1 (800) 555-0666

Food Processors Reviews

Food Processor, Benchtop / Countertop Food Processor Slicer, Manual
  1. Berkel 330M-STD Fly Wheel Slicer
    • 330M-STD has 4 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation4
    +Time saving4
    Customers Reviews (4)
    DT. Tucker (Colorado Springs)
    4/10/2019
    So glad I bought it for our commercial kitchen. This machine is incredibly durable, and can stand up to the use we put it through daily. Operation is manual, no electricity needed. It’s quick to dissemble for easy cleaning. Love everything about this beautiful machine. Would recommend.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Mary L (Rockville, MD)
    8/17/2019
    Outstanding! The machine is able to provide tissue thin slices effortlessly. I think meat tastes even more delicious when it sliced that way. We use it constantly, no issues. Worth the price, don’t hesitate to purchase.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Kit Nash (Scranton,PA)
    10/29/2019
    Perfect in every way. Looks and works fantastic! Honestly, it’s a pure pleasure to work with this piece of equipment! The slicing process is very smooth and easy. Great investment for our business.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    B. Hobbs (Akron, Oh)
    2/20/2020
    This Berkel slicer really exceeded my expectations. Beautifully designed, in a red color – the slicer is a piece of art itself! The product is manually operated. Meat and cheese slices are thin and even. Top quality machine I highly recommend!
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?No- Additional accessories are extra
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  2. Robot Coupe R301 D Series Combination Food Processor
    • R301 has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation1
    +Multi Use1
    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Maurice Cole (Lynn, Massachusetts)
    9/24/2020
    Didn't think I'd like it as much as I do. This unit works excellent. The job is always done perfectly and quickly. It is super easy to clean.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  3. Waring WFP14SW Commercial Food Processor
    • WFP14SW has 9 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 54 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (9)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +5 years motor warranty9
    +Fast Food Preparation9
    +Multi Use9
    +Time saving9
    Customers Reviews (9)
    Frederica Warren
    10/8/2021
    I had some doubts but for now I'm absolutely satisfied I chose Waring food processor. The product is exactly as described on the site. It easily handles all my tasks.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    John Purcell (Montgomery, Al)
    1/22/2021
    I enjoy using this food processor. It does its job very well. The puree comes out super smooth. It is simple to clean up. Thanks for the most excellent service.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Douglas S. Johnson
    2/12/2020
    This food processor is of very good quality. It is an indispensable helper in a pro kitchen. The unit is reliable and versatile. No problems with cleaning.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Julio H (Branson, Missouri)
    11/21/2019
    Great food processor. The price comes with a quality product. I like that the bowl is quite large, and it locks firmly. The blade is super sharp. Easy to clean.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jeffrey L. Smith (Boulder, Colorado)
    4/17/2018
    This food processor is an even better investment than I expected. You don't need to make this routine work anymore. It handles the tasks quickly and easily. Isn't loud. Totally satisfied.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Stan Klein (Bridgeport, CT)
    8/9/2018
    Good piece of equipment. Copes great with all processes like chopping, shredding, grinding, and others. It is very easy to clean up. The bowl can also be cleaned in the dishwasher.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Phillip O'R (Huntsville, AL)
    2/16/2018
    Excellent piece of equipment. Just what we needed for our busy pro kitchen. The process of assembling and disassembling is super simple which makes the cleaning very easy and fast.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Walter B (Joplin, Missouri)
    11/24/2017
    Food Processor works fantastic. It's much more durable than all the units I had before that couldn't last our busiest times. Excellent value for the money. I'm going to order this unit for all of my restaurants.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jo Coulson (Ann Arbor,MI)
    7/27/2017
    I lile Waring products. Almost all of my kitchen equipment is of this brand. This food processor is great. It is durable enough to keep up with our busiest days. Good size as well.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  4. Hobart HCM62-1 Food Processor
    • HCM62-1 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 1
    +Fast Food Preparation1
    +Multi Use1
    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jadine B (Ann Arbor)
    11/15/2017
    This Hobart food processor is the best machine I've ever tried. I can make all sorts of stuff with it effortlessly and quickly. This unit is the bowl style so it's possible to do sauces, creams and purees too and they turn out awesome.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?No- Additional accessories are extra
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  5. Robot Coupe BLIXER5 Blixer® Commercial Blender/Mixer
    • BLIXER5 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Charli G (Toms River)
    3/18/2021
    This is an excellent food processor, very robust and heavy duty. I am happy I got it for our kitchen. Amazing how much work we can do in just a few hours with this thing! Keep in mind this one uses a three-phase connection
    FAQs (4)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  6. Hobart FP41-1 Food Processor
    • FP41-1 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 7 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Nikolas A (Nashville,TN)
    5/22/2020
    We can process vegetables and chicken meats on this food processor with zero trouble. It's very easy to clean too, so we save so much more time. Cleanups become effortless after each use
    Elicia W (Moab, Utah)
    9/9/2021
    This food processor is awesome. The motor has a lot of power, it makes really quick work of most of our ingredients. Love the large bowl, it fits so much in one go, so we have fewer batches we have to go through.
    FAQs (4)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  7. Robot Coupe R402A Combination Food Processor
    • R402A has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation1
    +Multi Use1
    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Sabrina E (Wooster, Ohio)
    6/24/2021
    One more amazing kitchen appliance in my kitchen. Just got our new Robot Coupe R402A Combo Food Processor and already tested it. Super! The price is reasonable as you get the high quality equipment to serve for years.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Moderate
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  8. Robot Coupe CL52E Commercial Food Processor
    • CL52E has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    R.Seymour (West Palm Beach)
    11/15/2019
    Very powerful processor. Made vegetable slicing and dicing so much faster and more consistent! Sometimes, some food can build up on the blades, and we always have to be extra careful when cleaning. Still, we are very happy with it and would gladly rate it 5 STARS!
    FAQs (4)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  9. Waring FP2200 Food Processor
    • FP2200 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +5 years motor warranty1
    +Fast Food Preparation1
    +Multi Use1
    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Wilma Ath (San Mateo,CA)
    2/18/2021
    It’s an outstanding food processor enables to process the food faster. I feel very happy as I can perform variety of tasks with it. Works fine, even so S blade needs to be tightened all the time.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  10. Robot Coupe CL50EULTRA Commercial Food Processor
    • CL50EULTRA has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Ismaeel Ed (Shreveport)
    4/10/2019
    Now it only takes us minutes to dice all the onions and peppers. It would otherwise take us hours to do that work manually. It's getting a lot of use around the kitchen, we're getting things done much faster now
    Rubi H. (Kennesaw,GA)
    9/26/2019
    Amazing food processor and amazing customer service. The shopping experience was a breeze. The customer service was lovely and helpful. Very happy with the product. Wouldn't hesitate to buy here again!
