1 (800) 555-0666

Meat Grinders Reviews

Meat Grinder, Electric Meat Grinder, Manual Meat Tenderizer, Handheld Meat Tenderizer, Mallet Meat Steak Tenderizer, Manual Meat Tenderizer, Manual
  1. Admiral Craft TEN-12 Meat Tenderizer
    • TEN-12 has 5 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 20 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (5)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Durable5
    +Easy to Clean5
    +Easy to Operate5
    Customers Reviews (5)
    Charlie C (Nashville, TN)
    8/19/2021
    This meat tenderizer is a nice size, can dig into the big pieces of meat really well with the blades. The design is great and can be easily cleaned. Very satisfied with this buy. I recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Julia T (Mc Kinney, TX)
    4/13/2021
    We had an old tenderizer that was smaller than this but it's still very light in weight. Can easily pound big pieces of meat very quickly and has a flatter which is neat. Great purchase overall.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Louis F (Santa Rosa, CA)
    10/26/2019
    Ordering this Adcraft tenderizer was a breeze. It arrived right on schedule and the product works very well. It's very easy to use and clean. Overall very satisfied with this one.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Terry W (Cincinnati, OH)
    6/18/2019
    I purchased this tenderizer as a gift to my friend who's a cook, and she's really happy with it. Ordering this was super easy, this got shipped to me on time and is packaged with care.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Todd B (New York, NY)
    8/7/2018
    I have bought plenty of tenderizer hammers in the past and this is the best one we have ever had so far. The blades really get into the meat and does its job perfectly well. I recommend this one.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    FAQs (4)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Manual
    Is it made out of stainless steel?No
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  2. Hamilton Beach 07-3101-W-A Weston Meat Cuber/Tenderizer
    • 07-3101-W-A has 10 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 40 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Isaac T (Austin, TX)
    12/9/2021
    I use this meat tenderizer for beef and deer steaks and it's absolutely great. I initially wanted to try buying an electric machine but wanted to try a manual one to see the performance and no regrets so far. It's so easy to use and it takes no time and effort tenderizing any cut of meat.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Michael E (Seattle, WA)
    8/24/2021
    Checked reviews for a few cuber and tenderizer machines and went with this one. We really love it so far, it does a fantastic job tenderizing steaks cut very thick. I highly recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Cody W (New Orleans, LA)
    2/7/2021
    Amazing tenderizer. I use it at home when cooking meals for my family, it can tenderize plenty cuts of meat very well. I mostly do steak with it and they turn out amazingly tender. It's so easy to use and easy to clean afterwards too. Overall I'm very happy with my item.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Jim K (Yonkers, NY)
    9/5/2020
    We have been wanting to buy a cuber/tenderizer for some time now so with our budget we thought of getting this one and so far it has not disappointed us at all. It works very well, it's heavy duty and can tenderize steaks very easily. It's safe and easy to use, easy to assemble and disassemble for cleaning. I highly recommend purchasing this.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Nigel P (Westminster, CO)
    7/14/2020
    I am very satisfied with this purchase. It has a great quality and is very easy to use and clean. It's perfect for tenderizing tough meats and cheap cuts. The steak I make for this tasted wonderful.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Sandy T (San Diego, CA)
    3/10/2020
    I have tried some meat tenderizers in the past that I wasn't very pleased with so trying out another one I was a little apprehensive. But I decided to go for it since I really like to tenderize my own meats. This one is actually very good, it's so easy to assemble, use and clean. Does a wonderful job tenderizing meat. So happy with this purchase.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Ellen D (Sandy Springs, GA)
    8/9/2019
    Looks high quality, heavy duty and well-designed. It's so easy to use, assembling then taking it apart to clean was very easy. It can take on tougher cuts of meat with no problems.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Seth R (West Jordan, UT)
    1/31/2019
    This meat tenderizer as expected works great and works exactly as described. The item arrived fast and looks quality. I like how easy it is to use and clean. The price is very good.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Nicolette H (Bronx, NY)
    12/20/2018
    A really good tool to have in the kitchen. So easy to use, it works absolutely well with cheap cuts. It works fast and effortless and so easy to clean afterwards. I recommend purchasing this one.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Jose C (El Paso, TX)
    5/22/2018
    Ordering this meat tenderizer was super easy the product arrived on time and works as advertised. A great tool especially for chicken and steaks. So easy to use and clean. I recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    FAQs (4)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Manual
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  3. Chef Master 90009 Chef-Master™ Meat Tenderizer
    • 90009 has 10 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 40 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Alejandro F (Oakland, CA)
    12/21/2021
