1 (800) 555-0666

Food Slicers Reviews

Food Slicer, Electric Fruit / Vegetable Turning Slicer Fruit / Vegetable Slicer, Cutter Slicer, Tomato Fruit / Vegetable Wedger Food Slicer, Handheld
  1. Electrolux Professional 601443 (CT6U) Tomato Slicer
    • 601443 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Arran B (NH)
    7/17/2021
    Excellent deal and service from CKitchen.com. Placing an order was easy and they set expectations for delivery and fully met those expectations. The slicer works very well, makes slicing tomatoes a breeze.
    Leila Gordon
    10/3/2015
    High quality and reliable piece of equipment. Functions well. Easy to clean. Great price as well!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  2. Global Solutions by Nemco GS4100-B Tomato Slicer
    • GS4100-B has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Vishal Dy (Newark, De)
    11/26/2020
    The slicer is amazing, slices tomatoes nice and evenly. It saves us so much time on prep! Easy to operate, easy to clean. I would recommend to any food business where you need to slice a large amount of tomatoes.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (4)
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?No
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  3. Hobart HS7N-1R Food Slicer, Electric
    • HS7N-1R has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    +Heavy duty1
    +Safety tested1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Quinn Jensen (Winston-Salem)
    9/23/2021
    What a time saver it is for us! Our new automatic Hobart is absolutely wonderful! We replaced our old Hobart manual slicer which was also good but I wanted some improvements for our commercial kitchen. Never regretted my decision to purchase this model. It saves not only prep time but also money as it cuts down the food waste. What is more, the slicer operates quickly and with no effort. It’s so easy to use, I wish I had done this upgrade for my business a long time ago. One of our best investments for sure!
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?No
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  4. Nemco Food Equipment 55200AN-8 Easy Slicer™ Vegetable Slicer
    • 55200AN-8 has 3 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean3
    +Energy efficiency3
    +Heavy duty3
    +Safety tested3
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Johnny Barry (Casper, Wy)
    2/12/2019
    Slices up vegetables evenly, fast and easy. The adjustable blade on mine is very neat and helpful. It's solid and made high quality so it'll last you for a long time. Use is straightforward and doesn't have to use electricity. Disassembly to clean the whole thing is also pretty simple. Really excellent slicing machine. Well worth the money.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Reon B (Clarksville,TN)
    7/25/2019
    A very well-made piece of equipment. We cut and slice pounds of potatoes, cabbage and other kinds of vegetables every day and it holds up great. Saves my staff loads of time so they have the availability to do other things in our busy kitchen. It's been years since I purchased this machine and it still works like new. I highly recommend it to everyone.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Aneurin P (Newark, New Jersey)
    9/2/2021
    We have this Nemco vegetable cutter at our pizza place. Using it to slice different topping vegetables like onions and peppers, makes prepping quick and effortless. It's super easy to use and clean. I recommend this one.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  5. Admiral Craft SL-10 Food Slicer, Electric
    • SL-10 has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Leonid ST (Conway, Arkansas)
    7/15/2021
    I needed a good meat slicer but didn't want to spend a lot, as I planned to use it occasionally. Really glad I bought this model. It fully meets the demand we have. Actually, for the cost the unit is absolutely great! Slices any meat and cheese effortlessly. Clean up is simple.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?No
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  6. Berkel X13-PLUS Premier Food Slicer
    • X13-PLUS has 4 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Heavy duty4
    +Easy to clean3
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Jia Ca (Eau Claire,WI)
    9/15/2020
    Great for cutting all kinds of meat and also cheese. It’s a top tool in our family deli we can’t imagine a day without. Very easy to use. Cleaning is fairly easy as well. Received product as ordered and very satisfied.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy duty
    Kanye Wo (Pigeon Forge)
    5/24/2019
    Berkel meat slicers are truly professional. Very happy with this slicer. It’s sturdy and simple to operate. Actually, it can be used not only for meats but for every cutting need.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy duty
    Elena Mc (St. Louis)
    6/2/2018
    Wow! I’m really impressed with our new Baker slicer. It’s very efficient, now we are able to cut meat for less time and effort. The appliance is easy and convenient to use. Worth the price.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy duty
    Rory Cox (Livonia, Mi)
    2/10/2018
    Truly great! I chose Berkel slicer as it is among the best on the market, producing top quality food slicers. This powerful and reliable tool provides fast, efficient slicing. A must have piece of kitchen equipment for delis, butchers shops, grocery stores and any other businesses.
    Pros: Heavy duty
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  7. Skyfood Equipment 220E Food Slicer, Electric
    • 220E has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Will Wa (Bethesda, Md)
    1/8/2021
    I was looking for a quality food slicer. Read the characteristics and went with the Skyfood brand. It’s amazing. Comparing to the previous slicer I had, this one is way better. It’s durable, fast, easy to work with.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  8. Berkel X13E-PLUS Premier Food Slicer
    • X13E-PLUS has 5 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean3
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Abigale Finn (Oklahoma City)
    3/21/2019
    Excellent purchase! The Berkel X13E-PLUS Premier Food Slicer is a very good quality machine. It is sturdy, quick and efficient. Plus, it’s super easy to operate and clean. Apart that, I really appreciated the customer service, the product was delivered on time. 5/5!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Finlay B (Jackson, MS)
    2/14/2018
    Good slicer, cuts nicely. The only issue was that the motor went out after a few days I started to use it and needed to be replaced, but the warranty covered it so it’s not a problem at all. Since then it’s been working as claimed. Love it in my kitchen, saves time.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Phillip P (CT)
    11/23/2017
    Reliable machine. Use it on a daily basis at my deli store. Operates fast and smoothly. Handles any job with ease. It literally saves us a lot of time to cut foods. Would recommend buying!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Arnie Sav (Miami,fl)
    7/12/2021
    Works great for our bbq restaurant! We’ve had old Berkel slicer in our commercial kitchen for quite a long time but decided to replace it with the newer model. This is the best!!! We use it regularly and it cuts meat perfectly. Very satisfied.
    Donald F (Fostoria, Ohio)
    9/3/2016
    Product works great I have 2 of the same ones and I am very pleased with new one
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  9. Nemco Food Equipment 55050AN Spiral Fry™ Potato Kutter
    • 55050AN has 7 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 34 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean7
    +Energy efficiency7
    +Heavy duty7
    +Safety tested7