    Harley Keith (Louisville,KY)
    6/10/2021
    Went from hours of dicing to mere minutes! Very happy I got this food processor. For larger items, we are still finding the sweet spot to get the results we want but overall, it's really good.
    FAQs (3)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  11. Hobart HCM61-1 Food Processor
    • HCM61-1 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 2 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Lyndon Br (Appleton, WI)
    2/14/2021
    This food processor is simply amazing. It is very versatile, I can make all kinds of recipes using just this one machine. So far, it never missed a beat, not even once.
    FAQs (2)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  12. Waring WFP11SW Commercial Food Processor
    • WFP11SW has 6 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 36 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +5 years motor warranty6
    +Fast Food Preparation6
    +Multi Use6
    +Time saving6
    Customers Reviews (6)
    O. Clayton (Breckenridge, CO)
    2/20/2019
    Very good helper in your home kitchen. Powerful enough. It is simple to use and is easy to clean up. I like the size. It is also very nice looking. Exactly what I wanted.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Leja C (Sedona,AZ)
    4/14/2019
    It is definitely one of the best units you can find in this price range. Pesto, sauces, purees ect. This food machine can handle everything you need. Really worth it.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Stacy C (Raleigh, North Carolina)
    11/30/2017
    I'm fully satisfied with this food processor! Excellent value for the money. I like it much better than the more expensive one I had before. Works on a high level and is of high quality.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Matas N (Corpus Christi,TX)
    6/25/2020
    Wonderful food processor! It works perfectly and is a powerhouse. Handles different processes. Not loud and is super easy to clean up. Super sharp blades. It has the blade lock feature.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jun Rob (Biloxi,MS)
    2/10/2021
    Small but powerful. This is an absolutely fantastic food processor in this price range. Can handle all our demands. It makes amazing pesto and very good puree. I would definitely buy this unit again.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Rafi V (Grand Rapids)
    1/11/2018
    I love this food processor. Can't do without it in my kitchen. I use it every day and it works great with various products. Very powerful machine.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  13. Robot Coupe R2NCLR Commercial Food Processor
    • R2NCLR has 8 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 48 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 8
    +Fast Food Preparation8
    +Multi Use8
    +Time saving8
    Customers Reviews (8)
    Sila Ace (Cullman, AL)
    12/25/2018
    I'm really loving my new Robot Coupe food processor. I have the commercial-use unit in my home kitchen and it's been working so well. I've used residential type processors previously and they break down after months to a couple years of use. Decided I'll just buy this one because I wanted a machine that's high-quality and durable. Such a great brand and product, 5 stars!
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Lea Os (New Orleans)
    1/24/2019
    A very good food processor that's well-made and built to last. Invest in one and you won't need to get a replacement every time as you do when buying cheaper food processors. You'll only need to purchase one Robot Coupe food processor once and you'll use it for upwards of 20 years.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Dewey N (Butte)
    10/25/2018
    I purchased this commercial-grade Robot Coupe food processor for my home since I've tried home-type machines and they don't hold up after a few months of use. The blade attachments and the continuous feed tube are very nice. The machine is quiet too compared to other food processors. I put in pounds and pounds of ingredients and it's not a problem. I've also used this to make spreads and even whipping cream and they turn out amazing.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Eathan C (princeton nj)
    2/16/2019
    Robot Coupe always comes through with the best products. The top of the top of kitchen equipment brands. This machine was no exception, it works perfectly every time. The pulse feature is really good for controlling the size of any ingredient you process in it.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Nikolas A (Southington,CT)
    2/22/2017
    The product arrived here on schedule undamaged. It's the perfect food processor I've been researching on for a while. It does everything, and it's very simple to use, clean and maintain. No regrets buying this one.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Lillie-Mai G (Bridgeport, CT)
    5/21/2020
    I contemplated at first if I wanted to buy a food processor at such a price, but it's a very well-made and powerful machine that I think is worth spending a lot of money for. It does everything it's supposed to and more.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Kaylum S (Modesto, CA)
    4/15/2021
    Robot Coupe product are just excellently made, no other brands can beat it! It's very well-known and mainly used by most commercial kitchens so I know this food processor will last me for years. I love this product, 5 stars!
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Claudia B (Cranston, RI)
    3/29/2018
    I really love my Robot Coupe food processor. I use it so much in our restaurant kitchen. I slice, dice, puree ingredients and more with the various blade options. It makes the job go by easily and quickly. It's an excellent product that's so worth the price.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  14. Hobart FP100-1 Food Processor - Unit Only
    • FP100-1 has 5 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 17 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Multi Use1
    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Etienne N (Erie, PA)
    6/14/2018
    Easily one of the most useful kitchen equipment we have! Extremely happy with this food processor. Serves its purpose really well. Everything about it is just awesome. 100% would recommend!
    Hugo F (Cleveland,OH)
    5/14/2021
    Very powerful food processor! It cuts a wide variety of vegetables like nothing. It's a versatile machine we can count on every day. The best part is that it cleans easily so there really is no downside as far as convenience and efficiency go
    Pros: Multi Use, Time saving
    Kaylan B (Nebraska City)
    3/6/2019
    There's really nothing I can complain about with this food processor. It performs like a tank. Any kitchen would be better off with this on their counter. Would highly recommend this!
    Joey Bruce (Dothan, AL)
    6/19/2020
    Replaced our broken down processor with this powerhouse and couldn't be happier. It stands up really well to heavy use. It's an impeccable machine that for me is worth every penny
    Jaidon R (Lewiston, ID)
    9/12/2019
    The time I save with this food processor is just insane! We've never worked this fast in the kitchen! We use it every day, hasn't stalled even once. 10 stars!
    FAQs (4)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  15. Robot Coupe R301UDICE D Series Combination Food Processor
    • R301UDICE has 4 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Brandon D (Hagerstown,MD)
    7/29/2020
    Hard to imagine ever running my kitchen without this food processor. It's a must-have. It's very powerful and can grind most products although for things like cheese, you might want to work with a smaller batch only
    J.Ferrell (Birmingham, AL)
    3/11/2021
    Best and most reliable shortcut for food prep. Cuts down our production time by A LOT. Plus, it's easy to clean and powerful too. Very happy with this food processor. Fully recommend it for anyone looking for versatility or power, it can handle tons of prep work regularly
    Jaeden D (Ogden, UT)
    2/16/2017
    This food processor is crazy powerful. It goes through almost every ingredient I put in it without a problem! You'll get a lot of use out of this thing, it's fantastic!