    This is one amazing tenderizer. Since I got I use it every time I prepare meat for my dishes. Tenderizing the meat really makes a difference and using such a great quality tool really elevates the taste even more. I use cheap meats and it absolutely works wonderful. I highly recommend purchasing it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Shayla N (Bloomington, IN)
    6/10/2021
    This Chef Master meat tenderizer works great, it is a great tool for the kitchen. Does its job very well, cleans easily and looks to be a really quality product. I recommend getting it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Austin L (Metairie, LA)
    5/3/2021
    This has everything I was looking for in a good meat tenderizer. It works super well with any cut of meat, it's so easy to use and clean, and tenderizing the meats for marinating is faster now. The price and quality of it is great too. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Joanna W (Northbrook, IL)
    9/23/2020
    I used to use an old tenderizer hammer before upgrading to this Chef Master meat tenderizer and I'm so glad I bought it. It performs better and I work much faster with it. It's much quieter than a hammer as well so I was very pleased with that. It's very straightforward to use as well and is easy to clean.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Jaycob T (New York, NY)
    1/17/2020
    This meat tenderizer works great and is so easy to use. It is a 48 blade tenderizer so it was very easy and quick to press a lot of meat cuts. It wasn't difficult to clean and is dishwasher safe.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Felix J (San Antonio, TX)
    5/28/2019
    A very good meat tenderizer. This has 48 blades so it takes no time tenderizing the meat and overall does its job super well. It's very handy and ever since purchasing one I have been using it every time I prepare my meat. I recommend this to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Tyron K (Lakewood, NJ)
    2/5/2019
    This is definitely the best meat tenderizer I have ever tried. Looks high quality and it's so so easy to use. It's very good for marinating chicken and tenderizing steak. I highly recommend buying it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Meghan P (Nashville, TN)
    7/12/2018
    This has everything I want in a meat tenderizer. It's well-designed, easy to use, easy to clean and it's a good size so it's easy to store as well. I recommend getting it for marinating meats it really makes a difference.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Stewart F (Riverview, FL)
    3/19/2018
    This meat tenderizer is just wonderful. I have used it for lamb steak and chicken and they turned out very tender and tasted amazing. It's so easy to use and clean. I high recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Colin N (Cleveland, OH)
    9/8/2017
    This is a great meat tenderizer. It works just as advertised and is made with really good quality. I use it for steaks and they're much more tender now. Marinating meats take less time as well with this tool. And it's really easy to clean and dishwasher safe.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    FAQs (4)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Manual
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  4. Chef Master 40136Y Mr. Bar-B-Q® Premium Meat Tenderizer
    • 40136Y has 10 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 40 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Liz T (Phoenix, AZ)
    12/16/2021
    We enjoy using this meat tenderizer for prepping our own meat. It's so easy to use even for thicker cuts and the blades can really penetrate the meats for marinating. The overall finished product always end up tasting amazing and has super tender texture. I bought a couple more of these to gift to people. I high recommend buying this for yourself.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Jonah G (Cheyenne, WY)
    7/12/2021
    This is the go-to product for tenderizing meat for sure. It does the job it's supposed to do, it's so easy to use. The blades can really poke through any meat and is very easy to clean after use. I recommend getting it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Sean P (Enterprise, NV)
    3/26/2021
    Very good and effective meat tenderizer, even for thick or tough meats. It's so easy to use and clean, the blades are nice and sharp, they can go through any meat very easily. I recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Christopher M (Washington, DC)
    7/21/2020
    I really like this meat tenderizer. I have the 16 blade one, it works great and cleans easily. It's just the tenderizer I have been looking for and does the job very well. The price is really good too.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Robert K (Johnson City, VA)
    10/15/2019
    I have had this meat tenderizer from Chef Master for so many years and it still works absolutely great. The quality and the texture of the meat is so much better for sure. I'm thinking of getting another one, it's just such a good product for the kitchen and it's very easy to clean after use. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Elijah S (Irvine, CA)
    6/26/2019
    We have checked out a bunch of meat tenderizers and this is the one we have been looking for. I love it and makes my meat so tender and delicious. It's such a great tool to use in the kitchen and meats always end up amazing.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Sherry W (Gastonia, NC)
    11/10/2018
    This Chef Master meat tenderizer works absolutely amazing. After using it the difference in the meat I marinate and cook is insane. I love how easy it is to use and clean after. Highly recommend.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Frank B (Norman, OK)
    4/2/2018
