1 (800) 555-0666

Vacuum Packaging Machines Reviews

Food Packaging Machine
  1. Eurodib USA CHINOOK16D Food Packaging Machine
    • CHINOOK16D has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    +Heavy-duty usage2
    +Suits for sealing liquids 2
    +Wet&Dry2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Steve J (Hartford, CT)
    1/25/2022
    This Eurodib vacuum sealer is fantastic. It has very good quality and was shipped to my house very quickly. This has everything I want in a good vacuum sealer. It's so easy to use and the whole thing is versatile and works wonderfully. I use it for sous vide cooking and storing meats in the freezer.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Tracey H (Washington, DC)
    3/13/2019
    Customer support was super helpful and answered all my questions. I have been using this for a few weeks now and I'm liking it. This Eurodib vacuum sealer is great and all the parts are well-made. The vacuum is pretty strong and the seal works very well.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  2. Eurodib USA ARCTIC16D Food Packaging Machine
    • ARCTIC16D has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    +Heavy-duty usage1
    +Suits for sealing liquids 1
    +Wet&Dry1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Charles R (Saint Paul, MN)
    10/19/2019
    This vacuum sealer works as good as I expected. I use it for freezing meats I buy in bulk and in turn, helps me save money and I don't have to take trips to the store as frequently as before. The food comes out fresh every time. I'm very pleased with this buy.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  3. Sammic SE-420 (1140639) Vacuum Packing Machine
    • SE-420 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    +Heavy-duty usage1
    +Suits for sealing liquids 1
    +Wet&Dry1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Martin C (Buffalo, NY)
    12/1/2020
    I have used this Sammic vacuum sealer for a couple of months now and I'm loving it. It works as described on the website and has multiple settings and accessories so it can be helpful for different products for sealing. It has everything I need in a good vacuum sealer and I highly recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?Yes
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  4. Eurodib USA ARCTIC16 Food Packaging Machine
    • ARCTIC16 has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    +Heavy-duty usage2
    +Suits for sealing liquids 2
    +Wet&Dry2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Patrick A (Los Angeles, CA)
    2/18/2020
    This is a fantastic vacuum sealer. It does the job it's supposed to and does it super well. The machine is well-made and seems like it'll last me for a long time. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Carol R (Bloomington, IL)
    4/30/2019
    Shipping was quite fast and the machine was packaged well. When it got here I tried it immediately and it works absolutely great. Vacuums and seals anything. I'm satisfied with this product.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  5. Hamilton Beach HVC406 PrimaVac Vacuum Packaging Machine
    • HVC406 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    +Heavy-duty usage1
    +Suits for sealing liquids 1
    +Wet&Dry1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Paul M (Madison, WI)
    8/15/2021
    I really love this vacuum sealer. It's very easy to use and the machine is versatile with the different programmable settings of the vacuum. I can use it for anything and it works great every time. I like that it has different size bags as well.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  6. Eurodib USA ARCTIC11 Food Packaging Machine
    • ARCTIC11 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    +Heavy-duty usage1
    +Suits for sealing liquids 1
    +Wet&Dry1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Dan I (Port St. Lucie, FL)
    9/3/2021
    This vacuum sealer by Eurodib is very good so far. It's super easy to use and maintain. The vacuum is powerful and the seal works perfectly. The machine is well-built and has great quality. I love it and would recommend it to everyone.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  7. Hamilton Beach HVC254 PrimaVac Vacuum Packaging Machine
    • HVC254 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    +Heavy-duty usage1
    +Suits for sealing liquids 1
    +Wet&Dry1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Jess K (San Jose, CA)
    11/27/2019
    This vacuum sealer is absolutely great. It works as advertised and does its job very well. Very worth the price especially if you're someone who use this for a lot of stuff on a regular basis. It's not the easiest machine to navigate around if you're new to commercial grade vacuum sealers. Overall it's a good quality product for me.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  8. Eurodib USA DIABLO 12 Food Packaging Machine
    • DIABLO 12 has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    +Heavy-duty usage2
    +Suits for sealing liquids 2
    +Wet&Dry2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Scott V (New York, NY)
    1/21/2020
    I'm really liking this vacuum sealer from Eurodib. It performs super well and has everything I want in a vacuum sealer at such a great price. And the quality of the overall product is excellent. Highly recommend.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Hugh T (Louisville, KY)
    7/17/2019