    Fateh F (Lincoln, Nebraska)
    2/26/2018
    I fully recommend this food processor. The features are very useful, the overall quality is outstanding. It is shipped with a great selection of accessories, which makes it unbelievably versatile.
    FAQs (3)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  16. Robot Coupe R301U D Series Combination Food Processor
    • R301U has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Lennie A (New York,Ny)
    11/28/2019
    This processor is head and shoulders above our old unit. The difference is insane! We've used it every single day since we got it and we never had any problems whatsoever. Very good product!
    Sh. Kennedy (Iowa City)
    7/20/2021
    Best and most reliable shortcut for food prep. Cuts down our production time by A LOT. Plus, it's easy to clean and powerful too. Very happy with this food processor. Fully recommend it for anyone looking for versatility or power, it can handle tons of prep work regularly
    FAQs (3)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  17. Robot Coupe R2C Commercial Food Processor  includes continuous feed kit & (1) 5/32” (4mm) slicing disc (27566)
    • R2C has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 2
    +Fast Food Preparation2
    +Multi Use2
    +Time saving2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Cade Ni (Taos, NM)
    5/13/2021
    The Robot Coupe food processor we ordered arrived here within a few days. It works fast and quietly and best of all we got it at such a great deal. So glad we went for this product for our restaurant.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Paris K (Providence, RI)
    12/18/2020
    This Robot Coupe food processor I have has been previously used for many years but it still works perfectly. It looks brand new because of the maintenance it's gone through. The blades are sharp and cuts through the food easily. Robot Coupe products are well-built so it lasts you for years, you'll have no regrets investing for a machine with this high of a quality.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  18. Robot Coupe BLIXER2 Blixer® Commercial Blender/Mixer
    • BLIXER2 has 4 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 4
    +Fast Food Preparation4
    +Multi Use4
    +Time saving4
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Dawson D
    12/21/2017
    A very excellent Robot Coupe that's reliable and fast. Super simple to use so the staff can use it effortlessly. It's also very easy to clean and maintain. The quality of the product really makes up for the price.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Roby Yod (Cullman)
    2/2/2018
    This is a very good food processor from Robot Coupe. It's very easy to use and the blades are super sharp it cuts through anything. It also processes ingredients quickly so it takes no time to finish prepping food for our restaurant.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    D. Sparrow (Buckeye, AZ)
    12/4/2020
    This Robot Coupe food processor is a really good equipment to have in the kitchen. It's very safe to use so anyone can handle it no problem. The machine only has a pulse function so it's easy to manage. We've used it in many ways, slicing, dicing, pureeing, etc, and it has never disappointed us.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Elora Cros (Decatur,GA)
    4/21/2019
    It does the work it should and more. The blades are very sharp it cuts and slices any ingredients you put it thorough quickly and easily. The end results are always consistent and even. Makes you save a lot of time in the kitchen as well.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  19. Robot Coupe R301UB D Series Cutter/Mixer
    • R301UB has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 1
    +Fast Food Preparation1
    +Multi Use1
    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Harpreet N (Pittsburgh,PA)
    3/4/2020
    Food processors made by Robot Coupe are always excellent and well-made, this one was no exception. The blades are super sharp and the continuous feed makes slicing and cutting ingredients very fast and simple. The machine itself and the parts can be easily cleaned.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  20. Robot Coupe CL50E Commercial Food Processor
    • CL50E has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 2 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Steven Mac (San Francisco,CA)
    6/17/2021
    My food processor of choice for my restaurants. Heavy duty, reliable, and time saving! Makes food prep a whole lot easier. We can't count how many times we use them on a daily basis, but every single time they don't disappoint!
    Pros: Time saving
    FAQs (2)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  21. Robot Coupe BLIXER3 Blixer® Commercial Blender/Mixer
    • BLIXER3 has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 13 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Nayla M (Gatlinburg,TN)
    3/18/2021
    Exactly the food processor I need. The texture and consistency are always on point, so the quality of my sauces and dips is consistently amazing. It doesn't make a lot of noise even with the powerful motor. Very happy with this one. I have a feeling it's going to last!
    Adelle Av (Columbus)
    11/25/2020
    I'm on my second Blixer 3 and I've never been disappointed. It's the perfect processor for my needs. I prefer the stainless steel bowl for my recipes because it just holds up way better than plastic. Motor is powerful but doesn't get too noisy and construction is solid. Big thumbs up!
    Kye R (Dickinson, ND)
    2/25/2021
    This food processor has a simple design that makes it very easy and safe to use. Everything is well mixed inside with no rogue ingredient or debris left. The quality is amazing as well. I highly recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  22. Robot Coupe R401B Cutter/Mixer
    • R401B has 2 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Time saving2
    +Multi Use1
    +Fast Food Preparation1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Garry G (Kearney, Nebraska)
    5/14/2020
    This food processor only takes a few hours to match the amount of slicing and dicing we can handle the entire day. It frees up a lot of time for my prep staff to help out in the cooking because much of the work is done by this machine already. It's no doubt a great addition to any restaurant.
    Pros: Multi Use, Time saving
    Cavan M (Lawton, OK)
    10/29/2021
    Been using this food processor for a couple of years at the restaurant, and don't have any complaints. This one's a beast, we get more things done in less time. Couldn't ask for more!
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    FAQs (4)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  23. Robot Coupe R2UDICE Combination Food Processor
    • R2UDICE has 5 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 2
    +Fast Food Preparation2
    +Time saving2
    +Multi Use1
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Camden D (Albuquerque,NM)
    5/27/2021
    I got this food processor for my home kitchen and it blew just about every slicer and food prep machine I had out of the water. I can make a litany of recipes using this single piece of equipment and it's always going to do it faster and more consistently than I ever could with a mandolin or any other tool. Each slice is just the right size and thickness too. I can even grate cheese on this thing as well as puree. The stainless steel bowl is better than the transparent ones because you won't have to worry about it clouding up from the powders or liquids inside. I'm amazed by the level of performance, versatility, and quality
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Keziah Th (Roseburg, OR)
    3/13/2019
    I use this food processor at home and couldn't be happier. It handles all cutting and slicing jobs with zero trouble. It has amazing power and speed. Build quality is phenomenal but I expected nothing less. I can tell it's going to last me many many many years. Super happy with it
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Kade J (Burbank, CA)
    12/12/2019
    I held off reviewing this product because I wanted to see first how it holds up to at least a year of use. And I am very pleased with it. It significantly decreased prep time and increased our daily output. This food processor really keeps the kitchen moving at lightning speed. It's one of the best investments I made and I already got a return on that investment with the amount of help it provided
    Damian W (Youngstown, OH)
    5/14/2020
    Prep time is faster than ever and we're saving some dollars too, thanks to this food processor! Glad we finally upgraded the kitchen with this. We went many years without it and we can't believe how quickly it became an essential part of our daily work. What a powerhouse this thing is!