    This meat tenderizer is great. It's a very handy tool, can really poke through and tenderize any meat you want. It's very easy to use and clean in the dishwasher. I like it and recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Clyde V (New York, NY)
    1/25/2018
    I love this meat tenderizer. The blades on it have a great quality and can go through thick pieces of meat very easily. It's so easy to use and clean as well. I highly recommend buying it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Thomas D (Philadelphia, PA)
    9/14/2017
    This Chef Master meat tenderizer is a great tool to have in the kitchen. It is very easy to use and tenderizes meat very quickly. I have had mine for over a year now and it's still in very good shape.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    FAQs (4)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Manual
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  5. Thunder Group ALMH001 Meat Tenderizer
    • ALMH001 has 2 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 8 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Durable2
    +Easy to Clean2
    +Easy to Operate2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Sarah D (Montgomery, AL)
    4/2/2021
    It's the perfect meat tenderizer I have been looking for. The size is nice, the weight is good. It does its job super well. Super easy to use and clean. Can tenderize meat quickly and easily.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Walter G (Brooklyn, NY)
    6/15/2019
    This meat tenderizer is just the perfect size and weight. The length is just right as well. I am really happy with this purchase for sure. Very handy tool to have in the kitchen.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    FAQs (4)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Manual
    Is it made out of stainless steel?No
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  6. Admiral Craft MTA-10 Meat Tenderizer
    • MTA-10 has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 4 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Durable1
    +Easy to Clean1
    +Easy to Operate1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Bennie O (Saint Paul, MN)
    2/19/2020
    This tenderizer works great! It's a little hammer so it's straightforward to use and easy to clean. I use this for chicken breast and steaks and it really gets the job done. It also feels strong and durable.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    FAQs (4)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Manual
    Is it made out of stainless steel?No
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  7. Hamilton Beach 10-1201-W Weston Pro Series™ Meat Grinder
    • 10-1201-W has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 49 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    +Extensive Warranty10
    +Powerful Motor10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Chris J (Las Vegas, NV)
    10/2/2021
    I really like the quality of this Weston meat grinder. The parts are well-made and the whole thing feels very durable. I make a lot of raw food for my cat so this is just the machine for the job.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Adam W (Brooklyn, NY)
    2/21/2021
    This Weston meat grinder has everything I have been looking for in a meat grinder. It has a lot of power, it's fast, it's very easy to use and clean. It's well worth the money spent since I grind my own meat.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Terry E (Kettering, OH)
    12/5/2020
    This meat grinder is very good. Works super well for the amount of meat I process for sausages. Overall looks good and the parts are high quality. I like it even more that it is so easy to use and clean.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Jose A (Fort Wayne, IN)
    6/10/2019
    This meat grinder is made by Weston and it is one great product that's for sure. I have used it to grind meat for burgers and sausages and it works very well. Overall it's very easy to use and clean.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Mollie F (Portland, OR)
    5/24/2019
    I just got my Weston meat grinder and it actually arrived super fast. Ordering it was easy too. As soon as the machine got here I used it immediately and so far it works absolutely great.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Gabriel C (Grand Rapids, MI)
    9/17/2018
    It's a heavy duty and strong meat grinder by Weston. I use it all the time to make raw pet food and this machine really works well for that job. It was also really easy to assemble and disassemble to clean everything.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    John D (Arlington Heights, IL)
    8/30/2018
    This Weston meat grinder works wonderfully. I can grind up to 50 pounds of meat very easily and quickly with no issues. I make sausages a lot so this definitely does the job. I recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Evan P (Medford, OR)
    6/22/2018
    This is a fantastic meat grinder. It can take on a several pounds of deer meat so well and so fast. It's the perfect meat grinder I have been looking for as an upgrade to me old one. I highly recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Miguel S (Columbia, SC)
    12/15/2017
    Such a powerful piece of equipment. It can grind many pounds of chicken with bones and beef very easily without slowing down. With all the power it's still pretty quiet. Plus this thing is very well-made, does its job so fast and cleans up easily.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Rafael L (Pomona, CA)
    4/6/2017
    I have never owned an electric grinder before so I don't have a lot of experience with them but this one was very good. I use it mainly for making raw cat food. It has a lot of power and grinded the meat so fast. So impressive!
