pretty good size for our needs. Extremely satisfied with this product
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  47. Advance Tabco 8-OP-16 Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 25
    • 8-OP-16 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    William I. (Wichita KS)
    7/2/2021
    Very glad to have this sink in our kitchen. It's very durable, it can stand up well to daily washing in a busy shop like ours. Installation was also painless. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  48. Advance Tabco FE-1-1812-18L-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 18 Gauge Galvanized Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Left-hand Drainboard - 38.5
    • FE-1-1812-18L-X has 7 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 49 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability4
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Jackie D (princeton nj)
    7/8/2021
    A very well made stainless steel single sink from Advance Tabco. Beautiful and easy assemble. Works great for my needs. The drainboard is especially helpful. The sink has to be fastened to the wall.
    Taylor Al (Athens, GA)
    2/16/2021
    Great Service. We love our new sink, met all the expectations and even more! CKitchen offered us a great deal, so we didn’t hesitate for a second. The sink arrived promptly and communication was excellent. Thank you.
    Pros: Durability
    Colin A (Dallas,TX)
    11/27/2020
    Very happy with our new Advance Tabco sink! We just installed it a couple of days ago and I’m still impressed how gorgeous it looks! The drain board on the side is very convenient. Great quality unit. The installation was easy.
    Meredith V (Norcross, GA)
    8/23/2019
    I'm so glad I went with this one compartment sink. We use it for prepping our food. It provides plenty of room to wash products. The drainboard is great as well. High quality for the cost.
    Fleurette A (Eugene, Or)
    3/22/2019
    This sink is just the right size for our kitchen area. We decided to buy the one with the drainboard as it’s extremely handy. Works amazing for us. Thanks, CKitchen, for the most pleasant customer service and super-fast delivery!
    Pros: Durability
    Irvin E (Bellevue, Wa)
    12/12/2018
    Excellent commercial sink. I’m absolutely pleased with the built quality. The steel is thick and feels very solid, thought it still gets scratched. The sink looks great, plus it’s super functional.
    Pros: Durability
    Ash Ge (Kenosha,WI)
    2/2/2018
    The sink is great, comes with a good size drain board attached on the left side. We love it in our kitchen, serves our purpose perfectly. It was simple to install as well. Definitely worth the money!
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  49. Advance Tabco FC-1-1818-18L Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and With Left-hand Drainboard - 38.5
    • FC-1-1818-18L has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Buddy S (Branson, Missouri)
    10/15/2020
    The perfect sink for us. It has one compartment and a drainboard on the left. It's a great fit in our kitchen, we installed it without a problem. Maintenance is pretty easy too. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  50. Advance Tabco FC-1-1818-18R-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and With Right-hand Drainboard - 38.5
    • FC-1-1818-18R-X has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Sterling F (Memphis, TN)
    2/7/2020
    Very happy with this commercial sink. The stainless steel is 16 gauge, so it is pretty thick and can handle quite a lot. Which is great for us because we use it at the shop every day
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  51. Advance Tabco 4-OP-18 Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 24
    • 4-OP-18 has 6 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 36 question(s) answered.
    4.83
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents6
    +Doesn’t take much space6
    +Durability6
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste6
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Jerry M (Lawton, Ok)
    8/31/2021
    This sink from Advance Tabco is just the perfect sink we have been looking for for our small business. It's high quality and sturdy, it was also very easy to set up and install. It's a great sink overall. I recommend it.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Regina A. (Bentonville,AR)
    3/20/2020
    This Advance Tabco 4-OP-18 Economy Service Leg Mounted Sink is very solidly made and is of great quality. We had the legs adjusted to a shorter, more perfect height for lower and easier reach for the mop bucket.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    John N. (Gatlinburg,TN)
    12/2/2019
    A great sink made by Advance Tabco. It's just the perfect size for our small café. Not too big that it's overwhelming and takes up space, not too small that you can barely use it for the mop bucket.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Roy B (Tallahassee,FL)
    6/21/2019
    Very good quality mop sink for a very good price. It's perfect for our shop. It works pretty great, we even attached a little hose to the faucet to fill up the mop bucket faster and easier. I highly recommend it. It's one solid product.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    William N. S (Scottsdale, AZ)
    2/8/2019
    We got this installed in our store fast and easy. It's a great sink just keep in mind the weight of the bucket you use in it and the person in charge of the lifting since the sink is a bit higher than what you're probably used to.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Javier Brown (New York,Ny)
    11/16/2020
    The absolute perfect mop sink for our location. We needed a sink low enough we can use without having the need to install one into the ground so this was the next best thing. It does its job well and we haven't had any problems with it. I recommend it to anyone looking for this kind of mop sink.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Mop Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  52. Advance Tabco 4-81-18 Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 18
    • 4-81-18 has 10 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 70 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Durability8
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Carlos N (Nashville,TN)
    9/11/2021
    If you are looking for a quality sink, look no further than Advance Tabco sinks. This is really well made for being used in the commercial kitchen. It features a large bowl size with a lot of room for washing. Fast and easy legs assembly.