    Cons

    No sharpener is included3
    Cleaning process1
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Leyton Am (Dayton, Ohio)
    3/12/2020
    A really great spiral potato cutter, it has a very good quality to it. Works exceptionally well. It got shipped here nice and undamaged. All around a great experience purchasing this machine. I recommend it.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Roy Mill (SF,CA)
    6/3/2021
    This Nemcon spiral potato cutter does its job very very well! Makes some very nice curly fries. I can tell it's built very well and looks solid too. Can't wait to have this for a long time.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: Cleaning process
    Perry Mag (Everett, Wa)
    10/13/2017
    An excellent spiral potato cutter perfect for the kitchen either at home or business. It makes the best quality curly fries or whatever kind of twisted cut you want on potatoes. A really good buy.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Angelo Ha (Amarillo, Te)
    1/19/2018
    A very sturdy and well-made cutter from Nemco. A commercial-type machine but I bought for use at home. I find that they last longer than home-type ones. It's pricey but it's worth the money as it performs well and cuts through potatoes perfectly. It's very easy to clean too. One thing is if you purchase one of these you have to mount it to a base or surface with screws.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Zi Sher (Albany, OR)
    3/9/2018
    This is a great slicer that makes great curly fries. We had a Nemco spiral cutter for our restaurant before this, we've used it so much that the handle finally broke down. This new one we bought was a replacement. You can get separate parts though not directly from Nemco. A lot of stores online offer them.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Loki Mc (Aspen, Co)
    9/14/2019
    A Nemco cutter that's very well-made and looks sturdy. Does the job it's supposed to. It costs a lot of money but it's worth it if you're one to use it a lot at home or for business.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Jobe O'G (Pahrump,NV)
    6/19/2018
    This Nemco cutter is not too easy for a beginner to use but with enough times you get used to it more and more. The curly fries come out a bit thinner than I expected but it's not that big of a deal. Also you have to screw it to a surface so it doesn't move around while in use.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  10. Nemco Food Equipment 57500-7 Easy Chopper 3™ Vegetable Chopper
    • 57500-7 has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    +Energy efficiency2
    +Heavy duty2
    +Safety tested2

    Cons

    No sharpener is included1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Stephany Bruns (Jackson, Mississippi)
    9/12/2019
    The best piece of equipment we've ever had in the kitchen. It's so satisfactory for me and my staff to use it for food prep, takes us no effort to do and saves so much time. We're very happy to have purchased such a good vegetable slicer.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Kanye B (Papillion, Ne)
    3/26/2021
    A nice and solid piece of equipment to have in the kitchen. Really easy to use and clean and cuts time off in food prep. Price is great for the quality. Overall a great machine.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  11. Nemco Food Equipment 56750-1 Easy Onion Slicer II™
    • 56750-1 has 8 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 39 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean7

    Cons

    Cleaning process1
    No sharpener is included1
    Customers Reviews (8)
    Euan Po (Houma,la)
    1/22/2021
    I purchased it not long ago. For now, I can say that it made the life of my staff much easier. The salads are made in minutes. Great unit. Would buy this one again.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Charis O (Waterbury)
    9/23/2020
    Very good product for an affordable price. Slices the onion easily. Now, this process takes a shorter amount of time. Easy to use and clean. Very pleased with this purchase.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Jennifer D (Fort Worth)
    3/8/2020
    What a wonderful find! I would never have thought that the slicer could be such a needed item. It works great with plenty of vegetables and fruits. Easy to use but the pusher is a bit hard to clean up.
    Cons: Cleaning process
    Zoey W (Roanoke, Va)
    9/2/2019
    This is a very essential piece of equipment in your kitchen. Now slicing fruits and vegetables is a breeze. The blades are extremely sharp. It will take minutes to prep sandwiches for the whole stuff.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Shae Jar (Auburn, Al)
    3/7/2019
    It's an excellent piece of equipment. Handy and efficient. Super simple to use and clean. It's a necessity to have in the kitchen. Thanks, CKitchen, for the best service ever.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Billy W (Jefferson City)
    9/13/2018
    I can't do without it in my kitchen. You get nice and thin slices super fast. Best works with onion and tomatoes. Happy to have it. Definitely would recommend it.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Everett Martin (Allentown)
    5/11/2021
    Very nice onion slicer. During all the years that it has been used it handled a huge amount of onion. Very efficient unit. Of course, there are some nuances while using it but they aren't very significant. It surely will save a lot of your time.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Mason K. (Flint, Michigan)
    2/16/2018
    For sure, this is one of the best units in my pro kitchen. Efficient and flawless. Works quickly. This slicer is super easy to operate. The cleaning is easy as well. Do recommend.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Light Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  12. Globe C10 Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Gravity Feed - 115 Volts, 1/4 HP
    • C10 has 1 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    +Safety tested1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Frank B. Hort (Bemidji)
    3/19/2021
    I'm very impressed with this Globe slicer. The item is solid and well-built. It is on the same level as more expensive models. Definitely worth its money.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Safety tested
    FAQs (4)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Light Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  13. Berkel X13AE-PLUS Premier Food Slicer
    • X13AE-PLUS has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Zack Mc (Morristown,NJ)
    4/20/2017
    Everything with this food slicer is seamless. The setup and the operation both were simple. Very happy to know that it can also be cleaned with great ease. It has thoughtful design features that make it easy to clean the underside as well. Slicing is speedy, precise, and efficient. Very versatile and works very well for our needs.
    eumelia n (north richland hills, Texas)
    9/1/2016
    Use daily for small deli
    FAQs (3)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  14. Hobart HS6N-1 Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Manual Feed - 120 Volts, 1/2 HP
    • HS6N-1 has 3 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Gary Arel (Burbank, California)
    4/19/2018
    Sometimes cleaning a food slicer can be time-consuming. Thankfully, it's not at all like that with this slicer. We can thoroughly wash and clean the components so it's very easy.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Harmony Calvert (Charlotte, NC)
    5/23/2019
    This is one tough food slicer. Always a smooth operation. It can slice up thick blocks of cheese without issue. It's very safe to use as well. Can be sharpened easily and conveniently
    Corbin J (Montgomery, Alabama)
    3/11/2021
    This food slicer is A+++ all around! Really great quality. Especially love that it is very easy to clean. We can disassemble it fairly easily so we can wash and wipe the parts individually.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (3)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Compare to similar products
  15. SIRMAN USA GALILEO 350 EVO TOP Food Slicer, Electric
    • GALILEO 350 EVO TOP has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Beth T (Pigeon Forge)
    6/4/2021
    I immediately noticed right out of the box that this slicer is well built and high quality. For the features and functionality, the price is reasonable. Very happy to have this in my kitchen.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?No
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  16. SIRMAN USA CANOVA 300 AUTOMEC Food Slicer, Electric
    • CANOVA 300 AUTOMEC has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    +Energy efficiency1
    +Heavy duty1
    +Safety tested1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Willa B (Athens, Georgia)
    3/19/2021
    It's a very great food slicing machine by the Sirman brand. I feel so happy with how simple it is to clean and use. I love how it's been so reliable to have for our business. Definitely a game changer in the kitchen.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?No
    Compare to similar products
  17. SIRMAN USA MANTEGNA 350 BS TOP ROSSA Food Slicer, Electric
    • MANTEGNA 350 BS TOP ROSSA has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Nikkita R (Madison, Wisconsin)
    12/8/2020
    I'm glad I got this food slicer. It's probably one of the best slicers to ever grace my kitchen and certainly my favorite among the ones I tried from other brands. I've only been using it for a year and it's still as good as it was since I got it. I can get the proper thickness for each product every time, even with prosciutto. It is very safe to use, there are a lot of excellent safety design elements incorporated in the unit that I appreciate so much. It can also accommodate large cuts of meat and cheese and makes them easy to work with. Blades are very sharp and the machine doesn't make noise when working. The slicer is not at all a nightmare to clean.
    FAQs (4)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?No
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Compare to similar products
  18. Hobart EDGE13-11 Centerline by Hobart Edge Series Slicer
    • EDGE13-11 has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Rohaan O (Naperville,IL)
    2/20/2020
    Most of our machines in the kitchen are made by Hobart. For our slicer, we chose this model and we're amazed by it. We never run out of perfectly sliced meats for customers. Highly recommend it!
    K.Bradley (Bellevue, WA)
    4/22/2021
    Extremely satisfied with this food slicer. Very powerful and convenient. Our kitchen staff can slice up more meats at a much faster rate. It doesn't take much to keep it clean too!
    FAQs (4)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?No
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Compare to similar products
  19. SIRMAN USA PALLADIO 350 Food Slicer, Electric
    • PALLADIO 350 has 4 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 14 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Silas Ad (Flint, Michigan)
    6/13/2018
    This food slicer is an excellent investment for our deli and possibly every deli. It's probably one of the top food slicers at this price point. Performance and quality are amazing! We use it for various meats and cheeses without a single problem
    Tyla Mc (Branson, MO)
    8/23/2019
    Amazing slicer! Immediately powered it on the minute I received it, and it's superb! It can keep up with some demanding work especially with the extremely sharp blade. Even then, it makes very little noise.
    Henley Pa (Sedona,AZ)
    10/4/2021
    I'm trying this brand for the first time and I'm starting to wonder why I've never had a food slicer from Sirman. It's fantastic! I use it for meats and cheeses and it works like a charm in each and every use.
    Krisha T (Elizabethtown, KY)
    2/26/2020
    In my opinion, this food slicer is way better than the slicers from other popular brands. I've had units from Sirman that lasted many years. I'm confident that this one will do as well
    FAQs (4)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?No
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Compare to similar products
  20. SIRMAN USA PALLADIO 300 Food Slicer, Electric
    • PALLADIO 300 has 1 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Heavy duty1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Blaine Ward (Bloomington, Indiana)
    12/5/2020
    This food slicer is easily 10/10! It serves its purpose really well. It can handle quite a lot, it's a heavy duty model! The aluminum construction is solid and durable but the whole thing is compact!
    Pros: Heavy duty
    FAQs (4)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?No
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Compare to similar products
  21. Eurodib USA HBS-350L Food Slicer, Electric
    • HBS-350L has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Con Leon (Boulder, CO)
    4/19/2018
    Performs well at our small restaurant kitchen. Love the thickness of each slice. Now food prep takes a shorter amount of time. It helps a lot that it is also a breeze to operate!
    FAQs (3)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Light Duty
    Compare to similar products
  22. Globe C12 Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Gravity Feed - 115 Volts, 1/3 HP
    • C12 has 2 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    +Energy efficiency2
    +Safety tested2