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (5)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  8. Globe CM12 Chefmate™ Meat Chopper
    • CM12 has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 10 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Durable2
    +Easy to Clean2
    +Easy to Operate2
    +Powerful Motor2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Wilton W (Chicago, IL)
    6/7/2021
    This is such an awesome meat grinder. It's just the perfect meat grinder I have been looking for. Very fast and powerful enough to grind pounds and pounds of beef and pork for burgers and sausages. Highly recommend.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Angela J (Los Angeles, CA)
    11/27/2019
    It's one fantastic meat grinder from Globe. We use these so much for our business, making sausages from different meats like pork and duck. It works absolutely great for us, definitely recommend this to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (5)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  9. Atosa USA, Inc. PPG-22 PrepPal Meat Grinder
    • PPG-22 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Durable1
    +Easy to Clean1
    +Easy to Operate1
    +Powerful Motor1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Ethan C (Lawrence, KS)
    10/13/2021
    This Atosa meat grinder looks very good out of the box. The whole machine is solid and high quality. So far it works great and does what it's supposed to. I recommend.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (5)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  10. Hamilton Beach 10-0801-W Weston Pro Series™ Meat Grinder
    • 10-0801-W has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 50 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    +Extensive Warranty10
    +Powerful Motor10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Terrance L (Cleveland, OH)
    1/4/2022
    Performance is great and grinds meat quite fast. The machine feels solid and durable, the parts look well-made and high quality. All of this for a great price. I really like it and recommend it to anyone who needs a meat grinder.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Damir B (Aurora, IL)
    6/23/2021
    I used to have an old and cheap meat grinder that I made last for almost 10 years but now that I have enough budget to buy an upgrade I'm really happy I got this Weston meat grinder. It's quite powerful and can grind whole deer meat very fast. This product is made durable and strong and will last me for years.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Cecilia D (San Antonio, TX)
    12/10/2020
    I love this Weston meat grinder. Has really good quality parts. It's pretty heavy and I like that the tray is big enough to put an entire amount of meat I grind. Huge upgrade from my old meat grinder for sure.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Henry I (Knoxville, TN)
    4/29/2020
    This is a really good meat grinder. I use it all the time to make burgers and sausages to grill for barbecue. It's powerful and fast and quiet. Really happy with this purchase.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Eugene R (Oklahoma City, OK)
    1/21/2020
    I can tell at first glance that this meat grinder is high quality and well-made. Love it and use it to make raw homemade food for my cat. I grind chicken parts very quickly with no issues. I recommend getting the silicone grease spray to get the parts to tip top condition after a good wash.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Peter N (Houston, TX)
    8/26/2019
    I had a meat grinder that was awful and broke down only on my second use. Returned that and purchased a Weston meat grinder instead and the difference in quality and performance is crazy impressive. Grinds meat super easily and fast, much quieter than the other grinder I used and the stuffer works super well. I highly recommend this one.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Benjamin G (Philadelphia, PA)
    5/16/2019
    This Weston meat grinder is very good to use for making pet food. Has awesome power and speed. It can grind pounds of pounds of chicken meat with bones very easily and quickly. I recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Susan H (Newark, NJ)
    3/1/2019
    I did a bit of research before buying a meat grinder and after checking reviews for a bunch of them I decided on this Weston meat grinder. I tried the machine immediately after getting it and so far it works great. It's nice and powerful but quiet. Looks and feels strong and well-made.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Victor K (Syosset, NY)
    10/30/2018
    This Weston meat grinder grinds anything nicely and very smoothly. Quite hefty, has high quality and well-made parts. Can grind pork and beef with bones. I have had grinders in the past and this is much faster than any of them. This is very worth the money.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Guillermo W (Albuquerque, NM)
    7/24/2018
    This is one very good meat grinder. It's well-built and high quality. It's powerful and grinds meat very fast. It's just the machine I was looking for. I bought another one to give as present to my friend.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (5)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  11. Hamilton Beach 09-0801-W Weston Butcher Series™ Commercial Meat Grinder
    • 09-0801-W has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 50 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    +Powerful Motor10
    +Extensive Warranty4
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Marco W (Akron, OH)
    11/11/2021