    This Eurodib vacuum sealer is fantastic. The machine and all the parts are well-made and high quality. Very simple and straightforward to use. I use it a lot for freezing pounds of meat for the whole family. I love it.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  9. Eurodib USA DIABLO 10 Food Packaging Machine
    • DIABLO 10 has 2 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    +Heavy-duty usage2
    +Suits for sealing liquids 2
    +Wet&Dry2
    Customers Reviews (2)
    Kelly B (Chicago, Illinois)
    4/23/2021
    This is a very good vacuum sealer. I use it a lot in my kitchen for freezing and saving meats and veggies and it works as great as expected. I'm very pleased with this purchase for sure. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Mike R (Kansas City, KS)
    10/12/2018
    This Eurodib vacuum sealer is great, works as intended. The machine is well-made, easy to use and clean. I mainly use it for sous vide and it does the job very well. I recommend it.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  10. Waring WCV300 Vacuum Packaging Machine  countertop
    • WCV300 has 7 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 42 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (7)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Cost effective7
    +Easy to clean7
    +Heavy-duty usage7
    +Suits for sealing liquids 7
    +Wet&Dry7
    Customers Reviews (7)
    Jaimee L (Birmingham, AL)
    11/17/2021
    I've had my Waring vacuum sealer for a few months now. I use it almost every day mainly for sealing meats and it has not disappointed me at all. Works absolutely great. When I ran out of the bags I could use other brand bags just fine. I recommend it, it's amazing to have in the kitchen.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Noah S (San Antonio, TX)
    1/30/2020
    An amazing piece of equipment. Very well-made and designed, feels sturdy and durable. Easy to use and clean controls. The machine itself is quite big but lightweight. Overall a good-working vacuum sealer that's perfect for me. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Olivia BR (Madison, Wi)
    6/24/2020
    I have had this vacuum sealer for a couple of weeks now and it's great so far. Looks very good in the kitchen and the size is just right for the countertop. At first I thought it was going to be a loud machine but it's actually quieter than the one I had before.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Oliver N (Fresno, Ca)
    11/2/2021
    I really like this vacuum sealer. It is way easier to use than I thought. It's well-made and sturdy. It does what it's supposed to do wonderfully, the vacuum can do solid or liquid with no problems. I recommend it, it's a very good product.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Ava B (Milwaukee, Wi)
    4/22/2021
    I have been using this vacuum sealer for over a year now and this thing is a game changer. Just an amazing machine overall. It looks sleek and modern, the vacuum sealer is versatile and powerful. Includes spare parts for easy replacement. It's built well and is durable. I use it for so many different food, meats, fish, veggies, etc. So helpful to have for bulk buying food then storing it so I don't have to go out as frequently as I did before.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Diego P (Akron, OH)
    2/4/2019
    A very good vacuum sealer. I use it all the time to seal meat, veggies, and plenty of other food I need to store for the freezer. This machine is well-built and easy to use. Overall I'm very satisfied with this buy.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Martha A (Newark, NJ)
    7/26/2018
    I did a bit of research on different brands of vacuum sealers. From the reviews this one was very promising so I went ahead and purchased it. I now have had this for a few months and I'm very happy with it. This machine is well-made and looks to be built to last me for a long time.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  11. Hamilton Beach 65-0401-W Weston Pro Series™ PRO-3000 Vacuum Sealer
    • 65-0401-W has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 59 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Cost effective10
    +Easy to clean10
    +Heavy-duty usage10
    +Suits for sealing liquids 10
    +Wet&Dry10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Kevin F (Arlington Heights, IL)
    9/19/2021
    This is a great vacuum sealer. Customer service helped me out on this one and it seems to be the perfect machine I've been looking for. It's quite versatile, the vacuum is powerful, the seal works like it's supposed to.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Alan C (Lafayette, LA)
    5/18/2021
    I just received this vacuum sealer, it was shipped on time and packaged properly. I tried it out right away and so far I'm really liking it. I had a Foodsaver before this one that was good but wasn't the right machine for me and my family. This one is looking to be the vacuum sealer I'll be using a lot in the future.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Dave T (Atlanta, GA)
    10/3/2020
    This is a very good vacuum sealer. The vacuum suction is quite powerful and the seal on the bags are perfect every time. The food I store are still fresh once I open the bags. I recommend it to anyone and would purchase it again either as a gift or for replacement.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Joseph E (Sacramento, CA)
    1/28/2020
