1 (800) 555-0666

Food Display Cases Reviews

Display Case, Refrigerated, Countertop Display Case, Hot Food, Countertop Display Case, Heated Deli, Countertop Display Case, Refrigerated Sushi Display Case, Heated Deli, Floor Model Display Case, Refrigerated Deli
  1. Federal Industries SN6HD Series ’90 Hot Deli Case
    • SN6HD has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jonah D (Montgomery, Al)
    7/14/2021
    5 Stars! This display case meets my expectations. It looks and works as described. The case itself looks beautiful. It's the best way to show off our deli items. We especially love that we're able to control the setting so the meats and products inside are held at just the right temp
    FAQs (3)
    What type of display case is it?Heated
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  2. Nemco Food Equipment 6450 Pizza Merchandiser
    • 6450 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jayson N (Miami,FL)
    12/21/2020
    Absolutely love this merchandiser. We use it at the cafe mainly for pizza. Everything stays warm, customers seem to love it. Would not hesitate to get this very model if we needed another display case
    FAQs (4)
    What type of display case is it?Heated
    Does it have an air compressor?No
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  3. Hatco GRHD-4PD Glo-Ray Heated Display Case
    • GRHD-4PD has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Removable rear doors1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Melvin Q (Tuscaloosa,AL)
    2/12/2021
    Very pleased with the warmer, looks and works as advertised. It's functional, compact and keep food warm all day. Provides plenty of storage room. The lighting is nice and bright. 5 STARS!
    Pros: Removable rear doors
    FAQs (5)
    What type of display case is it?Heated
    Does it have an air compressor?No
    Is it grab & go?Yes
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  4. Admiral Craft HD-48 1,500 Watt 5-15P Certified Heated Display Case
    • HD-48 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Natille J (Dayton, Oh)
    7/17/2021
    Well-made display case. Very happy with the performance and quality of this thing. The food really stays perfectly warm. Temperature is on point and it is really well insulated.
    Ralf R (Frankfort, KY)
    2/5/2021
    This display case really helps us serve customers much faster. Products stay hot and fresh for extended periods so we cook a lot in advance and keep them in this heated cabinet. That way, customers can get their order in a snap
    Warwick B (Jonesboro,AR)
    5/7/2020
    I don't have anything to say except bravo! What a great display case. Very happy we went with this product! Easy to load products in, spacious, consistent temperature, and solid build quality. Would highly recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    What type of display case is it?Heated
    Does it have an air compressor?No
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  5. Admiral Craft HD-26 Heated Display Case
    • HD-26 has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Convenient for customers1
    +Removable rear doors1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Elisa Octavio (Houston,TX)
    12/17/2020
    Nice heated display case makes baked goods display professionally. I really love how it keeps the moisture as it prevents the products inside from drying out. That means we are always ready to supply our customers with incredibly fresh muffins, cinnamon rolls, and coffee cakes.
    Pros: Convenient for customers, Removable rear doors
    FAQs (5)
    What type of display case is it?Heated
    Does it have an air compressor?No
    Is it grab & go?Yes
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  6. Admiral Craft BDRCTD-160 Black Diamond Refrigerated Display Case
    • BDRCTD-160 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Gerald C (Detroit,MI)
    6/18/2021
    Bright and eye-catching display case. It really helps us sell many of our food items to guests. Especially love the glass on all sides, our products can be viewed immediately from any angle. Been really effective in attracting more sales
    Donald Keck (Boise)
    3/12/2021
    This display case is excellent. We can easily arrange and organize the food inside. The build quality is also really impressive. It's a really good-looking display. Well worth the money
    FAQs (4)
    What type of display case is it?Refrigerated
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?No
    Compare to similar products
  7. Admiral Craft BDRCTD-120 28
    • BDRCTD-120 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Raymond D (Akron, Oh)
    9/2/2021
    We immediately set this refrigerated display up, no fuss, no issues. It was working as expected. It's beautiful and just the right size for us. Love the curved glass, everything is in view at all times
    FAQs (4)
    What type of display case is it?Refrigerated
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?No
    Compare to similar products
  8. Turbo Air CRT-77-1R-N Diamond Glass Merchandiser
    • CRT-77-1R-N has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Daniel Kent (Stillwater, Ok)
    2/5/2021
    This is an amazing display case! It is compact but it certainly draws customers in because it is very brightly lit. High quality and really great for our food items. I fully recommend it!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of display case is it?Refrigerated
    Does it have an air compressor?Yes
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?No
    Compare to similar products
  9. Admiral Craft USDC-36 U-STAR Refrigerated Deli Case
    • USDC-36 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Bruce Patrick (Buckeye, AZ)
    4/9/2021
    High quality display case. Love the glass doors. They are durable and also look really nice. It really makes the deli look better as well as the items on display
    FAQs (3)
    What type of display case is it?Refrigerated
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  10. Hoshizaki HNC-180BA-L-SLH Refrigerated Display/Sushi Case
    • HNC-180BA-L-SLH has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 2 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Perfect for high volume locations1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Brett C. U (Dothan, Al)
    10/15/2020
    The display case has a lot of space so we can arrange a long spread of the many types of sushi that we serve. It all looks beautiful and appetizing from the display. Glad that it can be cleaned pretty easily too
    Pros: Perfect for high volume locations
    Lauren Jagger
    8/10/2020
    Got a great deal on this elegant display case! Sushi looks really good through the beautiful glass. The unit keeps everything fresh and looking appetizing for longer periods. The service was also outstanding.