    Pros: Durability
    Rodney D (Williamsburg,VA)
    3/10/2021
    Looking amazing in my laundry room! Installation was a breeze. The unit is a workhorse! Both quality and price of the sink are great! Packaged very safely for shipping.
    Jeremy B (Aspen, Co)
    9/3/2020
    I use this as a utility sink in my garage and it’s been working great for me. Good build quality, I’m satisfied. Easy install. Legs seem unstable but after set no problems with that. The sink is a great value for the price point.
    Pros: Durability
    Debra J. C (Springfield, Il)
    5/9/2020
    This is a great quality prep sink, installed quickly, very happy with the bowl depth. Perfect size to hold all of our produce prep needs. Most importantly it's easy to clean. Well pleased.
    Pros: Durability
    Shannon S. W (Alpharetta,GA)
    2/7/2020
    Great one compartment sink. Well manufactured. Serves our needs just fine. We use it for washing produce and it is the right size. Shipped fast, no damage.
    JT Smith (Chillicothe, Oh)
    11/22/2019
    The sink is exactly as described on the website. It’s deep, works for my purposes. Great fit into a smaller space. We’ve had no issues with it since installed it. Worth the money spent.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space, Durability
    Chris R. R (Ankeny, IA)
    9/13/2019
    I did much research before I bought this one, as I wanted a good quality and affordable sink. Anyway, I’m glad I chose this sink. It’s good stainless steel quality, deep compartment, and fair price. Hope it will last over the long run.
    Pros: Durability
    Haris Kirk (Huntsville, Al)
    12/13/2018
    I purchased this for our new kitchen area. My order came in perfect condition and the sink appeared to be even better than I actually expected. Excellent quality, great space and looks nice. Installs easily. I'd buy this sink again if needed.
    Pros: Durability
    A. Wilson (Frankenmuth,MI)
    6/30/2019
    Solid and long-lasting sink. Large bowl size makes it easy to clean dishes or wash vegetables. It matches well with all my kitchen appliances. Love it in our kitchen. The sink is reasonably priced. Highly recommend.
    Pros: Durability
    Arnie H (Appleton, Wi)
    1/19/2019
    These sinks are very good, I’ve got two. Very durable construction, easy to keep clean. Deep sink compartment of each product provides all the functionality we need. One we use for produce cleaning, the other as a mop sink. Both work great.
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  53. Advance Tabco 7-PS-66 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-66 has 6 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 42 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Durability5
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Gloria D (Davenport, IA)
    11/22/2021
    This sink came packaged great. Had no problems with installation. Very nice size, and looks great. Built with quality stainless steel material to ensure lifetime of worry-free use. It also comes with its own faucet. Would definitely recommend this product.
    Pros: Durability
    Peter M. R (Houston,TX)
    6/19/2021
    Sturdy stainless steel. It’s been more than 10 years since we purchased it, but the sink looks new and performs awesome. With no doubt, premium quality assures of reliability. Great that it comes with the splash guards and faucet.
    Pros: Durability
    Glenn L. C (Gulfport, ms)
    1/16/2021
    I'm overall happy with the sink. It is very practical for the space we have. The only complaint I have is that the ledge is too small even for an average soap dispenser.