    I purchased this Weston vacuum sealer as replacement our first one broke after over 20 years of use. I loved it since it worked so well and lasted us for that long. We mainly use it for meats and other food we can store and freeze. I could not recommend it enough.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Gregory G (Minneapolis, MN)
    1/13/2020
    This is one awesome vacuum sealer. It does what it's supposed to do perfectly so I am very happy I purchased this one. The vacuum is pretty powerful and the seal works super well. I like it and recommend it.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Stefan A (Milwaukee, WI)
    8/21/2019
    This is a great vacuum sealer. It works absolutely well and very easy to use. The machine is well-made and high quality. Looks durable enough to last me for a while. The vacuum is powerful and the seal works great. Bags are properly sealed every time.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Matthew G (Largo, FL)
    6/27/2019
    Customer support was top-notch and the vacuum sealer I purchased arrived in my location right on schedule. I only got it for a few weeks but I'm really happy with it. It's very easy to use and the vacuum suction is quite powerful.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Richard P (Queens, NY)
    3/16/2019
    I returned a different brand vacuum sealer that didn't work so well for me and decided to buy another one. This is what I purchased for replacement and it has been amazing to use. It worked on a couple different bags which I'm really satisfied with. I've only had it for a few months now but this will last me for a while for sure. Love it.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Julia D (Portland, OR)
    12/7/2018
    This is a very wonderful vacuum sealer. I had a Foodsaver for a while that I had to replace, this is the one I chose and I'm very happy with it. It performs much better and was much easier to use than my old Foodsaver.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Erin F (Kansas City, KS)
    9/24/2018
    I just recently got this vacuum sealer so I have only been using for a few times but I really like it so far. It works as it's supposed to and is very easy to use.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Pistol-type Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  12. Hamilton Beach HVS400R NUTRIFRESH™ Vacuum Packaging Machine
    • HVS400R has 1 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (1)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Cost effective1
    +Easy to clean1
    +Heavy-duty usage1
    +Suits for sealing liquids 1
    +Wet&Dry1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Melissa H (Cincinnati, OH)
    11/25/2020
    This is a lot better than most vacuum sealers on the market. The price is amazing for the quality and performance. It can last you for a long time especially when taking care of the seal and the machine itself.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Pistol-type Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  13. Hamilton Beach 65-1301-W Weston Pro-2600 Vacuum Sealer, 16
    • 65-1301-W has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 55 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Cost effective10
    +Easy to clean10
    +Heavy-duty usage10
    +Suits for sealing liquids 10
    +Wet&Dry10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Paul J (Columbus, GA)
    7/21/2021
    I researched quite a lot for the best vacuum sealer I could use since I bulk buy a lot of meat that I store in the freezer. I decided on this one since the reviews are promising and the machine itself is potentially the one for me. Looks like I made a very good decision because this vacuum sealer is amazing. Has a very good suction and the seal on the bags are perfect. No air leakage and doesn't burn out immediately like a lot of home grade sealers.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Shawn F (Jersey City, NJ)
    2/13/2021
    I'm really liking this vacuum sealer so far. We previously had another brand vacuum sealer that was okay but this Weston one is so much faster better for sure. I was a bit worried about spending this much money on a machine but I figured it'd be worth it since we use it so much. No regrets in fact I'm very happy because this product has been wonderful to use.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Mark S (Orlando, FL)
    9/30/2020
    This vacuum sealer is great. It vacuums very fast and easily and can be used for a whole load of products. I personally use it for storing meat and fish for the freezer. It does the job very well. Overall very happy with the product.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Steven R (Washington, DC)
    3/2/2020
    Such a wonderful vacuum sealer. I love how quick and powerful the vacuum is and the seal is really good on the bags. They always get a proper seal every time, no leaks at all.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    John T (San Marcos, TX)
    11/29/2019
    This Weston vacuum sealer got shipped to me very quickly and was packaged properly. A very good machine I use for sealing meat and veggies that I bulk buy. I like it so far, it's solid and high quality.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Kate E (Dallas, OR)
    11/20/2019
    The best vacuum sealer I have ever used and might be the best in general. So easy to use, has a powerful vacuum suction, a great seal that can go through wet bags. It does everything it's supposed to do very quickly with no issues. Truly worth all the money spent.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Larry W (Richmond, VA)