    Macy Ev (Lynchburg,VA)
    9/1/2020
    For the amazing performance you get at this price, this might just be the finest food processor out there. Exceptional value for money!! Possibly the best in its price range. It works exactly as described. It simplifies our daily food prep tasks, we notice the improvement everyday. Construction is stellar. It can keep up with daily heavy use.
    FAQs (3)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  24. Sammic CA-31 (1050702) Vegetable Prep Machine
    • CA-31 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 1
    +Fast Food Preparation1
    +Multi Use1
    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Tony G (Durant, OK)
    5/6/2021
    This Sammic food processor is probably the best out of all the machines we've ever tried for our restaurant. A good friend recommended this to me and I have to say it was an excellent recommendation.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Moderate
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  25. Waring WFP16S Food Processor
    • WFP16S has 7 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 27 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Billie MA (Topeka,KS)
    4/10/2021
    I've used more food processors than I can count over the years and this one has to be high on the list! It's powerful, very easy to use, and super quick. It was quite a challenge to put together, but after that, it was a picnic. Infinitely impressed with the quality of the parts on this unit. I plan to use this food processor frequently in my kitchen, but I can confidently say it will stand up well and will last many many years. I've even dropped the lid and bowl on a few occasions, but no visible damage or impact on the performance. Still working impeccably. This food processor removes the limitations I found in the home units I had before because of the large capacity and powerful motor. It can even be used on liquid items. Couldn't ask for more especially for the price
    Menachem G (Frederick, Maryland)
    1/8/2021
    I have a lot to say about this food processor, but the short of it is that it is an amazing piece of equipment I would highly recommend! Love the large size of the bowl. Parts are all well built especially the housing and container. Even the blades are pretty tough and heavyduty despite the plastic material. They can wobble sometimes, which in turn cause some noise but it's not really a big deal. It's not a hassle to clean, but gotta be careful not to let food debris get stuck so it doesn't mess up the safety system.
    Chaim F (Fort Myers,FL)
    11/28/2019
    This is our second purchase of this amazing food processor. We had to replace the old one. We loved it so much so we knew we had to get the same model. As expected, it's outstanding. It has a lot of power and the size is perfect for our use.
    Jordana S (Wayzata,MN)
    2/22/2019
    I have to say it's not the easiest food processor to assemble, but once everything was in place, it was we couldn't stop using it. The unit is very powerful and easy to use!
    Charlie W (Boise,ID)
    7/14/2020
    The food processor really helps us out a lot. We don't have the means to manually cut and slice a large number of ingredients with our tight schedule so we're glad that we can save a lot of time with this machine. Everything is just much easier and the quality is consistent.
    Cherise S (Schaumburg,IL)
    8/16/2018
    This food processor is a beast especially considering the price! It is much cheaper than other big brands. It's easy to set up, the bowl is large, and the overall build quality is incredible.
    Katelyn W (Spokane,WA)
    8/12/2020
    We have two of this same food processor for the bakery. Helps us out tremendously in preparing many of our bestsellers. Amazing how durable they are too! Dropped one already a couple of times but still working like a champ. Very satisfied with this product!
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  26. Robot Coupe R101P Combination Food Processor
    • R101P has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 2 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jordana S (Jacksonville,FL)
    4/3/2021
    This food processor exceeded my expectations. It has more accessories than I expected and the blades are just fantastic! For the quality and performance, I couldn't believe the price of this thing
    FAQs (2)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Compare to similar products
  27. Waring WFP14SC Commercial Combination Continuous Feed & Batch
    • WFP14SC has 5 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation1
    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Carina Dotson (Brattleboro,VT)
    7/19/2021
    Solid build and design. Even the plastic parts feel premium. A lot of accessories that I can use on many recipes. It only turns on when the lid is in place. This is an amazing food processor I would gladly recommend!
    Camron (Philadelphia,PA)
    2/3/2021
    I've come to rely on this food processor every single day. It saves a lot of time and effort during food prep. Operation is super simple as well as the cleaning! Gotta say the side dispenser is a genius touch.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Darcey L(Keene, NH)
    2/10/2020
    Excellent food processor, this one can handle large batches without hassle. The continuous batch feature is super useful for us. We are not limited to the capacity, and so we don't have to regularly load and unload ingredients to get through a large batch. For the price, this Waring food processor really is the better choice than most you will find
    Indi H (Asheville,NC)
    2/6/2019
    Great value for money. Less expensive than most brands out there but has a lot of amazing features and topnotch design to offer, especially the liquid seal! Quality is amazing and performance is comparable to the older, much more expensive food processor we had!
    Rhydian B (Carmel, IN)
    11/6/2019
    Blown away by how amazing this food processor is! Preparing ingredients can be super stressful especially when done manually. This is no longer an issue for us with this workhorse. Easily one of the best purchases I ever made. Would not hesitate to recommend it!
    FAQs (5)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  28. Robot Coupe R2B Cutter/Mixer
    • R2B has 11 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 66 question(s) answered.
    4.91
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation11
    +Time saving11
    +Multi Use10
    Customers Reviews (11)
    Jose Miguel A (San Diego,CA)
    11/13/2018
    Looks exactly as advertised. Performs a variety of processing tasks absolutely great and accurate. Saves time. Very pleased with our Robot Coupe R2B!! It will take your restaurant to the next level.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Keyan H (Taos, New Mexico)
    1/10/2018
    What a pleasure to operate this food processor! Easy, simple, very efficient. With this great tool we are able to make our most popular dishes way faster. Perfect size. Easy to clean – wash it in seconds. Worth buying.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Shae A (Boise,ID)
    1/8/2021
    In our restaurant we have to process high volume of food regularly, and this Robot Coupe R2B fully meet the demand. It’s really hard to imagine our kitchen without this wonderful piece of equipment. Runs smooth and quick. Easily copes with chopping and blending. Completely safe.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Benny D (Biloxi,MS)
    5/19/2021
    The machine provides quality results, so we decided to purchase one more. Placed the order, and it arrived fast well packaged. They both work fantastic. Excellent customer service, excellent product. The best option to prepare food quickly and in large amounts.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Asher BY (Columbia, MO)
    4/17/2017
    This bowl food processor amazingly improves our workplace environment. Design is compact but powerful. Cleaning is a breeze. Nothing to complain. The cutter is built to last. I do recommend it.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Callie H (Montgomery, AL)
    9/18/2021
    Great product. Well-built and sturdy. Improves prep processing. I’m sure it’s one of the most essential products in the kitchen. Reliable product you can invest your money in and for sure it will bring in return.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Lyna F
    11/8/2018
    The food processor is made to increase productivity and profitability. I often use it to make mayonnaise and other sauces. It’s been incredible! Glad we have it. My favorite purchase so far!