    Arnold L. McCown (Omaha, Ne)
    11/28/2019
    Five stars for the quality and the sink itself. High splash guards keep my kitchen area away from dirty water and avoid making a mess. The sink is comfortable and safe to work with. It was simple to install. I love the sink and would buy again if needed.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space, Durability
    Jason P. P (Las Vegas,NV)
    8/1/2019
    Great looking and excellent quality hand sink from Advance Tabco. The dimensions are exactly as stated on the website. This comes with splash mounted faucet and 7-3/4" high side splashes. Arrived in great condition. Installation was a breeze. No complains.
    Pros: Durability
    Beverly D. B (Scottsdale,AZ)
    3/7/2019
    Great sink for the cost. We decided to buy a couple for the deli. Installed these about a month ago and they are working great so far. The construction feels solid. The units are amazing!!
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  54. Advance Tabco 6-3-48-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 48
    • 6-3-48-X has 6 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 22 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability2
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Sam M (Nashville,TN)
    6/12/2018
    The sink was very easy to install and appears durable too. Been using it consistently since we got it and so far so good. Price was good for the quality
    Liam G (Jonesboro,AR)
    10/12/2017
    What we love the most about this sink is that it is durable, especially the sink wells. The construction is solid and precise. We had it installed quickly and we're using it now with zero problems.
    Pros: Durability
    Tyla N (Bloomington, MN)
    2/9/2018
    This is an amazing sink. The best part is it costs much less than similar ones but the quality is really good. So happy that we found this unit. Will highly recommend it!
    Pros: Durability
    Harley K (Irvine, Ca)
    7/19/2018
    Just the right size for our kitchen. Came in good condition. Looks really good out of the box and very nicely blends with everything else in the kitchen. Satisfied with this purchase.
    Lee Dorsey (Key West)
    11/6/2018
    It wobbles sometimes when we use it. Wish there was a way to secure it so it doesn't move. Other than that, the sink is overall pretty decent. The stainless steel on the bowls is actually good quality
    Kealan R (princeton nj)
    3/19/2019
    Haven't had any issues with this sink. We've been using it every day since we got it a few months ago and we use it heavily. Very glad it stands up well.
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  55. Advance Tabco FE-2-1620-X Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 37
    • FE-2-1620-X has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Dawson D (Gilbert, AZ)
    6/25/2021
    So far so good. The sink came as described and was an exact fit for the small space we had for it. Adds a lot of functionality to that small space. Looking forward to many years of use
    Vivaan M (Norfolk, VA)
    1/14/2021
    The quality of the stainless steel on this sink is really good. It feels very solid and pretty thick. Been using it consistently and we're very happy with it so far. Would recommend it
    Emmett T (Lawrence, KS)
    9/12/2019
    A highly recommended product! This sink is very high quality. We got it installed very quickly on the same day it was delivered and we've been using it ever since without any problem
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  56. Advance Tabco 4-41-24-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 24
    • 4-41-24-X has 3 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents3
    +Doesn’t take much space3
    +Durability3
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste3
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Monica T. (Worcester,MA)
    1/23/2020
    These Advance Tabco sinks are so solid and well-made. We purchased a few of these for our new restaurant and they're all working great. It can really take on so much dishes and different kitchen appliances.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Juan M. Sh (Williamsburg,VA)
    2/8/2019
    A really good, high-quality sink with a very affordable price. It's the best plastic sink you can come across in the market. The size is good, a very nice space-saver anywhere you want to put it.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Dennis D. D (Augusta, GA)
    10/29/2020
    We have been looking for a kitchen sink for our new business and this is the one we settled on. We just set this up in the restaurant and it's perfect. It's working very well so far with no issues.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  57. Advance Tabco FE-1-1515-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 20
    • FE-1-1515-X has 3 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 21 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Doesn’t take much space3
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Katie K (Topeka,KS)
    5/28/2021
    Really nice commercial sink. It’s been a year since we bought this and no issues. The sink is durable and strong; very good for various uses. Just an excellent purchase for the price.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    Evelina J (Bentonville,AR)
    1/12/2021
    Another excellent Advance Tabco sink. I love the compact design, exactly what we needed for a small kitchen in our restaurant. This is the best price point online I was able to find. Would recommend.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    Leslie N (Peoria, Il)
    10/26/2020
    This is a top quality sink that fits well in our small kitchen space. Very satisfied with the size. The product arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Great price and fast shipping.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  58. Advance Tabco FE-3-1416-12RL-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and with 2 Drainboards - 66
    • FE-3-1416-12RL-X has 5 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 34 question(s) answered.