    Cons

    Weight1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    L. Ellwood (Scottsdale,AZ)
    6/25/2020
    We expected this little machine to be a bit heavy so it was a surprise that it was so light in weight when we tried carrying it. That got us a bit doubtful but the blade is actually super sharp. Slicing ingredients is made very easy and effortless. Overall a great unit.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Safety tested
    Cons: Weight
    Kieron L (Wilmington, DE)
    8/10/2021
    We purchased one of these Sirman food slicers for our business. Needed a machine that's space-saving, so this was perfect for our restaurant kitchen. It's a really good, well-working machine. Don't hesitate if you're looking what model to buy!
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Safety tested
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Light Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  23. Eurodib USA HBS-300L Food Slicer, Electric
    • HBS-300L has 3 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean3
    +Energy efficiency3
    +Safety tested3
    +Heavy duty1
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Franky H (Allentown,PA)
    11/27/2019
    I love having this Eurodib meat slicer at our restaurant. It can go through pounds of beef and slice them in a go at a quick time before you know it you're done with the job. Such a great slicer.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Bayley R (Springfield, Illinois)
    5/22/2019
    I got it as a present for my husband and he loves it! Big fan of plain good deli sandwiches and meats so I figured this would be the perfect gift and now he uses it so much at home.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Safety tested
    Kaydee S (Hutchinson, KS)
    8/26/2021
    A really solid meat slicer that performs so well. Money was well-spent, we use it so many times a day every day and we haven't had any issues with it either. Definitely got our money's worth.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Safety tested
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  24. SIRMAN USA SMART 250 Food Slicer, Electric
    • SMART 250 has 4 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean4
    +Heavy duty4
    +Safety tested4
    +Energy efficiency3
    Customers Reviews (4)
    L. Mosley (Cary, North Carolina)
    2/24/2021
    It's a beginner-friendly slicer but it exceeded a lot of my expectations. This certainly performs much better than the old slicer I used to have. I use the new machine for a couple of hours and more every day and it works perfectly well. This was a really great buy!
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Portia Comb (Baltimore,MD)
    5/22/2019
    Excellent meat slicer made by Sirman. It does the job it should perfectly and more. I have it for my diner and it's been a nice thing to just breeze through slicing meats and especially the vegetables.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Patsy Ja (Kankakee,IL)
    6/6/2018
    The perfect equipment we needed for slicing meats. You can adjust the blade to get the thickness of the meat or veggies you want. I highly recommend it if you're looking for a good slicer, at home or for your business.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Tea Ho (Minneapolis, MN)
    5/15/2018
    We've always wanted a meat slicer to use at home and figured we'd go for a commercial-grade machine because they're built better. Looked and looked everywhere and this was the best one we've come across. It's working so great and hasn't disappointed us so far.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?No
    Compare to similar products
  25. Admiral Craft SL300C Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Angle Feed - 110 Volts , 1/2 HP
    • SL300C has 2 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 9 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Rylee Ca (Muskegon,MI)
    8/22/2021
    This slicer allows us to save many hours and costs by slicing up our products with ease. The blade is super high quality. It is very durable. We clean it without hassle too. Just an amazing machine to have in the kitchen!
    Misha Nov (Rochester, New York)
    9/16/2021
    Great food slicer, all is good. We haven't had any issues so far. Item performs really well and as described. Very happy with the purchase. 5 out of 5 stars
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  26. Atosa USA PPSL-12HD Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Angle Feed - 120 Volts, 1/2 HP
    • PPSL-12HD has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jean-Luc Oc (Worcester, Massachusetts)
    11/9/2020
    This food slicer gets the job done. It does what it's expected to do and really well, I might add. We cut our meats effortlessly with it, and everything comes out with just the right thickness. Very happy with this purchase!
    FAQs (3)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Compare to similar products
  27. Waring WCS300SV Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with - 120 Volts, 1 HP
    • WCS300SV has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Eisa Sheph (Joplin, Missouri)
    11/9/2020
    This food slicer gets the job done. It does what it's expected to do and really well, I might add. We cut our meats effortlessly with it, and everything comes out with just the right thickness. Very happy with this purchase!
    FAQs (3)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Compare to similar products
  28. Waring WCS250SV Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with - 120 Volts, 3/4 HP
    • WCS250SV has 2 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 3 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Renzo Ma (Brockton,MA)
    3/21/2019
    This slicer is outstanding, easily the best one we've ever used in the shop. Excellent precision and great performance. It can produce very thin slices perfect for our recipes. Cleaning is a breeze too!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Harvey-Lee C (Huntsville, AL)
    9/7/2021
    Very compact but has a lot of power to it. We have several of this specific model that we use for preparing large amounts of food for events, never had any issue
    FAQs (2)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Compare to similar products
  29. Globe C9 Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Gravity Feed - 115 Volts, 1/4 HP
    • C9 has 1 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 2 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Ayush Ash (Newburgh, NY)
    3/30/2021
    As a home chef who cooks a lot of meats on the daily, I wanted a food slicer that can keep up with heavy work. The home-use slicers didn't cut it. So I decided to go with this slicer and I immediately knew this one's going to stick! It's a workhorse and really well built!
    FAQs (2)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  30. Hamilton Beach 83-0850-W Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Gravity Feed - 120 Volts,
    • 83-0850-W has 10 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 50 question(s) answered.
    4.90
    out of 5
    5
    (9)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean9
    +Safety tested4
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Paola Mald (Evansville)
    4/17/2021
    Excellent for home use! It handles with ease all the meats I’ve tried. Pork, beef, poultry, ham, bacon – now it’s less time consuming to slice. The blade is sharp, need to be careful. The cleanup is also fast and easy. Overall, it is a pleasure to use the slicer. I would recommend this kitchen appliance.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Tanner Dar (Toledo, Oh)
    7/16/2020
    Very good quality for the price. Slices meats well, and also a wide variety of foods: breads, vegetables, cheeses and fruits. The machine is durable. It’s so handy having it in my home kitchen.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Kim M. Oc (Ankeny, Iowa)
    2/20/2020
    I wasn’t quite sure which slicer to choose but ordered this one and feel very happy about it! This Weston meat slicer works just perfect for my needs. Cuts foods quickly, smoothly and effortlessly. Cleaning is not a problem. For the cost it’s really great.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Lisa Fred (Waukesha,wi)
    7/20/2017
    Very pleased with this slicing machine. It’s got nice design. Made of stainless steel and aluminum. Does the job. Excellent for the house. Good value for the cost. I really recommend it!
    Jake Jukk (Pueblo, Colorado)
    5/18/2018
    Exactly what I wanted to. Cuts my meat for jerky easily. It’s also safe to work with. Rubber feet keep the unit secured. Super easy to use. I’m satisfied with my purchase.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Safety tested
    Henry M. Ove (Brockton)
    11/29/2018
    Purchased this slicer for meats but also use it for slicing bread, cheese, potatoes etc. Has worked very well, makes slicing a breeze. Clean up is relatively easy. I don’t use it that often but it’s been working great. The product is worth the price.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Nelson E. (Naperville,IL)
    3/14/2019
    So far, so good. Powerful enough for all my slicing requirements. The slicer includes detachable dual-sided blade sharpener. Stable rubber feet prevent from moving while working. Quality slicer at an excellent price.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Safety tested
    Marshall Shell (Gatlinburg,TN)
    8/29/2019
    Just what I was looking for. Time saving. Cuts beef great! Does not take lots of space to store it. I am very pleased with my buying experience here. Thank you, CKitchen, for amazing customer service and prompt delivery.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Safety tested
    Keith A (St. Cloud, Minnesota)
    1/23/2018
    Great product and totally as described. Does a good job on meat slicing. Safe to operate. Easy to take it apart and clean. I would recommend this manual machine as it works well.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Safety tested
    Peter Goldman (New York,NY)
    3/17/2017
    This Weston Meat Slicer is a real time saver. We use it mostly for cold cuts, does meats effortlessly. Works great cutting cheeses as well. I absolutely like it as it’s so simple & convenient to use and it’s quiet. Thanks, for this nice slicer and fast shipping. I would buy again.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  31. Nemco Food Equipment 55200AN-2 Easy Slicer™ Shredder
    • 55200AN-2 has 8 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 40 question(s) answered.
    4.88
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean8
    Customers Reviews (8)
    Troy Mc (Duluth, MN)
    3/6/2018
    We have this one in our restaurant. Absolutely love it! The shredder sped up meal prep time in the kitchen. It is very easy and convenient to work with. Simple disassembly for quick cleaning. No electric power required, the item is manually controlled. The product is sturdy. With the adjustable blade the shredding is truly versatile. Great purchase for us!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Jo C. Greer (Scottsbluff,NE)
    6/9/2018
    Timesaver! My employees love it! Makes our prep processes easier every single day. Cuts hard vegetables like beets, carrots etc. evenly and with ease. I think it’s very worth to buy. Service was awesome!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Chay Pr (Chattanooga,TN)
    9/12/2018
    I highly recommend this shredder as it works amazing. The blade can be adjusted from 1/16-inch to 1/2-inch in thickness. For the operation, preset the thickness you need and enjoy wonderful slices. You’ll definitely save a lot of time with this tool.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Mark J (Rochester, NY)
    6/17/2019
    Great appliance quality. Slices fast and evenly. The thing I regret is that I hadn’t bought it earlier. Saves time, makes food prep with no effort. Easy use and clean up. Thank you for this great product and outstanding service!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Dave L (Portland, OR)
    9/30/2019
    Perfect for my busy kitchen. The shredder is simple to set up and use, and it works well. I can literally use this with all vegetables and it makes food prepping much easier and faster! Excellent buy for small businesses.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Lee J (Jersey City, NJ)
    1/15/2021
    This slicer works great and is versatile. Easy removal for fast cleaning. I needed to replace some parts as my staff didn’t maintain the shredder the way it should. If take care properly it would serve long. Delivered on-time and it was in perfect condition when arrived.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Lana D (Ames, Iowa)
    2/5/2021
    Very satisfied. Nice manual slicer for shredding carrots, potatoes, and other vegetables, and also fruits and cheeses. Gets the slicing done quickly. Customer service was great, the delivery was smooth and I am very happy. Thanks, CKitchen!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Brax T (Saint Joseph, MO)
    2/8/2019
    Works excellent for my catering business. Cuts large volumes of vegetables efficiently. Well-made. Shreds things in seconds. Adjustable stainless steel blade provides versatile slicing thickness. I like it’s easy to remove parts for cleaning and storage.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  32. Nemco Food Equipment 55550-8C Easy Apple Corer™
    • 55550-8C has 7 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 34 question(s) answered.
    4.86
    out of 5
    5
    (6)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean7
    +Energy efficiency7
    +Heavy duty7
    +Safety tested7