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Eliza Tait (NJ)
    6/17/2021
    Only advantages with this unit! Does a good job on chopping, mixing and blending; can process multiple ingredients together at a time. Saves a lot of time. Simple to use. I absolutely love it!
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Penelope MCD (Gallatin, TN)
    8/23/2019
    Great investment. Machine is able to withstand long operating hours without any issue. Never let us down. Recommended for any food business to benefit. It was shipped fast with no damage. Thanks, Ckitchen!
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Macaulay Sp (Tacoma, WA)
    5/13/2020
    High quality food processor. We use it multiple times throughout the day – for processing food and also blending. Works at a speed of 1725 RPMs. The 3 qt. bowl is made of polycarbonate plastic. Easy to operate and easy to clean.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Stanislaw Yoder (Madison, Wi)
    2/14/2019
    You can do so much with this processor! Operates fast. It is quiet enough while working. Cost is absolutely fair. Item is durable. Optimizes processes in the kitchen. I am very happy with the purchase.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  29. Robot Coupe R2BCLR Cutter/Mixer
    • R2BCLR has 9 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 53 question(s) answered.
    4.89
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation9
    +Time saving9
    +Multi Use1
    Customers Reviews (9)
    Cem Zam (El Paso, TX)
    3/18/2021
    Definitely a must-have item! Performs regular tasks just fine. Occupies min space on the counter. Incredibly user-friendly. Placing the order was so simple; shipping was fast. Thank you, Ckitchen, for this wonderful food processor.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    K O'Brian (Detroit)
    11/21/2019
    Very good and powerful food processor. Heavy. Works fine and quiet. Improves efficiency in our kitchen. It was a pleasure to deal with Ckitchen. I am extremely pleased with this food processor and would recommend it.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Karter Cl (Provo, Utah)
    1/4/2019
    This one is the best on the market! can handle all commercial kitchen operations! It comes with a 3-quart clear polycarbonate bowl. The food processor also has separate on and off switches and an additional pulse switch. Extremely convenient to use. Love having it in my commercial kitchen!
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Jesse Sp (New York,NY)
    5/25/2018
    Excellent choice for my restaurant. The machine really reduces big amount of time required for preparation. That’s amazing! All attachments are easy to use and clean. No issues so far.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Ashlyn Ch (Towson,MD)
    3/20/2019
    Great product! Chopping or dicing, this high-performance processor from Robot Coupe does everything flawlessly! Our kitchen staff loves it. Saves so much time and energy, especially for big quantities. Worthy purchase!
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Beau Clegg (New York, NY)
    8/3/2020
    We've been using it to speed up the prepping process. Cuts everything with ease. Cleaning up this bowl and discs is extremely easy. I like it’s not that loud as the one we used before.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Adelle Chan (LA)
    3/2/2021
    If you need a good cutter, this is it. Reliable, operates fast, occupies very little space. Robot Coupe is absolutely number one when it comes to food processors. Product is 100 percent worth its price.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Mathew C (Tuscaloosa, AL)
    11/18/2018
    This was a great addition to our daily prep schedule. A work horse, indeed! I’m very impressed. Looks and works professional. The food processor is the industry standard. I also got one for home use. Awesome!
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Leigha W (Augusta, Maine)
    3/21/2019
    Top quality food processor. Performs variety of tasks. Extremely durable, made to last a long time. Robot Coupe is a trustworthy brand. Great investment for any type of the restaurant. 5 Stars!!
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Moderate
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  30. Waring WFP11S Commercial Batch Bowl Food Processor
    • WFP11S has 8 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 48 question(s) answered.
    4.88
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +5 years motor warranty8
    +Fast Food Preparation8
    +Multi Use8
    +Time saving8
    Customers Reviews (8)
    Teri Mck (Fairfax, VA)
    12/3/2017
    Small but mighty! We enjoy the amazingly delicious smoothies it makes. It is also great for plenty of other things like pesto, mousses, puree, grating cheese, chopping nuts, and so on. Consumes a small amount of space which is great for our limited space.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Eilish S (Pigeon Forge,TN)
    2/16/2018
    Great investment for your establishment. I needed a commercial grade but couldn't afford more expensive models. Here it is. Great quality food processor for an affordable price. It handles our constant demand. Love it.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Dustin Cisneros (Farmington, NM)
    10/17/2018
    Very nice food processor. Helps to make things done fast and good. It fits for various foods. The unit is super easy to clean. For the price, it's a steal!
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Briony C
    3/20/2019
    What a wonderful food processor. It handles all the tasks easily. The blades are extremely sharp. I use it daily, and it exceeds all my expectations. Perfect for my small restaurant.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Hettie R (Fort Myers,FL)
    11/8/2019
    This Food Processor works wonderfully. It handles a lot of tasks. This is a necessity to have in the kitchen. Chop nuts, slice vegetables, make a mousse, grate cheese, whatever. It is super versatile. I love it.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Sila Del M. (Slidell,LA)
    5/28/2020
    It is truly commercial grade. I use it for multiple jobs. I love that even a perfect chocolate mousse can be made. The food processor is durable and of high quality.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Mai O'C (Rock Hill, South Carolina)
    4/21/2021
    I'm very impressed with this food processor. It is way better than my previous one even though it is cheaper. It is easy to clean. Great purchase.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Gene E (Bismarck, North Dakota)
    9/9/2021
    Excellent buy for a small cafe. It does its job on a high level. Very good for chopping nuts, spices, and other foods. It is super easy to clean. I do recommend it.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  31. Robot Coupe R101BCLR Combination Food Processor
    • R101BCLR has 7 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 41 question(s) answered.