    7/25/2019
    I love this vacuum sealer. It works great and we use it so much it so much for our business without any problems. We seal a lot of meat and fish and they get sealed perfectly.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Christopher A (Baltimore, MD)
    4/1/2019
    The vacuum suction is nice and powerful and seals any food I do very well. The food still tastes great and fresh. The price is excellent and the product overall is durable and high quality.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Simon D (Boise, ID)
    1/30/2019
    Such a fantastic vacuum sealer. It's heavy duty, works very well and doesn't burn out even after multiple uses like vacuum sealers I had in the past. It's durable and built to last. So easy to use and it's absolutely worth all the money spent.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    James A (Salt Lake City, UT)
    6/10/2018
    I really love this vacuum sealer. The bags are great quality and can hold so much product and the vacuum suction is very powerful. It has everything I want in a very good vacuum sealer. I recommend it.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Pistol-type Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  14. Hamilton Beach 65-0101 Weston PRO-2100 Vacuum Sealer
    • 65-0101 has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 60 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Cost effective10
    +Easy to clean10
    +Heavy-duty usage10
    +Suits for sealing liquids 10
    +Wet&Dry10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Brian R (Cleveland, TN)
    9/15/2021
    We have this vacuum sealer for our business and it gets used so much every week and it works absolutely great although quite loud but we expected that anyway since all vacuums sealers are loud. I recommend to buy it for home or business.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Ted O (Montgomery, AL)
    5/16/2021
    This vacuum sealer really does the job perfectly. The seal is very good and vacuums bags very well, the food is still fresh and tastes great. I highly recommend buying it.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Phillip M (Kansas City, MO)
    10/27/2020
    This is one very good Weston vacuum sealer. It performs well, the seal is great, the vacuum is quite powerful. Very easy to use and it looks pretty sturdy and durable.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Ann Marie A (Bronx, NY)
    4/7/2020
    This is the best vacuum sealer I have used and I have bought a lot of vacuum sealers in my time. It performs much better, looks durable, it's easy to use. I love it and recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Ewa L (Nashville, TN)
    2/20/2020
    Admittedly I was a bit skeptical with the reviews of this vacuum sealer as I am with anything I buy online. But in the end I went and ordered this thing and after having to use it for a few times now I can say I'm not at all disappointed with the product. I'm actually happy I chose this one, it works fantastic.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Arthur D (Providence, RI)
    12/3/2019
    I used to have a Foodsaver and I had it for a while before it broke down. I chose a Weston vacuum sealer as replacement and it is a hundred times better in performance and quality. It's so easy to use, does a great job sealing different products, and looks built to last.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Lee H (New York, NY)
    6/14/2019
    I bought this Weston vacuum sealer almost over ten years ago and it still works amazing. I use it all the time, at first for storing meats, then gradually for fruits, veggies, cheese, etc. and it really does the job. I highly recommend buying this one.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    William K (Little Rock, AR)
    5/6/2019
    I used to have two Foodsavers, they were good machines but the vacuum power and seal have degraded over time. They were light duty and since I thought of replacing them I could upgrade to a heavy duty machine since I seal a lot of meat and fish. I am very happy I decided on this Weston vacuum sealer, it's pricier than what I would normally buy but so worth the money because it'll last me for longer.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Amy M (Chicago, IL)
    10/24/2018
    I have only tried cheaper vacuum sealers in the past to save money then eventually stopped and decided to just get something with better quality I could use in the long run. This is what I chose and it's the best vacuum sealer I have ever used. It got shipped here pretty quickly and was packaged with care.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Patrick F (Los Angeles, CA)
    7/10/2018
    I have tried other brand vacuums sealers like Foodsaver etc. and this Weston vacuum sealer is the best one I've used. I wished I have known about it sooner to have some money. It is so well worth the money. I'm very happy with this purchase overall.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Pistol-type Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?Yes
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  15. Hamilton Beach 65-0601-W Weston Pro Series™ PRO-1100 Vacuum Sealer
    • 65-0601-W has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 60 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Cost effective10
    +Easy to clean10
    +Heavy-duty usage10