    Cons

    No sharpener is included7
    Cleaning process1
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Kenny C (Taos, New Mexico)
    7/7/2017
    Really good apple corer made by Nemco. It slices them fast and easy. I use it mainly to wedge and core apples for my pies and now it takes me no time to do it at all compared to doing it all by hand.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Ann J. St (Brainerd, MN)
    5/2/2020
    We came across this fascinating apple corer at a fair and thought we'd have one in our home. With this machine we now tend to eat more apples than we used to because now they're not much of a hassle to slice and get the core out. It's amazing. The only complaint I have is I have a hard time cleaning it but it's not much of a deal-breaker.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: Cleaning process, No sharpener is included
    G. Hanna (Hagerstown,md)
    4/25/2019
    We frequently use this Nemco fruit corer to cut and slice different fruits from apples to lemons to limes. We prepare so much of them for our pies at our bakery business. You really get a good use for it for desserts especially during the holidays.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Ad Hardy (Tulsa, Ok)
    7/18/2019
    I'm really happy with this Nemco apple corer. It not only slices apples to wedges but it's also perfect for slicing fruits and some dense vegetables. It takes no time to do multiple apples and makes everything super easy for you! It's a bit of a challenge cleaning it if you're a beginner and you have to be very cautious about the super sharp blades. It's a solid product, very well-made and the price on it is great!
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Conna D (Ames, Ia)
    5/16/2021
    One of our favorite pieces of equipment we have ever tried in the kitchen. It has been super helpful for us, we use it to core and slice so much apples in a day and the blades don't take a hit at all they're still very sharp.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Rich Ell (Rockford, Illinois)
    2/1/2018
    This Nemco apple corer is simple to use and operate. It has been a very reliable and very helpful equipment to have in our kitchen especially since we slice and core batches of apples for the business.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Tyra Mc (Corvallis,OR)
    9/20/2017
    This apple corer machine from Nemco works very well and is perfect to use for our business. We use apples a lot so this machine took time off and effort from me and the rest of the staff. We used to cut tons of apples with our own hands. It's quite a solid machine, you have to really smash in an apple to get nice slices.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  33. Nemco Food Equipment 55650 Easy LettuceKutter™
    • 55650 has 6 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 30 question(s) answered.
    4.83
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean5