    4.86
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation7
    +Multi Use7
    +Time saving7
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Ian So (Bartlesville,OK)
    1/21/2021
    Wonderful machine! We use it at our cafe, and it easily handles every task it gets. After years of using it's still working perfectly. The bowl has slightly faded.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Emeli Amelia (North Las Vegas)
    7/25/2019
    This unit is super powerful. Quite a nice exterior. There are no frills. It fits perfectly for routine tasks. It doesn't look like a good commercial unit but it really is.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Eryn Ball (Kingsport, Tennessee)
    9/12/2019
    Excellent piece of equipment. Easily handles every task we're throwing. The unit is not overheating. Easy to clean up. The price comes with a quality product.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jaskaran Will (Newport, RI)
    10/29/2018
    I spent a lot of time searching for a good food processor and finally found it. It is definitely worth its money. I'm very glad that I chose this Robot Coupe unit and Ckitchen to buy it from.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Yvonne Black (Blair, Ne)
    6/10/2017
    Super powerful food processor! It is noiseless. Pesto, nut butter, puree are done in a few minutes. The blending is smooth. The unit is very easy to clean. No troubles with assembling and disassembling. Absolutely no regrets.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Borys Kane (Pigeon Forge,TN)
    3/21/2018
    This Robot Coupe food processor works great! It's very powerful. The unit is super versatile. It grinds frozen products with no effort. Efficient and reliable. Just what I needed.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Clark Connel (Dothan, AL)
    8/28/2020
    It is much more powerful than the one I had before. I use it mostly for pureeing or mixing. I like this unit a lot, but mind that a feed through tube is primary for processing only.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  32. Robot Coupe R2DICE Combination Food Processor
    • R2DICE has 7 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 41 question(s) answered.
    4.86
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 7
    +Fast Food Preparation7
    +Multi Use7
    +Time saving7
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Charlotte B. (Medford, Oregon)
    8/6/2021
    It's very convenient to have in our little restaurant to use for dicing fruits and vegetables. Not very easy to clean but it saves us a lot of time in the kitchen. The food processor is quite pricey but it's very worth it because of the amount of times and years you can get a use out of it.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Leonardo LD (Seattle,WA)
    10/2/2021
    I've had this particular model of the Robot Coupe food processor for many years, it's pretty old now but still works like brand new. It's the best food processor you can get out there. You can rely on the machine to do its job perfectly. It's really built to last as long as you clean it regularly. Very ideal for a commercial kitchen.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Colton L (Chattanooga,TN)
    2/17/2021
    It's the best equipment to use for food prep in large batches for restaurants, diners, bars, etc. It made dicing and slicing fruits and vegetables very simple, quick and quiet. This food processor is also ideal for prepping food for big events and parties. It's also well-worth the price for the sturdiness of the machine, it will last you for several years.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Brayden B (Arlington, Texas)
    9/30/2020
    We primarily use this food processor to dice up batches of fruits and vegetables. It made the task easier and faster to do. It's not too hard cleaning and maintaining it either. The only thing is it's a bit difficult maintaining the blades sharpness.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Mahnoor C (San Mateo,CA)
    5/12/2020
    It's a must-have equipment for any commercial kitchen for sure. This particular brand is heavy duty and can take on anything you put it through and do the job amazingly. It's also very simple to clean, maintain and use. You'll find that you will rely on this a lot in the kitchen. I also got this at a really good price so overall it was an excellent purchase.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Sam O'Khara (Richmond, Virginia)
    4/25/2019
    I think this is the best food processor we've ever purchased for our kitchen. The machine is easy to use, the restaurant staff can handle it with no problems. We mainly use these to dice vegetables so the food processor does the job perfectly. Also it's surprisingly quiet and easy to clean. Really makes food prep easier and quicker. Highly recommend this to anyone.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jeremiah FC (Cary, NC)
    2/15/2018
    The blades on this Robot Coupe food processor are very sharp and cuts food very fast. It really helps us save a lot of time in the kitchen. An absolutely perfect machine to use for food prep.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  33. Waring WFP16SCD Combination Continuous-Feed/Batch Bowl Processor
    • WFP16SCD has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 59 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +5 years motor warranty10
    +Easy adoptable 10
    +Fast Food Preparation10
    +Multi Use10
    +Time saving10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Zavier Rosas (Santa Monica, CA)
    10/11/2021
    This is a really great food processor by Waring. Can take a beating in our commercial kitchen and the staffs can easily use it. If you don't have the budget for a Robot Coupe food processor, this one is the perfect cheap alternative to it.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Micah Pat (Muncie, Indiana)
    8/18/2021
    A very great food processor, perfect for food prep. We use it to slice and shred loads of vegetables which if you do manually would take you hours. We also use the continuous feed tube especially on the longer veggies for even faster prep time. Very very happy with this purchase.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Misha Du (Tupelo, Mississippi)
    7/16/2020
    This food processor cuts food prep time from hours to seconds! I make dips, sauces, shred loads of vegetables and grate tons of cheese. It does everything perfectly. Cannot be happier to have bought this unit.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Safiya R (Lancaster, PA)
    9/16/2021
    This arrived in our location so fast. The food processor works as advertised and more. We use it to slice and dice batches of fruits and vegetables. We can also make great sauces with it. I definitely recommend to buy this for your business.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Derren Mac (Cullman, AL)
    2/13/2020
    This is an excellent Waring food processor! I use this a lot for anything in our restaurant kitchen, but mostly for sauces and dips. I'm thinking of buying another one for the business. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good food processor.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jaye W (Valdosta,GA)
    9/24/2020
    This is an excellent Waring food processor! I use this a lot for anything in our restaurant kitchen, but mostly for sauces and dips. I'm thinking of buying another one for the business. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good food processor.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Dru G (Youngstown, OH)
    5/15/2019
    I finally got to upgrade to a commercial-grade food processor after my old residential one broke down. I used it for my business so it was bound to break eventually. I initially stalled from buying a commercial model because of the price but this Waring food processor has proven to be well worth it for me so far. It does its job perfectly and more. So happy I purchased this product.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Warwick B (Huntsville, AL)
    10/24/2018
    We use this Waring food processor mainly to dice fruits and vegetables in bulk. The dicer results in even and uniform ingredients. We can put in multiples of small to medium tomatoes at a time through the feeding tube since it's big enough to do that. The only thing I have an issue with is if it's a commercial-use machine it should be made out of stainless steel.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    A. Goulding (Chattanooga,TN)
    5/21/2018
    It's a high-power food processor for sure. It cuts and slices through anything you put in quickly with no effort. The only issue I have is the dicer component clogs easily so you have to take it out every time to clean it out.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Tierney R (Fort Worth,TX)
    2/8/2017
    A very sturdy and well-made food processor from Waring. Any task becomes effortless and takes no time. The blades are nice and sharp so processing something like dense vegetables are no problem. The plastic parts of the machine are also very solidly made. It's a commercial-grade food processor so you can guarantee it's a high quality product that will last you for years.