    I got my Weston meat grinder a little while ago but just tried it very recently. It works very well, I tried the sausage stuffer too and it's great. For the speed and performance of this thing I say it's well worth the money.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Isaak M (Tampa, FL)
    1/29/2021
    I grind my own meat now so I went and bought this machine. I had no experience with meat grinders beforehand and this is going to be my first one ever. So far it's fantastic. It can take on pounds of deer meat so well and it's much faster in processing meats than I thought. Highly recommend.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Cory T (Brockton, MA)
    7/24/2020
    Making raw pet food is easier with this meat grinder now. I can grind chicken with bones super fast with not much effort. I can even use this to grind beef to make my own burgers now, and they taste much better too. Overall such a great product with great quality.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Eden H (Sacramento, CA)
    3/11/2020
    My husband bought this to grind our own meats, we use it to make mainly burgers and sausages. It works wonderfully, it's nice and fast and powerful. It's still pretty new but so far it's a very good product. Very happy with this purchase.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Damien S (Wichita, KS)
    9/4/2019
    I did some research on buying the perfect meat grinder and I found it in this Weston meat grinder. I make different kinds of sausages with it and it works amazing. Sausages turn out really delicious as well. It has such great quality and is super easy to set up, clean and maintain. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a good meat grinder.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Samuel V (Bloomington, IL)
    7/12/2019
    This is a beast of a meat grinder. It can grind several pounds of venison in a few minutes. It's powerful and quiet, and so easy to clean. I really like it and look forward to using it every time.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Graham F (Saint Louis, MO)
    10/30/2018
    This meat grinder has such a great quality. It's so well-made and strong. It's very easy and effortless to grind meat and make sausages with this machine. I recommend it to anyone wanting a grinder for use at home.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Leeroy W (San Francisco, CA)
    6/15/2018
    I can process whole chicken, a couple of beef parts for making raw cat food with this Weston meat grinder and it works really well. It can grind anything in no time. I recommend this machine to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Veronica F (Jersey City, NJ)
    4/10/2018
    We really like having this Weston meat grinder in the kitchen. We use it to grind pounds and pounds of chicken and the machine goes through it so fast and easily. We can throw bigger pieces at it and it doesn't struggle and break down.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Deborah D (Edinburg, TX)
    11/13/2017
    This Weston meat grinder works absolutely great for what I need it for. I mainly process lots of different chicken parts for cat food and it goes through the machine fast and easy. I'm very happy I purchased this product.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (5)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  12. Hamilton Beach 33-1301-W Weston Meat Grinder & Sausage Stuffer
    • 33-1301-W has 10 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 52 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    +Powerful Motor10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Albert Z (Omaha, NE)
    12/6/2021
    I have tried a few meat grinders in the past and this is the best one out of them all by far. I can grind a whole deer with this thing and it's powerful enough to handle it without burning out. The best thing is it's still quiet despite the power. The whole machine is stainless steel which I really like. I look forward to using this machine for years to come.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Janet E (Indianapolis, IN)
    6/8/2021
    This meat grinder has great quality and is very well-made. Assembly process was super easy. It's quite powerful too and can process any meat I throw in it quietly and with such ease.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Ben G (Phoenix, AZ)
    10/29/2020
    I immediately got this meat grinder to use after receiving it. I made ground venison and chicken and they turned out fantastic. So easy to assemble and use. Overall a great product to have in the kitchen.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Terrence B (Reno, NV)
    5/1/2020
    I have used my Weston meat grinder to grind plenty of deer just this year and it still works amazing. It hasn't broken down or anything, haven't seen problems with it at all so far. I love it and hope it'll last me several years.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Erik C (Washington, DC)
    2/1/2020
    This meat grinder was just the machine I was looking for. It's absolutely perfect, it's strong and durable, fast, powerful but quiet. I love it, I highly recommend this machine to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Garth J (San Diego, CA)
    9/17/2019
    I have only used this Weston meat grinder for a couple of times but so far I like it. I grind chicken parts to make raw pet food and it works great. It looks good and well-made, has very high quality. And it cleans up easily.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Joe H (Sioux City, IA)
    3/30/2019
    I make sausage with my Weston meat grinder and it absolutely works wonders. This machine was very easy to use and clean, it can grind meat in no time. I love it and use it a lot for meal prep. I recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Jeffrey H (Jacksonville, FL)