    4.60
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Durability3
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Reef R (Auburn, Al)
    9/5/2019
    Nice compact sink with roomy tubs. Installation was very simple. Price is also good. I rate this 4 stars only because we got it a bit damaged, as the sink wasn’t enough packaged for the shipping. The unit is made of light gauge stainless steel and should have been wrapped better. Though there was no obvious damage to the shipping box, the sink corners were bent. I think they need to put some padding in the box to fully protect the product. Anyway, we installed it and it’s been great.
    Tom Sim (Atlanta,GA)
    11/14/2019
    I had a problem removing the protective film from the sink. I didn’t really want to damage somehow the coating on the stainless steel. So, I contacted the customer service and they told me to peel it off slowly by hand, even if it comes off in small pieces. And that really helped. Thanks!
    Kenneth S (San Diego, CA)
    2/22/2021
    This is perfect size if you have a small space. Easy to assemble. The sink seems sturdy, does a good job washing, rinsing and sanitizing dishes. I would recommend for its compact design and great price.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space, Durability
    George P (Lincoln, NE)
    11/5/2020
    Great value. The 3 compartment size works for us. 2 drainboards are incredibly helpful. As well as the backsplash, which keeps walls dry and clean. The bowls are deep enough to fit a full size sheet pan. The unit should be secured to a wall.
    Pros: Durability
    Quinn K (Nebraska City)
    3/10/2019
    Great customer service!! They quickly helped me to resolve the issue when I received my sink with a broken leg. A few days later it was replaced. Installation was simple. I love the sink; it has been doing its job well. Would not hesitate to buy from them again.
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  59. Advance Tabco FE-3-1515-15RL-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and with 2 Drainboards - 75
    • FE-3-1515-15RL-X has 5 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 29 question(s) answered.
    4.60
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability2
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Glen C (Pensacola,FL)
    5/23/2019
    We are very happy with this sink so far. What would make it perfect if it was all stainless steel but for the price, it's already great, and we really can't complain.
    Sam H (Everett, Wa)
    12/5/2019
    The sink has the best width and depth for our kitchen. The specs listed are accurate so it fit like a glove. Pretty solid as well, can handle daily use like a champ
    Brendon M (Duluth,MN)
    9/13/2018
    Excellent triple sink, comes with left & right drainboards; purchased for coffee shop limited in space. Works fantastic for wash, rinse, and sanitize. Awesome construction quality, super easy to clean. Strongly recommend!
    Pros: Durability
    Kelsey V (Montgomery, Al)
    5/20/2018
    Very nice three compartment sink! I love it. Looks great. Perfect size. Depth is good also. Only thing the drain stops needed to be replaced by metal ones, as these plastic broke soon.
    Quinn K (San Bruno,CA)
    2/2/2018
    Received the sink and it’s exactly as advertised. Fits perfect into our kitchen environment. I’m pleased with the product overall and its cost. Great service from Ckitchen! We are planning to order one more Advance Tabco sink from them.
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  60. Advance Tabco FE-1-1812-18RL-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and with 2 Drainboards - 54
    • FE-1-1812-18RL-X has 5 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 35 question(s) answered.
    4.60
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Durability2
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Neil H (Auburn, Al)
    4/5/2021
    This is a good deep sink with left and right drainboards gives enough prep and washing space. Easy to keep clean. After several months if use it still looks like new. Installation was straightforward. Well worth the price.
    Arnold H (Seattle,WA)
    1/11/2019
    We needed a solid sink to keep our operation sanitary and safe. Went with the single compartment sink and never regretted. This Advance Tabco unit handles our cleaning tasks flawlessly. Would recommend for the price and durability.
    Courtney M (Atlanta,GA)
    7/31/2018
    So happy we finally ordered and installed this sink (attached it to the wall for stability). Perfectly serves as wash and prep sink. It’s roomy enough and easy to keep clean. The sink comes with drainbords – that’s incredibly handy.