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty, Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Moderate
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  34. Waring WFP14S Commercial Batch Bowl Food Processor
    • WFP14S has 5 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 17 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation1
    +Time saving1
    +5 years motor warranty1
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Lewis O'c (Jackson, Mississippi)
    9/2/2021
    We've only been using this food processor for several weeks, and it's working really well. Haven't had any issues. Love the bowl capacity, we can put more ingredients at a time. We cut prep time by half with this thing. Instead of processing ingredients in several batches, we can do it in one or two. It's a real time saver! The construction seems pretty solid too, but time will tell.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Bradleigh Vu (Kansas City, KS)
    6/16/2020
    This food processor is perfect for me. I cook a lot at home and wanted something that will hold up well to heavy use and will last many years. It came with complete accessories and the overall build is impressive. The blades are heavy duty as well as the bowl and lid. Love the extra features that make it easy to work with liquid items as well. The motor itself is very powerful.
    Russell M (Lee's Summit,MO)
    2/20/2019
    We use this food processor heavily in our restaurant. It's working throughout the day without any issue! Definitely a heavy-duty unit that I can fully recommend. Appreciate the warranty and service as well
    Pros: 5 years motor warranty
    Deanne B (Reno, NV)
    2/28/2019
    I've been looking for a heavy-duty food processor that I can use at home, but haven't really found anything that met my expectations. I decided to go with a commercial-grade unit and found this amazing Waring processor at a reasonable price so I just had to grab one for myself. Best decision I ever made. Just unboxing it was a delight, superior quality is on full display. Everything is solid and it can work through most ingredients even with small batches.
    Nayan E (Saint Paul, MN)
    11/26/2020
    I wanted a high-powered processor to handle heavy-duty vegetable slicing and cutting and this food processor was an amazing choice. The motor is very powerful and can keep up with whatever I throw at it! The lid design admittedly isn't the best, for some reason, it's kind of difficult to set. So that's minus 1 star for an otherwise 5-star product. Hoping this one will last, the one I had before was running strong for 2+ decades.
    FAQs (5)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  35. Robot Coupe R2N Commercial Food Processor
    • R2N has 10 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 60 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 10
    +Fast Food Preparation10
    +Multi Use10
    +Time saving10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Frances R (Lowell, Massachusetts)
    5/9/2019
    We already have a Robot Coupe food processor, they're just really great! That one we've been using for almost ten years and it still works perfectly. This is going to be the second machine we'll buy since we need one more for the kitchen. Such a solid piece of equipment!
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Grady R (Kalamazoo,MI)
    10/6/2021
    We needed a really great food processor for our restaurant, so this was what we decided on. It helped us a ton in prepping and making food for our restaurant. It's very fast and takes care of any job perfectly because of the superb blades. Saves us loads of time too. The machine is also very easy to use and maintain. It's the perfect equipment to have in the kitchen.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Marisa G (Schaumburg,IL)
    12/6/2018
    This food processor is just outstanding. We use it for just about anything in the kitchen and it's able to handle all of it with no problems. Super reliable to have in our restaurant, amazing! I highly recommend this machine to anyone.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Liliana A (Hoboken,NJ)
    8/23/2018
    The Robot Coupe food processor is just everything you want in a kitchen equipment. Whatever we want to use it for, it does with ease. The blades are super sharp and fit just right in the bowl so it catches and cuts everything evenly.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jarrad M (Butte, MT)
    3/19/2020
    This Robot Coupe food processor has been so great to have in our restaurant. It's our favorite equipment we have in our location because of how much we use it for everything. It's a must-have in a professional kitchen for sure. Highly recommend!
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Roberto H (Farmington, New Mexico)
    11/19/2019
    In my opinion it's the best food processor you can buy in the market. We've had one from this same brand for so many years and it's still working like it's brand new. Buy this one and it'll be money well spent.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jonathan R (Coeur d'Alene, ID)
    2/26/2020
    One of the best piece of equipment we use in the restaurant. Very pricey but you get the best quality machine so it's well worth it. Does a lot what you expect out of a food processor and more. You can shred vegetables, make pastry dough, sauces, etc. Shipping was also fast, the machine was sent to me a couple days after ordering it.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Sydney B (Sparks, Nevada)
    4/15/2020
    Researched for the best price I can get with this food processor and found it on this website. We've had it for several months now and we're still not having any issues with it. It's a very well-made machine. It makes shredding food much easier and quicker to do in a busy restaurant.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Ines Ed (North Platte, NE)
    3/13/2019
    We mainly purchased this Robot Coupe food processor to shred vegetables. Back before we got the machine we buy pre-shredded veggies that cost so much more than buying a bulk of them in the market. Yes it saved time but not much on food costs. This processor can do both! It is also made very sturdy with really sharp blades so it can take on different kinds of food. Really worth the price!
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Tehya E (McAllen, Texas)
    11/4/2020
    We love this Robot Coupe food processor so much. It's a wonder how we got by in the restaurant all these years without one of these. Such a game changer. We use it for just about anything, shredding vegetables, grating cheeses, making sauces and coleslaw, etc. It's really the most reliable machine to use in a busy kitchen.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Moderate
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  36. Robot Coupe BLIXER4 Blixer® 4.5 Liter 1-1/2 HP 3,459 RPM Commercial Blender/Mixer
    • BLIXER4 has 4 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    4.75
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 4
    +Fast Food Preparation4
    +Multi Use4
    +Time saving4
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Gareth D (Everett, WA)
    10/25/2017
    The motor on this Blixer 4 food processor is outstanding and the blades are very sharp. It processes anything in no time, compared to an old processor I used from another brand. I use this for pureeing fruits and grinding powders and it's absolutely perfect.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jude G (Pueblo, CO)
    3/16/2018
    Excellent piece of equipment to use especially for making spreads and sauces. It mixes and purees anything you put in it, amazing! It was also very easy to use and hook up in the kitchen.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Harley C (Las Vegas)
    12/12/2019
    A very good food processor from Robot Coupe. We primarily use it to shred vegetables and make sauces and it does that job and everything else perfectly. Makes everything easier for us.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Kaylan D (Laurel, Mississippi)
    11/4/2021
    This food processor was shipped on time and customer service is excellent. Really happy with my new Blixer4 food processor, everything is working well and the blades are nice and fast. It's also very easy to use.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  37. Robot Coupe R2CLRDICE Combination Food Processor
    • R2CLRDICE has 4 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    4.75
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy adoptable 4
    +Fast Food Preparation4
    +Multi Use4
    +Time saving4
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Nigel C (Dover, Delaware)
    9/3/2021
    Food processors made by Robot Coupe are always excellent and well-made, this one was no exception. The blades are super sharp and the continuous feed makes slicing and cutting ingredients very fast and simple. The machine itself and the parts can be easily cleaned.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Bibi Chung (new york)
    4/15/2021
    It's a really great food processor from Robot Coupe. Their products are high quality. It takes off a load of work from your hands so food prep takes no time and effort. The blades in it are powerful and can slice even the densest of veggies with no issues.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Nico Gr (Seaside, OR)
    2/20/2020
    This is the best food processor I've ever used. Looked pretty daunting at first because of the big motor but you get used to it over time. Now using it for a while, I'm loving it. Makes work 10x easier and quicker and it's not a chore cleaning it either. It's absolutely perfect for the kitchen, I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Elinor H (Elgin, IL)
    4/11/2019
    I love Robot Coupe products, they're very well made and will last you for years. This is the first time I've ever purchased a dicer from this company though and it's not the best machine I've tried. It doesn't dice vegetables very well.