    +Suits for sealing liquids 10
    +Wet&Dry10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Gabriel I (Philadelphia, PA
    1/11/2022
    This Weston vacuum sealer works so much better than my Foodsaver. That one worked well but the performance of this one is just great. And the price is excellent. I use this to seal meat and fish to keep in the freezer and it does the job perfectly.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Irina P (Newark, New Jersey)
    7/30/2021
    This is one fantastic vacuum sealer. I had one from another brand that I used for many years. Time came for a replacement and we went with this Weston one. Super happy and satisfied with this product, haven't had problems with it so far.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Bobbie S (Dayton, OH)
    3/8/2021
    I have a Foodsaver and this Weston vacuum sealer is way way better. You can use any type of bag for sealing. It has replacement parts in case they break down. Has a powerful vacuum and seals food perfectly. I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    David E (Saint Paul, MN)
    9/28/2020
    This vacuum sealer is amazing. It's versatile, it has plenty of controls. It has everything I want in a sealer. I can seal loads of meat without problems and the food stays fresh. I definitely recommend getting this.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Edward J (Olympia, WA)
    9/23/2019
    This has everything I need in a vacuum sealer. The vacuum is powerful and the seal works really great. I have sealed loads of meat at a time and it doesn't miss a beat. Absolutely perfect for me.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Jordan A (Grand Rapids, MI)
    5/14/2019
    This Weston vacuum sealer is amazing and versatile, I can use it for sealing both wet and dry products. I have a hose from my old sealer and it works wonderfully with the accessory port. I haven't seen any problems so far so I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Thomas W (New Orleans, LA)
    3/4/2019
    This Weston vacuum sealer is absolutely fantastic. I had a Foodsaver that I used for many years and this machine is much much better in all aspects. Ease of use, overall performance and has a great seal. Definitely buy this one.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Henry B (Wichita, KS)
    8/29/2018
    This is one great vacuum sealer. It's heavy duty, can work with no problems. Has replaceable parts which I'm very happy with. It takes a little bit of time to get used to properly vacuuming food products but once you nail that this device is golden. I love it I highly recommend it.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Alexander S (Arvada, CO)
    2/20/2018
    I buy a lot of meat in bulk and store them in our freezer and this vacuum sealer is perfect for preserving the quality and freshness of the food. I'm very happy with this purchase and have recommended it to close friends and family.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Silvia G (Nashville, TN)
    12/16/2017
    I have a vacuum sealer from another brand and it doesn't even compare to this Weston one. I love it it seals much better than my previous vacuum sealer. It feels really sturdy and the bags are great. I highly recommend this to anyone.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?External Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?Yes
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  16. Hamilton Beach 65-0501-W Weston Professional Advantage Vacuum Sealer
    • 65-0501-W has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 60 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Cost effective10
    +Easy to clean10
    +Heavy-duty usage10
    +Suits for sealing liquids 10
    +Wet&Dry10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Cole B (San Jose, CA)
    8/6/2021
    I checked out reviews for vacuum sealers from stores online and videos and this product is mostly recommended and so I purchased it immediately after to replace my old vacuum sealer. I really love it so much, it's very easy to use, the bags are of really good quality and the seal works very well. I bought another one to gift to my family and they like it as well.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Michael H (Houston, TX)
    5/27/2021
    I looked up the best vacuum sealers online and this brand is highly recommended on a lot of sites. I bought one and I see why it has a lot of rave reviews. It works absolutely fantastic and seals bags very well. The food is still perfectly fresh right out of the freezer. Anyone who needs a sealer this is the one.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Teresa M (Renton, WA)
    1/12/2021
    This Weston vacuum sealer is really great compared to other brand sealers I have tried in the past. It's very well-made and looks sturdy enough to last me for a long time. I like the seal on the bags much more than my old sealers. It has a pulse mode that's perfect for certain foods. I recommend this product.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Kevin R (Reno, NV)
    11/23/2020
    This Weston vacuum sealer is very good. I use this for freezing and storing meats and for sous vide and the machine does its job perfectly. It's so easy to use as well and very handy in the kitchen.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Jay A (Cleveland, OH)
    10/10/2020