    Drake G (Richmond, VA)
    2/2/2018
    Great value! Meets all the kitchen needs we have. The sink is much cheaper (with the shipping cost included) than the similar one at our local supply store. Quality stainless steel. Would recommend
    Pros: Durability
    Winston O'B (Frederick, MD)
    10/23/2020
    The Advance Tabco FE-1-1812-18 is excellent one compartment sink with drainboards on both sides. The sink with a great capacity well accommodates all vegetables, fruits etc. Provides an efficient and comfortable way to wash and rinse food or dishes. 5 stars for the quality unit!
    Pros: Durability
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  61. Advance Tabco 7-PS-68 Hand Sink
    • 7-PS-68 has 6 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 23 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Stella C (Twin Falls, Idaho)
    2/9/2018
    5 stars for this sink. It's built well, it's good quality, and the design is very thoughtful so it is safer and easier to use. Would happily recommend this to anyone looking for a compact but functional and reliable hand sink
    Viaan Ha (Huntsville, Al)
    8/10/2018
    We fully recommend this sink. It comes complete with the faucet, which is also good quality like the sink. We use the sink regularly and we haven't had any issues
    Neriah K (Littleton, Co)
    1/18/2019
    The sink has held up since day one, but can't say the same for the faucet. Overall a good product, it might not hold up to heavy use, but with extra care, it should be alright
    Michael H. K (Bossier City,LA)
    3/2/2019
    This was our hand sink of choice for the restaurant. It is a very useful addition to our space as it really helps us maintain cleanliness and safety. So far so good.
    Walter A. Mc (Ann Arbor,MI)
    7/10/2019
    This is just the sink we were looking for. It doesn't take up too much space and it can handle a good deal of use every day. Satisfied with this purchase.
    Donnell M (Evansville, In)
    1/24/2020
    Glad we found this! It's a fantastic, high-quality sink that meets our needs and the health guidelines in our area. Good quality, easy setup, and safe to use. Highly recommended!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Hand Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  62. Advance Tabco 4-3-36 Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 36
    • 4-3-36 has 2 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food2
    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents2
    +Doesn’t take much space2
    +Durability2
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Will Salt (Tulsa, Ok)
    9/25/2020
    The size of this Advance Tabco sink is just the perfect fit for locations with small areas. It's smaller but the compartment is still super deep. It's well-made, I can tell it's got a good quality to it. I really recommend this to anyone who has been looking for this type of sink.
    Pros: Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food, Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Kaiser H (Las Cruces,NM)
    3/13/2020
    This sink by Advance Tabco has nice quality, it's solid and very well-made. The cleaning process is very easy and takes little time. Overall just a really good sink that's well-worth the money.
    Pros: Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food, Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  63. Advance Tabco FE-3-1620-18RL-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and with 2 Drainboards - 84
    • FE-3-1620-18RL-X has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Fabio M (Bloomington, In)
    2/1/2020
    Not as stable as we would have liked but this was not much of an issue. We were able to find a way to install it more securely. Overall, we love this sink as it helps us out big time
    Kairon B (Cleveland,OH)
    12/10/2020
    We were looking for a 3 compartment sink with a small footprint to fit in our kitchen and this one was the best we could find. The sink bowls themselves are pretty spacious so larger pans could fit.
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  64. Advance Tabco 4-3-36-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 36
    • 4-3-36-X has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Chelsie Mc (San Francisco,CA)
    5/24/2019
    Build quality of the sink is nice. It also takes less effort to clean and that's a big plus for us because it saves us time. It's a great value for money no doubt
    Tyrese Q (Houston,TX)
    8/20/2020
    This sink was perfect for our kitchen because it is so compact. The tubs are deep so it makes the space feel large and functional in that way. For the price, the quality is super nice
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  65. Advance Tabco FE-3-1620-18L-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Left-hand Drainboard - 68.5
    • FE-3-1620-18L-X has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 11 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Leroy De (Dover, De)
    3/1/2021
    The sink was delivered on time and is exactly as described. So far, we haven't had any problems. It really is good to have in our kitchen, we do most of our washing with it
    Euan B (Davenport, IA)
    5/14/2021
    Good for the price. The sink is good, made of heavy-duty 304 Stainless Steel 18 Gauge. Feels solid and suits our cleaning needs well. What I didn’t expect it would be really wobbly. The legs on the sink are not sturdy at all. We attached it to the wall and that helped. As it serves the purpose I am happy.