    1/15/2019
    Very impressive power on this meat grinder by Weston. I have used it for several pounds of beef and it works with such ease and speed. It's a really good product, I love it a lot. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Simon T (Minneapolis, MN)
    6/27/2018
    This meat grinder works great for any meat I have put it through. Chicken, pork, beef, anything! I use mine to grind meat for cat food. It's powerful and goes through pounds of meat very fast.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Judah K (Los Angeles, CA)
    4/7/2018
    I just tried this Weston meat grinder for the first time and it absolutely works great. I expected it to be a good product and it met my expectations. Fast, powerful and well-built. I really like it so far.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (6)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  13. Hamilton Beach 33-1201-W Weston Meat Grinder & Sausage Stuffer
    • 33-1201-W has 10 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 51 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    +Powerful Motor10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Dirk F (Montgomery, AL)
    10/29/2021
    This is one awesome meat grinder. It can grind through pounds of meat so fast and easily without jamming or breaking down. It's super easy to use and clean too. Love it and highly recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Andrew G (Dayton, OH)
    7/15/2021
    This Weston meat grinder is so easy to use. Have done ground pork, chicken and beef with this thing and it works fantastic. It's fast and powerful and cuts through anything with ease I highly recommend buying it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Miriam S (Palo Alto, CA)
    11/19/2020
    I bought this meat grinder for my cook husband and he's loving it so far. He had one before this so it took a little getting used to but now he knows how to work with it so he's enjoying it a lot more. He has used this so many times and ground so many beef, pork and chicken and it works super well.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Destiny P (Pocatello, ID)
    4/22/2020
    This meat grinder has plenty of power. Very well-made and has high quality and durable construction. Super easy to use and clean. Great performance and great price. No complaints about it so far.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Juan W (Brooklyn, NY)
    3/2/2020
    Instead of buying pre ground meat in the store, we decided to grind our own with this Weston meat grinder. Buying whole meats are much cheaper for us and tastes better as well. We have made sausages and ground chicken and everything works great. It's also super easy to clean afterwards.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Robert E (Bloomfield Township, MI)
    12/23/2019
    This Weston meat grinder works wonderfully. Instruction manuals were easy to understand, so assembly and use went well. I first used it to make hamburgers and the machine minced 2 pounds of meats in no time. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a grinder or are just starting out with using one.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Gregory M (Pittsburgh, PA)
    8/6/2019
    We use our Weston meat grinder and it does a mighty fine job grinding pork meat. It's nice and powerful, quite fast. This machine is well-built, feels strong and durable.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Anita G (Daytona Beach, FL)
    6/11/2018
    Initially I thought using a meat grinder would be complicated but it's actually easier than expected. This machine is very powerful and fast. It goes through meat very easily and cleaning is a breeze.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Andy B (Bismarck, ND)
    5/21/2018
    This Weston meat grinder was easy to set up and use. It works great, I use it for grinding whole cut meats myself to save some money. I love it and use it all the time. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Denise F (Charlotte, NC)
    9/1/2017
    I bought this Weston meat grinder since I like to grind my own meat instead of buying from the store. I make my own hamburgers, sausages, meatballs, etc. and it does its job super well. Cleaning the machine after is fairly easy.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (6)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?No
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  14. Hamilton Beach 09-1201-W Weston Butcher Series™ Commercial Meat Grinder
    • 09-1201-W has 7 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 35 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Durable7
    +Easy to Clean7
    +Easy to Operate7
    +Powerful Motor7
    +Extensive Warranty5
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Sean C (Richmond, VA)
    7/4/2021
    Performance is impressive, speed is great. Very well-made and feels strong and durable. Can grind up several pounds of meat in one batch effortlessly and easily. All at a really good deal. Love it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Nick A (Syosset, NY)
    11/17/2020
    This Weston meat grinder is just the grinder I have been looking for. Powerful and fast but quiet. I have it at home to use it to make pet food and it really works wonderfully. Cleans up easily as well.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    James K (Baton Rouge, LA)
    5/25/2020
    This Weston grinder can handle processing meat with bones very easily and fast. I can blend 20 or so pounds of meat and the machine will still work great. We use it a lot since we mostly eat homemade food.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Ryan Y (Wichita, AR)