    I love this Weston vacuum sealer. It is super easy to use and the seal is really good. The bags are nicely vacuumed and sealed and once opened the foods are still very fresh. I recommend it to anyone.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Martin Y (San Antonio, TX)
    10/6/2020
    I use this vacuum sealer for some of my meats for sous vide and it works wonderfully. This machine was a lot easier to use than I thought, looks well-designed and built to last. I definitely recommend this one.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Christopher M (Livonia, MI)
    7/28/2020
    This vacuum sealer works as described on the website. Heavy duty device so it works for a whole load of meats and veggies I store in my freezer. The sealer has great quality and is super easy to use.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Craig H (Orlando, FL)
    5/14/2019
    I just got this Weston vacuum sealer and I'm really liking it so far. The vacuuming and sealing of the bags work great. It has some settings that are good to use for certain foods. Plus it looks very durable and fits right in my kitchen.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Roy S (Albuquerque, NM)
    4/1/2019
    This Weston vacuum sealer is great. It does exactly what it's supposed to do and does it well. The seal on the bags is perfect and can really help keep my food fresh.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Ana W (Glendale, CA)
    9/24/2018
    I love this vacuum sealer so far. I have bought some from other brands that I wasn't pleased with and don't compare to this one. I can seal any food I want and the sealer does its job perfectly.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?External Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  17. Waring WVS50 Vacuum Sealing System
    • WVS50 has 10 verified reviews. 5 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 59 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Cost effective10
    +Easy to clean10
    +Heavy-duty usage10
    +Suits for sealing liquids 10
    +Wet&Dry10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Adam F (Hartford, CT)
    1/11/2022
    This vacuum sealer is fantastic. The size of it is perfect for the kitchen counter. The bags are great and easy to wash and reuse. I am very pleased with how it seals and the food is still fresh when opened.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Lucas J (Las Vegas, NV)
    3/31/2021
    I have tried other brand vacuum sealers before this Waring one. They were good working products but the Waring sealer albeit pricier, works better and has more higher quality bags.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Cathelyn M (Indianapolis, IN)
    11/10/2020
    I love this vacuum sealer so much, other than the one I bought for myself I bought a few more for gifting to family and friends. The bags are very good quality and are reusable. I highly recommend this to anyone.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Jorge C (Akron, OH)
    7/23/2020
    At first I have only tried this vacuum sealer on meat and now have realized it works super well for fruits and veggies as well. The seal on the bags is great and the food stays fresh. The bags are reusable and great for organizing and labeling for the fridge.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    William P (Mount Vernon, NY)
    1/7/2020
    Very good quality vacuum sealer. I have it on my kitchen counter so I can use it anytime I want. I really like how the bags are reusable and can be used in boiling water. Any food I seal always come out still fresh.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    George V (Ogden, UT)
    11/29/2019
    I had a sealer that broke on me before buying this Waring one. That one took me a while to use properly but this is very very easy to use. It's great for sealing any meat we have, chicken, pork, fish, etc. And the bags are reusable. It's a high quality product that's very worth the price.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Tasha A (Atlanta, GA)
    6/15/2019
    I really like this vacuum sealer. The bags are quite pricey but great to reuse and reseal. Other bags are good for this device as well. It's a fantastic product overall and very well worth the price.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Edwin D (Oklahoma City, OK)
    3/4/2019
    I have been using my vacuum sealer for almost 4 months now and it's absolutely great. I can seal up any food I want, keep them in the fridge with no problems. You can seal and reseal bags too which I'm very satisfied with.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Mark J (Wilmington, DE)
    12/11/2018
    I initially bought just one vacuum sealer I could use in my kitchen but because this is such a wonderful device I purchased a second one to give away as a gift to my family. The seal works super well and the bags are nice and thick, very high quality.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Joseph S (Knoxville, TN)
    8/27/2018
    This vacuum sealer is very good. I really like how I can reuse the bags by washing them. The bags themselves are quite pricey for me so that is a great way to save some money. I have it for my business and it's perfect. I recommend this to anyone who needs one.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Pistol-type Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Manual
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  18. Hamilton Beach 65-3001-W Weston Vacuum Sealer
    • 65-3001-W has 10 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 1 Con(s), and 60 question(s) answered.