    Cons

    Cleaning process1
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Payton K (Myrtle Beach)
    3/6/2017
    This unit is a very good time saver. It makes the prep process twice quicker. The product is exactly as described on the site. Absolutely no regrets. Would recommend it to a friend.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Clive De (Kent, Ohio)
    8/22/2020
    Definitely worth its price. It gets the job done fast and easily. It is simple to use and clean up. Commercial quality for an affordable price. Happy to have it.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Roma W (Erie, Pa)
    4/29/2019
    Extremely useful unit especially, if you deal a lot with salads. Now preparation takes less time. It is super easy to clean. I'm very glad with this investment. Do recommend.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Mat Rosboro (Richmond, VA)
    3/16/2018
    I love this unit. It saves lots of your time. Does the job fast and efficient. You can cut enough product for hundreds of salads in 10 minutes. Amazing unit. You'll never regret buying this.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Sonnie H (Bentonville,AR)
    11/12/2018
    Excellent unit. It cuts the prep time in half. The product is of very high quality. The blades are super sharp. Works flawlessly. Perfect fit for our needs. Definitely a useful item.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Rick M (Cullman, Al)
    10/20/2017
    Wonderful chopper. It cuts the product into very nice squares. The unit works fast, saves a lot of time, and makes us produce more. Cleaning the pusher is a bit annoying. Surely worth to have it.
    Cons: Cleaning process
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Light Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  34. Globe GC512 Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Manual Feed - 115 Volts, 1/3 HP
    • GC512 has 6 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    4.83
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Matt Hastin' (Las Cruces,NM)
    2/7/2019
    Just can't get enough of this food slicer. It is powerful and durable. Very precise cuts every single time. Love the quality of the machine. Our prosciutto cuts look divine!
    Ferdinand M.M (Columbus, OH)
    4/14/2017
    We use this slicer in all our restaurants. Each unit is great. We can really count on these food slicers for fast and easy food prep. We can now maintain consistent quality across all our ingredients and products for less time and effort
    Ronald J (Johnstown)
    7/14/2018
    This food slicer easily deserves 5 stars. Would not hesitate to get this very model if we need another slicer in the kitchen. Such a high quality product.
    Eddy (Jefferson City)
    10/18/2019
    Definitely 5 stars for this food slicer. It is excellent! Performance is great, and it's very durable. It can keep up with a lot of the food prep we do here.
    Pat V (Shreveport)
    9/24/2021
    We've only had it for less than a month, so we're still monitoring how it works. But so far, this food slicer has impressed us. It works really well, and we use it pretty heavily
    Jeff G (Greer, South Carolina)
    11/21/2018
    Awesome machine for a small footprint
    FAQs (4)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Compare to similar products
  35. Hobart EDGE12-11 Centerline by Hobart Edge Series Slicer
    • EDGE12-11 has 6 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    4.83
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Hazel Green (Dallas,TX)
    3/22/2017
    This food slicer is precisely what we expected. We are slicing meats much faster now. Love that it is super easy to clean too. We are saving a lot of hours in the day by just using this
    Laurence B (Baton Rouge,LA)
    8/12/2020
    We use this for several hours on a day-to-day basis, and it hasn't disappointed us. This food slicer is just perfect for slicing meat and cheese at our deli. It is easy to use so we were able to operate it in no time. Plus, it doesn't make too much noise.
    Violet Carr (Worcester, MA)
    6/11/2021
    This food slicer helps our small kitchen with hours of meat slicing. The staff is very happy with it so far, the slices come out perfect every time. Would happily recommend this product!
    Zayne Chad B. (Sioux City,IO)
    11/4/2020
    We needed a slicer that can handle large batches of meat regularly. Very happy that this one seems to be up to the task. Excited to see how it holds up in the long run
    M Senior (Tupelo, Mississippi)
    11/27/2018
    We've had this food slicer for a couple of months now, and it's really impressive! It slices up meats and cheese with such ease. Takes a chunk of prep work off our staff's plate. I fully recommend this unit!
    Jaylan H (Gatlinburg,TN)
    1/6/2018
    For the past several months, slicing meat and cheese is faster and easier for us with this food slicer in the kitchen. Performance is just amazing. The finished product with this is perfect for our menu items. Also love being able to sharpen it on demand!
    FAQs (3)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Compare to similar products
  36. Globe G12 Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Manual Feed - 115 Volts, 1/2 HP
    • G12 has 6 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    4.83
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Kenneth B (Albuquerque,NM)
    9/23/2021
    This food slicer is on everyday at the restaurant for at least a couple of hours nonstop and we haven't encountered any problems yet. So far, it's holding up really well. Hope it will last!
    Stefan Carey (Houston,TX)
    8/5/2020
    For the price, the quality is actually pretty good. Really can't complain. It stands up well to the work we do in the kitchen. If our daily demand increases, I will probably upgrade to a heavy-duty model. This one though is already quite powerful
    Liam G (Marietta, Georgia)
    6/17/2021
    Extremely happy with this food slicer. It can do the job without trouble. I also want to applaud the customer service. The delivery was swift. The item arrived without damage, and it's been working flawlessly since the moment we got it
    J. Mitchell (Irvine, CA)
    1/19/2017
    Can't recommend this food slicer enough! I found it very reliable for slicing cheese. It seems to be very easy to clean as well, so there's so much more time you can unlock in the day with this thing!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Terence R (Orlando, FL)
    4/3/2019
    This food slicer has a great capacity for its size. So simple and easy to use. By the end of the day, everyone was able to give it a go. The slices have consistent thickness every single time. We can even produce thinner slices with it
    Chris P (Nevada, Iowa)
    6/18/2016
    Thumbs up.\n
    FAQs (3)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Compare to similar products
  37. Hobart HS9-1 Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Gravity Feed - 120 Volts, 1/2 HP
    • HS9-1 has 5 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Heavy duty1
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Roger C (Burlington, VT)
    2/8/2020
    Well worth the price. The food slicer simplifies meat slicing! We save tons of time but get more work done. And the work is done really well, I might add. Very happy
    Ernie H (Huntsville, AL)
    10/22/2020
    This food slicer is heavy duty for sure. It makes easy work of large cuts of meats. We save so much time!! Looking forward to many years of slicing up our ingredients with this beast
    Remy B (San Antonio,TX)
    1/9/2021
    This is a powerful slicer! Definitely built for heavy commercial use. Thin slices are beautiful and yet they are so easy to achieve with this food slicer. Would highly recommend it!
    Pros: Heavy duty
    Kenneth Bass (Ankeny, IA)
    8/19/2021
    This food slicer is the best! It is superior in quality, and it makes the task of slicing meats a piece of cake. 5 out of 5 stars for this amazing machine!
    Aston L (Fort Smith, Ar)
    2/2/2019
    This food slicer is pretty great. It can cut pretty much all the meats and cheese you can think of. Really heavy-duty and can easily perform in a deli or restaurant.
    FAQs (3)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Compare to similar products
  38. Hamilton Beach 61-0901-W Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Manual Feed - 120 Volts,
    • 61-0901-W has 10 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 50 question(s) answered.
    4.80
    out of 5
    5
    (8)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean6