    2/13/2020
    A really fantastic meat grinder. It's not so small or big, looks really high quality and durable. I use this to make pet food, I can grind up to 10 pounds of meat in a couple of minutes and the machine can take it well without struggling. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Zayd N (San Diego, CA)
    8/28/2019
    This Weston grinder can go through pounds of elk meat with such ease and speed. We make sausages with this too and it works very well. Super satisfied with this buy for sure.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Extensive Warranty, Powerful Motor
    Janet Q (Silver Spring, MD)
    4/8/2019
    I can grind several pounds of chicken meat with bone I have for cat food so easily and so fast. It does its job so well without burning up or giving out and it's so quiet too. Power is super impressive. Very happy that I got the perfect grinder for me.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Larry T (Lawrence, KS)
    12/20/2018
    This Weston meat grinders is well-made and has very high quality. It's so easy to use and clean. Goes through pounds of meat quickly with no effort. Love it and use it a lot at home.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (5)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  15. Hamilton Beach 33-0201-W Weston Meat Grinder & Sausage Stuffer
    • 33-0201-W has 10 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 50 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    +Powerful Motor10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Harold M (Washington, DC)
    10/15/2021
    From what I have been researching everywhere Weston meat grinders generally have positive reviews so I bought one. It really is a good working and high quality machine. No regrets buying this grinder for yourself.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Alex K (Aurora, IL)
    2/22/2021
    I bought this Weston meat grinder for making homemade burgers and sausages and it works very great. It's small but can really handle several pounds of meat. I use it so much since I got it and I haven't seen any problems with. Super happy with this purchase.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Homer P (Saint Paul, MN)
    9/30/2020
    This meat grinder has great price for the power and performance it has. And it arrived to my house on time. I have it for processing chicken I make for dog food and it does the job nicely with no issues.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Pamela H (Santa Clara, CA)
    12/8/2018
    This Weston meat grinder was very easy to assemble and use. We have it at home to grind our own venison meat and it can go through several pounds quite fast without breaking down. It's a really impressive machine and I recommend it to anyone looking for a good grinder.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Jon D (San Marcos, TX)
    6/1/2021
    This meat grinder is easy to set up and use. I have it at home to make my own burgers and food for my pets and it can really handle the load. Very easy to clean up after too.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Neil O (Nashville, TN)
    7/30/2019
    A very good, high quality meat grinder at a very good price. I make my own burgers and sausage at home and now and this saves me a lot of money now. Big upgrade from just store bought meat for me. I recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Claire R (Greensboro, NC)
    11/18/2020
    I wish I had bought this earlier it has been a big help in my kitchen. I grind my own chicken breasts at home and this really does the job. Can handle anything I throw at it. Love it, I recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Oscar T (New York, NY)
    2/7/2020
    Very very satisfied with this purchase. This meat grinder is the one I have been looking for. Powerful, grinds any meat so fast and easily. The whole machine is super easy to clean too.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Richard B (Chillicothe, OH)
    5/28/2018
    It's a very good grinder for a hunter like me. Has powerful blades, it can grind up pounds and pounds of meat so easily and quickly. After use, cleaning process is a breeze. I recommend it to other hunters looking for a good machine.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Benny CL (Springfield, Missouri)
    4/18/2019
    This is my first meat grinder that I have ever bought after researching a little bit about it on the internet. I don't have anything I can compare it to yet but it's a very good machine so far. It's very easy to use, grinds up meat very quickly. It's also very easy to clean which I'm very pleased with.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (5)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  16. Hamilton Beach 36-2201-W Weston Meat Grinder & Sausage Stuffer
    • 36-2201-W has 10 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 59 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Durable10
    +Easy to Clean10
    +Easy to Operate10
    +Powerful Motor5
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Jack M (Quincy, MA)
    12/9/2021
    This meat grinder does the job as expected and does it very well. I have it at home to use for homemade burgers and it works so great. It also cleans really easily. No complaints so far with this meat grinder.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Luke D (Jersey City, NJ)
    3/5/2021
    It's a well-constructed Weston meat grinder. It's built strong and solid, it's powerful and very easy to use. I like the size and ease of set up and cleaning. I like this grinder and recommend it to people who need one.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Dan J (Memphis, TN)