    FAQs (2)
    What type of display case is it?Sushi
    Is it grab & go?No
    Compare to similar products
  11. Turbo Air TSSC-4 Sushi Display Case
    • TSSC-4 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Haley Fl (Chesapeake, VA)
    3/12/2020
    This display case is superior to the ones we had in the past. Quality is amazing and it's built solid. Love the way it looks at our restaurant.
    FAQs (3)
    What type of display case is it?Sushi
    Is it grab & go?No
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?No
    Compare to similar products
  12. Admiral Craft HD-36 Heated Display Case
    • HD-36 has 5 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Red J (Dallas,TX)
    1/29/2021
    Pretty decent display case for the price. It does a good job of keeping our hot food fresh for a few hours. The design is pretty good as well. So far so good
    Tracey G (Lawrence, KS)
    4/3/2020
    This heated display case is what we expected from what we've read on the website. Very high quality, great construction, and beautiful design that complements our space. Really shows off the products nicely
    Alexis H (Peoria, IL)
    4/11/2019
    This is a great addition to our store. Products are well illuminated and visible from the beautiful glass panels. More customers get to see our food items immediately, which really helps sell
    Darden Th (Lansing, Michigan)
    8/17/2018
    A great way to really show customers the best food you have on offer. Glass all around, looks very sleek, and makes all the items inside visible to everyone. Plus, the construction is durable. Love this product.
    Stephanie Williams
    9/17/2015
    Great new piece of equipment! Adjustable thermostat with internal humidifier are two wonderful qualities. Definitely a favorite in the front of house.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of display case is it?Heated
    Does it have an air compressor?No
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  13. Admiral Craft BDRCTD-200 48
    • BDRCTD-200 has 10 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 36 question(s) answered.
    4.70
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (3)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +LED lighting 1
    Customers Reviews (10)
    N Hendricks (Edmond, Ok)
    8/2/2018
    We made a good choice buying this display case. Temperature is consistent, it looks really good, and very high quality. The best place to showcase our delicious food. Highly recommended!
    Anna J. W (Gatlinburg,TN)
    3/1/2019
    It's been a few months since we got this display case and it's still running flawlessly. Food items stay safe and perfectly chilled inside. Everything can be viewed by customers from wherever they are standing or sitting.
    Fred Johnson (Houma,LA)
    10/26/2018
    Very happy with this product. Meets our expectations and is definitely worth the money. The display case is well made, it's got a lot of space, and performs as expected.
    Bonny F. W (Branson, Missouri)
    11/22/2021
    Amazing display case. Pretty amazing for the price. LED lighting, glass on the sides and front, which is curved that makes it extra gorgeous. Also some stainless steel for added toughness. Love it
    Pros: LED lighting
    Donell O (San Diego,CA)
    5/21/2021
    The display case is exactly as described and as pictured. Great having it around the store. It also appears to be very easy maintenance, which is a big plus for us. Food looks great and stays fresh
    Steven Wells (Olympia, Wa)
    2/7/2020
    This is a pretty great product. The all-glass design is gorgeous. Good set of features too. It's just what we were looking for. Hopefully we won't run into any issues. We need it for every day
    Andrew T. (New York,NY)
    9/25/2019
    Great display case. It looks good at our restaurant. Parts and features-wise, everything looks to be in order. Seems well built too but would like to see if it fares well after years of use
    Ross K. R (Kenosha,WI)
    6/6/2019
    Very durable and high quality display case I would totally recommend. Supports products safely. Inside is pretty spacious and we really love the adjustable shelves. Our food looks amazing from all sides
    Arlo M (Hot Springs, Ar)
    3/8/2018
    This display case is the best. Been using it for the past few months and so far, it's been working without problems. Has a lot of space, I can put a lot of products and arrange them neatly. The food display is really enticing.