    Cons

    Cleaning process1
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Syed Hebert (Lansing, Michigan)
    3/10/2016
    The slicer is good for the money you pay. Cuts meat nicely. Actually. cleaning is not that easy as I thought it would. When comparing to the one I had before, this one can’t be disassembled the way the previous was. I wish I knew about it before I bought it
    Cons: Cleaning process
    Archer M (Carson City,NV)
    10/28/2016
    Quality slicer, does the job. Perfect for home kitchen use. Looks and works as advertised on the website. Comes with removable stainless steel blade. Good suction cups make it stable while slicing. Excellent price for what you get.
    Wanda R (Albany,NY)
    3/4/2017
    Ideal for households. My husband and kids are big meat lovers, and we use our Weston slicer all the time. It handles all the meats: beef, bacon, ham, etc. Provides us with perfect slices every time. Great time saver!
    Robert J. Carther (Chicago,IL)
    8/12/2017
    Nice one! I love how thin it can safely slice meat (up to 1/2 inches). The blade is sharp. Machine is affordable and durable. Very good purchase for me.
    Clay Howells (Marietta, GA)
    11/13/2017
    Bought it for bacon and brisket mainly. It’s been great! The slicer is also so easy to take apart and clean, that I will use it even for small jobs. Couldn’t be happier.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Jan F (Colorado Springs)
    1/18/2018
    It’s a good slicer, works great as well. I’ve used it to slice bread, vegetables and meat (raw and cooked), no issues. Cuts everything with ease. Overall very happy with the purchase.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Ash Reed (Vancouver, WA)
    6/1/2018
    Works fine. The quality is as expected with the name brand of the product. We received it quickly and in perfect condition. I am hoping this will last as it's exactly what we need in our kitchen.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Carl M. Elder (Traverse City)
    9/27/2018
    Compact and fully functional. Slices beef for jerky great! The cleanup is very quick and easy. Good value for the money. Now we make sandwiches, appetizers and snacks with no effort! A must appliance for every meat lover!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Joseph Alvarez (Houston,TX)
    4/26/2019
    Have used several times already and I’m pleased with it so far. Easy to operate, and it makes so much easier to cut meat or other foods into equal pieces.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Timothy J. D (Wilmington, DE)
    11/9/2021
    It's light, easy to disassemble and clean; slices meat nicely. Saves time and effort during the slicing process. So far totally reliable. For the price, it’s a very good buy.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  39. Nemco Food Equipment 55050AN-G Spiral Fry™ Fine Cut Garnish Kutter
    • 55050AN-G has 4 verified reviews. 2 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 16 question(s) answered.
    4.75
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (2)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean4
    +Safety tested1
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Ben N (Rochester, NY)
    2/16/2018
    This product is just made to increase profits in any foodservice establishment. I like it as it works fast, cuts down time on preparation, and reduces the amount of waste. Perfect thin spiral fries every time! Couldn’t be happier with this item. Would purchase another one.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Saniya Al (Des Moines,IA)
    11/8/2018
    Love it! So many options with one machine! Spiral, wavy, ribbon, chip twister – and it’s all about fries. Does the job with ease, providing maximum efficiency. Really glad we went with this cutter!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Ashlyn Fitz (Hattiesburg,MS)
    3/16/2021
    Well-built unit, made of cast aluminum and stainless steel. Provides easy operation. Excellent for cutting carrots, potatoes, beets, fries and more. Great tool, great price. Would recommend this nice garnish cutter by Nemco brand!
    Pros: Easy to clean, Safety tested
    Lyndon P (New York,Ny)
    8/23/2021
    One more incredible appliance to benefit the food industry! I’ve been using it only for a few months and it’s amazing. Cut garnish very well, easy to use it. I recommend all food professionals to add this tool to your kitchen equipment.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (4)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  40. Berkel X13A-PLUS Premier Food Slicer
    • X13A-PLUS has 4 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    4.75
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean4
    +Energy efficiency4
    +Heavy duty4
    +Safety tested4
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Heather Cj (Buffalo, New York)
    10/18/2021
    We wanted another food slicer for the kitchen at our deli place so we bought this Berkel food slicer and so far we're loving it. As expected it does its job very well. We haven't seen any problems with it. Super easy to use and clean too. No regrets, very happy with this purchase.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Dan H. Wark (Roswell,NM)
    3/3/2021
    In my opinion it's the best automatic slicer we've ever had for our restaurant. We've been using this machine for a while and so far there's no issues occurring compared to other brands we've tried. The price is very good as opposed to other brands and websites. Really happy we got such a high-quality food slicer.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Leroy (Gulfport, MS)
    12/12/2020
    We've been enjoying using this Berkel slicer in our restaurant. It's got a powerful motor, so it's quiet only on low speed. The machine itself is very easy to clean. I recommend using this machine for anyone who has a food business.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Walter Bigl (Lansing, Mi)
    8/17/2019
    This Berkel food slicer is everything I want in a slicer and more. It is such a huge upgrade using an automatic machine from a manual one. It runs very quietly and does its job perfectly. I highly recommend this to anyone, it's the ideal machine to use in deli businesses and restaurants.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  41. Nemco Food Equipment 55250A Green Onion Slicer Plus
    • 55250A has 3 verified reviews. 0 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Toni Aval (Illinois City)
    6/19/2018
    Very satisfied with this purchase. It improves the prep process a lot because chopping vegetables and fruits now takes a much shorter amount of time. Just what we needed. Definitely worth it
    Devin Hamp (Pueblo, Co)
    10/15/2020
    It's a very essential product to have in the pro kitchen. Really good helper. It saves so much time. You can chop vegetables in seconds. Very pleased with this unit.
    Kya But (Lynchburg,va)
    2/5/2018
    Great piece of equipment! We use it every day for hours in our busy kitchen. Works flawlessly. It cuts foods a lot faster than you would do this by hand.
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Light Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  42. Globe G10 Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Manual Feed - 115 Volts, 1/3 HP
    • G10 has 6 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 24 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (4)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Heavy duty1