    5.00
    out of 5
    5
    (10)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (5)

    Pros

    +Cost effective10
    +Easy to clean10
    +Wet&Dry10
    +Suits for sealing liquids 8

    Cons

    Doesn’t seal liquids 10
    Customers Reviews (10)
    Nicholas F (Philadelphia, PA)
    10/10/2021
    I bought this sealer as a gift for my friend. Ordering it is very easy. This arrived at my place super fast and was packed very well. I am really happy with this purchase.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    Richard C (Paterson, NJ)
    2/22/2021
    Ordering process was easy, the item was delivered to me quickly and was properly packaged. I like that it has a roll holder in the machine itself and is very easy to use. Overall a very good product.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    Anthony R (Richmond, VA)
    1/15/2021
    I am very happy with this vacuum sealer. The controls are easy to use and the sealer works very well. It's a great tool to have in the kitchen I can use for my meats and veggies.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    Samuel W (Lincoln, NE)
    9/24/2020
    I have been wanting to use a vacuum sealer for my meats. I came across this one, it has everything I'm looking for and has a lot of positive reviews. I find this one super easy to use and the seal works really great. I definitely recommend it to everyone.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    Michelle D (Austin, TX)
    2/18/2020
    This vacuum sealer was shipped to me pretty quickly and the price is great. It works much better than I thought and I love how easy it is to use. I have been using this device so much since I got it.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    Oliver M (Oakland, CA)
    11/29/2019
    I love this vacuum sealer. Very happy that it's very easy to use. It works as good as I expected and I really like how the roll is stored in the machine itself. Overall a very fantastic product.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    Bryce S (Saint Paul, MN)
    7/31/2019
    It took me a bit of time to get used to this vacuum sealer, but I really like the way it works. The instructions were quite easy to follow. This is a very good addition to my kitchen. I recommend it.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    Daniel M (Owensboro, KY)
    5/12/2019
    Cutting the bags to the size I need and sealing any food in it is very easy and efficient. I like the look of it with the black, it blends well with my appliances. I recommend this one for sure.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    Cynthia L (Pomona, CA)
    10/4/2018
    I love this Weston vacuum sealer. It works absolutely fantastic and is very very easy to use. I have been using this for a while and it has not disappointed me. Price is great as well.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    Ethan I (Brooklyn, NY)
    3/27/2018
    This is a neat little item to have in my kitchen. I seal different foods with it and it works very well. It's very easy to use with the bags. I recommend it to people who need one at home or for business.
    Pros: Cost effective, Easy to clean, Wet&Dry
    Cons: Doesn’t seal liquids
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?External Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?No
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  19. Admiral Craft VS-300 Adcraft® Vacuum Packing Machine
    • VS-300 has 3 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 12 question(s) answered.
    4.67
    out of 5
    5
    (2)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean2
    +Heavy-duty usage2
    +Suits for sealing liquids 2
    +Wet&Dry2
    Customers Reviews (3)
    Rick P (Lakewood, CO)
    8/19/2019
    This is a heavy duty and very well-made vacuum sealer. It works just as described and is super easy to use. It has been a huge help in the kitchen, I use it for sous vide, marinating and freezing meat.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Johnny A (Montgomery, AL)
    12/5/2018
    I purchased this vacuum sealer a few months ago and it's really good so far. It does the job it's supposed to and is very easy to use. This machine is just the one I've been looking for and I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    Fred W (South lyon, Michigan)
    3/19/2020
    Very nice product worked as described sealed over 250 bags no issues
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?No
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products
  20. Sammic SE-310 (1140629) Vacuum Packing Machine
    • SE-310 has 1 verified reviews. 4 Pro(s) and 0 Con(s), and 6 question(s) answered.
    4.00
    out of 5
    5
    (0)
    4
    (1)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Learn More
    Pros & Cons (4)

    Pros

    +Easy to clean1
    +Heavy-duty usage1
    +Suits for sealing liquids 1
    +Wet&Dry1
    Customers Reviews (1)
    Bernard G (Charleston, SC)
    11/28/2019
    This vacuum sealer was delivered to my place on time and packed with care. It is great and works exactly as advertised. Super happy with this purchase for sure it's just the one I've been looking for.
    Pros: Easy to clean, Heavy-duty usage, Suits for sealing liquids , Wet&Dry
    FAQs (6)
    What type of vacuum packaging machine is it?Chamber Vacuum-Sealer
    Is it suitable for heavy-duty use?Yes
    Is it automatic or manual?Automatic
    Is it easy to operate?Yes
    Does it come with an accessory port and accessory hose?Yes
    Is it fit for large volumes and delicate ingredients?Yes
    Compare to similar products