    Gia Con (Lawrence, KS)
    6/16/2017
    I'd say I'm with this display case. The design is pretty neat, fits just right in our shop in terms of size and looks. Working really well so far. Glad we went with this one
    FAQs (5)
    What type of display case is it?Refrigerated
    Does it have an air compressor?No
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?No
    Compare to similar products
  14. Maxximum MECR-31D Maxx Cold X-Series Countertop Refrigerated
    • MECR-31D has 3 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Convenient for customers3
    +LED lighting 3
    +Perfect for high volume locations3
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Cam Ebony (Akron, Oh)
    4/8/2021
    I'm really loving this refrigerated display. The four-sided glass makes the food look eye-catching and appetizing. We display all sorts of desserts in it and with the bright lights it entices the customers even more to buy. Totally worth the money purchasing this piece of equipment. I recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Convenient for customers, LED lighting , Perfect for high volume locations
    Lake Justin (Greenville, SC)
    9/3/2020
    Very good display case! It has been working so well since we got it for our store. Lately I'm getting some problems with the temperature. I have to lower the temp of the display from time to time since it automatically sets on high. Think it's because of the warm weather lately. I have to get that fixed but for now it's a manageable display case.
    Pros: Convenient for customers, LED lighting , Perfect for high volume locations
    Quinlan Kolton (Worcester, Ma)
    2/14/2020
    This refrigerated display case is really nice-looking, with all the glass on every side. We use it as a beverage cooler, makes the whole display beautiful and colorful. Overall a great product it's just a little pricey.
    Pros: Convenient for customers, LED lighting , Perfect for high volume locations
    FAQs (5)
    What type of display case is it?Refrigerated
    Does it have an air compressor?Yes
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  15. Turbo Air CRT-77-2R-N Diamond Glass Merchandiser
    • CRT-77-2R-N has 5 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 16 question(s) answered.
    4.60
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Erin L. J (Jacksonville,FL)
    4/16/2020
    Our drinks stay perfectly chilled inside this amazing refrigerated case. It's very compact and really attracts guests because of how bright it is. Overall performance is fantastic. Would highly recommend!
    Linsey Comstock (Richmond, VA)
    10/19/2019
    Very happy with this refrigerator case. It takes up a small space on the counter but it can hold a decent amount of products, we display lots of items in it. Love that our snacks are completely visible from the glass sides
    Jimmie Hodge (Huntsville, Al)
    3/22/2019
    We are satisfied with the display case although the lighting might be a little too bright. It helps to really capture customer attention although we feel that it can be very very intense in certain settings
    Mathew Mason (Vail, Co)
    8/27/2018
    We got this case to display a small number of desserts. We think we really made the right pick. The size is perfect. It really makes for an eye-catching showcase of our offerings.
    Corrie H (Peoria, Il)
    11/2/2018
    Overall a great display case! Love the bright lighting and glass panels. This was a great choice for us, it fit our budget and general needs. Although after using it for a while now, we realized we have to be extra mindful of how much we put inside to keep the temperature consistent.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of display case is it?Refrigerated
    Does it have an air compressor?Yes
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?No
    Compare to similar products
  16. APW Wyott DWCI-14 Display Warming Cabinet
    • DWCI-14 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Héctor O (Las Cruces,NM)
    2/13/2021
    The display cabinet is good for the price. Takes a while to heat up, but does the job just fine. It keeps them at the right temperature for longer periods.
    O Harlan (Hagerstown,MD)
    9/3/2020
    This is an amazing display cabinet. All our sandwiches stay perfectly warm so guests can get them the second they walk in. It also looks good from the counter. Cleaning is practically effortless. Very satisfied with this product
    FAQs (5)
    What type of display case is it?Heated
    Does it have an air compressor?No
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Does it have a built-in humidity controls?No
    Compare to similar products
  17. Hatco GRHD-3PD Glo-Ray® Heated Display Case
    • GRHD-3PD has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Sharon M (Newark, NJ)
    5/14/2021
    This food warmer is fantastic. If only it had a bit more food holding space it would've been perfect for our needs. Other than that, it's amazing to have at our store
    Rich C (kingston, Idaho)
    4/18/2018
    *****
    FAQs (4)
    What type of display case is it?Heated
    Does it have an air compressor?No
    Is it grab & go?No
    Is it suitable for a deli operation-medium and low capacity?Yes
    Compare to similar products