    Customers Reviews (6)
    Carmen M (Dayton, OH)
    2/4/2020
    I use this food slicer at home, but it could easily be part of a small restaurant prep kitchen. The build quality is solid but it is not at all heavy so it is actually portable and easy to store. You can slice almost anything with this, even blocks of cheese. Had to get used to the cleaning side of things, but it gets easy the more you get to know this awesome machine
    Pros: Heavy duty
    Tyson C (Meridian, ID)
    1/17/2018
    Love the size of this food slicer. It is small and light, but the performance is anything but. All our meats are sliced without a hitch on this. It has quite some power to it definitely. Also really well made. The cleaning is very easy too!
    Sarah B (LA)
    6/24/2021
    Small footprint but very powerful. This slicer can produce beautifully thin slices out of very thick and tough cuts of meats. It can cut through most of our ingredients, very versatile
    Kie M (Richfield, MN)
    10/23/2019
    We bought this food slicer to replace the one we previously had. So far, we haven't had any complaints. Everyone who used it has been very satisfied with it and has operated it with such ease. They got used to it right away! Performance is superb as well, slices are consistent.
    Pooja Po (Buckeye, AZ)
    4/18/2019
    This food slicer had a good run with us. We were using it constantly for the last few years and had to buy a new one. Some parts could be built sturdier and thankfully the replacement didn't cost an arm and a leg. So overall a great product
    Georgie Hu (Saginaw,MI)
    9/12/2018
    This is our second slicer from Globe and so far, it's exceptional. It slices with amazing speed and feels really solid as well. It's also very compact so it's easy to find a spot for it on the counter. We weren't worried about spending more on this particular slicer because of the amazing experience we had with the old Globe model, which we've been using 10+ years
    FAQs (4)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  43. Hamilton Beach 83-0750-W Food Slicer, Electric, Countertop with Manual Feed - 120 Volts,
    • 83-0750-W has 9 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 44 question(s) answered.
    4.56
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (4)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean9
    Customers Reviews (9)
    Ana L (Saint Paul, MN)
    2/15/2017
    I use it daily and it’s good. Better than the one I had before. Blade is sharp, the slicer cuts different meat with ease. Suction cup feet keeps the machine from moving during operations.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Teddie Sch (Hagerstown,MD)
    10/9/2017
    Great buy! Slices well with no issues. Light weight, very portable. A bit noisy but it's ok. Efficient, easy to maintain and clean. Hope it would last with us for a long time.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    K Mcfadden (Findlay, Ohio)
    4/19/2018
    Truly nice slicer. Performs amazing for what we want it for. Well made, perfect size for home kitchen. Clean up is easy. Great product, super fast shipping. Love our new meat slicer.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Anjali Ch (Bullhead City,AZ)
    1/23/2020
    Ideal for home use. Saves time and effort. I’m very pleased with this so far. Arrived fast. I’m happy I chose this slicer and Ckitchen to buy it from.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Marni PE (Kenosha,WI)
    10/12/2020
    Actually, I didn’t expect much but this manual feed meat slicer is really good for the cost. So easy to use. Serves our slicing and cutting needs very well. Glad we have it in our kitchen.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Jody B (Southington,CT)
    6/30/2021
    Thanks, Ckitchen, for the most excellent service. Our meat slicer came fast and well packaged. Compact and lightweight. Works as described. The slicer is electric, doing great job on meats.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Ira Oc (OH)
    5/17/2019
    Great machine. Easy to use. Works well, cuts chicken breasts and ham perfect. Cleaning takes some time but simple. Parts are to remove and clean. I would recommend it for home use.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Sonny W (Pigeon Forge,TN)
    9/18/2019
    Cuts nicely. I use it for meat, veggies, apples and other, it does great. The use of the product itself is fairly easy. A good buy for us. Thank you.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Rebekah Kay (Houston,TX)
    12/12/2019
    Very good meat slicer to have at home. Slice easy, but it’s small and can’t be used for anything large. Overall, I like it. The slicer is handy, has worked perfectly for what I needed it for.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  44. Nemco Food Equipment 55550-4 Easy Wedger™
    • 55550-4 has 4 verified reviews. 1 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (1)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (1)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean4
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Blaine N (Lawrence, Kansas)
    4/13/2017
    It is a top quality gadget that makes cutting so much faster. Very efficient and easy to use. Works as promised. I’m extremely satisfied with the product. Use it daily to make a lot of fresh juices, no issues. Love it!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Kiera Par (Meriden, CT)
    1/19/2018
    Excellent slicer! We use it every day to slice lemons, limes, and oranges for our fresh squeezed fruit drinks, and it does the job extremely well. Simple to use it. Great investment!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Callen T (Boise)
    5/15/2020
    This four wedge cutter is a good quality item, but didn’t work for our restaurant. I’ve already ordered an eight section one, also Nemco. Thank you, guys for the most pleasant customer service.
    Pros: Easy to clean
    Vera R (Rockford, Il)
    9/25/2020
    Works great for fruits and vegetables. Cuts fast, blades are very sharp. Using it for making beverages mainly, it’s been fantastic! The parts are easily moved and cleaned. Great tool for any bar or restaurant!
    Pros: Easy to clean
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Medium Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  45. Nemco Food Equipment 56600-3 Easy Tomato Slicer II
    • 56600-3 has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    +Energy efficiency2
    +Heavy duty2
    +Safety tested2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Frank M. O (Provo, Utah)
    3/24/2020
    It makes very uniform and even tomato slices but if you use ripe tomatoes for this machine the slices will come out so messy and little pieces get stuck in the blade. It's better to use more firm types of tomato for this kind of machine.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Dorothea M (Salem, Or)
    8/29/2019
    I really love this tomato slicer. Though I don't use this machine for tomatoes. I use it for citrus fruits, and it works just as great! This slicer might be much better to use than a good mandolin, I've tried it before and the slices don't come out very nice. Meanwhile this machine makes absolutely perfect slices!
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  46. Nemco Food Equipment 56500-6 Easy Chopper II™
    • 56500-6 has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    +Energy efficiency2
    +Heavy duty2
    +Safety tested2