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  66. Advance Tabco FE-3-1014-15RL-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and with 2 Drainboards - 60
    • FE-3-1014-15RL-X has 3 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    4.33
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Kevin V. T (Pasadena, Ca)
    4/24/2020
    This is precisely what we needed for our kitchen. It gives a lot of functionality to our space. The best part is that the price is very reasonable for the benefits it provides us
    Ron S (Aurora, CO)
    1/9/2020
    This sink has left and right drainboards plus 3 spacious tubs and still it's pretty compact. It serves its purpose really well and the stainless steel material is very high quality. Definitely recommend this to those that need a complete washing and draining station in a small package
    Mike D (Wichita, KS)
    12/3/2021
    This sink fits a lot of washing space including 2 drainboards in our small kitchen. The size is just perfect for what we need. The construction is also very impressive.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space, Durability
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  67. Advance Tabco CRB-83C Underbar Sink Unit, 3 Compartment, Stainless Steel, with 4
    • CRB-83C has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Kieron C (Lynchburg,VA)
    4/16/2021
    The sink is true to size. It really has the dimensions stated on the website. As for quality, seems like a good solid sink for the price. We anticipate frequent use of this sink so we hope it holds up
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Bar Sink
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  68. Advance Tabco FE-3-1620-18R-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Right-hand Drainboard - 68.5
    • FE-3-1620-18R-X has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Kurtis C (Madison, Wi)
    3/26/2020
    The sink is really solid. We use it frequently and it never fails. It is really a dependable washing station. Well built, good quality, and great for the price since it has 3 compartments plus a drainboard.
    Edgar B (Pueblo, Co)
    1/28/2021
    We found that it is not very stable so we had to find a way to make it extra secure. Other than that, it is actually a good sink. It is well designed because it provides us with a complete washing station and it is actually every easy to maintain.
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  69. Advance Tabco CRB-53C Underbar Sink Unit, 3 Compartment, Stainless Steel, with 4
    • CRB-53C has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food1
    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Colby D (Sparks, NV)
    9/17/2021
    This is the best sink we've been looking for for our shop. It arrived here fast. It's a wonderful addition for the kitchen. It's working great and the size is just right. For these kinds of sinks and the quality of them, the cost is very good. This came with a faucet too and it's really nice. The whole thing was very easy to install.
    Pros: Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food, Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?Yes
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  70. Advance Tabco FE-3-1812-18RL-X Commercial Sink, (3) Three Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and with 2 Drainboards - 90
    • FE-3-1812-18RL-X has 2 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food1
    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Mathew R (Starkville, MS)
    10/11/2019
    Thanks to this sink, manual washing is smoother now. It was difficult before so we needed a dishwashing station to make it easy, safe, and efficient and this one did the trick
    Steve F (Baton Rouge,LA)
    9/4/2021
    We bought this Advance Tabco sink to use in the kitchen for our new business and it's working great so far. We already have plumbing in this location so we just went ahead and hooked it up almost immediately when it arrived. Install was easy, the sink is large so there's plenty of room to wash loads of dishes.
    Pros: Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food, Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  71. Advance Tabco FE-1-1620-18R-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 18 Gauge Galvanized Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Right-hand Drainboard - 36.5
    • FE-1-1620-18R-X has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Doesn’t take much space1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Stanley H (Lexington, KY)
    11/28/2020
    Good value for the price. Bought this 2 years ago for my store and it has served well. Size is perfect for our limited space. The only thing I had with it is the drain baskets. Overall, very good sink.
    Pros: Doesn’t take much space
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  72. Advance Tabco FE-1-1812-18R-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 18 Gauge Galvanized Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Right-hand Drainboard - 38.5
    • FE-1-1812-18R-X has 6 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 42 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (4)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste4
    +Durability3
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Christopher S. L (Charlotte, NC)
    10/27/2021
    Love the quality and the size of this sink. It is very suitable for washing and cleaning fruits, vegetables and other food. Easy assembly. I'd recommend Advance Tabco as it’s reliable brand.