    9/23/2020
    This is a very impressive machine. It's small but perfect for the recipes I do at home. It's easy to set up and use. The whole thing is also very easy to clean afterward. I recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Jason W (Seattle, WA)
    4/4/2019
    It has everything I want in a meat grinder, nice size and power, easy cleanup. I expected it to work pretty well and this has not disappointed me. So far it works fantastic and I really like it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Alfredo S (Tampa, FL)
    1/26/2019
    A very nice and well-built machine. It's made sturdy and durable and can take on a few pounds of meat. I use it at home and it's just the grinder that's perfect for the job. I'm very happy and pleased with this buy.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Marie V (Albuquerque, NM)
    10/8/2018
    I give this meat grinder 5 stars because it's the one we have been looking for and it absolutely works as described. Grinding any meat with this machine is very easy and fast. Very satisfied with this purchase overall.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    Ezra J (Portland, OR)
    6/20/2018
    Ordering this meat grinder was pretty easy and it got shipped to me with all complete parts and no damage. I have been using it to grind beef and it works great. Have not encountered any problems with this item too. I recommend.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Meagan L (Raleigh, NC)
    3/17/2018
    This is a very fine piece of equipment. It's a little grinder but it's powerful and can handle mincing pounds of meat fast and easily. Cleaning the whole machine is fairly easy as well.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Fredrick D (San Jose, CA)
    11/29/2017
    It's the perfect meat grinder we have been looking for. The size is just right for the amount of meat we grind at home. We mainly use this for beef and chicken and it works fantastic. I recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Leonardo H (Cleveland, OH)
    8/2/2017
    It can really grind some meat. It's well-built and designed. It's nice and strong and solid. I recommend maintaining the machine itself and the blades properly or this thing won't last you for years.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    FAQs (6)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Manual
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?Yes
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  17. Admiral Craft 22HC Meat Grinder
    • 22HC has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Durable1
    +Easy to Clean1
    +Easy to Operate1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Rachel M (Knoxville, TN)
    5/11/2018
    This is a very well-made and sturdy grinder from Adcraft. It works super well, it's so powerful that it can go through pounds of meat we make for our recipes. This machine helps us a ton in our restaurant.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    FAQs (6)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Manual
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?No
    Is it made out of stainless steel?No
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  18. Admiral Craft 10HC Meat Grinder
    • 10HC has 3 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 18 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (3)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Durable3
    +Easy to Clean3
    +Easy to Operate3
    +Powerful Motor1
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Martin E (Kansas City, MO)
    9/24/2021
    I had another one of this Adcraft grinder that I used for almost 30 years before finally giving out. I bought it again since it worked super well previously for me. It has always helped me make my recipes faster and easier.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    William K (Atlanta, GA)
    2/9/2021
    We are very happy with our Adcraft meat grinder. It's a great machine and is good for the amount of work we do. This is powerful and fast enough to go through a few pounds of meat but is still very safe. I recommend it.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    Jack Mack (Montgomery, Al)
    8/27/2020
    This Adcraft meat grinder works great. It's built really sturdy and durable, it can grind up any meat very quick and easily. It was very easy to put the whole machine together and is a breeze to use.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate, Powerful Motor
    FAQs (6)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Manual
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?No
    Is it made out of stainless steel?No
    Is it energy efficient?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  19. Skyfood Equipment PCI-22G Meat Grinder, Electric
    • PCI-22G has 1 verified reviews. 3 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 5 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (3)

    Pros

    +Durable1
    +Easy to Clean1
    +Easy to Operate1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Melissa D (Toledo, OH)
    8/9/2021
    We have this Skyfood meat grinder for our restaurant and it's great. We do a lot of sausages and burgers and this machine is perfect for the job. We can grind several pounds of meat with this and it doesn't break down or heat up. I highly recommend this for business.
    Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Operate
    FAQs (5)
    What type of meat grinder is it?Electric
    Does it have a sausage stuffer?No
    Is it made out of stainless steel?Yes
    Does it have any additional accessories?Yes
    Is it easy to maintain?Yes
    Compare to similar products