    Cons

    No sharpener is included2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Renee M (Saginaw,MI)
    7/10/2020
    Very simple to use even a first-timer can operate it. Cuts through different kinds of vegetables fast and easy. Cleaning the whole is fairly easy even the blades. Absolutely perfect for quick and simple food prepping.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Marco Antonio L (Texas City)
    4/9/2021
    I bought this vegetable slicer for food prep and sauces. We chop tomatoes and veggies so easy and in no time. Cleaning it is quite simple because the machine is all in aluminum. The different blades as well, they're also easy to slide out and change around.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  47. SIRMAN USA CANOVA 300 Food Slicer, Electric
    • CANOVA 300 has 4 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    4.50
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean4
    +Energy efficiency4
    +Heavy duty4
    +Safety tested4

    Cons

    Cleaning process1
    Customers Reviews (4)
    Jack Rey (Aspen, CO)
    11/24/2019
    This Sirman food slicer works very well, a very nicely made machine. It is straightforward and simple to use. Though compared to our old food slicer we used to have, this one was a bit more difficult to clean.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: Cleaning process
    Clinton W (Buffalo, NY)
    9/3/2021
    This Sirman meat slicer is a very high-quality and a perfectly made machine for professionals. We have it in our restaurant, we use it a lot with no issues going on so far. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Eden Schwartz (Tacoma, WA)
    4/12/2021
    A very solid and all-around great food slicer. It is very easy to use even for a beginner, and the parts are easy to disassemble and clean. I recommend it for people who need one for their business or just simply want a slicer at home.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Eadie Bl (Dallas,TX)
    3/6/2020
    It's a very great food slicing machine by the Sirman brand. I feel so happy with how simple it is to clean and use. I love how it's been so reliable to have for our business. Definitely a game changer in the kitchen.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Electric
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?Yes
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  48. Nemco Food Equipment 55050AN-WR Spiral Fry™ Wavy Ribbon Fry Kutter
    • 55050AN-WR has 3 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 2 Con(s), and 15 question(s) answered.
    4.33
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (2)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (6)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean3
    +Energy efficiency3
    +Heavy duty3
    +Safety tested3

    Cons

    No sharpener is included2
    Cleaning process1
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Mammie S. S (Norman, Ok)
    5/8/2020
    I have this Nemco french fry cutter for my food business. I make loads of pretty and delicious ribbon potatoes with it and it works wonderfully. So reliable and so fast and easy to use.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: Cleaning process
    Miguel Smith (Dallas,TX)
    2/18/2021
    I've been loving this Nemco french fry cutter. I use it for my business and it makes really nice curly fries and potato chips. It's very easy and straightforward to use and cleaning it isn't too difficult.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    Remi Gil (Scranton,PA)
    8/19/2021
    This Nemco french fry cutter works great. It helps me so much in the kitchen, takes off a lot of work and time. Makes very nice curly fries, perfect for my business. Very easy to use and clean. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Energy efficiency, Heavy duty, Safety tested
    Cons: No sharpener is included
    FAQs (5)
    What type of slicer Is it?Manual
    Does it come with stainless steel blades?Yes
    Does it have a built-in sharpener?No
    What kind of use is it suitable for?Heavy Duty
    Does it have a (full) metal casing?Yes
    Compare to similar products