    Pros: Easy adoptable , Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  38. Waring WCG75 Pro Prep™ Chopper Grinder
    • WCG75 has 9 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 54 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (3)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation9
    +Multi Use9
    +Time saving9
    Customers Reviews (9)
    George Fitz (Plymouth, Ma)
    3/17/2021
    I didn't take into account that it is way smaller than I expected. The bowl is tiny, but the unit is a real workhorse. The blades are extremely sharp even after multiple uses.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Rafferty L (Wichita,KS)
    8/12/2021
    This is a very essential unit in our kitchen. We use it daily and it handles all the tasks. Excellent value for the money. Works amazingly. Easy to clean. I'm very satisfied.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    M. Burgess (Wayzata,MN)
    4/7/2020
    Just what I needed. This machine does its job perfectly. Good for chopping and grinding a lot of different products and spices. Very sharp blade. Great purchase. Absolutely no regrets.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Manal Lin (Annapolis,MD)
    12/17/2019
    To my mind, it is a very nice grinder/chopper. You can use it both at home and in the pro kitchen. It is very functional and is easy to clean. Can handle a lot of work.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Suzanna C (Des Moines,IA)
    6/21/2018
    Well, the product is not bad. But the bowl is too small and can't be very useful in the commercial kitchen. We use it for some small tasks when not too much product is needed. I'm going to order a bigger unit. This one is good for home use.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Asр Travis (Oregon City)
    4/18/2019
    This product is quite well. It gets the job done easily and quickly. The only problem is that you need to use it very carefully because the bowl very easily cracks.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Jaydon Mont (Battle Creek)
    4/1/2021
    Awesome and compact unit. It easily handles a lot of things and even a mousse can be made. It is super fast and easy to clean.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Rania Ar (Grand Island, Ne)
    2/25/2021
    Wonderful machine! I enjoy using it cuz' all the tiresome processes are done quickly and easily. Just put the product inside and, voila, perfect result in seconds. Love it.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Milana Sn (Gary, Indiana)
    3/12/2021
    I ordered this Waring machine to replace my old unit. And I like this one a lot more. It isn't too loud and there is no vibration in my hand. I enjoy the way it works.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Mild
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  39. Robot Coupe R2UB Cutter/Mixer
    • R2UB has 5 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    4.20
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation3
    +Time saving3
    +Multi Use1
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Domonic H (Lynchburg,VA)
    10/16/2018
    Nice food processor. Been working great. Unfortunately, the thing is that top of the blade broke. As a result, when I need to mix liquid – it leaks all over the place.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    Elvis H (Dothan, AL)
    7/25/2019
    Food processor is that type of equipment any kitchen can’t survive without. Especially when you need to prepare lots of food every day. The cutter / mixer from Robot Coupe handles its job just perfect. Very durable. Hope it will last for decades.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Multi Use, Time saving
    Cory Dun (Albany,NY)
    12/11/2020
    Good but not superior. I expected it would come with attachments. It also doesn’t chop the herbs well. Overall, it’s pretty good for the basic kitchen needs. I wish it had more features for the cost.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    M.Hayden (Macon, Georgia)
    8/12/2021
    This is a great food processor, but the blade could certainly be improved. Ours eventually broke so it started making quite a mess when we use it. Overall, this is an excellent unit that can last a long time when used with care
    Roan M (Stamford, CT)
    2/6/2020
    One of the best items you can have in your kitchen. We prepare many of our recipes in this unit. It's been with us for several years now and still going strong. Unbelievable food processor, will give it 5 stars without question!
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Moderate
    Does it have thermal protection?No
    Compare to similar products
  40. Eurodib USA HLC300 Food Processor, Benchtop / Countertop
    • HLC300 has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Fast Food Preparation1
    +Time saving1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Danyl W (Ogden, Ut)
    8/5/2021
    Great time saver! Sharp; cuts veggies quickly. Prep work is a breath now. Slices, grates, and shreds things well. You can’t go wrong with this unit. This is a must for any restaurant.
    Pros: Fast Food Preparation, Time saving
    FAQs (6)
    Is this unit durable enough to perform in a busy commercial kitchen?Yes
    Does this unit come with accessories?Yes- Comes with some standard accessories
    Is this unit easy to clean?Yes- Simply take apart some pieces and then clean and sanitize then
    Would you recommend this unit to another business owner?Yes
    How you rate the noise?Moderate
    Does it have thermal protection?Yes
    Compare to similar products

This section is dedicated to commercial food processor reviews. Browse through the food processor reviews provided by our customers to make an informed purchase. 

Commercial food processors are an essential part of food service establishments. Restaurants, bars, pubs, diners, cafes, schools, hospitals, and institutions need commercial food processors for uniform and efficiently prepared dishes. In our food processor review section, customers share their insights and experiences to help you choose from the various commercial food processors available on our website. Most users prefer continuous feed models over regular models. High-volume foodservice establishments prefer these models as they process a constant supply of food. Batch-bowl processors, on the other hand, can collect food that has been processed. These come equipped with a commercial vertical chute, perfect for low to mid-volume food service applications.

Additionally, customer reviews suggest continuous food processors are ideal for processing fruits and vegetables. The review section of our food processors aims to create a community where customers can share their individual experiences and feedback. This assimilated information is designed to help you decide before purchasing any product from our catalog. If you make a purchase, consider sharing your personal experiences with our food processors. Your feedback can benefit our community of food service establishments and food business owners. 

Browse through the reviews of our top-selling commercial food processors and make an informed purchase of the ideal food processor for your foodservice establishment.