    Pros: Durability
    Harold S. K (Austin, TX)
    9/19/2019
    Great look, great price. Cleans up simple. Make sure to fix it to the wall for the sturdiness. The sink is really well made and packed well for shipping. Excellent customer service from CKitchen!!
    Pros: Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Dylan R. E (Fayetteville, Ar)
    5/2/2019
    Overall, a good sink with drainboard on the side. Works fine for us. The only problem is that the legs are unsteady and do not provide good support, the sink needs to be attached to wall. Other than that, nice sink.
    Pros: Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Andrew P. B (Richmond, VA)
    4/17/2021
    Well, I’m satisfied with the sink quality and the price itself but not with the freight charges. Freight was too extreme though. And it’s because of the weight, which was 54 lbs. I’m really disappointed about that. The sink is also required to be fixed to the wall.
    Henry G (Toms River,NJ)
    2/2/2019
    I ordered two of these for use in my restaurant as the price is great. Actually, you get not only deep sinks to wash products but also a good prep side. The units are made from good quality, 18-gauge stainless steel. Really happy with the purchase.
    Pros: Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Guillermo R. P (Las Cruces,NM)
    10/25/2018
    Among the sinks we have in our kitchen, this one is used the most often. The sink feels very comfortable – the size is nice, stainless steel bowl is strong and easy to clean, the drainboard is handy.
    Pros: Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (7)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    What type of sink bowl is it?Drop-in
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?No
    Compare to similar products
  73. Advance Tabco 4-1-24 Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 24
    • 4-1-24 has 3 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (3)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents3
    +Doesn’t take much space3
    +Durability3
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste3
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Mary L. Demaree (Spokane,WA)
    3/19/2020
    We purchased this utility sink to upgrade from our old residential one we use for the laundry. It's really nice, heavy-duty and sturdy. The legs are adjustable so you can set them however you need depending on your floors. Customer service for Advance Tabco was excellent. I was missing a part for the legs, contacted the company, and they responded right away. They sent it to me immediately. Overall a great experience.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Ben C. (Madison, Wi)
    8/4/2019
    It's a great, solid Advance Tabco sink. A bit lighter than what I expected but it's a good working sink I use it for my pots and it can take them no problem. I am thinking of buying another one from this brand.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    Katherine C. C (Kent, Oh)
    2/19/2021
    I have always wanted to have a sink to use for our laundry room at home. Wanted the ones that are sturdy so we went for this Advance Tabco sink, it's stainless steel but the price is great compared to other ones I checked out in the physical stores and online. It was easy to purchase and arrived here on schedule.
    Pros: Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  74. Advance Tabco FC-1-1818-X Commercial Sink, (1) One Compartment, 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Stainless Steel Legs and without Drainboard - 23
    • FC-1-1818-X has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food1
    +Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents1
    +Doesn’t take much space1
    +Durability1
    +Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Steven N. G (New Castle, De)
    3/14/2020
    It's just your typical little sink perfect for the kitchen. This Advance Tabco sink works great as one would expect. We set it up fairly easily. So far I'm having no issues with it. Overall a good product.
    Pros: Constant disinfection, mandatory for surfaces in constant contact with food, Daily exposure to hot water and aggressive cleaning agents, Doesn’t take much space, Durability, Esy cleaning of various liquids, product residues and waste
    FAQs (6)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Does it require a floor drain?No
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?No
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Does it have anti-corrosion properties?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  75. Advance Tabco FE-2-1812-18R-X Commercial Sink, (2) Two Compartment, 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Construction with Galvanized Steel Legs and With Right-hand Drainboard - 56.5
    • FE-2-1812-18R-X has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    3.50
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Mason W (Springfield, Missouri)
    12/2/2020
    This is an amazing sink, but we had a bit of a problem setting it up in the space. Good thing we solved it eventually so were able to use it
    Tony G (Fort Lauderdale,FL)
    2/12/2021
    The sink is pretty solid for the price especially since each compartment is a good size and includes a drainboard. It will work well as a primary sink for small prep use or a secondary sink. Overall a very good product.
    FAQs (4)
    What type of commercial sink is this?Compartment Sink
    Is Faucet Included?No
    Are Drainboards included?Yes
    Is it easy to clean?Yes
    Compare to similar products